angelsky,
wa, u stop working since u r 5wks pregnant? if u don't mind, wat were u doing before huh? how come stop after 5wks pregnant leh? sometimes i oso have same feeling as u, worry too much... if my gal nvr moves, i would tink if she's ok, if she moves too much, don't really like the feeling. but now oredi got used to it liao. every day i just try to occupy my time until hubby back fm work in the evening...
mom2nat,
yup, i'm staying at Pasir Ris, opp the HDB town council. U are not the only one. my PIL oso nvr buy, boil, etc etc anything for me since i'm pregnant. anyway, i'm not hard'up for their stuff... my mom is the one keep boiling birdnest soup for me and "dun" all the tonic soups. own mother is always the BEST!!!
codyceps
dat day my mom n i went to the medical hall whom we have been purchasing for many many years to buy all these tonic for confinement usage. the lady said codyceps are super expensive nw and recommended codyceps powder form. she said it works the same as the actual stuff, only thing is that they have blended it into powder form. perhaps u can try this instead? but i don't seems to be able to take codyceps, everytime i take it, i got sore throat.. i tink too "bu" for me liao.
wa, u stop working since u r 5wks pregnant? if u don't mind, wat were u doing before huh? how come stop after 5wks pregnant leh? sometimes i oso have same feeling as u, worry too much... if my gal nvr moves, i would tink if she's ok, if she moves too much, don't really like the feeling. but now oredi got used to it liao. every day i just try to occupy my time until hubby back fm work in the evening...
mom2nat,
yup, i'm staying at Pasir Ris, opp the HDB town council. U are not the only one. my PIL oso nvr buy, boil, etc etc anything for me since i'm pregnant. anyway, i'm not hard'up for their stuff... my mom is the one keep boiling birdnest soup for me and "dun" all the tonic soups. own mother is always the BEST!!!
codyceps
dat day my mom n i went to the medical hall whom we have been purchasing for many many years to buy all these tonic for confinement usage. the lady said codyceps are super expensive nw and recommended codyceps powder form. she said it works the same as the actual stuff, only thing is that they have blended it into powder form. perhaps u can try this instead? but i don't seems to be able to take codyceps, everytime i take it, i got sore throat.. i tink too "bu" for me liao.