steph...your dress PJs looks quite cute. But you also bought the top and shorts one...confinement can wear shorts one meh? Tot it's discouraged cos our vagina area is sore, thus better to wear dresses to ease the pressure on it?
Yday went to Ladies Market in HK and found some PJs (dresses) that have front button all the way but it's long sleeve...i reckon since confinement we need to avoid wind, shud be ok. Got a lot of cute designs like My Melody, Hello Kitty, Snoopy, Cinnamon, etc. It costs about HKD35, so about SGD7. Anyone interested i can buy for them and pass it to you all during our #2 gathering. Let me know yah! Later will try to post the pic here.
Me too delivering in TMC...but err...abit extravagant cos booked either the deluxe or VIP suite...haha...dats cos hubby's company covering the maternity costs...so can afford to get the higher one...hubby reckon if dont use also go to waste...hahaha...
Angel, my baby also head down liao...and i can also feel movement very low leh....i am praying hard it will not be a preemie. Or worse, turn back up and end up breech.
Reading the books on babies and labour now really got me worried...since this is my 1st time...also dunno how to recognise the signs of labour! Yday got a bit diarrhoea and my sis was asking me if i'm in labour and i was like...."errr...dunno leh.." Got me realised i dun exactly know how exactly contractions are supposed to feel like...books say like menses cramp, but hor, i dont usually get menses cramps one leh....duh...how? kekeke
Yday went to Ladies Market in HK and found some PJs (dresses) that have front button all the way but it's long sleeve...i reckon since confinement we need to avoid wind, shud be ok. Got a lot of cute designs like My Melody, Hello Kitty, Snoopy, Cinnamon, etc. It costs about HKD35, so about SGD7. Anyone interested i can buy for them and pass it to you all during our #2 gathering. Let me know yah! Later will try to post the pic here.
Me too delivering in TMC...but err...abit extravagant cos booked either the deluxe or VIP suite...haha...dats cos hubby's company covering the maternity costs...so can afford to get the higher one...hubby reckon if dont use also go to waste...hahaha...
Angel, my baby also head down liao...and i can also feel movement very low leh....i am praying hard it will not be a preemie. Or worse, turn back up and end up breech.
Reading the books on babies and labour now really got me worried...since this is my 1st time...also dunno how to recognise the signs of labour! Yday got a bit diarrhoea and my sis was asking me if i'm in labour and i was like...."errr...dunno leh.." Got me realised i dun exactly know how exactly contractions are supposed to feel like...books say like menses cramp, but hor, i dont usually get menses cramps one leh....duh...how? kekeke