(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

Janbb, ya hahaha! Well, bobian leh, super low drive. So got to cultivate mood first lor, else how to? I really dunno how to chop chop, will sure painful right?!! Think I will feel like being r*ped leh :p

Oh, now you bring #2 back everday night meh?

pixie,
i told them already but whether they listen & follow or not i dun know woh...how to monitor? Yesterday Z kept whining & pestering my FIL for cuttlefish!! hiyo...i told Z a firm NO but guess what, my FIL gave in & gave abit to him to make him stop whining. I show blackface & walked away...no eyes see ah

tongtong/steph,
My activity is about 1-2 type per week lah, considered active boh? To me, it is, for an old couple like us who has 2 kids :) Not chop chop type lah, but also cannot be too lengthy, kekeke!

tongtong,
I bo lui. All $ spend on kids. We got to fort out $1500 every month just for their cc/nanny leh. They are very expensive kids!

pixie,
I definitely opt for the older technology for a bigger one. No point paying more for latest tech, cos a while later, the price drop a lot.

steph,
Me too. I won't install a tv in the bedroom. I don't like the idea. My living room one also 42", I think.

And I am VERY HAPPY today, guess why???

tongtong,
wahaha.... so u muz ask your hubby to act as "r^pist" to make u excited, hohoho ;)

No, i didn't bring back #2 everynite. Only fri-sun. 3d2n already make me tired like shit. I really cannot imagine daily. Plus, i got to bring my boy to sch everyday, really no energy. Scare i only left with bones, kekeke.

Good thing is now i got 2hrs breakaway fr kids as he is attending daily class. Today i even chop chop go J pt do my pedicure. Juz in time to fetch him. So happy that i got this "ME" time ;)

Kam,
Why happy?? Hubby gave u a surprise?

LOL at janbb,
hiyo...me no ideas, that why i am reading the article mah...haha
If chop chop then no anticipation = boring = same pattern = no fun loh:p:p IF.....my hubby can wear somethingy sexy or do a lap dance...haha...so funny right...then mood will come automatically! Only IF...but i very shy one hor:p

Talk about tv, think no one can beat me, our toshiba 21" CRT tv in the living room conked out after 5 years (cannot be switched on). Thought finally can buy a new LCD tv. Who knows after getting the repairman who replaced the mother board for $85(incl service n transport), it is now good as new so 'save' $$$ lor. :p

kam why so happy? Good news again or u got promotion/pay raise? Or hao re said something sweet?

Krystle, I was at ion orchard yesterday so shun bian go n see lv bag. Now dilemma cos the tivoli gm looks very nice, slightly bigger size than the palermo pm. Palermo put 1 cardigan inside the bag will be full Liao, definitely more a working bag than kids bag plus my friend said Palermo pm looked aunty. Now dun know whether to change or not?

Qn: if 1 bag (tivoli) is more exp but net savings compared to Paris is $500+ whereas The other smaller bag (Palermo) is cheaper but net savings is $200+. Which bag will u choose? :p

Steph,
haha, u think hubby will so ONZ? Think this only happen in movie/drama hor ;) Sometimes i also thot of doing something "extra" to perk our S life. But hubby may think i m crazy, hohoho...cos we are quite conservative too ;)

Kam,
1-2 times a week is very healthy leh!! Envy envy ;)

Kam, I think 1 to 2 times considered active liao. I think my last round was 1.5 mths ago?

Janbb, haha. No leh. I only got mood once a month, after period. LOL
Does your gal wake up at night at ur IL’s place too?

tongtong,
Very seldom wake up there cos she is more used to the bed there i guess. That's why now hubby will slp with her in another room instead of her slpg in the cot. Think she feels more secure when someone is beside her & can slp thru' out ;)
But she is very notti sometimes, she wants me to do the nite feed. Faint... Though her eyes are closed but crying for milk & she knew that is my hubby feeding her and she starts crying for me. So i got to attend to her at nite too. That's why very tirng over the weekend

Janbb,
if hubby not ONZ then we can ONZ him loh:p:p hey do u feel boobs getting smaller after stop bfing? I seriously think my boobs shrink alot aft stop bfing

Kam,
i agree with the rest...1-2 times/wk is very active!

We also no activities at night but every night sleep at 130am cos hubby loves to watch tv n I love to surf net. Also because I need hubby to help n clear my lumps daily n the only time he can do it is after I pump n the kids r asleep. think my hubby cannot do it with kids n maid in the house, too stressful. :p

kitsune,
u mean not even once a mth ah?

steph,
boobs def smaller & i even took the med 2x to stop bfg last time. Plus getting more & more thin now..no fats there too..So gek sim.. U where got small?? Saw your fb pix...many made comments that one in swim suit.. can see cleavage leh..*whistle*

Janbb, understand. Any tips for me to sail thru the first few weeks of being a sahm ? hope s is cooperative.

Steph, mine shrank - yes.

kam u havent tell us why u so happy
hb got promotion? u got promotion? strike 4d?

s*x
1-2 times is active?
i oso 1-2 times a week leh. and i think not enough for hb & me. if we not so tired, i think we will try to do more........but we really very very tired nowadays

steph to answer ur qn, 4play sure must have coz i cannot just jump into the act like a man. i am a woman!!!

janbb
i bet hers is not much padding so cant "geng" the cleavage oso so steph's boobs considered quite big amongst us smh mummies hor hor hor!!!

everytime my hb see my boobs he will shake his head and sigh and say "so small.........."

janbb,
hiyo paisey...i oso dunno how come that swimsuit pix can show cleavage, maybe it's the swimsuit cutting with gd support. If only my thigh/tummy fats can transfer to boobs! Oh ya, u looked thinner, gotta eat more ah!

My happiness is linked to $ today. Got the letter for my performanace bonus. Better than last year leh, considering the economy, really much better than I expect lor. Increment also much better than last year, not a lot, but ok.

Oh really huh, consider very active ah. But honestly, I didn't make the move for a long time already, it's hubby who "activates" it. I don't have time and energy left every night to think about it already.

Kitsune,
NO MORE GOOD NEWS (as in #3) for me for the next 1-2 years. I don't think I can cope with 3 for the time being. If not because HR is so guai, and long ago already raised white flag liao loh.

steph,
Forgot to answer you. I make sure my hubs put on the condom EVERYTIME! I don't want to take any chance. Cos XY was conceived on the very safe day. No matter what, I won't agree to ML unprotective, for now.

tongtong,
Our financial year ends on 31st March. So bonus is paid out in April/May, together with increment. Dec is the 13th month, not a bonus, strictly speaking.

Pixie, I was disappointed with my bonus. My ex com gave 6 mths. I only got 2.3mths here. We worked like cow ok. So demoralizing. That’s why I wanna quit too hahaa. *excuse*

Pixie, ML – I never initiate

spicy qn - at which moment did ur hub put on C?

tongtong,
What i did was i try to come out with a daily schedule when first became SAHM. I'm a quite systematic person & do not wish to waste my time or rot/idle with my boy as i feel that since i sacrifice my job becos of him, i cannot be lazy & laze at home with him. Having a schedule is good, at least u will not be lost & dunno what to do next.

My current schedule:
Morning ~ Milk, let him settle down, Flashcards & Shichida home practice. Then early lunch & get ready for sch.
Noon ~ Bathe, milk, nap, snack.
Puzzles, activity book, coloring, reading...etc
Evening/Nite ~ Free & easy. Watch DVD & play his toys and visit my #2 & dinner then washup & get ready for bed.

But hor, all these muz depend on their mood. Not everyday is a sunny day!! U know what i mean. Sometimes muz rotate the activities.. they will get bored if we do same things daily. Enjoy your SAHM life ;) No stress, juz follow your heart. What is good for them, juz apply it.

LOL @ Pixie...
You are very observant at our BOOBs...wahaha ;)

when i see steph's cleavage, the 1st thought i had was, was the swimsuit abit too "small"? paiseh har, im those conservative kind, i thought it showed too much of the breasts liao. :p

i never initiate at all, not my style hehe

i also 1-2 times a week, depending on my hb's mood. got once we even did 3 days in a row. but this of coz dun happen often coz hb will "peng san" haha :p

oh pixie, i didn't ask abt foreplay, is janbb's qn!hee...dun get carried away by BOOBS:p

pixie to yr qn - we take turn to initiate.

tongtong,
to add on yr spicy qn - who use withdrawal method?

luca
i tot it showed just all right amount coz this is considered a "conservative" bikini leh. the middle part is joined!!

janbb
i always like to oogle at boobs.....after bfding, i agree, my boobs downsized itselves liao, sad sad

tongtong
we dont use condoms kaka

me me me steph

tok about swimsuits, i have 3 sets of bikinis long lost hidden in my drawer *sighs* i wish can go sentosa or phuket or krabi and tan againnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

pixie,
really? alamak, no wonder till now i still havent wear 1 of those, no guts at all! hehe

i always thought withdrawal method is dangerous and "messy" i mean, d sperm.. where?

Janbb, no lor. Sigh...

Kam haha I guessed correctly cos my hubby also civil servant n march is always pb n promotion announcement. Looking forward to 12 April cos he will get his increment.

ya I thought do too. If I were to find out that I am pregnant, I will accept but won't be happy. But then the possibility is moot since no activity at night. On a happier note, I am finally going to plan on our Taiwan trip in dec. Looking at group tours cos easier for us.

luca,

I only own 2 sets of bikinis, the one u saw is the more conservative type. The other one i dun dare (no guts) to wear it now (b4 preggy still ok) cos is string tie at the back & neck area...c/w tanga bottom...very skimpy type!

i just post something i found online:-

what type of hb do you have?

Type 1:
He comes back from work, do everything including cooking, bathing the kids, mopping the floor, wash toilet, wash clothes, etc. Wife does not need to do anything, she only needs to teach the kids. (I know both SAHMs and FTWMs who have this type of hubby, lucky women)

Type 2:
He is able to help out with at least 50% of the housework.

Type 3:
His heart wants to help out, but he really does not have the skills to do housework. He said he mopped the floor already but still so dirty. He does not even know how to fold clothes properly. But at least he does not object to wife employing a full time maid.

Type 4:
He does not do any housework at all, because he thinks that wife should do everything. He does not allow wife to employ a maid because he wants his privacy.

Type 5:
He works very long hours, not possible to help out with housework. No one at home, so not safe to employ a maid.

courtesy of tamarind

ok i know liao yes standard bikinis are strings on top, tanga (strings too most prob at the sides) on bottom

i tell u hor steph, last time i tan so regularly rite, i need to maintain my patch of grass mah rite...everytime i mow my lawn or what i will be so happy. means i go chance to be free & ez under the sun again