been on the laptop alot since yesterday..
Yup,its confirm we are movin to munich,actually i told hub its been confirm since we knw of offer on fri,as its crazy to turn dwn such good offer..money is good(1euro=S$2),joshua only in nursery so we hav 3yrs b4 we hav to come back for him to go Catholic High Pri..Im not workin so dun hav to giv up career to move..
Got my galfren to get her german frenz to help recommend housin co. so i can look at their hses via their website..so nice their hses..
Told hub this is our only chance to stay in a hse since we cannot afford to buy landed in spore hehe
Dun worry gals i'll still go into this thread while im there only maybe my timin upside down wif you
I'll be arrangin for garage sale if you guys are keen..
Bena,u didnt tell me you were sellin yr stroller.i juz bought mine fr kiddy pal..
Yet again SIA spoil mine when on our way hm fr perth.It happen the last time too..I was tellin hub when we got off plane dat ihope they spoil stroller so i can buy a new 1 wif the money they compensate.I was alittle disappointed when stroller was intact,dan we went to pick up luggages n when try to close stroller realize they hav lost the clasp attached n it cant close. I was jumpin for joy haha..every 2 yrs i go perth,i come hm to shop for new stroller comlimentary of SIA
good huh(winkwink)
db,yah good chance for all of us to learn somethin n oso hub's carrer.Told him to find out hw much co. is payin for shippin so i can plan wat to bring over eg son's bicycle,carseat etc