jean
6 panels will fit alien's playmats nicely
alien
my sweet bear still havent kai zhang yet, bb fever up and down over the wkend so didnt manage to go over to my mom's place to sleepover. Anyway, when hb go ICT, i'll move back for a wk. new maid and no hb, with 2 bbs, think i'll ki siao. At least it'll be sch hols so will be home most of the time.
Re maids
my old maid like want to sabo the new one (or us???), tell her only need to water the plants and feed the fish once every 2 days, then mop the floor once will do. Never tell her the routine, show her where the rice and foodstuffs are. Then sat we going to mil place, she told us that the old maid tell her no need to go, stay at home and finish housework then go. SHe also told the new one to clean out all the cupboards and clean them, and clean all the windows. Wah lau, she think she lao tai ma, so tempted to ask her to stay in indo and no need to come back!
But this new one dunno if bluff in the CV. She was supposed to have worked in jakarta for 3 yrs incl. looking after infant. But come here, she dunno how to change pampers, make milk, and dunno how to hang clothes out to dry. Good thing is she seems willing to learn. But then again, she speaks v v little english so i dun even know if she understands what is going on. Ask her if she faham, she say yes. *headache*