zu,
wah your kids sounds guai leh. my #1 is very easy, independent and not sticky, happy go lucky gal. but #2 wahliao.....
Ya i agree ERGO is bulkier...hehe i bot it without looking at the real stuff! when i saw the site i imagine it to be so bulky and hesitated but i had comments that its not so bulky. when i rec the actual carrier, i tot its acceptable. the shoulder straps are more padded, comfortable but looks a bit bulky on my thin frame la. n the waist strap too bulky for my frame also.. no choice bah, bot liao...but i must say its very comfortable to use coz of the padding
except at the waist too bulky so i cant really sit down comfortably when i using it loh...till now i still not experience it to be "hot" coz i use it in shopping ctr only n i m super scared cold one
I saw the patapum on the website, it does look less bulky then ERGO!
Hi constance,
Your #2 cries coz she want u is it? mine cries coz "want mummy to carry, want mummy to feed milk etc etc"...everything want mummy, b4 #3 arrived #2 was not like that..so i think is middle child syndrom, n jealousy... jialat. me like u loh, beh tahan man when #2 keep crying..drives my whole fam (parents n my sis n bil) nuts coz we'r there everyday from morning till night haha
wah your kids sounds guai leh. my #1 is very easy, independent and not sticky, happy go lucky gal. but #2 wahliao.....
Ya i agree ERGO is bulkier...hehe i bot it without looking at the real stuff! when i saw the site i imagine it to be so bulky and hesitated but i had comments that its not so bulky. when i rec the actual carrier, i tot its acceptable. the shoulder straps are more padded, comfortable but looks a bit bulky on my thin frame la. n the waist strap too bulky for my frame also.. no choice bah, bot liao...but i must say its very comfortable to use coz of the padding
I saw the patapum on the website, it does look less bulky then ERGO!
Hi constance,
Your #2 cries coz she want u is it? mine cries coz "want mummy to carry, want mummy to feed milk etc etc"...everything want mummy, b4 #3 arrived #2 was not like that..so i think is middle child syndrom, n jealousy... jialat. me like u loh, beh tahan man when #2 keep crying..drives my whole fam (parents n my sis n bil) nuts coz we'r there everyday from morning till night haha