BBnGG,
hmmm...okie. Today I brought lots of stuff to work. hahaha. One air tight container to store pump for later use, pump, own bag...aiyoh. hahaha. At least now can just leave the container in office.
gloomybear, ginger, okie will send to you gals.
botanist,
I have the nurser too (hand be down from cousin)! But horh, when I tried using it, it leaks some how (waste my precious BM)...maybe I dunno how to screw it on properly. You try and tell me how you do it, okie?
Just spoke with my mum. She was surprised how come I have not started giving baby FM. (i'm like, HUH??) She says "you must wean her already mah, wait she dun want FM, then you not at home, then how?"
Me: that's why I have to pump out lah
mum: you have so much milk meh?
me: .........
mum: then what if next time she take solids, still need to drink some milk mah. wait she not used to FM taste
me: even then, still can take BM wat.
I talk until I pek chek. I know I was never fed BM (coz i was premature), and with FM, I grew quite well lah. So I think to her, FM is best. hahahaha...haiz.