(2007/12) Dec 2007 MTB

hallo,

saw the beco carriers too and love their prints, just got Ergo too, like you Blessed, trying to console myself too that both are about the same... ha ha

crybaby:
hehee... my girl is exactly the same!!!we din use pacifier for her at all since day1..she will sometimes drool on her own i.e. w/o her hands in her mouth..play wif saliva,blow bubbles..she will oni put her hands in mouth wen she's hungry or she's looking for my breasts to suckle to zzz.. oso duno if we shld give her pacifier, scared she'll rely on my breasts to zzz in future..

valeriet

do u know if e borders nursing room has e electric socket? I m going to do facial at that area tom. May need to pump if i intend to shop on my own after that.

Slimz
Ya! same same our gals. But my gal did take pacifier for awhile when she was colicky. Now she dun even wan it. hee.. i m also worried that she rely on my breasts to zzz/ so now i try to make her sleep when i c she tired. We tried rocking her, singing to her etc. Its always a very diffcult process getting her to sleep. Hope she can sleep on her own soon..

blessed,

yup the prints really nice. thats why i couldn't resist!! but HB nagging liao...so cannot overdo it. Heehee So definitely got to sell one carrier after I figure out which one I prefer.

I haven't gone out with my ERGO yet... but tried it with my boy ... he's getting used to it liao. He is quite 'big' for his age so did not fit in comfortably with the infant insert. He fits in better without it... but i have yet to bring it out and test it for a few hours with him in it. So hard to say if he likes it yet.

Alien, i think shipping not billed yet issit? cos when i read the link u provided, it says Intl' shipping is more expensive if go by the Express....etc...so i doubt the price is tt le. otherwise shipping within US and out of US is the same? cos one of my fren missed the BECO BP, i m keeping a lookout for her. if confirm tt price then i think can order.

Botanist, my hubby surprising was OKAY! hahaha...i was jus pretending to mention abt BECO BP and showed him the design. he say looks cool and useful cos of the back carry. hahaha...so i went ahead to order and then told him abt it. he didnt expect i would buy cos we jus bought the Synergy..kekeke...then i told him "paid already le, cannot back out!" hahaha

steph n cookiemz
sorie abt the delay in transfer.
done liao.
today super busy at work.
no time to check my beco order.
all gone liao. so sad.

alien
went into the website you provide.
when i click into the shipping charges for international shipping, doesn't show singapore leh. ??

Blessed,
I just received the infant insert today.. so yet to try the Ergo carrier on my boy.. Anywya, the carrier is more for my hubby to carry my boy so I can't get too sweet/cute ones..

I'm keen to try it out on my boy soon.. well, he weighs a little over 7kg at 10wks.. wondering how to 'insert' him into the infant insert then into carrier.. haha, must practise many times I think..

S@L & constance
i also blur too. i thot shipping fee will be added but nothing show after i checked out. had received email on order confirmation. let's see how much it charges to my credit card statement. i only want metropolis design, found alot of online store selling Beco but the design i want was oos.. so when i saw this one selling, i quick quick make payment liao, din check the shipping part at all haha..

hi alien, I got the teething gel, first teeth toothpaste/brush, teething toys, training cup...., there are some other stuffs which i want to get from mother n baby fair beside taka one.

Valeriet, yes, yes!! I want to get the baby neck float, do let me know if u doing the bp in the lobang group.

lynzi, i also start to drop hair too!!

My boy like to put things in his mouth, he like to pull the beansprout pillow and always end up part of it covered his face, i had since took away the pillow and i specify instructed my mum and mil not to give him any pillow or anything that is within his grab!

S@L,

wah you very good! so lucky, HB approve your purchase...keke. I dun dare to show him the BECO... just mentioned that I prefer another carrier to the ERGO but didn't say why! Hahaha Cos if he sees the BECO, he will KNOW its because of the prints lor... then sure kenna scolding. HAHA.

Actually, there are so many good carriers in the market. BECO also coming up with a new carrier, and heard that the PIKKOLO also very good. But I wont be buying anymore carriers for now.. hahaha

Maybe I shld set up a business and bring in all the different type of carriers.

These are the colours I received;

<!-attachment-!><center>
attachment_icon.gif
</center><!-/attachment-!>

<!-attachment-!><center>
attachment_icon.gif

<!-attachment-!><center>
attachment_icon.gif

Aiyoh, cannot attach WORD file here leh though I tried down size the pictures. alamak...

Kindly post here if anyone wants to view the colours of the BECO carrier for Feb, Mar and April. Please follow this format so that I will not miss anyone out...

E.G,
01) [email protected]
02)

botanist/ dinut

Ash is cancelling the pre-order for April Beco leh. I am still in the waitlist for Cocoa Butterfly.

Guess we have to order on our own or thru bp here if we still want.

The beco is for <font size="+1">SMH Dec 2007 mummies</font> only... Think we better go to Yahoo!Group, I scared later my account kenna erased. Thx all for your understanding!