cloverluv,
Hahaha... my MIL will have no such lobang 1. The first 6in1 jabs should be taken 1.5 months old. Mine taken few days before he turned 2mths(today). In fact, your PD should have plan it for you, like made an appt for you to come back for the 6in1. Think yr PD lazy, not helping you to plan. =P
cookiemz,
I have sensitive nose but somehow immuned liao, not as sensitive as when I was in my Primary's. Love swimming and after every swim, I will have very very bad runny nose. Like got ot stick rolled tissue into my nostril to zzz that type. So now my child is suffering from eczema(one parent either suffered frim asthma or sensitive nose will have higher chance to borne an eczema child). Trying to give them a better and cleaner environment so now waiting for hubby to give the green light. Ok leh, mine done by Kenny Fong, not very pushy lah but kept emphasising to give children a cleaner environment. The water is really yucky, he ask me whether I want to drink? Whether I will continue to give my children to drink. Hahaha... I ask him to drink. XD
You confirm on the spot or?