(2007/12) Dec 2007 MTB

thanks girls..am looking up every website to see how i can bring her jaundice down..
i don't really eat much ginger (none at all i think!) but will still watch out for it..
sometimes reading all these things on the internet can scare me too...over info!

linda, can you please add me to the list:
mamarumi
EDD: 6th Jan
Actual : 17 Dec
Baby no:1
Born at:KK
Doc: Dr.Judy Wong
Baby name: Aryna
Stats: 3.226kg, 48cm
Delivery: Natural with epi

1176184.jpg

my baby girl, Aryna..

mongs, milkingcow,

U cut nails with scissors or nailclipper? I have not cut my baby's long nails. so scared to do it...

What do u gals do at home now? Getting abit bored liao... do u bring ur baby out for some shopping?

thanks mongs! jovan have baby fat now..

happi, my sis in law love to cut nails for my bb, and since I don't have the guts to cut, so i let her do it. I did bring my bb out for a walk or shop shop a bit. Think basically beside caring for bb at home, I watch scv, doing a bit of housework and some craftwork plus watching tvb dramas online, hehe!

happi,
have not tried cutting my younger gal nails since she is not even 2 weeks old. intend to cut before her full mth celebration. for my older gal, I use nail clipper but I find it quite difficult and dangerous because I cut her flesh before. scissors is safer but can only use it for a few mths. Try to use a separate nail clipper for your baby. I have a colleague who used her adult nail clippers to cut her baby's nails and accidently cut his flesh, then he got infection and there are pus at his wound. she still blur blur and didn't do anything until her husband saw that and brought the baby to see dr, ended up the baby got to take anti-biotics.

Happie, Linda,
I also very bored at home esp in the afternoon. I am asking my sis to lend me some korean vcds to watch in the afternoon. after my confinement, think I will bring my baby out shopping, maybe bring both my gals, wonder if I can manage 1 toddler and 1 baby at the same time? actually I should start doing scrapbook for my younger gal. bought a lot of materials but never use.

hi missylan
I never notice the state of the outdr toys. never got ard to the backyard. mayb u can complain to jennifer?
I go n check it out when i bring my dd on 21st.

happi

Me @ home everyday surfing net, looking at oversea spree (getting things for my gal). Had brought my baby out b4 (very troublesome), u gave to bring many things and have to deal w her cranky behavior

mongs
If you r planning to take both kids out, i find the bb sling quite useful to use. But try to plan a short outing in bet bb's feed first if your elder kid can't sit still.
For me, I used the bb sling to sling my 2nd bb. Frees up my hand to hold my eldest son's hand. But one disadv. Can't buy too many things cos no hand to carry.

Hi fanny
yeah, me too. Being shopping non-stop at overseas sprees since someone introduced me to SMH 1.5yrs back. Now worse. buying for 3 kids now...

So jus cut straight across on baby nails or gotta cut a curve??? a big challenge to cut those tiny nails!!! i bought a pigeon scissor alrdy.

I brought my gal to vivo on new year eve. She became very cranky after got home. Cant sleep till 2am. I think she was over-stimulated. So now, gotta reconsider if i wanna bring her out to shopping.
But I m getting bored after a month of CONFINEMENT.... can only sneak out 2 hours while she's sleeping... hahaha

Me shopping at overseas spree too. but mostly on baby stuff. any good buy for some mummy clotings??

Are ur babies using yaolan?
no yaolan = always gotta carry them ?
my gal wanna be carried quite often now... me getting abit tired to carry liao.

hv anyone heard of "Metoclopramide (Maxolon)"? just got the prescription from my PD for me to increase my milk supply? is it safe?

eve,
the storage of milk... i not 2 sure 2... dink is 24 hr lahz...

anyone has e same prob s me? my ger now dont even want me to carry her... she is pretty attached to my mum n hubby... coming fri.. i will b left alone s both of them gg back to work... urrgh... gotto go back n stay wif my MIL. HELP!! she onli allow me to touch her while changing pampers o bathing her.. if she start crying, i cant seem to pacify her at all.

happi

my gal sleeps in yaolan @ my mum's hse and come back to slp during wkends. We also place her in yaolan during night. I know is addictive but if we are her human shaker is more tiring.

But my gal also very clever, dont want yaolan when she comes back home coz mon-friday always sleep inside yaolan. So she sleeps on the bed.

constance,
my gf has just given me the more_milk_plus... so, m not getting from u le... thanks for the offer n sorry for e trouble.

jasmine,
just went to check TMC's Mrs Wong's book. If keep in refrigerator, can keep up to 48 hrs. If frozen, can keep up to 2mths. If keep at room tempearature, got to consume within 4 hrs

Fanny/Happi
So envy u all... can go out shopping already. But i think when my confinement is over, might not dare to go out alone w baby. Scared cannot handle him in public if he gets cranky.

Constance,
I'm thinking of getting a sling, any recommendations?

Dinut,
For mdm rokiah, you can choose either 5 sessions, 7 sessions or 10 sessions

I managed to book her last minute. Had my first session just now, by luck
She said I may just need 5 sessions as my tummy already shrunk quite a bit.

Missylan, thanks for recommending her

eve,
thanks... btw, if u ever thinking of getting MIM sling, i hve got 1 2 sell.. use once onli s my ger dislikes it... mayb i don't koe how to use it.. interested pm me. thanks

constance,
was told by my gf dat we shld consume more milk two... is more milk plus more effective den more milk two? heard of it b4?

fanny,
Do u have to pat her to sleep w/o yaolan?

eve,
Ya, cant manage alone now. I can't go out alone with the baby now, will need someone to help out too. Now, dying to go out to do CNY shopping eh...

happi

I have to cradle and slight rock her to sleep in my arms then put her down when she is in her deep sleep. Another method is i will turn her to side-way and pat her arms and buttock. Think she likes it very much. U may try it too.

Jaz
no prob. I thot more milk two is for preggie mummies during the last trimester??

Eve
I have the MIM sling (the one with ring), lucky baby, and littlepod sling. Personally, i prefer lucky baby cos it's easy to place the bb inside. MIM sling is good too if you manage to get the hang of it. I have yet to open my littlepod sling. My dd used to sleep for the whole duration of my shopping trips without waking up for milk. Can be as long as 4-5 hours. I guess to her, with the sling, i am a walking yao lan.

Happi
I will be putting my ds in yaolan for his afternoon naps when he is 3 months old. Nite time he will still sleep in his cot.

pretty
have not tried more milk plus yet. But heard from my friends quite good. Just ordered 2 bottles from mrspiggy's overseas spree.

constance,
m not so sure too... anyway, i have got the more milk plus le... will try out n let u koe n c whether ir works anot...

yo mommies!!
tis friday my girl's full month (according to chinese calendar) .. YEAH .. meaning the end of confinement..can bathe n shampoo le ..
for those who jux started "imprisonment" ..gambatte!!

hmmm..i've tried cutting my ger's nails @ 3weeks using adult clipper leh.. cut when my HB feeding her milk .. and she's too engrosed in feeding ..
no accidents ;)

anyone noe for those milk production supplements, do we consume them oni wif Dr's recommendation? or can jux go buy dem n consume huh? i read somewhere dat for these supplements to take effect, gotta take in the early stage of milk production.. but my girl's nxt visit to PD is @ her 6thweek..by den ask PD scared too late for the supplements to take effect le.. hmmm ..

Happie,
me too..dun tink can handle bringing my bb out alone.. but would wanna go pedi/manicure .. go facial .. face in a bad state..duno y alot of pimples..faintz..really look like an aunt with pimples n a flabby tummy.. dun wan go hse visiting this cny le.. so ugly..haha

<font color="ff0000">hi all mummies,

Can i check how much TMC charge for registration of baby's birth cert? Need to prepare chinese character text font or TMC can print from their pc ? thanks

hi steph, TMC charged $33plus (ICA charges and TMC admin charges) in total for registration of baby's birth cert and you can get the birth cert on the spot. For chinese name, u just write on the form itself and TMC can print the chinese name on the birth cert from their pc.
Are you delivering in TMC? If yes, on the day when you admit, the counter nurse will give u the forms for baby bonus, birth cert registration, etc. Instructions on registration included as well, so no worries.
My boy's birth cert was done in TMC.

Dinut - Congrats to you! You're right that we have a lot in common
Which form of assistance did you use? My gynae tried using the vacuum twice in vain and the 3rd and final try was forceps. Baby had cone-shaped head and some red marks on his forehead and left eye ... but these are going away slowly.

On breastfeeding
- This is my 5th day after delivery and I already have a lot of milk. Baby cannot drink fast enough and I have to pump and store them in the fridge. I guess it is a happy problem ... but I'm running out of storage bottles ... hope the milk bags will be posted to me real soon.

Questions
1. How many hours can EBM be kept at room temp before it goes to the fridge?
2. How many hours in the fridge before it goes to the freezer?

Appreciate it if someone can share the answers. I haven't kept track of the thread for many days so may have missed out on some impt tips.

Happy New Year to all! May 2008 brings lots of love, joy &amp; peace &amp; most important of all, good health.

Gonna do my gal's full month this Sat. Not exactly celebrating, just ordered some cakes for my in-laws, bringing my gal back to my parents place, then to in-laws' place to show to Grandma. I already unofficially ended my confinement since new year eve :p I went to my friend's place for countdown, then went out to BIL place for New Year, n today went shopping at Vivo.

slimz, u have actually strictly followed confinement? ie u din take any bath or wash hair? If yes, I salute u.

constance, I agree wz u, wz the sling, we r like walking yaolan. Today, I went Vivo shopping n I put my gal in the sling. She actually slept thru the entire 4hrs that I was out, only waking up when I fed her &amp; changed her diaper.

happi, my gal also wants to be carried most of the time. But hb said no to yaolan. So I'm trying out all ways n means how to calm my gal n put her to sleep.

split, fanny &amp; jas, I know that kind of depression feeling. But this time round, I think my hb is the one suffering frm post natal blues. He's mentally n physically stressed out this time cos he got to handle confinement cooking, on top of household chores n so each time the baby cried non stop, it drives him crazy.

CSI_Fan, thanks for the tip on when bb cry non stop after feed or stared wide eye. So far, when bb cry, we assume she's still hungry. She's been drinking a lot, sometimes, she finished 100ml, then still wide eye, then we feed her another 90-100ml, then she falls asleep. Her tummy super big n round, I really scared we overfed her.

happi, linda &amp; mongs, wah, u all can feel bored at home? Envy leh. I super busy &amp; tired. No time to pump milk at times, where got time to watch VCD. Must learn from u all how u manage.

Hi valeriet
on your qn on storage of breastmilk,
1) maxi 2 hrs in room temp before going to fridge
2) maxi 48 hrs in fridge before going to freezer
Envy leh, day 5 already got milk surplus. I struggled till Day 12 before finally catching up with BB's demand.

happi
I am not too comfy putting bb in yaolan yet cos I feel he's too small leh. Plus also worried that his 19mth old sister will go and disturb. Rite now, cot is safer, thot not as cooling.

hen
so good. can go shopping liao.

slimz
on those milk pdtn supplements, i didn't ask pd or gynae leh. Cos all herbal/vegetarian supplements, i think shld be no prob bah.

hi Linda,
appreciate yr reply
i am waiting anxiously for my turn to pop...edd 23rd Jan.

Can i also check if we must bring Original marriage certificate along during baby birth registration. Photocopy one is okay right? TIA.

Updated on 03 Jan 2008

CONGRATS TO ALL MUMMIES!
<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>ID</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Actual DD</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hosp.</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB's name</TD><TD> BB's Wt/Ht</TD><TD>Delivery Type </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>cookiemz</TD><TD>24 Dec</TD><TD>14 Nov</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>2.26kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Florence</TD><TD>27 Nov</TD><TD>15 Nov</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Wynn</TD><TD>3.06kg/49cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>fairylander</TD><TD>10 Dec</TD><TD>15 Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Cathrina</TD><TD>1.628kg/41cm</TD><TD>E Csect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>steffietan</TD><TD>4 Dec</TD><TD>16 Nov</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Alexis</TD><TD>2.53kg/48cm</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>zola</TD><TD>1 Dec</TD><TD>16 Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.18kg/50cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>SK</TD><TD>9 Dec</TD><TD>17 Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural w vaccum </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>7 Dec</TD><TD>18 Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Issac</TD><TD>2.9kg/48cm</TD><TD>Csect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>bbtree</TD><TD>3 Dec</TD><TD>21 Nov</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Ziyang</TD><TD>2.610kg/49cm</TD><TD>Csect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>fanny</TD><TD>4 Dec</TD><TD>22 Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Cayenne</TD><TD>2.705kg/47cm</TD><TD> Csect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>dodo</TD><TD>17 Dec</TD><TD>23 Nov</TD><TD>Twins</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font> &amp; <font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Alonzo &amp; Alena</TD><TD> 2.8kg &amp; 2.2kg</TD><TD>Csect </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Elaine</TD><TD>4 Dec</TD><TD>23 Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD>Csect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>CryStaLZ</TD><TD>9 Dec</TD><TD>23 Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Amberly</TD><TD>2.975kg</TD><TD>Natural w LG </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Blessed</TD><TD>10 Dec</TD><TD>24 Nov</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> 3.03Kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Witty</TD><TD>4 Dec</TD><TD>26 Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Sadahna</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Dwayne</TD><TD>2.940kg/50cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Jean</TD><TD>19 Dec</TD><TD>27 Nov</TD><TD> 1</TD><TD>Dr Arthur Tseng</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Declan</TD><TD>3.34kg/52cm</TD><TD>C-sect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD> Etelle</TD><TD>2 Dec</TD><TD>27 Nov</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Evan Luah</TD><TD>3.915kg</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Chanechane</TD><TD>11 Dec</TD><TD>28 Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Ezanne</TD><TD>3.09kg/49cm</TD><TD> E Csect </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Higgledy</TD><TD>10 Dec</TD><TD>28 Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Aidan</TD><TD>2.93kg</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Gloomybear</TD><TD>12 Dec</TD><TD>28 Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Arielle</TD><TD>2.85kg/48cm</TD><TD> Natural with epi &amp; vaccum </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Claire Liu</TD><TD>12 Dec</TD><TD>29 Nov </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr LH Chen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Yu Ru</TD><TD> 2.85kg/ 52cm</TD><TD> Csect with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Gina</TD><TD>14 Dec</TD><TD>29 Nov</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr TB Lim</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Luke</TD><TD>3.385kg</TD><TD> Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>missylan</TD><TD>29 Nov</TD><TD> 30 Nov</TD><TD> 2</TD><TD> Dr Teoh Eng Soon</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>JiaKai</TD><TD>3.42kg/52cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>agnes</TD><TD>13 Dec</TD><TD>1 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Avelyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>tub</TD><TD>2 Dec</TD><TD>2 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr MP Lim &amp; Dr TB Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>De Rui Sumana</TD><TD>2.765kg</TD><TD> Csect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>bluelily</TD><TD>27 Dec</TD><TD>5 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Jerrell Low</TD><TD>2.74kg/48cm</TD><TD> Natural w LG </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>jeelomeelo</TD><TD>20 Dec</TD><TD>5 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Shawn</TD><TD>2.88kg/51cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>hen</TD><TD>18 Dec</TD><TD>5 Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Kaylen</TD><TD>3.195kg/49cm</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>PB</TD><TD>27 Dec</TD><TD>6 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Eshan</TD><TD>3.7kg</TD><TD>Ecsect </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>slimz</TD><TD>14 Dec</TD><TD>6 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.045kg/48cm</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Linda</TD><TD>20 Dec</TD><TD>7 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Jovan</TD><TD> 3.345kg/52cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>alien</TD><TD>7 Dec</TD><TD>7 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Malcolm</TD><TD> 4.045kg/53cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>babyterelle</TD><TD>20 Dec</TD><TD>7 dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Thane</TD><TD>3.365kg/50cm</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>CSI_Fan</TD><TD>7 Dec</TD><TD>8 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Louisa</TD><TD>3.482kg/49cm</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>22 Dec</TD><TD>8 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr John Yam</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Cal G</TD><TD>15 Dec</TD><TD>8 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Crystabel</TD><TD>3.05kg/50cm</TD><TD> Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Wee Swee Kim Rachel</TD><TD>6 Dec</TD><TD>9 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Jerielle</TD><TD>3.37kg/51cm</TD><TD> Natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>jasmine</TD><TD>12 Dec</TD><TD>10 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr K C Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Jazzell</TD><TD>3.11kg/51cm</TD><TD> Natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>miorei</TD><TD>21 Dec</TD><TD>10 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr BH Woo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>3.330kg/51cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>pierced</TD><TD>15 Dec</TD><TD>11 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>3.145kg</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>jubeck</TD><TD></TD><TD>11 Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>3.125kg/50cm</TD><TD> Assisted delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>cocoangel</TD><TD>19 Dec</TD><TD>12 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Kyrell Tan</TD><TD>3.27kg/48cm</TD><TD> Csect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>mama_ash</TD><TD>12 Dec</TD><TD>12 Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Adwin</TD><TD>3.948kg/53cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Amy</TD><TD></TD><TD>12 Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Jester Leow</TD><TD>2.805kg/50cm</TD><TD>Ecsect </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>ankh</TD><TD>12 Dec</TD><TD>13 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Emma</TD><TD>3.32kg/51cm</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>naf</TD><TD>30 Dec</TD><TD>14 Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr YY Tan</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Qi Jie</TD><TD>2.145kg</TD><TD>Csect </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>14 Dec</TD><TD>14 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Mikaela</TD><TD>3.040kg/50cm</TD><TD> Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>my angel</TD><TD>29 Dec</TD><TD>14 Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.12kg/49cm</TD><TD> Natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Sassy</TD><TD>22 Jan</TD><TD>15 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Danelle</TD><TD>2.215kg</TD><TD> Csect w GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>split</TD><TD>7 Jan</TD><TD>15 Dec</TD><TD> </TD><TD>Dr Jothi Kumar</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Corbin Go JiaLe</TD><TD>1.875kg/47cm</TD><TD> Csect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Rach</TD><TD>27 Dec</TD><TD>16 Dec</TD><TD> 2</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Claire</TD><TD>2.89kg/48cm</TD><TD> Csect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>kat</TD><TD>21 Dec</TD><TD>17 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yong Tze Tein</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>2.295kg/49cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>cloverluv</TD><TD>15 Dec</TD><TD> 17 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Javis</TD><TD>3.065kg/49cm</TD><TD>Ecsect </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>kokopooh</TD><TD>30 Dec</TD><TD>17 Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Samson</TD><TD>3.15kg</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>mamarumi</TD><TD>06 Jan</TD><TD>17 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Aryna</TD><TD>3.226kg/48cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>botanist</TD><TD>23 Dec</TD><TD>18 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Dylan</TD><TD>3.47kg/53cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>belle08</TD><TD>1 Jan</TD><TD>18 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr TB Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.08kg/51cm</TD><TD> Csect </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Constance</TD><TD>28 Dec</TD><TD>18 Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr PS Lui</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Rhaines Lim Jie Yu</TD><TD>2.805kg/50cm</TD><TD> Csect w GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>BBnGG</TD><TD>11 Dec</TD><TD>18 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr TC Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Joshua</TD><TD>3.52kg/52cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Steffi</TD><TD></TD><TD>19 Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.175kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>eve</TD><TD>19 Dec</TD><TD>20 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KF Tham</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>3.765kg/54cm</TD><TD>Ecect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>mongs</TD><TD>24 Dec</TD><TD>21 Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Clarene Tan</TD><TD>3.36kg/52cm</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>LingLingLuvZoe</TD><TD>29 Dec</TD><TD>21 Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Ayden</TD><TD>3.745kg</TD><TD>Csect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>ginger</TD><TD>1 Jan</TD><TD>21 Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Joan Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> 2.990kg/51cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>leejo</TD><TD>18 Dec</TD><TD>23 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>3.43kg</TD><TD> Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>VoNn</TD><TD>2 Jan</TD><TD>23 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Arista</TD><TD>3kg/48cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>missysunflower</TD><TD>29 Dec</TD><TD>24 Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.400kg/50cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Phy</TD><TD>25 Dec</TD><TD>24 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>3.65kg/51cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi &amp; vaccum </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Mel</TD><TD>20 Dec</TD><TD>24 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Isaiah </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>limko</TD><TD>31 Dec</TD><TD>25 Dec</TD><TD> 1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Caleb</TD><TD>3.475kg</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>DarEve</TD><TD>30 Dec</TD><TD>27 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Nyeshia</TD><TD>2.835kg/48.5cm</TD><TD>Natural (assisted) w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Valeriet</TD><TD>26 Dec</TD><TD>28 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.47kg</TD><TD>Natural (assisted) w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Joanne Yeo</TD><TD>30 Dec</TD><TD> 28 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>3.325kg/48cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>dinut</TD><TD>26 Dec</TD><TD>28 Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.36kg/53cm</TD><TD> Natural (assisted) w epi</td></tr></table>

Do let me know if you have delivered and not update in this list yet…

hi fanny,
can u pm me the agency's name?for the baby sitter/nanny

So far, I ve contacted A team...

thk u

Hazel, your Pm is not "on". Btw, how to open my "PM"?

Linda, do u know who is christine? Is she any of the mummies here?

Confinement lady

I have one to recommend, she did it for my #2. I like her because she don't have me headache, take good care of my kiddo, cooking is acceptable, will ask what time I wanna bath, have my meal etc. Do things very automatic lah. I also don't what will be rated as VERY GOOD! Her contact is +628127009934. One problem she is an Indo-Chinese, so if she is limit to 2 weeks stay in Singapore, she will got to return to Indo at night and come back again the next morning, so you got to take care of yr NB for 1 night. I was lucky, she was given a 30 days permit stay. My #1 CL given me headache and wanna kicked her out of my house within the 2nd week.

Don't engage old old CL ok... Mine is in her 50s. Very experienced cos she is also a nanny in Indo, think she got 4-5 kids, gave birth at home one don't go hospital one.

ok, I turned on the PM...
Thought it was on in singapore bride shld auto on in motherhood too.

Fanny,
u go to profile.
Login
Then choose the preference..
uncheck the send pte message fr board users

hello mummies...thanks for the recommendations for massage lady...i ache everywhere especially my back!
really need a good massage,plus the tummy too...at the moment i try using mustella's post partum body restructuring gel and wearing corset.
phy/missylan...can i have mdm rokiah's contact no? in case mdm sadiah is nt available...
phy,
does mdm sadiah charge per session only or does she have packages also?
mamarumi,
my boy also got jaundice and PD said the level is rather high but i didn't want him to be admitted so we had to rent this phototherapy machine to use at home.
i'm yet to check his billirubin level again...hope it had gone down.
a bit hard to sun my boy these days...always cloudy and also windy.
if you breastfeed i think it'll help if you feed your baby well...that's what my PD said.

Anyone here babysitter to recommend? Am staying at yew tee area. My EDD is 13 jan but yet to find any babysitter. Haiz....