Steffi,
Be careful... though I dun experience backaches for my 2 pregnancies. Maybe you over stress yourself during #1 or current pregnancy, posture very important but many blame on epidural. Aiyoh, cannot lah, still carry #1. Please take care ah boh next time you got lifetime "guarantee" backache. Kekeke....
Petrina,
No lah, not looking for storage bags cos me got alot of bottles. Was thinking how to use milk bags... think pump liao pour inside those bags... but small amount of milk how? Can pour in many times then full liao freeze it? Abit confusing... =P
Claire,
Sian right, cannot drink even plain water during confinement. I asked my mom, what is red date water made of? She gave me a -.-" expression! Hahaha... me naughty daughter! Me already go "kai kai" for several times liao. Once bb's PD visit, twice jaundice visit at TMC, third jaundice discharge, fourth meeting with salesperson, fifth airport(send), sixth airport(fetch), seventh gynae... think I cannot rmb liao. Hahaha... my confinement abit kelong one. Thinking of watching "golden compass" somemore. XD
mel,
It is ard $80+ at TMC... Its good that you all go check it out. I promise you when reached your hospital, then you fixed up the CTG, they will start kicking and moving about. Its like that one, bb naught naughty!