trina_wys
belle,
i also wanna eat durians.. but now cannot coz bb is already 3.1kg later harder to push out leh..
i remember i ate durians during june.. coz durian season mah.. then went back to see gynae in july and bb grew!! she was a little bigger than average.. and then i stopped taking durians and luckily she was back to average size.. heng ah.. otherwise surely kena c-sec now.. hehehe
CSI,
glad to have u back.. dun worry too much about the sleepless nights.. once bb has established her sleeping pattern, u'll be able to adjust better too.. right now.. whatever short nap u can take, quickly take it.. at least u get some power nap..
botanist,
waah.. ur gynae so pro?? got use camera somemore.. my gynae is use 2 fingers to check.. okie lah.. but a little uncomfortable..
i also like the bitter sweet durian.. will ask my hubby to get it for me during my confinement.. haha... so much for wanting to slim down.. kekeke
i also wanna eat durians.. but now cannot coz bb is already 3.1kg later harder to push out leh..
i remember i ate durians during june.. coz durian season mah.. then went back to see gynae in july and bb grew!! she was a little bigger than average.. and then i stopped taking durians and luckily she was back to average size.. heng ah.. otherwise surely kena c-sec now.. hehehe
CSI,
glad to have u back.. dun worry too much about the sleepless nights.. once bb has established her sleeping pattern, u'll be able to adjust better too.. right now.. whatever short nap u can take, quickly take it.. at least u get some power nap..
botanist,
waah.. ur gynae so pro?? got use camera somemore.. my gynae is use 2 fingers to check.. okie lah.. but a little uncomfortable..
i also like the bitter sweet durian.. will ask my hubby to get it for me during my confinement.. haha... so much for wanting to slim down.. kekeke