higgledy,
i bought the same one picture posted from Hockhua. it came in a bag of 20s.
Last nite i went to bed at 9pm and woke up at 1030pm. After that i counted sheeps until like may be 2am or so. In between then got contractions (i thought they were and indeed as i confirmed with gynae today). Timed them it's about 20-30sec each. Had about 5-6per 2hrs. Gynae said it's just picking up. Anyway, today went gynae, flunked my urine sugar test and kena VE poked by gynae. (it wasn't painful but discomfort). Much to my surprise, I am dilated 2cm liao and gynae said "Baby head is very low. Anytime soon. Cervix is in good shape for delivery. Anytime". I wasn't paying attention to what she's saying about the cervix whether it's thinning or what. My mind was just thinking "Baby better come after 7th dec coz my confinement lady is only available after the 7th!!!". I asked her about strepB. She said no need for retest, she'd put me on drip during delivery.
Come Monday, i need to go sit for glucose challenge again. problem la.. i hate that fizzy orange drink. I told my gf about the dilation thingie then she told me her friend had 2cm dilation, on the same day she went shopping and the next day baby popped.
so, when i got home, i was dead tired as last nite i didn't have enough sleep. slept for 2hrs and only got up and called my mum. Told her to quickly get a ticket and come to singapore within these few days. make her kancheong only

Then i called my confinement lady and told her, i need backup in case i pop next wk or something. someone needs to cover her for 1-2wks.
just reading on wikipedia, this is just still in early labor. wait till i get more contractions then may be the cervix would open even more.. later only talk la. i really hope baby can wait til dec... pray hard and ask him to tahan until dec. i hope to pass the top20.. hahaa