(2007/12) Dec 2007 MTB

wow, higgedly, looks like you are up next! Don't panic
Now you don't have to induce
Ask your BB boy to wait for his Daddy to be in Singapore.. Let's us know the latest update!

Missy, how har? Your #10 ranking is slipping away

Wow, didn't know so ma fun to bathe using confinement! Dunno if my MIL will prepare all these for me or not haha.. she'll helping me during confinement.. Anyway, she'll very easy going so I reckon no problems lah.. my mum can only help me a short while.. hope 2 mums won't fight haha

Jean, about cordlife extra charges after 36wks, not true lah.. unless one only decides when at hospital and about to give birth, then there's this $200 bucks rush fee..

hock hua has 2 type of herbal bath - one from malaysia & the other from SG.

SG has more herbs so cost $2 per packet.

ladies, anyone heard of the couple rings sold in Japan in shops called "The kiss" ? If so, how do we purchase from singapore?

Oh yah... anyone buying Pearl powder for their NB?

Since my #1 confinement lady has been asking me to give my kiddo pearl powder. Used internally for shen disturbances and tremors or spasms from internal wind. Particularly good for easy fright, fearfulness, anxiety and palpitations and insomnia. For visual weakness, inflammation of the eyes or growths over the eye.

Calm the liver;
Relieve stress from the mind;
tranquilize the mind;
Treat insomnia;
Detoxify the system;
Promote healing of minor open wounds
Clean and clear the skin;
Remove age and liver spots on the skin;
Help the skin smooth, soft, and lustrous looking maintain a younger appearance;
Adjust the body energy;
Regulate the metabolism;
Improve eyesight;
Adjust the nerve system.

Updated on 24 Nov 2007

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>ID</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB's name </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>missylan</TD><TD>29th Nov</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Teoh Eng Soon</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>JiaKai </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>zola</TD><TD>1st Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>tub</TD><TD>2nd Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr MP Lim & Dr TB Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>De Rui </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD> Etelle</TD><TD>2nd Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Wee Swee Kim Rachel</TD><TD>2nd Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Angela Tan</TD><TD>2nd Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Choo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Myrna De</TD><TD>2nd Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>lynzi</TD><TD>3rd Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>fanny</TD><TD>4th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Cayenne </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Witty</TD><TD>4th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Sadahna</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Dwayne </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>pumpkin-puff</TD><TD>4th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>DR KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Mrs Tan</TD><TD>5th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr FM Lai</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>e3bwpg</TD><TD>6th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>CSI_Fan</TD><TD>7th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Louisa </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>alien</TD><TD>7th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Malcolm </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Idah</TD><TD>7th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>NatMummy</TD><TD>8th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>SK</TD><TD>9th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>TweetTweet</TD><TD>10th Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Blessed</TD><TD>10th Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Chee Sher Lin</TD><TD>10th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Higgledy</TD><TD>10th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Aidan </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Chanechane</TD><TD>11th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>BBnGG</TD><TD>11th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr TC Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Joshua </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>jasmine</TD><TD>12th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr K C Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>ankh</TD><TD>12th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Emma </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Claire Liu</TD><TD>12th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr LH Chen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Yu Ru </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>mama_ash</TD><TD>12th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Gloomybear</TD><TD>12th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Arielle </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>et</TD><TD>13th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>agnes</TD><TD>13th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Avelyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Miak</TD><TD>13th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Ethan </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>14th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Mikaela </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Julie</TD><TD>14th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Gina</TD><TD>14th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr TB Lim</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>pierced</TD><TD>15th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>T&P</TD><TD>15th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Smilez</TD><TD>15th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Lin</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Cal G</TD><TD>15th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Crystabel </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Joeie Tan</TD><TD>16th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>leejo</TD><TD>18th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>eve</TD><TD>19th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KF Tham</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>cocoangel</TD><TD>19th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Jean</TD><TD>19th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Arthur Tseng</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Declan </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>jeelomeelo</TD><TD>20th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Shawn </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Linda</TD><TD>20th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Jovan </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>JocelynPhua</TD><TD>20th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr CW Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Mel</TD><TD>20th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Isaiah </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>babyterelle</TD><TD>20th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Thane </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>kat</TD><TD>21st Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yong Tze Tein</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>miorei</TD><TD>21st Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr BH Woo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Cheryl </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>22nd Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr John Yam</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>botanist</TD><TD>23rd Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>jetblack</TD><TD>24th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Amy Goh</TD><TD>23rd Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Roger Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Jasper </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>baked bean</TD><TD>25th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>mongs</TD><TD>25th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>A1</TD><TD>25th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>25th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Phy</TD><TD>25th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Stephanie</TD><TD>26th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Mariamma George</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>zu</TD><TD>26th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>dinut</TD><TD>26th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Valeriet</TD><TD>26th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>bluelily</TD><TD>27th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Jerrell Low </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Rach</TD><TD>27th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>PB</TD><TD>27th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Constance</TD><TD>28th Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr PS Lui</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>LingLingLuvZoe</TD><TD>29th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>missysunflower</TD><TD>29th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>my angel</TD><TD>29th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>kokopooh</TD><TD>30th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Samson </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>naf</TD><TD>30th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr YY Tan</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>DarEve</TD><TD>30th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Joanne Yeo</TD><TD>30th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>limko</TD><TD>31st Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>ginger</TD><TD>1st Jan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Joan Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>belle08</TD><TD>1st Jan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr TB Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>VoNn</TD><TD>2nd Jan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>bin</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>cloverluv</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

CONGRATS TO ALL MUMMIES!
<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>ID</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Actual DD</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hosp.</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB's name</TD><TD> BB's Wt/Ht</TD><TD>Delivery Type </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>cookiemz</TD><TD>24 Dec</TD><TD>14 Nov</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>2.26kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Florence</TD><TD>27 Nov</TD><TD>15 Nov</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Wynn</TD><TD>3.06kg/49cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>fairylander</TD><TD>10 Dec</TD><TD>15 Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Cathrina</TD><TD>1.628kg/41cm</TD><TD>E Csect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>steffietan</TD><TD>4 Dec</TD><TD>16 Nov</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Alexis</TD><TD>2.53kg/48cm</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>7 Dec</TD><TD>18 Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Issac</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD>Csect </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>bbtree</TD><TD>3 Dec</TD><TD>21 Nov</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Ziyang</TD><TD>2.610kg/49cm</TD><TD>Csect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>dodo</TD><TD>17 Dec</TD><TD>23 Nov</TD><TD>Twins</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font> & <font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Alonzo & Alena</TD><TD> 2.8kg & 2.2kg</TD><TD>Csect </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Elaine</TD><TD>4th Dec</TD><TD>23 Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>CryStaLZ</TD><TD>9 Dec</TD><TD>23 Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>2.975kg</TD><TD>Natural w LG</td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">boy</font> = 49
<font color="aa00aa">girl</font> = 28

attachment_icon.gif

Dec MTB List.xls (22.0 k)</td></tr></table></center>

ok, talking abt my very very painful groin and pelvic which nearly put me in tears, was told by my colli and gf that i may pop anytime from now as there is a possibility of bb already engaged. I will monitor today and tmr, if by mon, still the same, i think i will call gynae...

Hopefully it's nt due soon...

Linda,
No lah, factory closing down. Scared liao, my #1 pregnancy not experiencing much problem except nausea throughout. This one aah, here pain there pain... haiz... scared liao.

wah, the herbs to bath so mah fun one ah? hmmm...was wondering, can I use my bathtub to bath? like soak the herbs inside, then I soak myself in it? heehee...

I visited my gynae today (week 38). I'm 1.5cm dilated!! Oh my gosh! hahaha...not much contractions felt yet though. A bit, but irregular and not close. But I totally hate the VE! It's so painful!
*sob* *sob*....I think I'll definitely have to go for epidural. Oh, and I was so "shaken" by the VE experience, that I forgot to ask my gynae if I can go for waxing. cham...how ah? 1.5cm dilated liao leh...

Haha .. CSI fan i was laughing at ur post leh .. Very funny when u go 'how ah? 1.5cm dilated liao leh..'

Now just rest as much as possible, do last minute packing and wait for more contraction lor .. Haha ..All the best yea ..

Linda the painful groin and pelvic u talking about happens when u walk ? Having that when i walk, stand up or sitting down and even when i'm lying in the bed trying to flip to another side .. Is those very sharp pain ..

Any mummies intersted in the herbs. I still have 17pkts left, willing to release at $1.50/pkt. Interested mummies can contact me at 92789982.

i went to my gynae today.. haiz.. but sad to say.. bb is not cooperating.. head down already but dun want to go further down.. so gynae say still most probably will not give birth within 1 week's time..

then she ask me if i've experience any BH or cramps.. but i got nothing leh..

haiz.. when will my Mikaela come out??

CSI,

ur gynae did VE for u already? how come she never do anything for me?

higgledy,
i bought the same one picture posted from Hockhua. it came in a bag of 20s.

Last nite i went to bed at 9pm and woke up at 1030pm. After that i counted sheeps until like may be 2am or so. In between then got contractions (i thought they were and indeed as i confirmed with gynae today). Timed them it's about 20-30sec each. Had about 5-6per 2hrs. Gynae said it's just picking up. Anyway, today went gynae, flunked my urine sugar test and kena VE poked by gynae. (it wasn't painful but discomfort). Much to my surprise, I am dilated 2cm liao and gynae said "Baby head is very low. Anytime soon. Cervix is in good shape for delivery. Anytime". I wasn't paying attention to what she's saying about the cervix whether it's thinning or what. My mind was just thinking "Baby better come after 7th dec coz my confinement lady is only available after the 7th!!!". I asked her about strepB. She said no need for retest, she'd put me on drip during delivery.

Come Monday, i need to go sit for glucose challenge again. problem la.. i hate that fizzy orange drink. I told my gf about the dilation thingie then she told me her friend had 2cm dilation, on the same day she went shopping and the next day baby popped.

so, when i got home, i was dead tired as last nite i didn't have enough sleep. slept for 2hrs and only got up and called my mum. Told her to quickly get a ticket and come to singapore within these few days. make her kancheong only :p Then i called my confinement lady and told her, i need backup in case i pop next wk or something. someone needs to cover her for 1-2wks.

just reading on wikipedia, this is just still in early labor. wait till i get more contractions then may be the cervix would open even more.. later only talk la. i really hope baby can wait til dec... pray hard and ask him to tahan until dec. i hope to pass the top20.. hahaa

higgledy,
did you just have a vaginal examination that's why got a got a bit of bloody discharge. My gynae told me that it's the muscous plug. but if it's continous having bloody discharge and lot of it, call the gynae. btw my gynae is dr mary yang. in case you need to call, can call this number after office hours # 65358833

mel, linda,
ya, tink those pain cannot be siam one.. got to tahan. i oso. when want to toss in bed, have to slowly then turn. otherwise painful. walk in small steps lor at least it won't be that painful. jiayou

wah jeelomeelo u going to popped soon .. Same EDD as u .. Quite nervous .. Last night having irregular contraction too .. Talking to myself the whole night .. Gynae said labour pain is like mens cramp .. Keep thinking back how it mens cramp like .. It seems like it has been so long since i've cramps ..

How is the contraction feeling like ? I'll sharp pulling pain in tummy and having alot alot of BH .. To me feeling of contraction and BH is different .. Contraction is painful and i got to stop everything i do whether is walking or what .. BH is so uncomfortable to me .. My tummy seems like shrinking into a baby shape ..

phy,

i saw the couple rings you mentioned being sold in a shop at Central, groundfloor... can't recall if the shop is called "The Kiss" or the rings brand is "the Kiss".. hehe..

Dodo, elaine, crystalz, CONGRATS!!

Thanks jeelomeelo for the contact!

I haven't done any VE yet. I was having a pee then I felt a sudden surge of discharge coming out, like menses like that. Then when I wipe I saw the discharge is mixed with blood. Quite shocking coz haven't seen blood there for long time!

But since then no more signs leh. No pain at all, just bb moving around, playing his usual game of "poking mommy's bladder".

linda, mel,
sometimes when I walk the pelvic pain will come suddenly then I will be frozen on the spot for a while, dare not move. Same thing when I toss and turn in bed. But it has been like this for the last 2 months, so quite used to it liao.

But my mom always comment how come my pregnancy so cham. Last time hers was a breeze, and she can do marketing, cook for the family and do housework some more.

csi, u oso dilated? got to monitor wor, see if will dilate further or nt (only when do ve then will know, :p ).

ya lor, the pain can be painful till in tears.... must REN!!!!

mel, correct, even if u chang position and it stop, it's most likely BH. but real contractions wont stop no matter u walk, change position.... etc.

linda,
I called the clinic, gynae out of town, so nurse helped me with the enquiry. She say 1st timer usually won't deliver so fast. Ask me to bathe, pack, and just wait. She say contractions can come anytime between few hours to few days.

Higgledy,
Think you will be #10 liao. I heard of 1st timer pretty fast leh. So best is don't idle, take a quick bath, take your bag and go. Don't need to rush also lah.

mel, i am not hoping to pop soon. i want to pop only mid dec, best is during the edd. problem is i seldom have cramps during my period :p i don't remember how it felt like until last night when it was a little painful during the contractions, so i thought better time and see.

higgledy, ya, if no more bloody discharge should be ok la. just monitor. my doc say, even have continous show, no contraction yet , it could take awhile before you pop. especially if 1st baby, it could take a long while wor... but if you are dilated and there's blood coming out continously as in consistently, better call doctor liao. My gynae told me if in my case, better call her immediately if the next few days i have any continous bloody discharge. But so far don't have any bloody discharge

oh ya, just now i went to hockhua to buy the dangshen. there a variety 100g for $6,7,12,13,14 bucks. depends which type you want to buy. i bought the median $12 per 100g. only bought 500g. dunno whether enough bo, later when need more only buy the rest la.

hi jeelomeelo,
sounds like u r really popping soon. my edd around the same as yours. But i've no symptoms at all. just went for my 36wks checkup today. doc didnt say anything that bb is coming out soon. said will only do the VE to check when at 38 wks.

re the herbal bath...
after boiling water with the herbs, where do u all pour the water into for bathing? what kind of containers shd we get for the water? definitely not those plastic containers right? Also what kind of container we shd use to boil the water & herbs? i believe not the kettle right? otherwise cannot use for boiling drinking water already right? sorry if i sound silly to ask these qn.

eve,
i am in denial, i still want to go for my haircut on the 1dec and a good meal, for pete's sake!
If i hadn't had contractions last night i wouldn't have done the VE today and find out that i'm dilated. I am seriously still in denial coz the tot of 2cm to 10cm is still far off hahaa...

regarding the herbs, i think can use normal cooking pot to boil. I am just thinking of adding really hot temp water from the water heater then add the cooled boiled herbs into the water then bath.

cookiemz, thanks har
Will check it out to see if that's what my friend is asking about...

Do you ladies also experience this sudden sharp pulling pain at groin area? What's that? Been feeling it at times when kiddo moves abt or when I walk around..

*sigh* nowadays so breathless to walk around.. must take frequent breaks to sit and rest... how to build stamina for labour?

eve
i used a big pot to boil the herbs le. the pot is pass down from my sil ...solely used for this purpose cuz cannot re used le..

hi phy,
ya,i had that but it's occurs to me everyday. like someone poking needle around that area, it's the pressure the baby is putting on the groin area.

btw, yesterday i called up stemcord. apparently the talk they are having is in GlenE on 1dec. parents interested can call up to sign up. UOB CC holders entitled to 10% discount of enrolment fee or you could get the $150 voucher from stemcord when you sign up.

i just came out from the loo. saw a piece of what is the muscous plug. it looks a little yellow brown thingie (no sign of blood) sticky discharge. and anyway, i laosai just now. Dunno whether these are related. Last night i had a peaceful nite of sleep, don't remember having any contractions. this morning, I had only a few mild contractions. just called my doctor, she told me to go to labour ward now. I'm going to take a bath & wash my hair, then only head to glenE. tata.

jee
wow u probably going to shen le hor...cna see mucuous plug and lao sia..yeah laosai is a symptom le...jia you and keep us informed!

waah!!

jeelomeelo is going to give birth liao!!!

jiayoh!!

so exciting.. another mummy popping soon..

*when oh when will my little one come?
oh when oh when will it be?*

mel,
hahahahaha...after taking so long to psyche myself up for waxing, I find that i'm dilated. so sianz lorh. means no waxing? aiyoh. hahaha...

Yah, my gynae also said real contractions is painful, starting with mens-like cramps. I was like, "hmmm, how does mens cramp feel like? I forgot liaoz! hahaha...so long never felt it (life was good without the mens cramp)..."

Petrina,
I'm in week 38 liao leh. plus every visit I "complain" about hardening/tightening of the uterus but no pain, just discomfort (BH contractions) and occassionally a bit of pain in the pelvis area. So maybe that's why my gynae decided to do VE lorh. maybe when u in week 38 then your gynae will do VE for you?

Jeelomeelo,
I'm also in denial...hahaha. Coz my HB only free after 7 Dec, so I keep telling my gal, wait till after 7 Dec. Not so early, coz Daddy won't be free to look after us...kekekekeke...

Wah so fast Jeelomeelo is going to give birth liao .. Now 36 weeks plus .. How many chances of popping ? Keep telling myself still long way to go but hor very nervous leh ..

Slept all the way from last night till now .. Results of not sleeping well for the past 2 weeks .. This morning had irregular contractions .. Can't stand up after i pee!! den slowly go back to the bed .. Contractions on off .. Sigh .. Hate this kind of feeling .. Dunno when is the real thing ..

jeelo,
wah... jia you. keep us updated and all the best.

jasmine,
yes... i think u r refering to the right one. it's the first shop along the row after the hub. can look at their signage, cant miss it.

etelle,
thanks for the advice. i'll prob go down to the shops downstairs n hunt for a big metal pot.

Any mummies intersted in the herbs. I still have 17pkts (mix of the 2 brands as shown below) left, willing to release at $1.50/pkt. Interested mummies can contact me at 92789982.

1088972.jpg

Jeelo, all the best! Wow, so getting more and more excited with so many mummies popping one by one.. At the same time, very very scared! Oh no, my threshold for pain very very the low...

Hi jasmine
you can go to the hock hua branch Blk 201 near Kovan MRT too.

Yeah jeelomeelo
seems like you are having all the "ready to pop" signs already.

me too...

so troublesome to boil so many kettles...

my mum who is doing confinement said no need boil so many kettles..

boil once with the herbs...not enuff...use the water heater lo.....as long gt touch the herbs can areaadi...

wen i told my mum said a lot of pple say cannot drk plain water...must drk longan with dates...

she said sure or nt...she said she feels its ok to drk some water....else drk longan with dates and eat those confinment food, body sure heaty...

haa...my mum veri chim cai....sometimes i feel i more pan tang than her

they say drink water will get swollen limbs.... so the longan with dates is to replenish blood and adding sugar to body without adding swellness... yes, it's v heaty with all that confinement food. i nearly gave up at my first confinement and i missed water for the first time...

agnes
actually they said that our body during confinement can take in great amt of heaty food le...in the sense that our body can take it le...so dun worrie about being "over heated" . I drank milo and longan red dates drink throughout my entire confinement. Only a bit of water if i have to take the supplement.