(2007/12) Dec 2007 MTB

Pierced: Yuppie. Mine also small small one.. eat more lo.. i am also trying.. hopefully it gain wt.. heehee...

ur 1K is for hospital or gynae? I tot it is 2 different case? BROKE MAN

Pierced: Yuppie. Mine also small small one.. eat more lo.. i am also trying.. hopefully it gain wt.. heehee...

ur 1K is for hospital or gynae? I tot it is 2 different case? BROKE MAN

i've been feeling lethargic lately...is this normal? it feels like i've been taking sleeping pills.
whole day feel so lazy n drowsy...just want to lay down.

aiyo.. i hope i didn't cause any alarm. i'm just asking is if true bo... i only read that if someone in your family/hubby has peanut allergy, then probably your doctor would advise you against taking peanut related food. can't seem to find anything online on this matter le...

seeing my gynae tomolo coz changed my appt from Saturday, i would ask her about it.

CSI Fan - tks. I will try to eat before that or at least bring some bread. I didn't pay attention to Mrs Wong when she told us about the speakers. I think one of them will be a PD and the other is a Gynae. As for the topics they will cover, I have no idea :p Maybe I should give ParentCraft a call to find out.

Hi MTBs!

Hi Linda, can you please kindly update my particulars from number 31 to number 0. BTW, why am I number 0? Thanks!

Aiyoh, today this thread beri hot. So much things to read and think missed alot also. Hahaha

No leh, my 1K deposit is for my gynae only! He is charging me 2.6K for natural delivery. He don't have package one... even for my #1. That's why we spent less than 5K on gynae, consultation and 1bedded at TMC. The 5K includes the monthly/weekly consultation, nuchal screening, blood test etc.

Linda,
I am very resistent to cold weather but still after delivery I got the shivers! Better bring a thicker shawl. I will be binging my thick sweatercoat and socks!

Visited gynae this morning and bb weighing 3.1kg. So far so good...

I read in another thread that drinking sugar cane juice, or boiled red sugar cane water, or barley water will help prevent bb jaundice.

I dunno how true lah, but since these are yummy and easily accessible, I'll give them a try.

For those mummies delivering at Mt A, best to remind your hb to bring a real thick jacket, cos the delivery ward is freezing cold. I remembered for my 1st delivery, my hb was shivering the whole nite even though he had his jacket on.

Hi bbtree
do let me know how your experience like for C-section with epidural is like, after your delivery. Cos i am opting for this too.

Hi Jeelomeelo,

I take 1 slice of bread wif peanut butter everyday. Is it reali will cause allergy? Think i will ask my gynae abt it.

I oso will deliver in KKH. Paid $1k+ as deposit.

Belle, mine 1K is for both coz they add everything in for gynae and hospital bills together..sure have to top up.
eat more...i oso scared. later the weight still go to mi, and not bb.

Belle_08,
not sure about any other charges but my gynae just asked from me $600 for the delivery charges.... o the 1k is inclusive of epidural s i opted mine w/o epidural.

i onli koe when i admit to hospital, need to pay the hospital $600 for the deposit ba....

ah_bie,
drinking lots of water will help to reduce swelling of the leg?? thought is drinking more water will have more swelling....

deerdeer,
I experienced tightening for pretty sometimes liao loh. I also find discharge abit more.

Peanut allergy
I understand that if any parent should have a food allergy, we(pregnant mama) should refrain from eating peanut.

deerdeer,

Yeah, i have been experiencing the tightening of the tummy everyday...think its braxton hicks... As long as its not painful and regular, its not real contraction..

Booked my delivery package.Paid $1690 upfront, plus also signed up with cordlife...sigh..now super broke liao..

And latest updates on my bb at 34 weeks, his weight is now 3.4kg! :s

hi steffietan

heard from my friend that the gynae will use a plastic knife to break the waterbag. I think is when we dilate then can increase the contractions when the waterbag is burst.

hi fanny,

sounds scary! was doing some googling on it as well. doesn't sound as easy as my gynae made it out to be! hvg 2nd thots now. =(

hi florence, will update for u, dono y it appear 0, will change it, :p

Me too, been experiencing hardening and seem more discharge than normal too.

I know of many ladies who eat a lot of peanut and walnut during pregnancy because they believe it is good for the brain development of the bb. So far I have not heard of their bb having any problem leh.

I know certain people are allergic to nuts. It is just same like how some people are allergic to seafood.

I suppose if both parents' family have no history of such allergy, there should not be any course of worry right?

Peanut Butter
For my #1 i also take in alot of peanut butter with bread le...haha think no harm done as long as u or anyone within the fmaily got no family history of alergy lor....

Higgledy
really ah barley water cna prevent jaundice...i dun mind trying haha cuz i dun dirnk coconut juice so maybe barley water can act as a cooling agent as well we jaundice preventer ah hee :p

jee
as long as no family history of allergy nuts wise are okie la...i was told by some relatives to eat more cashew nuts or nuts stuff le cuz dun know contain what which is good le...

higgledy
thanks for the link!

Jeelo,
I've read in the books that if mother has food allergy, better to avoid peanut as baby has some chances of catching some form of allergy.

Seems like a lot of MTBs are going to be delivering before their EDD. Made me feel a bit kan cheong. Will we experience tightening/BH? Me dont seem to have much.... only once in a blue moon & sometimes i thought it's baby that's moving.

Have all you hand over yr work in office? Me feeling so stress ove the handling & meeting deadlines at the same time. Hope it doesnt trigger early labour :p

Jean... you are at 34 weeks.. but your baby is 3.4 already?? how come? is ithat a little on the heavier side? what did the doc say?

deerdeer,

ya lor...Its not a "little heavier" but very heavy lor..hahah...My doc always say i got a "solid baby" :p

He says he will prefer me to deliver eariler but I dun want induced or c-sect..so he say now he will sort of "scrape" me from my next weekly visit onwards to trigger contractions earlier...So most probably will deliver 2 weeks eariler..Dunno wat he means by "scraping" like..will know only on this fri...

jasmine: $600 for delivery charges sound pretty ok. Mine cost $1K.

Hw come some of you paid more for both hospital charges & doc fee... anyone know the different?

Jean: 3.4Kg at week 34. just one week more than mine.. wow!! almost double my bb's wt.. Jean, wad did u eat har....

Updated on 13 Nov 2007

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>ID</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB's name</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>missylan</TD><TD>29th Nov</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Teoh Eng Soon</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>zola</TD><TD>1st Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>tub</TD><TD>2nd Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr MP Lim & Dr TB Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD> Etelle</TD><TD>2nd Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Wee Swee Kim Rachel</TD><TD>2nd Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Angela Tan</TD><TD>2nd Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Choo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>bbtree</TD><TD>3rd Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Myrna De</TD><TD>2nd Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>fanny</TD><TD>4th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Cayenne </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Witty</TD><TD>4th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Sadahna</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Dwayne </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>pumpkin-puff</TD><TD>4th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>DR KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Elaine</TD><TD>4th Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>steffietan</TD><TD>4th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Mrs Tan</TD><TD>5th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr FM Lai</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>e3bwpg</TD><TD>6th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>CSI_Fan</TD><TD>7th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Louisa </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>7th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>alien</TD><TD>7th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Malcolm </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Idah</TD><TD>7th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>NatMummy</TD><TD>8th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>CryStaLZ</TD><TD>9th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>SK</TD><TD>9th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>TweetTweet</TD><TD>10th Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Blessed</TD><TD>10th Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Chee Sher Lin</TD><TD>10th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Higgledy</TD><TD>10th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Aidan </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>fairylander</TD><TD>10th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Chanechane</TD><TD>11th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>BBnGG</TD><TD>11th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr TC Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Joshua </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>jasmine</TD><TD>12th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr K C Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Florence</TD><TD>12th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Wynn </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>ankh</TD><TD>12th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Emma </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Claire Liu</TD><TD>12th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr LH Chen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>mama_ash</TD><TD>12th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Gloomybear</TD><TD>12th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Arielle </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>et</TD><TD>13th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>agnes</TD><TD>13th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Avelyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Miak</TD><TD>13th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Ethan </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>14th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Mikaela </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Julie</TD><TD>14th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Gina</TD><TD>14th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr TB Lim</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>pierced</TD><TD>15th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>T&P</TD><TD>15th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Smilez</TD><TD>15th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Lin</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Cal G</TD><TD>15th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD>Crystabel </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Joeie Tan</TD><TD>16th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>dodo</TD><TD>17th Dec</TD><TD>Twins</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font> & <font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>leejo</TD><TD>18th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>eve</TD><TD>19th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KF Tham</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>cocoangel</TD><TD>19th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Jean</TD><TD>19th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Arthur Tseng</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Declan </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>jeelomeelo</TD><TD>20th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Shawn </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Linda</TD><TD>20th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Jovan </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>JocelynPhua</TD><TD>20th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr CW Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Mel</TD><TD>20th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Isaiah </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>kat</TD><TD>21st Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yong Tze Tein</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>miorei</TD><TD>21st Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr BH Woo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>22nd Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr John Yam</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>botanist</TD><TD>23rd Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>cookiemz</TD><TD>24th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>jetblack</TD><TD>24th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>baked bean</TD><TD>25th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>mongs</TD><TD>25th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>A1</TD><TD>25th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>25th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Stephanie</TD><TD>26th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Mariamma George</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>zu</TD><TD>26th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>dinut</TD><TD>26th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Valeriet</TD><TD>26th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>bluelily</TD><TD>27th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Jerrell Low </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Rach</TD><TD>27th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>babyterelle</TD><TD>27th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD>Thane </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>PB</TD><TD>27th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Constance</TD><TD>28th Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr PS Lui</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>LingLingLuvZoe</TD><TD>29th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>missysunflower</TD><TD>29th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>my angel</TD><TD>29th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>kokopooh</TD><TD>30th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>naf</TD><TD>30th Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr YY Tan</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>DarEve</TD><TD>30th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>Joanne Yeo</TD><TD>30th Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>limko</TD><TD>31st Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>Amy Goh</TD><TD>1st Jan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Roger Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>ginger</TD><TD>1st Jan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Joan Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>belle08</TD><TD>1st Jan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr TB Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>VoNn</TD><TD>2nd Jan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>bin</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>cloverluv</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">boy</font> = 49
<font color="aa00aa">girl</font> = 28

belle,

I eat as per normal leh, infact appetitie not so gd these few weeks, and my wt actually drop but bb wt going up...so in a way, its gd thing that he absorbing my nutrients..hahah

I never take any tonic or wat also cos my mum say, bb so big liao, better dun take..haha..But i started drinking coconut juice 2 weeks ago liao..that day, drink for 3 days straight, until leg cramps, but shiok leh...hahaha

jaz23,

very strangly, it's the opposite.

mine started to swell during the 3rd trimester. had to resort to elevating the legs, more walking & drink more water to reduce the swelling.

the swelling got worst when i didn't drink enuf fluid.

belle,

me also pay for doc fee and hospital fee..think they based on the estimated bill size...if not enough, then top up next time....

ah_bie,

think sleeping on the left side will relieve water retention.

deerdeer,

ya lor...walking is abit difficult now cos pelvic area pain lor..

Any mummies has remedy for splitting headache? I had such a bad one yesterday that at 12mn ate one panadol and sorta relieve le then 5+am wow the headache came back and popped another panadol..thank God now the headache is gone...so afraid it comes back!

Etelle: I will get it if i take afternoon nap. Pillow not place properly or insufficient oxygen intake will cause me to have headache. I had attack on Sat afternoon. Then whole night cannot slp.. till i took panadol.

hi constance
infact i can share wif u on delivery via c-section wif epidural as i hv gone thru this for my 1st delivery last year. the only thing i dislike is the side effect, i kept on shivering after administering the epidural...think one of my hand cannot even b controlled........just keep on shivering. Heard some mummy will experience vomitting, this is another side effect.
Is your first delivery normal??? y this time u hv to opt for c-section.....healing process longer u know. for me i hv no other option as my gynae felt tat the best option for me is c-section due to my age + my previous delivery also thru this option. my cervix dont seems to dilate in nature even though induced.