morning MTBs!! went for my 35th week check yesterday, BB is 2.7kg liao! he put on 0.7kg in 3weeks!! OMG... can't imagine him to hit the 4kg mark comes 40weeks!!
Anyway, BB very notty, instead of moving his head downwards, he's now sitting in my tummy!! now in breech position! aiyo... i dun wanna have a c-sect leh... had ask my gynae if she can help to turn bb around, but she advised not, better to let bb turn by himself cos they had cases whereby gynae turn bb, the next day, bb not moving, reasons can be the placenta may not be suitable for such turning & also some ambilical cord may be shorter, so better to go natural... aiyo... had been telling bb to be good & turn down by himself leh.. but he dun listen! argh...
oh yes, dunno if any mummies interested in getting the Medela PIS Advanced breastpump, cos I went to the First Few Years in KKH & they have a sale for tat model, selling only $599!! which i find is a good buy, so had bought my set yesterday, very happy!! & also got the Avent conversion kit, so i can use Medela pump with Avent milk bottles, cos i've like half a doz of Avent milk bottles, my eldest gal using it & i find it better also!
ehm, as for shaving, wat i know is KKH dun shave them for u, cos my #1 they also didn't do anything. so think no need to go for waxing lah...