Steffi, the conversion kit is $25.40, but when i bought the PIS, am entitled to their VIP card, so i got 10% off tat price.. but if u're KKH Junior club membership, u're also entitled to 5% off... i dun see those hands-free kit there.. tot normally need to import from the states, dun think the sell here...
twiggy, ya, i had been eyeing tat set when i know am preggie!! so glad they having sale now, juz in time for me! hahaha... well, was thinking to go for #3 since i got PIS advance... hahaha...
oh yes, polyclinic nurses administer those jabs may not be very gentle lor! cos my gal had blueblack after her 3rd mth jab & till now the blue black still there!! & according to the PD, it's cos they like burst the blood vessel when they jab my gal or they may had pressed too hard after the jab, the blueblack is abit lighten lah, but still have like a big patch there lor... so now am thinking abt gg PD for #2 liao...
twiggy, ya, i had been eyeing tat set when i know am preggie!! so glad they having sale now, juz in time for me! hahaha... well, was thinking to go for #3 since i got PIS advance... hahaha...
oh yes, polyclinic nurses administer those jabs may not be very gentle lor! cos my gal had blueblack after her 3rd mth jab & till now the blue black still there!! & according to the PD, it's cos they like burst the blood vessel when they jab my gal or they may had pressed too hard after the jab, the blueblack is abit lighten lah, but still have like a big patch there lor... so now am thinking abt gg PD for #2 liao...