mrng & happy chinese new year!
hopefully all our toddlers will ROAR like tigers this year - at others, not us hor. hee hee...
back to work liao - so sianz leh!
michviv, missA, happy, smilemum,
hope your toddlers get well soon ya!
the weather getting heaty; plus CNY goodies the kids sure will 'steal' to eat - like my gal lah, eat so many lollipop & sweets till cough like mad last nite, cried so many times too. then wake up 1st thing she ask me for 'lo-pop' (lollipop) instead of milk. grrr...
my son down with flu & blocked nose. it was pretty bad, n think also with a lot of pleghm coz cough so loud like ah pek at the coffee shop - just that he didn't PUI out the phlegm, dun know how lor. nite time is worst, can't sleep well coz can't breath well. then woke up so many times crying n pulling my hair... aiyoh, tiring CNY leh...but poor thing lah he can't sleep well oso, and wipe all his mucus on me the whole day... gone lah my cny clothings... hee hee ...
anyway, back to normal life liao... hope everyone have a good start ya! and next friday wish all got luck for 10M toto! jia you!!
dreamer@ndl
yup, i got the email asking for $$$... that is old news oredi, last time i think it was featured on tv/media abt the same scam.