12. Ueno
13. smilemum
14. Rachel18 - Nuggets
15. Plumsource
16. Gloomybear
17. PLim - Nuggets

Items to propose:
1. Birthday Cake - No 2 on it!
2. Jelly cake - Weishy price, $0.70 per piece. Estimated to order 60 pieces (rough gauge) but need ppl to collect at CCK.. Volunteers??

One suggestion of the birthday cakes from 4 leaves

3021826.jpg

Costs $65

cactus,
it is free parking if u can find a lot inside the restaurant area, otherwise if u park outside the Mac u would need to pay.

GIFT:
I bought the present already, think we can do it like last year, draw lots?

Nov's Toddlers - 2nd Birthday Bash at Mac!

Venue: Kallang MacDonald
Dates: 1st Nov 2009
Time: 12nn - 130pm

Cost: $9/per child (No GST)
Deposit: $15 (non-refundable)
Booked under Cactusnah name, Elaine
Gift Exchange: SG$20
Deco: MacDonalds

1. Weishy -NUggets
2. Kaye - Nuggets
3. MissA - Nuggets
4. Grace
5. Mambobb
6. Cactusnah - Nuggets
7. ASHM - Nuggets
8. kittybride
9. Lazykat - Nuggets
10. Poissons - Nuggets
11. yoko
12. Ueno - Nuggets
13. smilemum
14. Rachel18 - Nuggets
15. Plumsource
16. Gloomybear
17. PLim - Nuggets

Items to propose:
2. Jelly cake - Weishy price, $0.70 per piece. Estimated to order 60 pieces (rough gauge) but need ppl to collect at CCK.. Volunteers??

1. Weishy -NUggets
2. Kaye - Nuggets
3. MissA - Nuggets
4. Grace
5. Mambobb
6. Cactusnah - Nuggets
7. ASHM - Nuggets
8. kittybride
9. Lazykat - Nuggets
10. Poissons - Nuggets
11. yoko
12. Ueno - Nuggets
13. smilemum - Nuggets
14. Rachel18 - Nuggets
15. Plumsource
16. Gloomybear
17. PLim - Nuggets

Items to propose:

1. Weishy -NUggets
2. Kaye - Nuggets
3. MissA - Nuggets
4. Grace - Nuggets
5. Mambobb
6. Cactusnah - Nuggets
7. ASHM - Nuggets
8. kittybride
9. Lazykat - Nuggets
10. Poissons - Nuggets
11. yoko
12. Ueno - Nuggets
13. smilemum - Nuggets
14. Rachel18 - Nuggets
15. Plumsource
16. Gloomybear
17. PLim - Nuggets

Items to propose:

1. Weishy -NUggets
2. Kaye - Nuggets
3. MissA - Nuggets
4. Grace - Nuggets
5. Mambobb
6. Cactusnah - Nuggets
7. ASHM - Nuggets
8. kittybride
9. Lazykat - Nuggets
10. Poissons - Nuggets
11. yoko
12. Ueno - Nuggets
13. smilemum - Nuggets
14. Rachel18 - Nuggets
15. Plumsource - Nuggets
16. Gloomybear
17. PLim - Nuggets

Items to propose:
Coffee Bean have some nice designs for Birthday cakes, quite reasonable in price and taste good.

http://www.coffeebean.com.sg/coffeebean/shop_product.cfm?mcat=1&amp;group=31&amp;from=Buy

1. Weishy -NUggets
2. Kaye - Nuggets
3. MissA - Nuggets
4. Grace - Nuggets
5. Mambobb - Nuggets
6. Cactusnah - Nuggets
7. ASHM - Nuggets
8. kittybride
9. Lazykat - Nuggets
10. Poissons - Nuggets
11. yoko
12. Ueno - Nuggets
13. smilemum - Nuggets
14. Rachel18 - Nuggets
15. Plumsource - Nuggets
16. Gloomybear
17. PLim - Nuggets

Items to propose:
Coffee Bean have some nice designs for Birthday cakes, quite reasonable in price and taste good.

http://www.coffeebean.com.sg/coffeebean/shop_product.cfm?mcat=1&amp;group=31&amp;from=Buy

RE: Birthday Bash

Perhaps, we should set a budget for the cake &amp; agar how heavy it should be.

Also, i proposed that we collect $20 per child now and then any excess, will refund accordingly. So that its easier lah.. no need to be messy on the day itself..

Gd morning mummies,

I've made the deposit with Kallang Mac Donald's yesterday, so our party is confirmed! I've also collected 25 pcs of Mac's invitation card, let me know what to do with it:p

Btw, i didn't order the MD's cake coz my nephew had a MD party in his CC last Friday and my sis ordered a MD cake but we ate the cake only on Sat evening, and the cake already turned bad. Yucky........

K@ye: I'm also ok with the $20 collection.

Cactus, i think Weishy also said the Mac cake not nice one...

Now, also dunno what cake to get.. saw the coffeebean one but like dunno which one to get also.. This yr, dun hv S@l to help us since she is bz...

i heard cakes from smiling cakes are not bad, let's go ahead bah!

good news to share, just went to the gynae this afternoon and it's confirmed that I'm 8 wks preggie! Baby is due early May next yr

<font color="aa00aa">Nov's Toddlers - 2nd Birthday Bash at Mac!</font>

<font color="ff6000">Venue: Kallang MacDonald

Birthday cake: Smiling Orchid, design TBA, MissA to help collect! THanks!

1. Weishy -NUggets
2. Kaye - Nuggets
3. MissA - Nuggets
4. Grace - Nuggets
5. Mambobb - Nuggets
6. Cactusnah - Nuggets
7. ASHM - Nuggets
8. kittybride
9. Lazykat - Nuggets
10. Poissons - Nuggets
11. yoko
12. Ueno - Nuggets
13. smilemum - Nuggets
14. Rachel18 - Nuggets
15. Plumsource - Nuggets
16. Gloomybear
17. PLim - Nuggets

Items to propose:
1.Jelly cake - Weishy price, $0.70 per piece. Estimated to order 60 pieces (rough gauge) but need ppl to collect at CCK.. Volunteers??

k@ye - Ya lor, it's like 3 weeks from now... confirmed i cant join you ladies for the birthday bash, will be doing my confinement.... i am still hoping to have the c-section on Nov 2 which is the second choice. But looking at my bump now, i think better not take the risk!

ASHM, ya... better dun take risk... scully ur gal has a mind of her own... wants to come out earlier like Yoko's Tiffany..

thanks mummies for the well-wishes! if it's a gal, it will really be a bonus, juz hoping that #2 will be another happy and lovable bb juz like G

ASHM
wow, time really flies with #2, rite?

3 more weeks and you'll have a beautiful bb gal in your arms liao... oh ya, have you decided on a name for her?

poissons,
no worries, am sure your #2 will be as happy &amp; lovable as handsome garreth kor kor!

<font color="aa00aa">Nov's Toddlers - 2nd Birthday Bash at Mac! </font>

<font color="ff6000">Venue: Kallang MacDonald
Time: 12nn - 130pm </font>

Birthday cake: Smiling Orchid, design TBA, MissA to help collect! THanks!

1. Weishy -NUggets
2. Kaye - Nuggets
3. MissA - Nuggets
4. Grace - Nuggets
5. Mambobb - Nuggets
6. Cactusnah - Nuggets
7. ASHM - Nuggets
8. kittybride - nuggets
9. Lazykat - Nuggets
10. Poissons - Nuggets
11. yoko
12. Ueno - Nuggets
13. smilemum - Nuggets
14. Rachel18 - Nuggets
15. Plumsource - Nuggets
16. Gloomybear
17. PLim - Nuggets

cactus - will be working from home starting next mon... and we are moving to the new place on Oct 15... so many things to sort out...

kittybride - my hubby likes the name isabella but i think is too long... we are going to come up with 5 names and will decide which one when she comes out... ya 3 more weeks to go.. i am kind of scare with so many things going on now...

ASHM, no scared... Just take things as they come.

Isabella is very very sweet &amp; girly name! Mabbe that's y ur hubby wants it for ur gal?

I think in general, Papa tends to dote more on their gals!

k@ye - bingo, tat's wat he wants for the gal...he keeps repeating isabella each time when i ask if he has thought of any names for his princess......

The new maid not working very well so am changing another one.... i guess because i am someone who rely heavily on domestic helpers, i tend to be more fussy especially they are to take care of the two children... sigh... not easy to be a FTWM...

Poissons: Congrats!!! =) Do keep us up to date once you know the sex. As for me, I should know in about a month's time. *keeping fingers crossed*

ASHM: Have a smooth delivery, good luck with your new maid and have a fuss free move to your new place. Where will you be shifting to? =)

I've decided to keep my maid for another 2 years. Feel so sian to start training all over again.

Cindy: Great seeing you last weekend! =) Travis is so friendly now!

Poissons,

may i ask where can i order nice fondant cake and jelly? any recommendation? preparing for kicia's 1st birthday.

Poissons, COngrats...
Baby gal dust to u...

ASHM: you wont believe it! The fili helper that was scheduled to come in last week for me, has TB... so i gotta send her back and I gotta wait for the agent to come back on 9th Oct to see if there's anyone suitable from the new biodata... So lucky right???!!! SO I bought toto that day (I nvr buy toto) and I didnt strike. Hahaha...
Screwed the current maid yesterday and told her she has 10 days to show me whether she can learn. If not I'll transfer her or she has the option to go back to Indonesia. Wrote a list of all the things that she's supposed to know but still say dunno... she say she dun want transfer, I told her to SHUT UP! Cos I gave her so much time, now she only has 10 days.. if she wants her job, she shows me she can do the job. If not, get lost. I was very very hostile to her. and I scolded her BIG time. The last and final chance since she's so lucky the new maid has TB and I gotta wait. If 10 days later, i think still cannot, I told her when I ask u to get out of my house, if u cry and make my son scared, I make sure u dun get a transfer. I will be very nasty. She seems scared n my mum says today she's so much better.
Why must I do this? I really wonder.... treat them nice and they just slack... slack so much that she cant wash a cup properly... this is too much lor...

ASHM: Haha same thing as me, hubby thinks isabella too long although I love the name. So had to decide on Shannon eventually.

poissons: congrats. Are u with Dr Chan again? Lots of bb dust for u

Poissons,
Congrats!!! Another little tiger in the making

Smilemum,
sometimes, u juz gotta be tough - hope she really buck up this time! Good Luck!

ASHM,
so fast and u r gonna deliver liao, as to the name, well what my friend did, was to decide right after she was born - would that help?? =P

Tinkabel, thanks for the link but I managed to get a friend who's working with Philips to get it for me but it's the single pump. SHe got it BN at $100 for me. JUst that cos they buy during the staff sale, the warranty only last 3 weeks.
Hahaha..

Tinkabel,
I've changed gynae, using my sis's instead and I think I'm more impressed by her than Dr Chan :p Dr Chan too expensive la..

Michviv,
If it's a boy, think you shld be able to know pretty soon. When I had G, the gynae could see his "3rd leg" as early as 12 wks old! When's your edd? I know you have mentioned but it slipped off my mind...these days ah..I feel so tired so easily.

Poissons, must rest more....

Smilemum, jiayou... I think this phrase is true, "人善被人欺" Too kind kena take advantage...

poissons: ya dr chan too ex. This time, I paid much less. Cos very quick labour and non assisted. Think my total hospt bill was 6k plus, although still expensive compared to other gynaes.

cactus: I am leaving 12 Oct night. Sure, we can have another gathering before I leave. Me starting to pack luggage now. cham, like fugitive like that, so many thgs to bring back. Cos when we came back from SH, we brought a lot of Matt's books, toys etc back. Now all got to bring back. Dread the packing...