(2007/11) November MTBs

weishy,
u can join JG trial class but when you r in sin this time, they r having term break. will u be coming back again in Oct? I have some vouchers which gives u 50% off the trial. let me know if u want them.

Weishy: Yup, heard many flights cancelled coz of the typhoon. Hope u get enuff rest by nw. Hey, u mentioned u HB is in Sin and u gotta flight v.frequent. So u leave yr gal with the helper alone? Or with yr in-laws? But yr helper sounds like a responsible person and cares lots for Hayley. Else will nt be easy for u since u're always not around in HK.

Tinkabel: My HB & I also cannot tahan E's constant moving arnd. He likes to turn here and there, step on our stomach and climb up our body. We also wonder hw my MIL handles him. But, funny thing is he can sit quietly with my MIL, with us, tsk tsk...or maybe we over-stimulated him. Kee kee... I also wanted to buy playpen for E last wk. But those i saw nt cheap. So thot maybe dun spend the $ coz i dun think he wld want to stay in there once he can walk. U mentioned u lost weight again? U lost wt rushing for projects, nw go on holiday still lost more weight? So gd...but must take gd care. On BM, u're very very gd to TBF Matt for more than 9 months le, so dun be guilty, ya.

Eagan's leg still nt stable, nt much improvement since few weeks ago. Dun think he can walk by then. Oh ya, i met a little gal also abt 9 months +, she can walk holding her mummy's hand! Very cute.

S@L: Ha ha...Fabian is cute. I'm sure u're at a lost of word when he said that. Kee kee...Clever boy. I paid ab $82 instead of $214 for 4hrs usage. It's the nominal fee to pay for electricity, etc. Very cheap hor...Did consider chalet, but thot i wont be staying there for too many days, so no pt.

Hi K@YE,

gong xi gong xi that your hubby moving to east. would that mean you will be nearer to bedok where your mum is staying?

i can feel the happiness for you as we are planning to move nearer to my parents next year. evcuating from bukit batok to somewhere at sengkang. we have not informed my pil about this decision. i bet they will be displeased somehow.

dreamer, i'm goign on the 8 sept taking the Sing - LA direct flight then change to a domestic flight from LA to phoenix (Dometic flights in US sucks big time) ticket not issued yet leh... hopefully it's still reserved for me. Didn't have time to go and settle my ticket have to make sure i settle ticketing on Monday.
And you're right my son has become a sticky boy now... But i kinda like it haha!

Weishy wah! you v v 'ai sai'! So independent and capable. Gosh i think i really cannot leh. My tolerence not as good as yours. I really missed my son. Dunno if i want to go for such long trips anymore but no choice leh when they send you no choice have to go... ;o(

Hmmm typhoon... could that be the reason why my stupid flight from LA to Narita then to Narita to Singapore was super tubulent? I had to take my motion sickness pill woah.. and i was thinking to myself if my son is with me how to take the motion sickness pill??? Die man...

tinkabel : kaira also can't stand being in the beco for too long... like matt she will struggle especially when i stop walking and there's no movement. sometimes she wriggle so hard and look like she's going to drop out of the carrier! she's one notti one and so heavy some more!!! (abt 10kg, aga-aga).

cactusnah, babies very clever hor....they treat diff people differently! like kaira she treats my hubbie and me differently! my hubbie can put her in the playyard, go away and do things and she won't "ee ee ah ah" but me! the moment i put her down, she already "whine" liao .... then whine even louder as i walk away from her!
my hubbie also commented that she seems to "bully" me!! *peng* so young already bullying mummie

k@ye & weishy & dreamer,
Eliza will also have seperation anxiety..it differs from day to day, some days she's more clingy. when we went KL, it was a new place, she was so 'tiap' to me she wouldn't let daddy carry her. everytime i pass her to him we'll do the 'shhhiak' sound, like velcro, cos she's stuck to me like velcro. sometimes i think it's a compliment...for our bbs to want us, but sometimes i juz need a break!
dreamer, i think it's also cos our bbs see us more often so extra clingy.

nowadays Eliza won't want to sit in her exersaucer or walker. she would raise her legs up high so i can't slot her in. and if i do manage to get her in, she'll whine to get out. but if i leave her on the floor, she would happily crawl around, stlll she wouldn't really go too far from me, on and off she'll look and make sure i'm around, and give me some 'i'm happy playing & that you-are-here" smile.

re: 1st yr bday bash
gosh i haven't even planned for it yet!! but i think it'll be a home one ba..invite friends and cater food or something,

S@L,
yes I am still bf. i think i need to extend beyond a year. I made a mistake to nurse him in bed at 5.5months. Now everynight he wants me to nurse him.

Since I am not planning third one or so soon. I can extend a little longer. It is a joy to me to bf.

S@L:alos oki mah good memory for him and whole family

ueno:AIya.....no le wil go back on 2nd sept :p too bad :p any others?here in hkg i dunno where to bring her to :p

catusnah:yup i can rely on her but hen it comes to emergency.......difficult la.she did try to call up all my friends though so its good initiative too(she sounded more worried than me on the phone when i talk to her once arrived hk)but all my friends not in hkg.......

suzanne:eek:ki la i'm used to being independent so a little better :p
It's T9 in hkg yesterday....terrible weather,airport closed,flts cancel out going and incoming

Hey mommies going to the party on 31st(i call it party heheheh)anyone whose breastfeeding and extra to share cna my hayley hv it :p.....just asking :p

she had my other friends milk b4 direct latch on or bottle so its no new la :p

dokie, same mistake. Mischa used to sleep in her own cot, but becos she didnt sleep thru the night, so it was more convenient to put her betwn me and hb then at night i jus turned ard to nurse her..now it's become a bad bad habit...i also suspect i might still give in to her demands aft 1yr old...but i might stop expressing then. jus latch her till it 'dries' up hahahaa..

weishy..hiaz...i used to hv alot of stash..then nobody wants..i kept in freezer for very long and jus abt to discard liao cos overdue....if only i knew u wan i could hv organised and kept aside..

i only gave Mischa fresh unfrozen ones so ended up i had a lot in freezer during the earlier months..now i struggle to keep up my supply..so weird..

S@L:aiya in furture u use those frozen ones first then keep ur fresh supply

Tat way u dun waste it mah,i hv collegues making them into ice cream lollies and bring them onboard for us
her supply is really too uch i guessed kekkekekek

weishy, haha now quite ok cos my supply no longer overflowing.in fact i can only manage daily supplies for Mischa and only a few packs of reserve during good days....counting down to her 1st bday...i will 'celebrate' hehehehe

dokie, yes true. i wanted to stop at 6mths (which was my target for tBF) but persevered on when she had eczema at 5mths+. now her condition has improved. Atually i really hv to thank you for your support intitially when i jus delivered Mischa....ur constant sms to remind me to latch and take hot drinks really made me pushed on ...hehehe..u didnt know the impact right?

helloo... long tie no post... just check with those mummies who got maids, do u have any reliable centres to recommend? my hubby and I decided to get a helper to help my mum and me.
And any advice? Filipinos or Indonesians? Experienced or fresh?

Pls add ur email addy:
1. Weishy, Hayley and HB (2A 1BB 1 Helper) CONFIRMED [email protected]
2. Kaye & Claire (1A 1BB) CONFIRMED [email protected]
3. Gemini, bb and HB (2A 1BB) CONFIRMED [email protected]
4. Sharon, Ashton and HB ((2A 1BB) CONFIRMED
5. Happy, bb and HB (2A 1BB) CONFIRMED
6. Catherine w Jovan (1A 1BB) CONFIRMED [email protected]
7. SusanY, bbJaxten, sis GyAnn and HB (2A 1BB 1 TOD) CONFIRMED
8. Skye skye, bb Eliza (1A 1BB) CONFIRMED - [email protected]
9. Cactus & Eagan (1A 1BB) CONFIRMED - [email protected]
10. S@L w Mischa (1A 1BB) CONFIRMED - [email protected]
11. Grace w Ashlyn (1A 1BB)CONFIRMED [email protected]
12. Plumsource w Luis + Maid (1A 1BB 1 Helper) CONFIRMED [email protected]
13. langlao, ashlee & HB (2A 1BB)CONFIRMED [email protected]
14. Poissons, garreth & Hubby (2A 1BB) CONFIRMED [email protected]

CONFIRMED Attendance : 21 Adults 14 Babies 1 Toddler & 2 Helpers

VENUE : Sharron's Place
TIME : 1PM Onwards

CONFIRMED Attendance : 22 Adults 14 Babies 1 Toddler & 2 Helpers

Weishy, wow ur colleague so nice & u all so brave to eat also! Hmm, mabbe i ask my Hk cousin to recommend u any those babies trial classes coz i think they send my niece to some playgroup.

Pig, me can only move when my 5 yrs on my redhill flat is up. So, i got 2 more yrs to go.. Alot of ppl says, very wasted to give up Redhill coz of its location etc etc.. but personally i dun like redhill... coz of the ppl ard there... All sorts of ppl....

Ya, ur in laws definitely buey song but ultimately, they re not the ones taking care of Kiros and ur future baby... So no say...

My in laws used to have loads of comments on how to take care of Claire etc etc... But after seeing how difficult it is on taking care of Claire coz of her merlion, eczema & stuff... They diam diam liao... especially they dun wan to be barred from seeing Claire.

Dreamer, i think takes Claire a while to recover from her running nose. She is so funny cum disgusting, dunno what she did and her mucus will become like a bubble... She will laugh when she make the bubble and followed by licking it!

Now i m worried that i might not be able to bring her to the outing... Dun want to spread to other babies!

Gloomybear, Arielle is so funny~!

Hi Mummies! What a wet weekend!

Ashton's fever went up to 39 last Thu and Fri night and we brought him to NUH for a blood test just in case it was dengue or HFMD. Thank god it turned out to be viral infection which was linked to the fake measles. His PD and the doc in NUH said it will last between 5 - 7 days for such fever. No fever since yesterday and today so far. I guess he is on his way to recovery. My only question now is his face and body has these tiny rashes which the PD said they will go away and fake measles are self treat - no medicine, no cream needed. I hope Ashton's rashes will be cleared by this Thu/Fri as he has a birthday party to attend on Sat.

Ladies - if the rashes still dont go off by Fri/Sat, I will hold our this sun's gathering at club house downstairs - just in case some of you are afraid that he might spread to your babies. BUT if he is ok by Fri we will have the gathering at my house as planned!

Let me know your thoughts please.

Thanks,
Sharron

Latest list for this Sun's Gathering! Counting down.....

2. Kaye & Claire (1A 1BB) CONFIRMED [email protected]
7. SusanY, bbJaxten, sis GyAnn and HB (2A 1BB 1 TOD) CONFIRMED
9. Cactus & Eagan (1A 1BB) CONFIRMED - [email protected]
13. langlao, ashlee & HB (2A 1BB)CONFIRMED [email protected]
14. Poissons, garreth & Hubby (2A 1BB) CONFIRMED [email protected]

<font color="ff0000">CONFIRMED Attendance : 21 Adults 14 Babies 1 Toddler &amp; 2 Helpers</font>

<font color="ff0000">VENUE : Sharron's Place</font>

<font color="ff0000">TIME : 1PM Onwards</font>

Pls add ur email addy:
2. Kaye &amp; Claire (1A 1BB) CONFIRMED [email protected]
7. SusanY, bbJaxten, sis GyAnn and HB (2A 1BB 1 TOD) CONFIRMED [email protected]
9. Cactus &amp; Eagan (1A 1BB) CONFIRMED - [email protected]
13. langlao, ashlee &amp; HB (2A 1BB)CONFIRMED [email protected]
14. Poissons, garreth &amp; Hubby (2A 1BB) CONFIRMED [email protected]

CONFIRMED Attendance : 21 Adults 14 Babies 1 Toddler &amp; 2 Helpers

Mama_G, wants to join us this Sunday?

Sharron, after lunch swimming would be good for me as well.

Some of us using nicknames here, sekali we meet up this Sunday, it would not be nice to call each other using weird nicknames, right?

Some of you already planned for 1st day birthday party ah - real perfectionist .. seems to be early but most venues have been taken up, huh .. I have yet to plan for anything.

Hi Mummies! What a wet weekend!

Ashton's fever went up to 39 last Thu and Fri night and we brought him to NUH for a blood test just in case it was dengue or HFMD. Thank god it turned out to be viral infection which was linked to the fake measles. His PD and the doc in NUH said it will last between 5 - 7 days for such fever. No fever since yesterday and today so far. I guess he is on his way to recovery. My only question now is his face and body has these tiny rashes which the PD said they will go away and fake measles are self treat - no medicine, no cream needed. I hope Ashton's rashes will be cleared by this Thu/Fri as he has a birthday party to attend on Sat.

Ladies - if the rashes still dont go off by Fri/Sat, I will hold our this sun's gathering at club house downstairs - just in case some of you are afraid that he might spread to your babies. BUT if he is ok by Fri we will have the gathering at my house as planned!

Let me know your thoughts please.

Thanks,
Sharron

Hi Sharron,
No worries, the rashes will disappear the most in 3 days. And this fake measles is contagious only at the beginning, so I'm sure it won't spread when we all meet this Sun. Hope this info helps! Now we should pray for good weather and no rain so that we can all go swimming together!

Sharron, bless that Ashton recovers fast

Finally send my maid back last Friday, no drama, but suddenly abit sad that she's going back.
At home, both my hubby and myself feel so much at ease, though we got to do many stuff, but quite happy leh, suddenly like whole house belong to us. But wonder whether can survive for this month without maid, with all the housework etc...

Between, any mummies interested in CPR course for babies? I thought of attending one to equip ourselves.

Pls add ur email addy:
2. Kaye &amp; Claire (1A 1BB) CONFIRMED [email protected]
5. Happy, bb and HB (2A 1BB) CONFIRMED [email protected]
7. SusanY, bbJaxten, sis GyAnn and HB (2A 1BB 1 TOD) CONFIRMED [email protected]
9. Cactus &amp; Eagan (1A 1BB) CONFIRMED - [email protected]
13. langlao, ashlee &amp; HB (2A 1BB)CONFIRMED [email protected]
14. Poissons, garreth &amp; Hubby (2A 1BB) CONFIRMED [email protected]

CONFIRMED Attendance : 21 Adults 14 Babies 1 Toddler &amp; 2 Helpers

Thanks K@ye, poissons and gemini. Good everyone has given me your email add. My add is on its way....

Susan you are correct on the nicknames - shall I get the labels so that we can write our names on it and stick onto our top on Sun? At least we know we are we speaking to....?

today is my last day at work, i am so happy, cannot wait to leave here asap, stupid boss, stupid company, stupid management, buay tahan already.

last sunday, backside itchy, went for interview at Shichida, wanted to be programme instructor, thought that i can learn their methods and teach my boy too but pay is like one third of what i am getting now and got to work from Wed, to sunday. me not looking at the pay but how to manage that got to work on sat and sun ( whole day) means that i cannot go zoo with hb and bb etc...., better give up the thoughts lah, guai guai pay money to attend their course but long waiting list leh, might change it to weekday instead cos weekend waiting list very long.

anyone wanted to go tanglin gymboree this week? me going to be SAHM from tomorrow, yipeeeeeeeeeee

now abit siao already, wonder if i can take it without job and face my bb whole day for long, kinda of scare too

gemini19,

i have the same feeling as you, hate to have maid at home but no choice, every day she iritate me with something, now that i am gonna be SAHM, wonder how to face her too.

yesterday my maid asked me if she can use heater to bath cos very cold, no choice let her use lor. but when i think of it, i quite upset cos everynight she covers herself with blanket and on the fan whole night, water cold cannot bath must use heater then why on fan whole night and wrap herself with blanket irregardless of cold or warm and every night borrow my hair dryer to dry her hair, she is the type that does not appreciate things given to her and will not bother to help to save, as long as free, she takes it like buffet style, as much as she can and free flood, fed up, wanted to treat her well but look at her type, also discourage, gave her milo, oatmeat, sugar, jam and bread for breakfast and she finishes it off like no one business, and worst is she put sugar in everything, mine is instant milo type, why still need sugar, one person can finished whole pack of sugar in one month plus, i one year also cannot finish leh.

everytime, come and talk to my boy like she is the mother and kept giving my boy instructions even though i am the one attending to my boy, fed up! i feeding my boy and she at the side kept telling my boy, mum mum, yum yum, open mouth, open mouth, so noisy, my boy still chewing how to open mouth! i try to teach my boy road sign, poster etc and she at the side sure distract my boy, peekapoo lah, hello lah, you love me?? lah, fed up, every time asking my boy if he loves her and wants to go back philippines with her.

at night when i need to rest after my boy sleeps, she will come and ask stupid questions, disturb my peace, cannot even enjoy my tv, books or moment of peace.

this maid of mine high maintenance lah, everyday got to buy economic rice for her for lunch and dinner. slow in housework, not clean enough, stubborn, dun listen to instruction, wants to do her way etc... fed up! when will be the day when i need not have to have a maid!

Hi Happy74,

yr furustration with maid is understandable. Sometimes gotta have the kind of chemistry with them also. Me also looking forward to the day i dont require maids. And i also told my hubby that when the kids reach say 4-5, then i not want a maid in the house. But was telling me its impossible since i am so used to having them around. So minimally he feels that i will need 1 for housework.

Maid is like that. when dont have, you feel like you might need. When you have, there are so many issues to handle. Social problems, they are.

If you dont like the way she speaks to your child and behaved, why dont you jus tell her off? but perhaps in not a harsh way? and if she distracts your boy while you are feeding, such is a good time to tell her off to go away and do her work. or even question her if she is too free and nothing to do is it?

as for her lunch and dinner, why dont you make her cook her own rice? and a simple dish on her own? we have 2 fili maids at home now. they prefer to cook their own. and theirs are simple dishes. or maybe yr maid is preparing for one hence more hassle?

I think your maid too good life liao. what our maids cook are simple dishes like sardine (canned type)wrapped with egg skin and goes with rice.. or make their favourite is tomato salad with mashed egg tat kind. sometimes leftover from dinner last night and they heat it up next noon for lunch.

In fact, what i understand is that those are their daily dishes back in philippines hence there is all reason to make her prepare her own simple food like that which doesnt require much time. But what i do udnerstand is back in philippines, they eat rice rice rice for all their 3 meals.

my mil's maid is from indon. she doesnt eat overnight food for one thing. no overnight rice also. she will throw them into the dustbin. i really doubt if she has such good life when back in indon or simply becos its not their money hence the wastage. somemore can make a statement across to my mil ,'you got money mah'.. wa lau.. tis kind is my maid, would have sent her packing long ago.

i always tell our maids that water is expensive, everything is expensive in singapore unlike in their philiipines whereby electricity bill is like $10 a month and water run like nobody's business.. this kind must really make our stand clear hence as they wont feel the pinch for our money one.

Hi Kaye,

redhill area is really good. can fetch good price if you are really selling. like you, i can only sell when 5 years is up.. which will be March09.

i have a fren stayign at strathmore. her mil staying jurong east. her mum staying sengkang. her place can easily fetch $470k for 4 room (85msq) and with a room facing corridor somemore. she bought her unti at $230k 5 years ago.

she wants to sell as currently she in inconveniencing her mum to move in with her at strathmore and she felt that place is getting too small since she has 2 kids and 1 maid in time to come. But i think her hubby not so willing to do as he felt that the area is damn good and accessible.

location is good though, but there are really many factors to consider. In her case, she is not near to either parents.. so she felt since can fetch such good price, should all more sell it and stay nearer to her mum and then can take back some cash money also.

Hi Gemini19, so you are waiting for your new maid to come? I just had my new maid weeks ago due to my previous one stole $$ and we send her off. I have to agree, house without maid already feel good. With them around, must keep things properly and not let it lying around.

Happy, can really feel your joy of leaving the company! Haha…
oh, about your maid…its sound like what my previous maid. Very talkative! If my mil said something to my niece, my maid can behave like a parrot….repeat no-stop! We just ignore her lor. Your maid drank Milo? Mine don’t, like to drink coffee yet my mil was telling me the milo like finish very fast when she was around. We suspect she lobang someone to send thing back cos she ever mentioned she lobang to send some stuffs and milo back home. But of cos we have no proof and she like to pack the so much till sometimes cannot find the stuffs. So many issues with maid! I think I don’t want a maid once my son is older.

Pig, my maid also very good life. Either we tabao when not cooking or my mil cooked. They don’t have to cook, only do washing and housework only. But I find that they don’t appreciate it at all. I really wonder what going through their brain.

Hi Gelyn,

Ya.. they wont be appreciative one especially if they hadnt been working for other families and kenna 'tortured' before. That why always when i come across articles on maid being abused or what, i will ask highlight the news to them.

One of our maids used to worked for 2 other sgp families and then kenna 'tortured' in some ways. Not beating type.. but certainly is like they dont regard her very much like human. Then now that she is with us, she udnerstands the difference and hence she finds us ok. We will still raise our voice at them when they make mistakes la, but also reward accordingly.

Toking about long bang people to send things back. This i think has some truth in it. That was what my mil's ex maid did. As she knows the timing that my mil will notbe home, she arranged for the maid from other unit to come pick up her loot. Things like portable radio can go missing also lor.

Pig, the only good thing abt my flat is its location. Other than that, yucks! Its not as convienent as my Mum's place whereby, its easily accessible to supermarkets, library etc within walking distance. Plus like i mentioned, there are all kinds of ppl there!

Wow, Happy ur maid champion... Given my personality, i will warn her or send her packing. My Mum told me that it might be tiring to look after a kid &amp; do the housework but its good exercise and helps to save $$$. Mabbe u might want to consider part time helper if u really can't tahan ur maid and want to send her home!

Gelyn, ya... U never know what they do also... Must be careful lor... A maid agent told me once dun give ppl the opportunity to do such things!

Hi Pig,

My previous one always said we are very good to her cos we gave her lots of freedom. cos she don't really need to help to look after children unless we need to go toilet and do some stuffs. Somemore, she don't have to cook. She can use her handphone as we didn't restricted her but she got overboard. Sigh...sometimes, really must draw a line with them. If not, they will just take you for granted.

K@ye, I think we have accidentally give her the opportunity. And my previous maid thought that as long as she pay us back the money, we will continue to keep her. *Faint* Don't think anyone in the right will dare to.

Hi K@ye,

voted. good luck.

Hi Gelyn,

Ya.. they are like that. will start to take things for granted. sometimes will even think that they are indispensable. That why we always make it t a point to them that at very most we retrain new maid. But if we send them off and dont sign the transfer letter to another employer, they can then start all over again their 7/8 months loan repayment. If they try to be guai lan, we can be even more guai lan.

Hi Happy,

try not to tink to much first bah. enjoy yr days at home. maybe with you full time at home, your maid will feel threatened.. hahah.. as your child wont be seeing only her and then she will know her stand liao. and it also will probably makes her her realise that she is not indispensable. if she tries to be funny, then off she goes cos anyway you are at home now and wont have to depend on her fully.

i know, i told her off many times but that is her character, if she dun talk to my boy, i think she dun have heart for him too.

as for her own food, told her many times to cook on her own and even bought hot dog, sotong balls for her but ended up she damn slow and no time to cook her own meals, imagine all of us got to help her to take care of the boys while she take sweet time to finish hsework, fed up leh, sent her twice to agent for counselling but after a few days still the same, we try to be nice and good to them but they always take advantage, blame it on myself to offer, fan, dryer, milo, oatmeal, jam and everything to her, thought she will appreciate and take her own time to eat and use the stuff, i only tell her if she needs she can use the fan but in the end, every night also borrow fan from living room and ended up i have no fan while watching tv so fed up, got her a fan instead. change and change maid, so sickening and need to train too, character is okay except all these small small iritating stuff from her lor, seen and had worst one before so just bear with it for the moment, friends told me to get indon but cannot leh, communication problem lah. She broke my boy avent digital bb monitor, new one leh, and advance salary too, she owes me alot of money, cannot just let her go like this.

Hi ladies, thank you thank you! *Cutesy* *Cutesy*

Dokie, i think it depends on the maids' mentality. That time, the maid agent loaned us a maid, she is in her late 30s and based on her words. She told us she s not interested in looking for a bf or stuff. She just wants to earn $$ and go back to Indonesia to have a better life for her daughter.

This on loan maid is quite smart, she knows what to do and what not to do. Dun hv enough time for her to chu pattern coz she was with us for 1 week before she went over to her new employer.

She is smart coz she called the maid agent directly that she dun want to work for her ex-employer as she can't take the stress of working for such a big family.

K@ye,
voted too

On maids:
I would prefer a PT helper than a live in maid.. tho sometimes u wish u hv an extra pair of hands to help out.. but i guess i value my freedom more at this point.

Hi Pig, it not that we never warn her especially her talkative mouth. But I guess a leopard can never change its spots. Furthermore, she keep saying here is good and she want to stay with us. My mil had to remind her that she is a maid and she said she very sorry, blah blah blah….few days later, back to square one. I gave up. Anyway, hope my current one is fine.

K@ye, voted.

Dokie, my previous maid who steal is in her late 30.