Jaclyn
I am one of the steel heart mommy ...heeee...same here, my heart drops when he was crying 2 hours continuously, and rested for 2 min, and continued crying for another 2 hours ......haiz...I think it's all worth it cos' he is sleeping through after about 1 week training...
Ethan sleeps at 10.30pm and wakes up 9.30am .. didn't really follow GF method religiously but I guess I am too lazy to wake up at 7am and wake him at at 7am too ....so let him sleep ....Ethan has been feding on 1 time cereal per day, and oday his poop was like dark brown and solid long, and stink.. ...no longer watery kind liao ...I guess it's due to solid food?? He poos once every 2 days, and checked with PD who said it's normal..they don't have to poo everyday ....
burping
I only burp when he is drinking milk, but I didn't burp him when he takes cereal ...don't know must burp or not so never burp him
...but hor after eating his cereal, he never burp himself leh ...don't know if it's o.k. ...
I am one of the steel heart mommy ...heeee...same here, my heart drops when he was crying 2 hours continuously, and rested for 2 min, and continued crying for another 2 hours ......haiz...I think it's all worth it cos' he is sleeping through after about 1 week training...
Ethan sleeps at 10.30pm and wakes up 9.30am .. didn't really follow GF method religiously but I guess I am too lazy to wake up at 7am and wake him at at 7am too ....so let him sleep ....Ethan has been feding on 1 time cereal per day, and oday his poop was like dark brown and solid long, and stink.. ...no longer watery kind liao ...I guess it's due to solid food?? He poos once every 2 days, and checked with PD who said it's normal..they don't have to poo everyday ....
burping
I only burp when he is drinking milk, but I didn't burp him when he takes cereal ...don't know must burp or not so never burp him