dreamer@hk
I got it from US http://www.toysrus.com/shop/index.jsp?categoryId=3088670 If you look at the link..it's a box of 12 ...small slim bootle pre-made formula ...when Ethan was born in the hospital, the nurse gave him the little bottle when I couldn't feed him for the first day ...they have other brand pre-made formula like Enfamil too ....I guess Sin should have it too .....like what k@ye said...
Gelyn
used to be lah .....I always sing the same old songs many times a day, and he likes it very much and keep laughing ..... as long as when you sing, try to be comical and act like clown, they will be amused ...haaaa......he loves me singing the same old songs ... but hor, like today I made up my own piggybag song on using the tune of "Nine Little Duckling" and sing "Nine Little Planets" instead cos I want him to learn the sequence of the planets mah ...and when I sang hor, he looked at me, never smile and laugh ...very serious like that u know ....so I think he likes old songs better ...haaaa...I also bored sing the same song everyday almost 10 times throughout the day ...I also read the same books to him everyday until he not sian I also sian ..but he likes it so no choice read lor ...when I want to take it away, he will grab from me ....and when I read, he will guai guai listen ...today I also change new book, he like "Where is the old book" ..and keep "eh eh eh" ...haiz.....read old book until close eyes also can read to him liao ...haaaa.....
k@ye
I almost lol when you said Claire likes to park herself outside the bathroom ...haaa so funny you...
pig07
go studio ah? wow! they charge a bomb right I heard? so only Kiros will be posing ah? you and hb le?? show us hor ...make us jealous ...haaaa....
I got it from US http://www.toysrus.com/shop/index.jsp?categoryId=3088670 If you look at the link..it's a box of 12 ...small slim bootle pre-made formula ...when Ethan was born in the hospital, the nurse gave him the little bottle when I couldn't feed him for the first day ...they have other brand pre-made formula like Enfamil too ....I guess Sin should have it too .....like what k@ye said...
Gelyn
used to be lah .....I always sing the same old songs many times a day, and he likes it very much and keep laughing ..... as long as when you sing, try to be comical and act like clown, they will be amused ...haaaa......he loves me singing the same old songs ... but hor, like today I made up my own piggybag song on using the tune of "Nine Little Duckling" and sing "Nine Little Planets" instead cos I want him to learn the sequence of the planets mah ...and when I sang hor, he looked at me, never smile and laugh ...very serious like that u know ....so I think he likes old songs better ...haaaa...I also bored sing the same song everyday almost 10 times throughout the day ...I also read the same books to him everyday until he not sian I also sian ..but he likes it so no choice read lor ...when I want to take it away, he will grab from me ....and when I read, he will guai guai listen ...today I also change new book, he like "Where is the old book" ..and keep "eh eh eh" ...haiz.....read old book until close eyes also can read to him liao ...haaaa.....
k@ye
I almost lol when you said Claire likes to park herself outside the bathroom ...haaa so funny you...
pig07
go studio ah? wow! they charge a bomb right I heard? so only Kiros will be posing ah? you and hb le?? show us hor ...make us jealous ...haaaa....