Gemini/pig07
As I am 24/7 with Ethan and my hb and I seldom go out cos' no family and not many friends here ..so always stay at home ..Ethan sees only 2 of us everyday... and last Sat , we brought him to one of our Sin friend's house, and when our friend carried Ethan, he was like screaming and yelling, and kept looking on my side .... my friend then carried him away so that he won't see me, but he cried even louder ....yo... I so pai sei ...Ethan sees her only, he will scream ....haiz ..maybe he thinks that there are only 2 persons in this world ...my and daddy ...haaa... the rest is like "Alien" to him ....haaa.... so I told my hb that we need to visit friends more often .... but thinking of bringing him out, I worry will break his routine, and I want him to take nap ..when he goes out with us ..he will 'hong sim' and don't want to sleep ....keep looking around and very curious and when strangers approach him and say "he's so cute..." then he will "bi chui" and start crying ...make me very pai sei .....I also realize that when I talk too loud, or my friend laugh too loud ...Ethan will cry ...don't know why leh ...maybe he thinks that we are scolding him ...haaa....
yo..CL bad ah ? can "kick" her out like that ...she not angry, she ask for compensation? ..why CL must be from Malaysia ah? Singapore no CL??? Why did'nt you get in law to help instead ..can save some money ....Jules: why CL doesn't support BF? They never BF their own kid??? yo..how old is that CL, how come got chicken pox one??? I thot chicken pox is only for young children ??? haaa....
k@ye
wow doing BP is like very xiong and time consuming leh ...I also don't know how to start one, I don't mind buying for you guys lah, but hor the problem of factory outlet is that don't know what they have in store unless I go down to see, and I also don't know what you guys want ....they don't have website to show their design leh ...if they have website, then you guys can refer to the website and I can help buy no problem ....you tell me what you want I can help check the price if I go shopping ......
the factory outlet has all these brands: adidas, Aeropostale, Banana Republic, BCBGMAXAZRIA,
Calvin Klein, Gap, GUESS, Levi's, Liz Claiborne,
Motherhood Maternity, Nautica, Nike, Polo Ralph Lauren, Puma, Quiksilver, Tommy Hilfiger, Carter's, Gymboree, OshKosh B'Gosh, Fossil, Cole Hann, nine West, Clark, ...and lots more ...
starz
your princess soooo sweet and cute with botak head .... no hair also look very pretty : ) ....I also shaved Ethan twice ..once in one month and 2nd time when he was 3 month ...don't know want to shave him down again or not cos' his hair like not even leh .....if shave so many times, the hair will get harder like wire or not ah??? Mommies, any idea ??? oh ya ..I thot I saw Claire, agree with pig07 ...look alike .....