cactusnah
wow...your Eagan "jin shui lou tai sian de yue" ah? not true leh ....my hb and I last time also long distance, sure can sustain lah ...
S@L
you don't like my boy too far away ah?
....o.k. loh..then I got to go for next Q liao
pig07
wow, you interval every 3 hourly, and Kiros still can sleep thru the night ....not bad liao loh.... I used to interval 3 hourly too, and he woke up middle of the night for his 3 our interval feed leh ....so stretch to 5-6 hoursly interval feed, and now he hardly wake up for night feed..occasionally still wakes up but not much liao ....so he drinks every 5-6 hours ...remember I complained that he didn't drink much .... I realized it was due to his constipation and he was sick from cold and cough past 3 weeks, and took him 1.5 weeks to recover. I realized he only drank 2-3 ounces, and I told you I change teats and also tried all methods to make him drink, and he still drank about 2-3 ounces each time ...moroon me, I kept thinking that when bb is sick he will drink more cos' he needs the milk to build up his body .....I didn't think that he is sick so drink less for him ..and he constipation also never drank much ....Past 3 days he recovered from his constipation and "wow piang" ..yesterday he gah gah drank 7 ounces one feeding!!! Never in his 4.5 months, he drinks so much !!!I think he is making up for those time that he didn't drink much ,,,haaaa.... now he at least drinking more than 3 ounce liao .... Now I stretch him 5-6 hourly feeding, and he drinks 6 ounces liao ...Hopefully he will put on weight soon ....when he was sick with cold and cough and with constipation, wow ...he is so "bamboo"
Yvonne
your Chloe also very cute leh, like
S@L's Mischa...sooooo cute .....too bad
S@L doesn't like her Mischa long distance relationship with my boy .....what about your Chloe??? my boy got chance boh??? haaaa...... I like her hair ...so hairy .....my boy's hair not as much ..could it be your Chloe gets over tired so can't get to sleep after that. I know my Ethan likes to play at night usually near sleeping time... I try not to play with him, and at first I didn't know, thinking ....he kept kicking his legs and smiling so much , so played with him a bit loh ...then who knows, after that he couldn't sleep, I think he "hong sim" want to play with us ....took him so long to settle down and got to sleep ...Since we know his pattern liao ...near bedtime, we make it very calm and quiet for him so that he knows that it's cue for zzzz and now he "guai guai" zzzz when it's time to zzzz maybe don't stimulate Chloe near bedtime ....have you tried that already?
Twiggy
wow , you boy wants to stand, sit or jump already ah??? I thot must crawl first ...haaaa....
skye/pig07
Ethan sleeps in the swing cradle in the night and when he wakes up at 5-6am for his feed, I put him next to me, and he continues sleeping till 10-11am ...so I wake up with him ....ya..my PD also said the same thing... propped him up so Ethan can breathe better when he kenna cold and cough 3 weeks ago...
rast
ya, maybe he is scared by the impact.. but monitor him closely as you can't detect any bruise ....