wow! I woke up this morning at 10am, already so many threads going on....
skye/pig07
until now my hb and I still dare not try ....have already fixed appointment to see Gynae next Thursday ....she will "pry" open my "V" to check again
....so scared ......
Zzzz/pig07
mine was born on Nov 30...when was yours? ya lor, that time so tired from pushing already, my nurse also said push wrongly.. must push like "pan sai" like that.... "down there" already numb, how to push like "pan sai"...xiao....I push like "pan sai" also cannot come out leh..... wow ,pig07... you eat Mac ..ah, no wonder.... actually hor, I think my bb big maybe due to durian... I went back during 2nd trimester, my mum said must eat durian cos very "po" and good for bb... so I kept eating durians for 1.5 weeks everyday...I think must be it already. His head so bid , and kenna stuck at my pelvic ...when I was pushing, I was thinking it must be the durians I ate in Sin
pig07
wow, your bb so big ah...mine barely 6kg about 13 lbs only..he refuses to drink milk ..he prefers BM, but my supply super low about 100ml both side
... give FM, he cries like crazy ....now he is bamboo already ...any bamboo bb? can make a pair to become chopsticks ...haaa...your hb also need to help you from stretcher to bed ...they should pay yr hb for that service ...haaa... so jiat luck, no manpower .....same here, after delivery, I also felt water tickling down from the back, I think the epi area ...my bed was wet, and I was so worried that it was the liquid from the spine that backflow out ...so quickly get doctor and anasthesiatist to examine ...they have to use plaster to tape the area, but after 2-3 hours the whole plaster was soaking wet .... they assured me it's not the spine liquid ..so not so worried ...but strange feeling, the water kept tickling from the back .....my left knee also hurts when come down the stairs
what I can say is that..after delivery, everything seems to change ...
pig07/tinkabel
my son's weight drop from 50 percentile to 25 percentile, and the doctor told me he is kind of under weight ...I guess 50 percentile is normal ...Ethan refused to drink FM now, don't know why ...each time I feed him, he will zzz...and when try to stuck my breast onto his mouth ...he suddenly sucks like crazy ....but my supply very low ...he also suck until so "shiok"....no milk still keep sucking ....I tried to trick him by quickly change to bottle, he can feel the difference ,and will start screaming loudly ....so have to change back to breast, and he continues sucking contentedly ....cannot tahan him... now he super bamboo already .....
weishy
I have 2 kg to lose ..I can fit into most of my 0-1 size pre- preg STRETCHABLE jeans only ...the belly fat still there
... went back Sin after 2 months, and quickly got a Malay lady to help massage my tummy ....she said "wow, 2 months then massage, maybe cannot liao...but try lah" ..spent $270 for 3 days massage everyday, and "shrink" about 75% for me ....my SIL massage for 7 days 1 week after delivery ...wow ..tummy totally flat, went back to her original ...so envious .... now her kid 3 year old already ...tummy still very flat ...cannot take it ....haaaa.... wow c-section sounds better ....next one maybe try c-section ....I must be able to overcome my pain hurdle first ....
cactusnah:
wow....my idol...haa.... without epi ...I was induced but was so painful , using different methods also cannot...in the end ..epi ....
sorry my thread so long ....