S@L,
thanks, will get the sample from you and try, hehe, then if really good, will order in your drugstore spree
re: pap smear
actually i was quite surprised that i was supposed to do pap smear on tuesday gynae's visit... now the lochia is not a lot but still hv lor, so still not as messy when i see him (from the screen) when he take the fluid from the cervix...
Cindy, ya, exactly wat
S@L describe pap smear comparing to VE, it's tat kind of pain and i also dun like it...
Oh, and i got my results on the pap smear back today... all clear!
re: feeding
my bb also feeds very eratically on certain days, even after a 70-80ml feed, she will ask for me, and i hv to give another 30-60ml, and even after that, 30 mins, she will ask for more, again i give another 30ml... it is only after then she will drift off to la-la-land happily!
hmm, hvn't taken my gal's weight since the 1st weight visit, but think she has gained as she no longer feel as light as when she was born, at least now when i carry her for longer period of time, my hands will feel a bit tired! Tml is 1st month visit to the PD... will be able to check out her weight liao