(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

junnie, cm, maruko,
left finger can only move abit. according to doc, is a minor stroke. but since he is so old, recovering time take longer.

tiffy.. oic... then aft tat gotta go for therapy... let's pray together...

cm.. LOL at ur post.. to me is not joke is true!!! bobian.. tat's a woman's life bah! re ur new maid.. slow nvm, impt is 'teachable' & 'fllw instructions' =)

maruko..tink her mouth say say nia.. in her heart v much wanna see her baobei new 孙 de =p

Hello! Damn long never come in here. How's everyone? Any good news for me? Maruko n Totoro popping soon! So excited...

Tiffy, oic...

junnie, er...I dun recall ANY single moment whereby she is happy or excited abt the arrival of #2 leh. All the while hav been hearin all negative comments abt havin this pregnancy. Kept naggin & naggin at both me & hb in the beginnin when she noe abt it. She is not ur typical kinda grandparent who wan 多子多孙 type, so I guess she is happy to hav juz T. Like wat I said earlier, #2 wont hav lack of luv from all others in the family, so 讲难听一点, hav or dun hav her attention also like dat. I will rather dun hav her attention den wont lead to more dramas also.

Jas, *wave wave* it's great to c ur post after so long. How's ur new job? Can c dat u r quite bz wif all the recruitments posted. Yup...gonna pop in a few wks time. :p

Maruko,
Busy...to find the right candidate for the right job not easy..so keep on going. U know what I mean since you also in this trade?

hi hi mummies! sneaking in for a short while.. =D

maruko, *poof*! here again.. as long as u are happy during ur confinement.. =D no stress = happy mummy = happy baby!

ecookie, congrats on the offer! u reali must weigh ur pros & cons and how much u are willing to sacrifice in terms of time. itz always a good thing to be in a place with great prospects.. however, i also do agree with doobom.. i spend too little time with my 2 rascals even with my type of lifestyle at the current co. so i m sure i wun wana move to a more hectic place. i m sure u'll come up with a fantastic decision soon!

tiffy, hope ur dad gets better soon!

bbwow, *waves*! enjoy in Paris!! =D shop shop shop and share with us ur loot when u are back!!
hb is currently hot topic hor? kns.. hahaha
congrats on ur job offer too though u didnt take up the offer.. but i m sure u'll have even better opportunities soon!! =D

Jas, ya lor...can take mths to get a suitable candidate but if the rite one comes along den very fast got offer from client also.

hippo, wow...another magic act!!! haha...great to c ur post since now shld b ur bz bz time for closing. :p ya me also dun wanna tink too much now liao. Juz take 1 step at a time lor.

hippo ... what did yr hb do ... he is indeed very very impressed by us ...

Jas & hippo ... come in more la ... miss yr jokes too and the scolding kekeke

jas.. *wave wave*.. so u working alr arh?? i thot u still SAHM... so 2D at full time cc?

hippo.. wat's abt ur hb?? he bcom more macho?? kekeke..

maruko.. oic.. then she's really 'odd' de loh... but i'm sure when she sees cute didi.. she'll 有所遗憾 or even change her 'atas' attitude later on.. nvrmind.. jus concentrate gaining back ur 'energy'/increase BM during confinement more impt =)

thanks mummies for all your advises! i have turn down the offer already. the plus point of the offer is that this is really a good MNC company and the pay is really attractive. its a good 25% increase compared to my current pay
!
the hours will def be longer than my current but wont be as mad as those 10/11pm of cos. but again as most mummies pointed out here, i am also very appreciative of the 3-4 hrs i have w my boys after work in my current coy. and most imptly of all, im in finance and finance has alot of areas. i feel that this role is not going to help me in the progression path i have in mind for my career. although my friends did mentioned i can stay and rotate to other functions within the coy. but i guess if im not happy in new role, my performance wont give me the opportunity to rotate. so jia you ecookie! will continue to send resumes, go for interview.... currently i have 2 more interviews to go (one is last round, the other is 1st round.. hope something good comes out of these!).

closing for me now. gotta work later today cos mgr wont be in next week due to travel..
haha ok i will work hard in exchange for better days next week. :p

ecookie.. JIA YOU!! go home & hug ur hb & 2 boys... am sure u knw u made a rite choice =)

gotta go too.. fetching the two kids myself =(

hv a great weekend mummies!

Hi mummies...its been a long nite for me...hows all wkend so far? T suddenly got fever last nite when we went to my mum's place after dinner. So no choice gotta ask hb fetch us back hm coz dun hav his med over there. Guess he really feelin uncomfy coz he fell asleep once taken paracetamol. Fever subsided after more den an hr but he kept coughin non-stop. Realised his cough med all finished & dun hav any remedy for him except to keep rubbin vicks. Not surprisingly, he vomit after constant coughs. Heng me oredi standby the small pail next to him so no kena the mattress. It's a very long nite for both me & hb due to his cough, we were kept awake most of the time. Also worried abt his bronchitis coz can c him havin short breaths. Heng this morning when bring him c doc, was told its runnin nose dat is causin all the discomfort. So given the usual meds & he not coughin much now.

junnie, odd is not the word to describe her. Perhaps eccentric bah. Hahaha...anyway I can't b bothered wif wats her attitude after delivery as long as she dun com step on me. :p

ecookie, oh u turned down the offer liao ah? 加油! I'm sure wif all our support here, u will b offered by the other companies very soon after the upcomin interviews.

junnie,

havented posted for long but i read faithfully everyday... haha..

y last day of thi stupid co is on the 14th April, just another 7 working days to tahan... Intend to take a break to be a temp SAHM. Been working wthout break (other then ML, which i dun consider a sa break) for more tan 10 years. Havent even look ard for job yet. haha

Maruko,

Hope he is better now..

Ecookie,

Is so hard to bal as a working mum. Our kids are growing up so fast...

U know there is a nearly 3x in term of pay fr my previous job, but i work 24/7, even when im sick.... i think i neglected brig at one time.... come to think abt it, is not worth it... it doesnt matter to my children whether i earn 2k or 10k a month, what is impt to them is that wether im with them when they needs me more.

chris ... but again is u r earn 2k u can only eg. go to west coast park and everyday and play cos no extra $$$ to go to go go bambani... only eat home cook and not mcd all the time ... etc etc ... ;p well enjoy yr work and tresure the time with the kids ... if u r a SAHM u nned to do lots of meaningful thing and not waste time den u will not feel sorry for the family too ... both r stressful and both have pros and cons ... life is really a VEX thing to do

Enjoy yr small break and be a SAHM ... i am sure u will enjoy very little time u have with yr kids
hope u can find a job that will worth yr time and effort

Maurko is T better now ??? anymore fever? U take care too ok ...u r delivering soon take Vit C and drink more plain water ... this is alot good for the water bag too
important for bb

Hi i remember some of u took yr toddler to the dentist ... i need to bring C2 to one asap ... he fell again today and complain pityfully that his tooth is very pain ... so i need to bring him to one ASAP ;p

Gd morning mummies...

chris/CM, thx...T is much better now except for occasional coughs once in awhile.

Chris, understand wat u mean...me gonna b 3mths SAHM soon also. Hahaha...now countin down liao...gotta keep buggin my boss to shortlist the temp to take over me. If not I suddenly go on labour den he might faint. :p

CM, ya me will b deliverin very soon. B4 u all noe it, can c #2 liao. :D

Oh ya...went for my gynae apptment last sat. Now bb's weight is 2.1+kg. Gynae commented will b another "small build" bb, so perhaps chances for natural still quite high. He said shld b in the genes dat both my bbs quite "small" BUT he also see my "worried" look and said little one is healthy & growin well.
His assistant told me to stay cool these few wks & dun get too excited in case early labour. haha...keepin fingers crossed.

morning all

cm.. oh dear.. hope carlson's tooth is nothing serious fm the fall.. urm.. hvnt brought my kids to dentist b4... hopefully other mummies here cud recommend soonest.. i try google & found tis duno it'll help : http://www.thekidsdentist.com.sg/services.html

maruko.. how's T? hope he's much better today... ytd i also brought lance to doc, cos the skin on his finger is peeling.. i scare like zann (allergy to all types anti-biotic).. heng doc said is eczema... cos recently lance jus changed medi for his cough/phlegm... we r tinking of bringing him for allergy test cos the phlegm/cough is really irritating...

chris.. good to hear u jus hv 1 more wk to serve notice period.. faster get out of the siao company the better! till u find another job.. enjoy being a temp SAHM bah =)

Hardly post here nowadays thou I'll still read the posting.

Tiffy,
Hope you Daddy is feeling better now.

Maruko and TotoroBb,
Must be getting excited now. Hope both Travis and Kelly recover soon too.

I'm also down with cough fever and running nose. The bug is in the air.

I'm going back to office next week. Had been on ML and leave since 25th October
. Think next week is going to be the bluest Monday for me :p. I'd applied for part time work (21hours workweek) as would be bring Caelen for more intense therapy. But it's still pending. They considering whether they can allow me to be on part time for 3 yrs or ask me to go on 1 year no pay leave instead.

thanks Junnie for the info

Maruko ... that's good la .. .at least U can fang xin liao can have VB for didi

Jovialz take care and drink more water ... i understand how u feel about next week ... i think i will be just like u since my last day of work was Oct 2008 till now ;(

cm..u r welome =) so how's carlson now?? still hving toothache? to me u r working everyday.. busy w the two Cs & ur maid =D

maruko.. glad to hear bb is growing well.. nvm abt the size as long healty more impt..

jovial.. wow. ur ML so long arh? hopefully ur coy allows ur part time proposal soon.. if 1 year unpaid leave mean no $$$ =( ... ya bugs everywhere.. speedy recovery 2u..

CM, hows Carlson doing now? I haven bring T to dentist yet & this boy is always "playin" while me ask him to brush his teeth. Dunno how to guide him to brush properly. How do u all do it?
Re: VB
Still cant 放心 entirely coz gynae said will c how much me able to dilate also. If after 4-6hrs still not much progress den will also eventually bcom c-sect.

junnie, Lance also got eczema ah? Is it from u or ur hb's genes? Me also worried abt T gettin it from hb.

Jovialz, yup...im gettin really excited coz to b frank, me dunno wat to expect for natural birth leh. I didn't even experience my waterbag burst dat time. Juz sleep den wake up bb out liao.
U gg back to work next wk oredi ah? Seems so fast. Shall we hav a lunch date this wk b4 u start work den? Hope ur office will approve ur application to b on part time. Perhaps if they dun approve den u shld "highlight" to the MPs since now approachin 投票 liao. :p hehehe...

junnie & maurko ... hmmm today i did not ask C2 abt his tooth but i do know that its not something normal... i have just called up 2 dentist and ask abt his condition ... and true enough he might need to go under GA to fix it am still trying to find out more and also the claiming of insurance etc too ... should have brin him to the dentist earlier 'sigh' .. but again while typing i called my PD office one of the nurse's gal also have the same story and they just take out hte tooth
'sigh' waiting for 2 dentist to call me back now

Evening mummies
K suddenly have high fever and was rejected at school. She don't look unwell at all so was surprised when we find her a bit hot when we bring her down from the car and end up she really fever and cannot pass the school door! Went back home and her temp went up to 38.9 though she still in her usual self!! Almost freak me up and quicky asked her to go shower and eat medicine and rest before I go off to work! Hope it's nothing serious!!

Maruko
Mine confirmed c-sect even if I want to try natural ha ha as bb still sleeping horizontally and he is on a heavy side. already 2.8kg at 34 weeks. Now I'm just hoping no surprised till 36 weeks as keep having this strange feeling that waterbag might burst anytime as really can't move much liao!!

As for me, don't know why having dry cough and throat gets really irritated. sianz

CM, wah...Carlson teeth sound so serious need to b under GA to fix? has the dentist called back?

totoro, T also same case on last fri leh. Dun look unwell but suddenly felt his forehead warm den temp shot up. Tink shld b the weather lately as mentioned by others.
Wah...ur bb now oredi 2.8kg??? Mine 35wks only 2.1kg. Tink I can whack the durians without havin to worry abt wt gain liao. :p Try to refrain from walkin ard too much for the next few wks lor. Do take more vitamin C for ur dry cough & throat. Drink honey lemon also. Hope it helps.

totoro.. aiyo.. kelly also sick arh?? hiaz.. hope she get well soon so tat u'll hv more rest too..

maruko.. hmmm.. durian?? reminds me of the pix tiffy posted on her fb... drooooling again =D
cm.. wat actually happened to carlson's tooth? he fell then shaky or decay? better get it treated fast in case got infection...

junnie, YES...durians. I'm droolin for the durian pancake at four seasons. They got an outlet at amk hub, so later me will go to savour on a few. :p Hav u tried it b4? I like to eat it while its hot den durian filling inside cold. Yum yum... :D

junnie/maurko his tooth became grey color liao ...its kind of died liao ... got an appt this thursday but he might miss his lesson so hmmm i will call again tomolo and see if they have another date or time ...

Mummies hmmm i cannot find my certssssssss ... mine "interview" bag is missing ... "sigh" ;( hoe to go for interview without all those ???

Maruko & totoro ... please remember to drink COCONUT

Gd morning mummies...

CM, wah...tooth bcom grey color? Sounds bad. Tink its better to get it fixed b4 it spread to the other tooths next to it.
Ya I got drink coconut but not very constant. Can't drink too much also rite?
The weather recently seems to b able to melt me down. So warm...cant imagine how me gonna survive my confinement in a mth's time.

Maruko,
I'm free for lunch this Friday

Durian huh, you don't have to worry about the weight but you need to worry about the heatiness especially quite close to you edd leh.

CM,
I'd brought Caelen to 'the kids dentist' at Camden medical centre in orchard. Not bad too. But must make appointment.

Tiffy, hope u r feelin better now though I noe its hard to "ignore" certain comments. Coz I also cant "forget" old hag's ridiculous remarks each time. Like wat I commented, some ppl juz need to "wake up" from their ideas. Now dat me cant b bothered to "talk" to old hag, tink she seemed to b tryin her luck to wanna help me handle T over the wkends when we r at home. Den kinda tried to talk to me when T gets cranky wif either 1 of us. I cant b bothered. hahaha...damn shiok. :p oops...im so bad. kekeke...
I'm guessin the woman who commented muz b an elder, no need to bother abt her. Frankly, if im u, will hav asked her if she wanna help take care of J shld he fall sick due to the frequent trips to the hospital bcoz of her comment. Dat will shut her up liao. We all noe u r doing all u can for ur dad.
Cheer up & enjoy this comin Thur's celebration.

Jovialz, this fri ah? My slot open also...I check wif the rest den. Heatiness ah? Tink durian & coconut can complement each other rite? hahaha... :p

maruko,
yah she is my eldest cousin fr my dad's side.
i dare not talk back lor. haiz....
btw, last time my CL told me to reduce bb junadice, we have to drink coconut juice during pregnancy. I only drink 3 times and Jaren admit for juandice. but not sure what my CL said is true or not lor.

hello mommies:

my boy also same case on last sat leh, he dont look unwell but suddenly felt his forehead warm den temp shot up. given paracetamol to supress his fever.. scali till monday morning, notice that he has got 3 very bad insects bites near his eyes area, carry with swelling.. brought him to pd. pd says insects bites carry with sore throat.. thats y fever since sat.. now no more fever, still on throat/phelgm/flu drops..

Tiffy,
Really empathize w you. Your cousin is really too much to expect you to be be able to handle a baby and a sick dad at the same time... Logistically already a challenge to bring a baby out yourself... Can't imagine you pushing stroller and helping your dad along. Not to mention a baby needs to be fed and changed constantly...
Don't feel lousy that you can't be there to help your dad... SAHM work 24/7 but are not like working people who can apply Annual/emergency leave which they are entitled to. Trying asking your little boss for emergency time-off!?
Think you need to get your siblings to step up to help out.

cherry.. ouch!! so painful to hear the insect bites & sell, hope ur boy ok now.. btw, wat's his name?? he's the one also 3yrs+??? u mummy of 3 kids rite??

maruko.. 4season durian pancake?? yum yum!!

cm...how come carlson's tooth lidat? hope not bos of no regular brushing cos lance also dun brush often :p re your certs.. u didnt make photocpy?? if not, gotta go back to ur schl & pay a fee for reprint..

tiffy...hvnt got chance chk out fb yet.. as long u 问心无愧can liao.. i'm sure ur dad understand u needa handle two kids yourself... as when possible u'll sure visit him de..

Mm, junnie
Ambulance will fetch my dad fr rehab hospital to NUH. Then this cousin want me to just wait at NUH. She said if my bro always take leave also cannot, if kana sack then how. She even tell me fr woodlands take mrt to clementi n change bus to NUH is quite convenient even if I bring Jaren along.
Aft his 1st check up, I told my bro it quite difficult for me to always go NUH. I cannot always tell my hb to take leave stay at hm look aft Jaren. Last few weeks ago, by right my hb need to go China with his boss n CEO but becos of my dad operation, he told them he can't go cos he need to help take care of Sherry n Jaren in case urgent I need to go NUH.
Yest late afternoon my hb called my bro to explain why it is difficult to bring J to NUH. Hb told me to ignore my cousin comments since he already explain to my bro. Hb told my bro if worse to worse my bro can't take leave then he will see whether he can take leave then I can go check up with my dad.
Last 2 weeks when we went visit my dad, I was carrying J n then my dad suddenly lean to his left side where he suffer fr stroke. I quickly use my other hand support his head if not his whole body will slide to the left n hit the bed railing. Hb come back with Sherry aft toilet visit quickly come over n help me. At that moment, I am so afraid that either 1 will drop off

Tiffy, bet this eldest cousin is not married wif any kids to handle. Talk is cheap to her so can blabber insensible remarks thru her pea brain. If she tinks its dat EASY for u to travel from woodlands all the way to clementi wif J, y dun u ask her to give it a try? Moreover, how can risk keep exposin J to the virus & germs in the hospital? He is not like adults who hav got better immunity system leh.
Hope u dun mind me askin but is it bcoz ur bro complain to her abt him havin to constantly take leave den she com & say u? Ever since my confrontation wif old hag, I tink im more brave to stand up for myself shld anything/anyone try to b funny wif me. Perhaps its time u shld learn to protect urself also from this kinda 八婆...
oops...I cant help but got a "re-run" of ur conversation wif her.

八婆: aiya...its so ez for u to travel to NUH wif J. Juz take MRT to clementi den change bus lor.
T: oh...u say so ez. Y not u com & try travellin den c if really so ez? Still hav to take stroller, take bag, carry J leh.
八婆: very ez lah...if not take cab lor.
T: u wanna sponsor cab fare to & fro?
八婆: er...haha...u very funny hor. I tell u, cannot always ask ur bro take leave also mah. Later he kena sack how?
T: U tink I wan meh? I'm also workin as SAHM wif no OFF days leh. My hb also take leave to help out lor. If he kena sack den how? U wanna support me & my family? Talk very ez, if u really wanna help us/my dad den dun talk here, u also go hospital lor.
LOL...im so imaginative :D cheer up gal...dun keep dwellin on her stupid comments liao.

re: coconut
Tink I shld drink more coconut den.

cherry, ur boy also unwell ah? Wow...3 insect bites ard eye area wif swellin dun sound so gd. Stupid weather lately juz helps to aid more mozzie to breed. Try to ensure u hav preventive measures for him on those bites. Hope he gets well soon.

junnie, ya...I whacked 2 durian pancakes last nite. Tink I can feel my "heat" today liao. Gotta gulp more cooling drink.

Maruko,
Wrong bet. She is married n have 2 kids. 1 started working n 1 in poly. She visit my dad everyday during lunch time. Nowaday sometime she will buy lunch for my mum b4 she go n visit my dad. Think her lunch hr is flexible cos she work as PA to CEO. Think my bro ever told her casually that I cannot go NUH for my dad check up cos my hb v busy n hard to take leave so that's why she call me yest lor. Since day 1 when her child is born, she already have her current maid. Got maid n kids grow up so of course it is easy for her to say all those comment to me.

Tiffy, no wonder lah. She so gd life got helper while u got only urself to handle everything leh. But she really got no sense at all leh. How can bring J constantly to hospital? A woman at her age wif 2 kids grown up oredi shld noe bb r best not to b taken to hospital. Wat an idiot! But dun b afraid to speak up when needed. Let her noe ur difficulties instead of allowing her to spout nonsense to u. Hav a gd rest. U hav done all u can for ur dad liao. I'm sure ur dad will not blame u for not being able to go frequently.

tiffy ... wow like that her col in the office sure dun like her ... cos she dun no how to talk ... LOL

Jov thanks for info ... i called up my PD again ... and cos of some insurance thingy i "need" to go to MtE instate so asked PD to recommon one ... will be going soon

Junnie no no becos C2 did not brush his teeth ... its the Fallssssssssss

HI Ladies ... i am right by doing what i am doing for MAIDssssss ok ... yesterday night i was looking for something high and low so i happen to moved a row of drawers and i found a pack of all $1 coin in a small plastic bag ... now i need to found out who did that dun no its the 1st 2nd or this 3rd maid that did it ...

den today i am already very busy and my maid ... come to me once i came back crying saying that her hands are so painful and itch ... aiyo i can also tell that its painful and itch too la so i ask her to soak salt water ... and the swellow immd go down ... but "sigh" its 4pm and i am back cos i need to perpare dinner and need to fetch C2 @ 4.40 down stair den i need to rush back to BW to fetch C1 den now this maid hand pain ... aiyo ... but i am also blessed to have a brother la ... he happen to be very sick ok ... high fever lao sai ... but after medi liao la ... so ask him to faster send me here and there
but my poor brother cannot rest well
so heartpain ... in the end the doc said that my maid's hand is having some fungals ... cos she did not wash her hands properly after using soap ... see la ... (#&$*(#@(*&@#^ I GUESS ITS becos she washed her clothing yesterday night or this morning den nvr wash clean ...

tiffy.. so sorry to hear wat u encountered esp when ur dad need support & u r carrying jaren... really'sian' to hv tis kind of nosy ppl to interfere ones lives... as u said, ur cousin alr has two grown up kids perhaps she dun recall/understand how diff to handle two young kids... is tedious to bring toddlers anywhere/everywhere wat's more to hospital! hope ur bro & parent understand ur situation, now tat ur dad requires medical treatment.. is impt all of u secure the job... a understanding boss helps too... jus do ur best for time being & ignore all insensitive remarks.. *pat pat*...

Gd morning mummies...

Tiffy, I agree wif CM...tink her EQ very bad, which is y she can afford to go c ur dad during lunch hrs everyday coz no colleagues wanna lunch wif her at all. :p hahaha...laugh it out like us. Since u noe she dun talk wif her brain den no need to bother abt her remarks.

CM, wah seh...u found a bag of $1 coins stashed in the drawer ah? Did u qn ur current maid? She kena fungals due to improper washin? Gosh...den u better check all ur utensils dat she washed liao. Make sure its soap free.

re: lunch on 8th Apr (Fri)
Any mummies ON for lunch this friday? Jovialz, CM, zhenzhen, cherie bear, twinklestar...etc.

i don't think her colleague don't like her. She is a chin chye person n v generous person. think is because nobody buy lunch for my mum, so she fr her office at alexandra buy lunch to my bro's hse at holland dr for my mum n then fr there go to bukit batok st. luke hospital to visit my dad. My dad is the cook in the family n my mum know nothing. Cannot tell my mum to go down buy lunch cos she sure go missing, she don't know how to recognise street at all. but my bro did stand by bread n biscuits at hm for my mum everyday.

when she 1st tell me to help out more, i told her aft 1st check up, it is diff for me to always ask my hb to take leave.
then she continue said my bro also cannot always take leave, what if his boss don't like how. I replied her saying bringing a bb along, he will b cranky when it's time to nap.
then she continue said bring Jaren along with me.
Mean she die die want me to be the 1 to go nuh lor.
the reason why she everyday visit my dad is i think because when she is small, it is my dad who babysit her.

Tiffy, no wonder she visit ur dad everyday...since her kids oredi so grown up, I believe she is now in her 40s? If u dun wish to offend her, juz tell her nicely dat it is not advisable to bring bb to hospital wif all the germs & virus ard there. It will only add on to ur "burden" shld J fall sick during this time also. Even if she feels indebted to ur dad, she shld not exert stress/pressure on u knowin dat u hav oredi done ur best at this current moment. HIGHLIGHT to her. If her EQ is high, she shld b able to understand ur situation instead of makin it worse for u to go thru. I believe she juz wanna "show" dat since she can b there for ur dad, den u shld b able to do it also as his daughter.

junnie,
ive replied u already. cheers.

maruko,
i saw from another forum mommy posted to use lemon grass to ward off mozzies ley... so i also not sure if it is effective but to try it too!!!lol

i like ur re-enactment!!!lol cant stand this ppl, MYOB, keep telling ppl what to do. what if i turn the table n she have to take my order??? how would she feel?? cant she take it??? tell her i am not getting ur pay role and dont wont u a living, please dont invade my privacy or i turn nasty!!! so insensitive!!! Tiffy, am sorry for being rude.