(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

hi hi ... just came back after sending C2 to sch ... Who is the blessed mummy?

Junnie ya indeed very sad and sian to hear bad news one after another ... heng my sis so far still ok after tests done in SGH ...

Maruko my sis got the same prob as yr dad ... also suspecting intestines or stomch prob ... but she is resting at home now

Who know any pte doc for gastic ... i need to see one

I think I am another one that is too lazy to look for job and go for interview ;p this is only my 2nd job and I am here for about 12 years liao.

Waiting for the mummy to announce.... wonder who will that be... ...

CM, juz got to noe my dad gotta go for scoping on Mon but shldn't b a major issue. *phew* at least not so worried liao.
Wats wrong wif ur gastric?

totoro, wah seh...12yrs! I can't imagine.

my pampering session of gel nails!!!
5264051.jpg

my package is $880 for 10 session.
mani,pedi,mask,nail art,gel,nail extension,studs, crystal n deco all free for me to choose without extra cost. soaking off also foc!!

btw is it worth it for this package??

cherry, nice...its been awhile since I pamper myself. :p If u ask me abt the worth, I won't pay for it. hahaha...it really depends how comfortable u r wif their service also. Plus wif everything included, u shld do more den juz french. :D

morning all

cherry... wow.. indeed v nice pampering yourself w the nail spa session! tat's a gal rite in the video clip u posted? she's so pretty.. (sorry dun hv sound effect w office pc, will go back chk it out again).. if really a guy... hmmm... wat a waste =D

maruko,cm.. glad to hear ur dad/sis ok, is always good to detect & go for treatment early.

cm.. PM u my mum's specialist for colon.. duno if is relevant.. but tis doc is good.

hv a nice weekend mummies!!

thanks Junnie ...

so sad 26/3 was our 11th ann for our Custom Wedding and just den 1235am 27/3 i ask my hb is it yr forgot or u purposly dun want to remember what day was yesterday ... guess what is his answer ... HE REPLIED ME "SO WHAT" WTF MAN SEE THIS PERSON ....
but i have also already expected liao la so am no disappointed but just sad i am damn sway this person i married to is just like his parents i need to find myself a boyfriend soonest liao

CM
Cool down, if he is like that since day 1, it's something that we can't change as we have accepted that when we signed on the dotted lines. It takes two person to clap and at least one must be proactive. Next time surprise him with something and made him feel guilty!!! Don't be too hard on yourself. My philosophy now is always to be Happy! No one can give u that except urself as we are the one that control our own feelings! Cheer upz!

thanks totoro ... ya i know i need to make myself happy if i want to ... but am just sad cos ... well ... if i am proactive and surprise him ...know what i will be even more disappointed and not only that i am very sure that i will be super broken hearted too ... so in order not to let myself be in that stage i have to remind myself to just let it be ;_( well well its my life??? i dun want that

Gd morning mummies...

cherry, wow...this "gal" is incredible. Hahaha...I was shocked when I hear "her" voice. :p

junnie, thx...

CM, its disheartenin when we gotta keep remindin our hbs of anniversaries. Dun 刺激 him wif 反话 by askin him if he purposely dun wanna remember the date. Some guys prefer the soft approach instead of head on. Urs is oredi 11th yr liao leh. Mine only half of urs nia. So dun get too upset over it. U noe the phrase "MEN JUST DUN GET IT". Cheer up! Pamper urself

junnie/maruko:the bunk beds are so nice,rite. But now,i think for safety reasons,i'll juz buy a single bed for Shanice & deco her rm nicely. As for Javen,he will either sleep in the pull out bed or still bunk in w us.

CM:my hb & ur's can hi-5 liao. For my hb,he thinks that only nd to rem ROM date & not the customary wedding.

cherry:nice nails :D

cherie bear, ya lor...the bunk beds so nice & tempting... :p perhaps u can consider gettin super single bed for Shanice den can reduce her chances of "rollin over" the bed? The one I got hav a pull-out bed below which can b adjusted to put next to the "main" bed den bcom a king-sized bed.

maruko:i'm thinking of buying the single size so that i dun hv to buy extra matteress,hehe... will get the bed rail frm my sis so that shanice will not fall over.

cherie bear, was browsing thru the BP den saw the price for 1 bed rail so ex. Hahaha...coz I checked online got forum say Ikea also hav at $25.

Cherry, didnt see any of the safety 1st bed rails b4. Mayb I no c properly when at the dept stores. Thx. Will check it out this wkend.

morning mummies.
it has been a sad morning for me so far.
yr puked in the morn cos he has too much phlegm in him and he stepped on his own viomit, fell backwards on his back and hit the back of his head on the floor. it didnt seem to be a very bad fall but i asked my MIL to monitor him to be safe. just now she called my hb and myself that yr puked again.

hb rushed home and it seemed like he coughed in his sleep resulting to the puke. to be safe, hb will being him to doc later to see how. yr seems to be still active and walking up n down. really hope the puking has nothing to do with the fall but more from his phlegm.

then yz had loose stools twice in the mornign before gg to school. really worried its stomach flu again for him! the prev episode is only barely 1mth back.

hope both my boys are fine!

ecookie, OMG...poor YR. Hopefully his puke not due to the fall. Tink best to bring him c doc asap since the phlegm seems to b causin so much discomfort to him. Hope he gets well soon!

ecookie
Speedy recovery to both YR and YZ. Could they both be suffering from Stomach flu? Just monitor him and see what the doc say. Take care!

Maruko
I thought you on leave to day as you check in NSRCC yesterday :)
By the way, I have this very pei chek feeling like I need someone to pull all my bones like that!! I'm really getting supper irritated with the feeling and can't seem to concentrate!! Urggggg

hb brought yr to GP. no more puke and GP said mostly due to his thick phlegms. hope its really the case. continue asking my in laws to monitor him for anymore puking/lethargic..

cherry, I checked online den saw the Safety 1st bed rails. Seems like quite a number of places sellin this bed rail. I sound so "sua-ku" no c b4. -_-

totoro, oh...I was there for my gf's son bday party. T enjoyed eatin 3 slices of cakes. hahaha...tink I shld let him indulge in it to "increase" his weight. :p
Lately me also feelin quite a number of discomfort liao. Gotta walk slower or will get breathless, can also feel needle prickling my c-sect scar while walkin occasionally. Hopefully this sensation wont affect my chances of delivering naturally. Keepin fingers crossed.

ecookie, glad to hear YR no more puke liao. Did she "suck out" the phlegm using a machine? Ask ur in laws apply vicks for him constantly lor. Hopefully it helps him to sleep better also & reduce chances of further vomit due to cough.

maruko: u delivered travis via c-sect previously? i didnt know that. why isit a c-sect? hope u can deliver naturally for didi!

ecookie, oh u dunno??? I tot its oredi 公开 liao. hahaha... :p
T was overdue dat time den I tried inducing but cervis still not dilated at all. So bo pian gotta go for emergency c-sect lor. Now gotta keep fingers crossed dat didi will maintain his weight lower den T if I wanna go for natural. If not will hav scar rupture risk. Which is also y now im abit "disturbed" dat I can feel needle pricklin sensation while walkin occasionally. Plus when I wanna turn my body while sleepin, I can feel my scar being "pulled". Sigh...so I guess my chances of natural might not b dat high.

ecookie ... dun let them share food or drink ok just in case ... u and hb take care too need to drink more water ... the sun is super sunny

Maruko
You need to feedback that to your gynae!
For me, I don't feel anything on my c-sect scar but this boy should be bigger than K. That could be the reason why gynae just told be it will be c-sect which I willingly accept as I don't want to go through 12hrs of waiting and yet not dilated!!!

Gd morning mummies...

totoro, ya...will inform my gynae when I go for my checkup this sat. This time rd will b doing CTG liao. Oh ur gynae oredi foresee this boy bigger den K ah? Me also tink didi will b bigger den T given dat I can feel the strain on my tummy as the date draws nearer.

Oh ya, I got my bloom shots liao. Tink some of u oredi seen it. Now me tryin to convince hb to buy the soft copies den can show u all more shots. hahaha...he was abit shocked when he saw the nude shots, sayin "u very 敢敢 hor". :D Of coz those nude shots not posted in FB lah. kekeke...

morning all

maruko... wow!! nude shot?? hmmmmm... we wanna c!! =D keep praying for didi to come naturally... +ve ions helps.. all the best ya =)

totoro..'pull pull pull'... i help u to straighten ur bones =D bobian... 'dong' for another few more weeks & u can relief liao..now jus indulge in watever u feel like doing/eating b4 popping!! go go go!!!

cherry..
wat a 'pretty woman'!

ecookie.. so sad to hear both yz & yr not well.. hope both feeling better today... really 'phiew' when i heard the puke not related to fall & hope he got no 'ba-lu-ku'... as u knw, cough & phlegm r 'super stubborn' virus esp among young kiddos... so just gotta b v prompt in giving them medi & monitor their food.. fyi, since entered cc, lance got 'never ending' cough/phlegm... when almost recover, it comes bk again! can say he's down w it for almost 5mths & seen duno how many times of angmo/chinese docs!! not until recently brought him to doc again & was told to add another medi on top of his usual cough medi, is called 'singulair' (1 satchet to be taken every nite... doc said need to tk min for 3mths, & is not cheap de loh.. 28sachets per box @ S$88) at least now can see some improvements..

junnie, hahaha...u wanna c my nude shots? Mmm...ok. Mayb me can put it under private album in FB. :p
re: singulair
Dat time my GP also got prescribe this for T when he got mild bronchitis. From my knowledge, he said it is a new drug in place of the nebuliser & its quite effective. BUT he only gave few days prescription for T, saw u sayin Lance gotta take for 3mths??? At least there is some improvements, hope lance can b rid of the cough/phlegm phase soon.

ecookie, hows YR today? Is YZ still havin diarrhoea?

Maruko
Saw the shots posted on FB, very nice!!! and I want to see the nude shots too hee hee!!!

Junnie
My energy level getting lesser liao. Booked my massage this friday after gynae check-up so hopefully can help to relieve my irritation a bit. Wanted to booked early but no slots hiaz

K was given singulair as well for 7 days the last time. I don't really like it as I know the medicine have side effect as I have side effect when taking it a few years back but in adult form. But no choice as the stupid cough/phelgm and blocked nose refused to go away.

hi hi!

maruko, very nice shots!
i did the nude ones last time too but with the organza la.. haha! but can see my fat ass.. hohohoho...

ecookie, hope the kiddos are fine now! xin ku ni le!

junnie, does lance take alot of biscuits or dry stuff? adri also very very prone to cough and phlegm.. she loves biscuits but we cnt give her much.. cos anything more than a little and she will kena liao.. dat new med singulair? very ex! but at least u see improvements..

totoro, hope u get better soon! if not, tahan.. gambate!! i give u moral support.. tahan tahan.. another 3-4 weeks right? ren ren ren.. sayang.. u ar.. reali lost alot of weight for a preggers!!

hippo
counting down, 30 days to go!!

hiaz, after lunch, my "irritating" feelings is back again!!! and super sleepy .... ZzZzzzzzzzz

hippo, *wave wave* great to c ur post again. :p Thx for ur comments. Frankly, I'm quite taken aback by my "daring-ness" to take the nude shots also. Hahaha...but tink since confirm close factory liao so 豁出去了... :p
I tink our kiddos prone to cough & phlegms as their air pipe now still narrow for their age. Hopefully they will grow out of this phase soon. How's Ayden doing now? Oh ya...Happy belated birthday to him
*hugs***

hippo.. yalor!! in cc eat biscuits/chx/egg/fruits then at times got classmates bd & gv goodies bags inside mostly sweets/chocolates!! at home not spare.. now he can drag dining chair to 'help' himself w stuffs in the fridge/table!! if not, the sister will 'share' goodies w him, unless i 'keep an eye' on them 24/7.. how to recover?? oni i v strict w them.. the rest at home will tend to gv in when they whine.. hiaz..

maruko,totoro..oic.. both k & t also taken singulair b4? duno y our doc said to see better results, at least gotta tk 3 mths leh.. totoro.. wat side effect does tis medi has arh?? pls share..TIA! u faster go for light massage, really will help to ease ur bodyache...

totoro, jiayou jiayou!!! dun be irritated! tink of me.. wakkakakakkaa..

maruko, *waves*! ya.. just for memories ma.. u'll never see urself with such a big belly again liao leh.. but reali very nice.. :D

oooh.. thanks in advance for the birthday wishes! ha! not ONE yet.. 4th april.. he's recovered but lost weight!! though... his weight is still enough to make my hand "give up" on me and was soooooooo painful i cnt sleep.. ha!

junnie! datz y i dun give sweets/ chocs in goodie bags.. cos i will throw them away myself.. ha! lance very "kiang" leh! can climb up himself! hahahaha.. sometimes see the kids cannot eat this cannot eat dat very ke lian.. but if we ke lian them, who ke lian our pockets?? hahaha.. sianz..

hippo.. again yalor!!! u shd knw wat's call 讲不听!!! sometimes b4 i can see the tings in the goodies bags.. half alr gone le, left wrappers nia!!!! if not, he'll cry until 'tear down whole bldg' if i confiscate the goodies bag then my mum's turn to yell at me... or go ah gong/ah mah hse lagi worst.. really bth =( so fast ayden turning 1??? glad he has recovered & bet he'll regain his wt soonest.. happy bd to tis cutie chap =)

hippo, ya lor...wont c ourselves in BIG belly again. Reminds me of my lift encounter earlier wif an ang moh -> while waitin for lift, this ang moh whom I bumped into a few times came up to me, den said "It's gd to see someone bigger den me", den he arched his waist out-implyin my tummy bigger den his beer belly. We both burst out laughin. Hahaha...
Oh...me keep tinkin Ayden born in Mar. Perhaps u can get some kinda "support" while carryin him den not so strain on ur arm?

junnie, wah seh...how com wat u said sounds so familiar har? Haha...heng T afraid of the cane. Initially he also like to open fridge to help himself wif the snacks. Now he dun dare liao coz after I nag a few times no work on him, I go straight to the cane when I saw him open fridge door. Den juz asked him which hand open the fridge den juz whacked. At least nowadays when he wanna eat something, he will com & ask me b4 helpin himself to it. :p
re: singulair
Not sure abt the side effects leh.

junnie
If I'm not wrong, some kiddos will become very tempremental or rebellious after taking the medicine but it's case to case basis as most of the ENT medicine have such side effects one.
For me, I remember being given the medicine ( adult pills) and I fall into depression - crying easily and keep thinking of death! Kind of scary but later I realized it could be the effect of the medicine then!

Hippo
Hmm am thinking of you now ha ha!!!

Junk food
I think I'm the one that buy such things for her though I will tell her that she cannot eat this and that if she is sick. Am glad that sometimes even my parents offered her something that she likes, she will tell them that she is still coughing and mummy say cannot eat!! Am so pleased when I heard such remarks hee hee

mummy, do you know whether if we stay extra day in hospital, is it still covered under medisave?
Just checked out the room rate different between 2 bed and single and it's actually $240 more!! But if still can cover by medisave a bit, I really don't mind so that the family have more space when they visit me. Only thing is I don't know if I'll be afraid to be alone at night!! LOL