(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

jovial,maruko.. aiyo.. earthquake again?? i thot i jus saw news abt china, yun nan?? scary sia... really hope every1 in affected areas r fine & not so much damages tis time..

tiffany.. oic.. so 1 pax can buy 1 arh.. 1 enuff for andrea & lucas?? mine sure fight like 'mad' if buy 1.. cos lance everything also wan 'big big' de..kekeke...

maruko. wow.. so fast go hair cut liao arh?? thot u jus mentioned tis wk rite?? good lah.. no need to take leave & go cut hair =D

sugarnut,cherie_bear.. enjoy ur play dates tmr!!

sugarnut... dun 4get to buy MacDonald for lleyton's dinner tonite hor!! =D hmmmm...i feel like eating the french fries now.. hahaha..

but me still 'stuck' in office.. today admin dept left me & receptionist to work nia... one still on balance ML, one took urgent leave (a/c), one on MC two days.... we busy like 'siao char bo' man! agggrrr... now then can come in to 'breath'...

ok, enjoy ur weekend mummies.. gotta finished my work asap if not cant go home feed them dinner + watch 爱 liao =D

morning all

morning Junnie ... hope morning faster over so that U can go home and have fun

the earthquake is really a serious one ... ;( my friends are there on holiday with their 1 yr old son but so far they r safe.

went to C1 PTC so far the remarks on her are all good remarks n her teacher was wondering where is she from LOL teacher can alsotell that she was not in SG or in her school for a long time as she can tell that C1 have prob with the pace that the school is going but C1 is trying her best and should be able to do better if she con't to work this hard ;p

My FIL is in KTPH he is having lung infection and also fever ... he is weak that's all i know will visit him later in the afternoon after C1's lessons

hello frenss hello my best frenss...

thanks all mommies for hearing me ranting about my mum!!!! you know i actually "brainwash" my mum and ask her to cook while maid take care 2 girls!! haha, n this actually works!! this means that maid will prepare everything for her and wash everything for her after cooking!!!

going for my koi later!!!! yum yum..

hope all hot mommies here r happy too...

may I ask ur opinion?? My ds has first down on viral fever n flu since Jan 2011.... Till now on n off e flu or phlegm will come back... What shd I do to reduce phelgm?? Give medicine when ever this bugs occurance??? Or what shd I do???

Gd morning mummies...

junnie, ya lor...simply buay tahan my hair each time I look into the mirror so head to salon & cut cut cut! Most ppl who saw my new hairdo shocked at the length but commented its great. My hb tinks otherwise though. Guess he not used to seein me short hair.

CM, hows ur FIL now? Hope he is better oredi.
Is ur new maid comin this wk?

Cherry, gd to hear u psycho ur mum to cook den she wont nag abt the maid liao. Wah...gg for KOI ah? So shiok...its been ages since I last drank.
re: phlegm
Normally my GP will prescribe Fluimucil to reduce phlegm for T. Thereafter, I will ensure T take cod liver oil everyday. Tink junnie brings Lance for some massage to reduce the phlegm. U might wanna check wif her abt this. Try also to reduce certain fruit intakes dat will induce more phlegm like banana, grapes, orange...etc.

cod liver oil??? how is the taste?? what brand?? how to administer?? what is the purpose??

ya lar, mum behaves well so yesterday night treat everybody to jacks place for dinner!!! heehee...

Cherry, how old is DS now btw? Ya, cod liver oil helps to build their immunity & "soothes" the throat. Taste fishy but T luvs takin it. Brand is Scotts. T is takin the original flavour which is white in color but there is also orange flavoured ones if ur kiddos dun like the original which might b stronger in the fishy taste. I gave T directly via teaspoon.
Jack's Place!!! I luv the baked potato there...yum yum...

mprning mummies!
ive been so busy recently that ive not time to log in!

finally we are going to HK tomorrow! but i can feel myself coming down with a mild cough!! damn. yz also nursing a cough for quite sometime , no thanks to his sensitive nose. PD said so long he's not coughing alot, just have to continue the sensitive nose and phlegm meds should be ok. hope his coughin wont worsen over there! since the weather is kinda cold in HK now abt 15-20..
my mum also said she s down w cough. its really the cough season!~ all mummies n kids take care n drink more water ok!

mirena: ive gone ahead and done the deed too!!
cos ive super irregular periods and its stressing me out so much that i decided its best for me to do it so wont get so paranoid. hb was initially against but even he gave in after seeing me getting so upset.can u imagine my last last period came after 28 days from the previous one like a normal cycle. then i waited and waited for the longest time before my current period came after 46 days!!! can u imagine?! almost like 3 weeks late. @_@
so i did the insertion during current menses last week.
bcos of this false alarm, hb and i were forced to consider carefully are we ready for #3. the conclusion is im ok to try for a third one ONLY after another 2-3 years at least. but he is not keen by then since he felt at 37/38 then he wont have the energy. so i guess no #3 for us bah...

initially, we had plans to go to hokaiddo during july but i guess the plans have to be shelved. poor japan is still trying to cope with the aftermath of the terrible quake. hope everything will be fine for the people there...

ecookie, gg hkg tmr ah? Enjoy!!! Me also seem to b comin down wif cough. Been havin coughs occasionally. Sianz...can see my tummy "contract" each time I cough. Looks abit scary though...
U gone thru mirena ah? So far so gd? Ur menses so irregular one ah? No wonder u so worried. Haha...me & hb also dun wish to go for #3 liao. 2 is juz nice for us to handle.
Ya poor Japan...tink it might take them mths or perhaps yrs to cope wif the aftermath of the quake. But saw my fren's FB update dat everything seems to b back to "normal" life oredi. Here is wat it says:
"Other than the trains running on limited schedules, a lot of restaurants closed on March 11, and many people staying home (went out last night... it was deserted) Ikebukuro, Shinjuku, central Tokyo areas, I could not see any evidence that anything had happened. If you had just dropped me in yesterday, I would have said hmm, where is everybody? Is it a holiday or something?

I have been walking around looking for damage, and I saw a hairline crack. I looked at about 100 buildings in various neighborhoods of all ages and types. In all the buildings around mine, the external tilework, etc., is in perfect condition. Unbelievably, I even looked very carefully at those really old rundown 50-year-old postwar wooden buildings that I was sure were going to collapse, but I could not find any sign of damage. And that was with hundreds of quakes of various frequencies over the last two days. Of course some people i know had dishes smashed, but that was about it. Neighbors said the shaking was astonishing and that the 25 story apartment building nearby swayed alarmingly. Older Japanese said they had never experienced a quake remotely like the other day.

So, on the bad side, I guess there are more than 10,000 dead, whole areas have been wiped off the map, reactors are overheating and blowing up, large areas of Tohoku don't have water, gas, and electricity, and we are going to have power problems for months or years.

On the other hand, the fact that Tokyo came through this with hardly a scratch is just unbelievable."

School holidays is here and guess some of you will be super busy this week :)

Re: Japan
The episode is still not ending yet :-( It will take a while for the country to be back on track but I really admire their culture and calmness in dealing with this. I have a ex-staff who is there as well and she was supposed to be back for holiday today. Hope the flight is on schedule and at least her family will not be so worried for her! But like all Japanese, having stayed there for a while, she can't wait to go back to help out the victims!!

Re: City Square Mall
Who wanna go there? I just told K that I will bring her for the show after school. she keep asking where to find the candies. ha ha

Maruko
I also have to prepared anything yet!!! Went for a check-up and as mentioned I still not able to gain weight. Gynae was concerned after seeing the CTG and asked me back for a detailed scan again this week! Am a bit worried as he don't want to tell me anything yet and just say want to double check to make sure everything is ok so he requested for a Growth Scan (similar to detailed scan) and CTG again!! I'm thinking if lack of sleep is the reason why I can't gain weight as I only managed to sleep the longest maybe 2hrs before something woke me up!!! Then tried hard to sleep and wake up in another 2hrs due to something else... haiz

Disney on Ice
Finally bought the ticket for this Sunday. K can't wait to see tinker bell!!

ecookie
enjoy your HK trip!! The weather should be just nice now and they still have the 5th anniversary celebration at disneyland.

Cherry
My girl has been on and off cough/phelgm as well since don't know when!! Other than the Lung tonic given by gynae, I started to give her the cod liver oil as well ( lucky she is ok with the orange one) and sometimes, I will add "Dong chong chao" powder form in her night feed. She still have cough on and off but at least much better. For her case, due to her sensitive nose, the phelgm will come in very fast when she is in aircon environment etc.

Tiffy
Take care and hope your father feels better.

CM
speedy recovery to your FIL as well!
On your maid, hiaz don't know what to say but you still have to stay cool and not affect your own health ok!!

totoro, when u plannin to go city sq mall? Wat candies she lookin for?
I haven done my CTG yet. Shld b this wk's apptment den do. If bb is growin well accordin to the Growth Scan den dun worry so much. Hav a gd rest whenever u can & perhaps try not to tire urself out wif K. If possible, take a day off & rest at hm while K in schl.
re: cod liver oil
I also add the 冬虫草 powder wif the cod liver oil at times. Somehow I tink it helps coz the last time he saw doc was mths ago. If not he will b reportin to GP every couple of wks.

Yes school holiday is here but C1 still got to go for chinese camp today and tomorrow ... and C2 just started his school in Zoo Phoncis so no school holiday for him they only have 1 week break in June and 2 weeks in Dec. SO now i am busy fetch C1 & C2 here and there ... sadly to say i cannot meet up for lunch for the mth of MARCH liao cos will be sending C2 myself to & fro

FIL she is ok but getting report today so dun no the out come yet.

totoro totoro ... why not ask gynea to give u hospital leave to rest at home ... lack of sleep will cos the bb to have slow growth and also aging "peasntal"aiyo all the spelling not remmeber liao ... my SIL's sil also like that for both pregy so bb got to be out at least a mth earlier

ecookie enjoy
bring medi along ok ... so envy we r too busy to go for holiday but we all need it badly too ;p

I was at City Sq mall for of Sat / Sun.. with any receipts, u can exchange for a stick of cotton candy, marshmallows, rock candies. L loves the cotton candy and he eats till his mouth full of sugar.. so now I hv to avoid the place again, otherwise by the end of the event, he will hv tooth decay.

Din really catch the show only the last part.. and the lil' L says scared scared. I thk she is scared of live performances. The event is really meant for kids, there are free games for them to play also.

ecookie, you really went ahead? wah.. u went to ur gynae? My gynae not v encouraging leh.. the last checkup i tried to hint, but both him and my HB end up tried to convince me to hv no. 3 instead.

My mum / dad also booked a trip to Japan in Apr (same period as my Aussie trip), but now may cancel since the tour not cfmed anyway. But they not keen to go Aussie with me.

Maruko & CM
I'll see what gynae said on Friday then decide how it goes. I'm just afraid that I took leave and yet cannot sleep as well! Hiaz ... some more there are quite a few things that came out now at work! hiaz, wonder what kind of changes it will be when I go for my maternity.

Re: City Sq Mall
I will be there every weekdays leh!! So I'll just have a day that I pick her and stay for the 7pm show most likely. Lesser crowd also hopefully.

greetings fm port dickson!
weather here so hot.!!! worst than 'working'... the small one 'move' non-stop in the hotel room.. the big one 'hooked' on foc cartoon network... must nag & nag then do schl holiday homework =( so blur of me to 4get to bring their FM!!! oni brought two feeds in dispenser just nice for their nite feed b4 bedtime.. 4.30am lance crying for milk, bobian gotta gv him my smoo pkt milk!! heng on way bk for lunch w us.. hb divert to newly opened 'giant' to buy a small tin sufficient for rest of the trip..

cherry.. i brought lance to TCM for tui na + tk chinese medi... result for phlegm not v fast but at least cough reduced... quite hard to control his diet (esp sweet stuff, egg & chicken, fruits) esp he's in cc. every nite we'll try to massage him ourselves cos not possible to bring him for tui na 2-3x a week. my kids also taking scotts fish oil, is for boosting their immunity systems... the original flavour is the best but v fishy taste loh... u try to rub vicks over the chest & sole for ur ds everynite b4 bedtime.. tink fluimucil is good to dilute the phlegm.. i jus top-up 20 sachets b4 my tis trip...

ecookie... wow... enjoy ur HK trip w the kids!! bring thicker clothing in case weather is cold, shoo shoo the cough away fm all!

totoro.. dun worry... ur tests will be ok de... may b u can sleep ur brain also cannot sleep so u must learn to relax & see-open lotsa tings in order to rest... bet kelly will like tinkle bell... lance is so looking fwd to mcqueen & zann w her ariel!

cm.. *clap clap* to carissa.. she did well despite hving such tight learning schedules! so wat hv u plan for the kids tis holdiay? hope ur FIL gets well soon...

tiffy.. how's ur dad? better le??

jpn... hope w the help of all over the world.. jpn able to pull tis tis hard time asap...

Hi Junnie,
Good to hear u taking a break from work! How's port Dickson? Where u staying.? How far was the drive there? Me interested to go to the Legends... Finding out more now.

Junnie,
Huh forgot to bring FM, omg. Enjoy ur holiday there

Tomolo will do leg surgery to take out the outer layer skin n put it on the operated wound at his back.
Need assistant to walk but walk v v slow. Appetite slight improvement. Think perhap few days later aft cover up his wound n once ST Luke hospital have vacancy, they will transfer him over. Feel much safer than letting him go hm early coz nobody is fit to take care of him during daytime at hm. My bro told him abt going to ST Luke but he told my bro he want to go hm. Then last sat we went visit him n I told him that he need to go there stay for abt 1 week for rehab till he able to walk better then go hm and he agree.

tiffy hope he recover soon ... cheer up ok

My FIL he very noti he discharge himself yesterday and went to work today liao ??? !!! but he is ok i think he is having much lesser cough liao cos i did not hear him cough at all... but he did went to see other doc cos the doc or i should say MO in KTPH did not give him anything when he complain abt the discomfort so he is just sleeping there only so he very angry go home and sleep better

Junnie ... C1's science got 90/100 she is so so so so happy ;) no plan for anything cos C2 got school everyday

hate hate hate hate them ... u all knwo what my BIL got chicken pox ... and they r the world most irrsponesible ppl in the world ask him not to go out etc etc what ever shit he said he is ok liao dry liao so he still went to the hospital and see my FIL with his 6yr old son cos the younger one is having fever den today i have loss my mind i agreed to go to my ILs hse and see my FIL and that family is also there and the younger one also went to school today they say that he had no fever liao WHF man chicken pox's fever dun come and stay for long or what so ever mah ... jusy den BIL called hb saying that his younger son think got CP ... no wander C1 vomitted once he reached home ... I AM SUPER DUPER ANGRY CALLED MIL AND 'SCOLDED'ASK HER TO TELL THEM TO USE THEIR BRAIN TO THINK LA GOT FEVER LIAO STILL DUN WANT TO TAKE NOTE STILL GO TO SCHOOL AS IN CHILD CARE OK ... I SAID OUT A LOT OF THING AND VERY LOUD TOO LA ... DUN CARE MAN I DUN MIND c1 OR C2 HAVE cp BUT MY bROTHER they r TTC ... what if ????? tell me la ... and yes I DUN HAVE A HSE TO GO TO NOW WHERE CAN I RUN TO IF ANY OF US GOT CP ... REALLY &(#_$*(#@9873250-873519#*@&$)^#@%$*&@#^ F00K MAN rrrrrrrrrrrrRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

well if parent did not teach their kids well dne they will be the one that get the chit ... yes now my ILs are getting all of them from all of us la ... WTH WTF WTF WTF shit man

Hi all...
Been a while as I went MIA.
Ever since after CNY, I seems to have lost track of the time due to being so busy. The busy-ness cun seems to stop and I cun stop to think so much. Not sure how long can I tahan...

Alot of common ailments in young children are results from diet, needless to mention about the 'getting' it from others.
I try my best to take preventive actions though...

re: Scotts Emulsion Cod Liver Oil
My view - it's best to give original taste. I have personally tasted the orange-flavored and I can feel the after taste effect with the phlegmy feel from the throat, just like the after-taste of Yakult. (Hence I am a supporter of Vitagen instead of Yakult)
Another thing is that orange is to be avoided when one is having cough. Citrus fruits prone to cough, hence should be given at appropriate amt to young children.

re: Cough/Phlegmy/Flu
My view - To avoid eggs/chic/banana/citrus fruits when having such common ailment. Try to keep giving warm water, it can help and also 'flush' the 'toxic/heatiness' in the body. ONe no-no fruit is honeydew/melon, tested twice that cough triggers very quickly after taking it.
In skool, I have only indicated honeydew/melon is no-no. In episodes of cough, I will request him to avoid chic/egg for the week and monitor condition before resuming to norm.

re: Fever/Dry cough/dry throat
In fact, whenever realising the lips are getting abit more red than usual, we will give home-made watermelon juice / few mouthful of fresh coconut water to bring down the heatiness that seems to be appearing. This is also given during fever episode, upon if there is no runny nose/phelgmy cough. Dry cough/throat is still alright.

I sounds really like 'this cannot, that cannot', but over time it does place impact. It's no worries about the little ones will get the chance to try whatever they want in the near future so what's it if I try to be more discipline with their diet to get a better 'foundation'.
No offence to anyone - again, my personal point of view.

Highlighting that it's only my view which I have 'practised' this rules on my boys.

Just wanna share this 'grandma' story as I feel kinda emo about aftermath of the disasters in Japan. Life is indeed unpredictable, hope things can calm down and people can move on...

ecookie,
That's great! So you are another supporter of the IUD. I think it really helps loads, so much that I wanna be it's ambassador. Haaaa...
In fact, if you have sudden urge to go for #3, just have it removed. Isn't it so convenient?
Also it helps with regulating hormones level in one, hence the menses are regulated. It's just so GOOD!
Tiffany is also supporter of it. Dodo, me.

Gd morning mummies...bz morning today. Rushin my work b4 gg on half day later. Now den got time to sneak in for a post. :p

totoro, do update us after ur checkup wif ur gynae on fri.
Work is neverending one. Dun tire urself out. Rest is more impt for u now.
Wat show is at City Sq now?

junnie, wow...u at port dickson also missing us ah? hehehe...heng ur hb managed to get a tin of FM sufficient for rest of trip. If not tink Lance might "squeeze" milk out of u liao. hahaha... :p Enjoy ur trip!

Tiffy, hope ur dad gets well soon. Gd dat he agreed to go St Luke where he will b well taken care of den u dun hav to worry abt him being at home wif no 1 to handle.

CM, ur FIL lagi power to discharge himself & can even go to work. Hope he is ok liao.
Congrats to C1 gettin such high score for her science.
So did u give her any rewards?
Ur BIL really no brain leh. He dunno the "dry" time is when its contagious meh? How can he risk others to kena? Some more if kids kena no joke leh. Adults still can say abt how uncomfortable they r but kids cant express themselves.
Anyway, wats done cannot b undone. U gotta observe both Cs closely. Hopefully wont b so heng to strike "lottery".

Jovialz, voted. All the best in winning.

doobom, *wave wave* welcome back...hey u not the only one who is being emo here. I also felt really down when saw the videos of the Japan quake & tsunami. Alas, life still goes on for us. Hope wont hear any more disaster news.
U also got put IUD ah? I only noe tiffany & dodo did it. So u confirm not gonna hav #3 ah?
Lunch meetup ah? Me ok for Thur or Fri. Tmr booked liao. :p

sorry been MIA for long, busy settling down in our new home! hope everyone is doing well!

ecookie,
i had sent u a PM, pls check ya! and welcome to join tiffany, doobom and me in the "M" club! haa haa

does kindys/ CC in SG give homework to K1 students? zq has been given some "homework" and lots of workbooks at school.. im wondering is it too hard on a 3yo kid? though he loves to do these "homework" but i thought kids at this stage shd just PLAY...

and share wi u all his "interview" experience before he enrolled into the school.. we had to go thru interview with teacher/ principal.. she tested him all the colours, alphabets, recognising some words and even spelling! some IQ ques being asked also, and they observed how he played toys and get them organised. and the best part - i was being interviewed also! they wan to know abt my parenting style etc.. it's such a stressful thing! not that the school is that fantastic also!

dodo, welcome back...no worries abt MIA...we noe u bz settlin down in HKG. So hows everything? Saw ur pics in FB. Nicely done up for ur place.
Really gotta salute u for single-handedly able to handle all.
Tink K1 students havin homework shld b normal rite? But ZQ now in K1 meh? Our kiddos gonna b 4yrs old this yr liao, no longer 3yrs. :p
T dun hav any homework though...

Tiffy, u also gg for IUD ah? wow...so many mummies gg for it. :p dunno if I shld next time. How com ur menses haven com? Coz u still breastfeeding?

dodo.. *wave wave*... zq's schl must hv got std... both student & parents needa b interviewed! keke.. re homework... zq so fast in k1?? ours shd b n2 for their age now... not much homework for lance except friday bring bk some worksheets to do...

doobom.. u not telling 'grandma stories' la.. ur info quite useful!

cm.. oh dear... really inconsiderate of ur BIL to do such tings... hope his son recover soon fm cp & your family r being 'spare' fm it... ur FIL really daring to discharged himeself... hope his health is alright nw... well done for carissa's science... tis a new subj to her tis year rite?

tiffy... hope can get vacancy at st lukes earlier & ur dad can get proper care there..

maisymouse... we left home abt 3+pm on 13/3, rchd hotel abt 7.30pm.. on way we got 2 toilet stops... staying at 'avillion admiral cove'... the room v spacious & clean... urhm... other than the beaches, i dun see much activties at port dickson cos i'm not a sea-sports person... is a v small town.. if u going for shopping then tis not the rite plc..

tink i got 'sian cai ming'... cant enjoy life de leh... jus last nite my gastric pain come bk.. duno izzit food poison or wat or cud b the assam fish i ate during dinner.. been vommiting since 11+pm till 7+am abt 6-7x... hb went to buy medi for me b4 he left for work tis morning... i cant tk any food/drink... all in & out... then cant zzzz cos gotta make sure the two kids dun do funny tings... lucky hb able to finished his work earlier today, bringing me to doc aft lunch.. hiaz..

junnie,
aiyo, u poor thing.. 6-7x no joke! please take good care! Go holiday also cant relax and enjoy.

wa, looks like quite long drive still... thot less than 3 hrs since before KL.

junnie,

the other time you went for the lasik checkup, wat was the reason you were unsuitable? how much you paid for the assessment? I made an appointment to see Tiffany's Doc next mth.

junnie ... aiyo i am sure u dun have gastic this time round ... either food poisoning or gastic flu ... take care and take medi adn rest ok ... will pray that yr kids will be good and let u rest

yes its her 1st yr taking the subject and she love it

IUC ... hmmm am thinking of this too but but but i dun need at all just that am thinking if this will help in regulating hormones cos most of the doc say that i am fat cos of my hormones !!!

Maruko,

Tiffy,
Need ti have menus then can put Mirena ? Mi remember my gynae say if i want to do it, I can go to her for ultrasound to ascertain uterus back to normal size can Liao

Gd morning mummies...

junnie, hope u r feelin better liao. Mayb handlin both the kids while on holiday is stressin u out, thus causin the gastric pain. Poor u...vomit 6-7 times! I can oredi imagine the "agony" of it from my MS.

CM, hormones led to ur "fat"??? Den mayb u can consider gettin IUD since it helps to regulate hormones as mentioned from others who did it.
Hows both Cs doing? Any symptoms of "strikin lottery"? Hopefully not so heng.

Cherry, hows ur ds now?

cherry, haha...not sure if he will like the smell though. I give T once a day 1 tablespoon.

Where r the rest of the mummies? All bz?

thks mummies for your concern... i'm much better today.. ytd really 'battery flat' aft doc given me a jab to stop my vomitting... she said my gastric weak better dun tk assam... hiaz... i slept fm 5.30-7/8pm.. jus took little bit of rice for dinner lucky no puke again... then gotta sip dehydration salt water at frequent intervals.... so fast my holiday gonna over soon.. tmr will b bk to spore le =(

cherry.. u can gv cod liver 2x a day...

maisymouse... may b we hv toilet stops along the way tat's y need 4hr+... cos bringing the kids really 'mafan'... later one wanna pee one wanna eat curly fries (tat's a A&W at ayer kelok' r&r, we used to stop there).. i saw many taiwanese/local staying tis hotel, they all enjoying the pool/beach activies... but i find weather too hot so prefer to stay in door... there's jus a new shopping area, 'giant' supermart... the rest r jus small shops at Port Dickson Central/the store..

hihi mummies~~

*wave wave*
how is everyone?!?!? maruko, totoro, when are you popping? anymore good news?

finally managed to sneak in today to take a breather. J has been unwell for the past week. and now mummy's getting sick too, just 1 week before my trip!! *gasp* to other mummies and kiddos sick, get well soon!

so many mummies going on holidays also. have a good trip!

tiffany,
I saw your comment saying Gain IQ has high sugar content. not sure if this is the cause of J being so HYPER!. keke.