(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

Twinkelstar,
WOW... you sure going for #3?? really salute you lei... good luck to your positive test!!
btw, the oolong milk tea with jelly was recommended by Gingerleaf.

Sayang sayang to all the kiddos who "knock" their head.

Cherryneo,
I do the same as you, I dont follow the 3 steps, find it too hassle already. I usually ask the maid to pack on the spot on her own, and I will tell her, "leave those things behind that do not belong to you" think they wont dare also... usually the maid will asked if I want to check their bag when finished packing... I will just pretend to look see look see and said OK.. really cant be bothered to go thru their bags la... as long as I know I dont lose any valuables, I am ok. Also, I dont think the both maids will dare to talk also, at the agency, they wont have chance and also wont dare!! CM, dont have to trouble yourself lei... take it easy..

Eunice
Congrats to you , hope you have a bunny girl

Eunice/Maruko/Tiffany
I hope the result is negative , i'm not prepare at all but if it's accident , then no choice .
Think the chances quite slim ba as i'm still bfg & i got take precaution leh .But who noes ?

twinklestar... good luck to ur test tonite =) btw, when u mentioning garina... reminds me of chersam cos her snow white 'same pattern' as garina =D... any1 got ask her wanna join tmr gathering bo? i lost her contact no.le since i lost my hp recently =( who has her no. can sms me.. TIA =)

all done ... sent the maid and bag liao... tomolo the new one will come ... ha

but again most likely i still cannot join tomolo cos need to send my gal for her classes but but but still waiting for hb's answer

maruko, i didn't mean it that way. i just meant lance, kelly and hannah. definitely dun wish the other kiddos to have blue black too. choi choi choi!

cm, hippo, try and come ok!

cherry, that's very thoughtful of you, to think about our well being. see what doc says and how you feel tmr before deciding. still got time to recover.

twinklestar, quite scary to think about #3 now leh. hope it's a false alarm.

zhen zhen, hahaha...no worries...coz im lookin forward to a "kissin" session rather den blue black session tmr. :p

twinkle star, u got us all excited on ur test. Hahaha...

zhen zhen, wah...gd idea there hor? The non-blueblack ones can kiss the blueblack ones den all blueblack will disappear??? Hahahaha... :D

Thank u mummies, I will get well soon!!

I always in automatic mode, becoz I don't like ppl keep sneezing n coughing at my plate, so I don't it to others too!

What u don't wants others to do it to u, don't do it to others lo!! Heehee

hihi mummies!

just touched down SG this morning, im gonna miss the gathering tomorrow.. down wi sore throat and coughing non stop so im typically "shi sheng" now.. better dun go and spread virus to u all.. sorry for not able to join in the fun! enjoy the gathering!

Very sorry that I also can't join last min. Got to bring the kids to see Sinseh for a follow check up..pai sei! Enjoy yr lunch n GC!!

As the numbers are going smaller, our cny lunch has been re-venued to Marche @ 313.
Please reach zhen_zhen or myself, if not any other mamas if u need any help.

See ya!

Rest of mamas,
No worries. Take gd care and see ya next time.

nice meeting u mummies @313!!!! 1st time i go tis plc & 1st time i tried GC =D agreed the brown jelly is nice! oh yes.. i'll nvr 4get the toilet @ marche cos lance made me visited the toilet at least 4x bluffing me he wanna poo but didnt =D

doobom.. i'm so greedy i jus had half share of the caramel milk tea w my hb =D urm... caramel is nice too... but i find it abit milky compared to A3... u shd gv A3 a try nxt time! oh ya..now lance remembered who's jerry cos he kept talking abt mcqueen on way home =D

twinklestar..LOL at garina...1st she's w travis thereafter w jerry =D she really can run!! faster go home & test & keep us posted ya =D

totoro.. ur kelly is soooo good asking us to post for pix time!! she can b a photographer nxt time =D u really hv a great sister to accompany u everywhere u go =)

zhenzhen... so end up u cant 'resist' GC aft we all marched to the nxt building =D hopefully aft the journey u bring hannah home will help to 'burn' some calories =D

cm... so nice meeting u aft the last time we met @ expo... hope ur new maid is a 'normal' one tis time & can fllw instruction accordingly... enjoy ur dinner tonite =)

tiffy... didnt knw u left us aft marche... no chance say bye bye to u =D jaren is such a good boy, didnt see he fuss at all throughout our chatting.. & ur hb is a good helper/daddy looking aft sherry!

tiffany... 4get to tell u..ur maid dun look 'blur' to me, she v smiley leh =) & andrea looks girlish & tall aft we last met at jb garden... she's quite vocal too, when i talked to her..she told me her gor gor went swimming w daddy.. blah blah blah... =)

mummies.. who didnt turn up/fall sick.. hope u all speedy recovery & hope to meet up soon =)

ok, me gotta go 'reporting' liao =D

Nice meeting all of u

Yah gotta leave early cos still need to bring sherry to library. Aiyoh u all never tell me u all going for GC if borne n hb sure join in too. Lucky Jaren v well behave today. Kekeke
Now waiting for my pineapple tarts to arrive
Btw, can email me the grp photos we took just now coz I want to develop so need the original size. My email [email protected]

Junnie,
Yah my hb v hands on everything in taking care of bb n kids.

Zhenzhen,
Hope Deb love the shoes. Oh pls postspone our lunch to aft cny. My dad coming to my hse get the dollar notes n pineapple tarts.

hi all ... nice meeting U mummies just now but its too short for me to really catch up with all of U all becos of Carlson ... wasted so much of my time cleaning him and the car
i RUSH down ok ... after fetching & sending my gal to her classes so that i can catch up more who knows ...Sky count bu ru Human count ;( WOW all the kiddos all grown up liao all so pretty and handsome...

Hi mummies...it was great meetin up wif all those who turned up.

Tiffy, I tot u knew we all headin to GC for milk tea? Hahaha...too bad u gotta go back wait for ur tarts delivery.
I also agree wif junnie ur hb very hands on wif Sherry leh. It appears he is the only hb who came along also.

CM, thx for makin the effort to rush down & meet us. HEY at least u did join us go GC...I tink we spent more den half an hr there while munchin on the brown crystal jellies...

junnie, FINALLY u tasted the GC milk tea. Haha...dun get addicted. :p

doobom, I tried the caramel this time rd but guess i prefer the oolong taste. Perhaps its the "unique" combination. Gonna try another taste next time rd. Jerry very 听话 leh. I 甘拜下风...hope his condition will improve.

Tiffany, Andrea looks so sweet nowadays. Bet she gonna make guys turn head over heels in future.

zhen zhen, Hannah is so well-behaved. U really hav ur ways wif ur gals.

twinkle star, garina really cracks me up wif her "persistent" ways wif travis & den turnin to carlson after dat. Hahaha...but she really very sweet to "sacrifice" her stroller to let travis sit in it. I juz went to kiddy palace to get a new stroller liao. Haha...pestered my hb to buy den will b easier for me if I wanna bring travis out wif u next time.
Pai seh again for ur EZlink card.

totoro, only managed to yak wif u for awhile after lunch but Kelly really made us laugh wif her professional ways wif the camera. :p hopefully can catch up more wif u next time.

Maruko,
I din know u all heading for GC

Yah my hb is a gd daddy. Don't know why the rest of the mummies n daddies nv turn up lor, my hb v paiseh to sit so aft eating he bring Sherry to the play area. Anyway if he never go to the play area, Sherry won't dare to go alone. Hmm my hb comment all the kids v daring to play unlike Sherry. If anyone push her accidentally, she won't dare to play anymore. Daddy must b nearby then she will play. Think her timid character is due to last time my cousin's daughter always snatch toys away fr her n don't let her play.
My tarts arrived at 11pm n become my supper nvm coz it's yummy

Cm,
My hb told me that day there is a Korean kid ard n I ask him which one n pointed to Carlson. He din know is ur son. Wahahaha he thought is Korean coz of the hair style

Gd morning mummies...it's still rainin after so many hrs...hopefully will stop by CNY.

Tiffy, LOL...I tot we were all talkin abt GC while we preparin to walk out of Marche. Ur hb also into GC ah? He is indeed a gd daddy lor. Jaren also well-behaved dat day. Kept chucklin away & thereafter sleep so well while we yak yak so loud next to his stroller. Hahaha...

CM, now dat Tiffy mentioned...I do agree Carlson look abit like korean also. So how's ur new maid?

morning mummies!!
so sad to miss sat gathering...

as i told doobom, my mum not free to help me look after one of the boy and hb was outstation , only back on sat evening. hence i cant make it to the outing alone w 2 boys!

i hate the rain!!! my shoes always kena drenched when i walked my office cos it has no shelter.

Good Morning ALL!!

Ohh.. it was a great meet-up on saturday. Andrea enjoyed herself so much, as much as mummy do. I am so happy to see all the kiddos enjoying themselves at the play area. A great venue and mummies are able to relax and yak yak yak non-stop. Definitely a thumbs-up place for future gatherings.

Delighted to see all the kiddos have grown up so much and also very vocal now.. As you all can see, they can play together now... Andrea even described to me Hannah is her friend!!! hahah... she seemed so excited when describing she has a friend Hannah. so cute lor...

ecookie,
You were missed.. A pity you couldnt join us. There is always next time.
Alamak!!! I can really understand how you feel about your power heels... I will be very "xim tia" if my nice heels can drenched too. Perhaps wearing your precious during wet days.

All the kiddos were very well-behaved on sat.

CM,
Carlson so handsome wor.... "Mi shi ren le"

Doobom,
Impressed with J1 lei.. he is so well behaved. Can resist the temptation of playing at the play area... You really have your way to control him. Salute you.

Maruko,
Travis also another guai guai boy. If Lucas were to be there on sat... cant imagine how much havoc he will create!

Junnie,
Have a closer look at you while sitting next to you... you actually look very very young for your age lei.... no make up yet look so "Qing chun". Lance very super cute lei.. keep playing with me.... I like him... he is cute!!

Tiffany,
Agree and envy your hb is really a good good nice father and hb. He is so hands-on in taking care of the kids... Sherry and Jaren are such lovely kids and very well-behaved too. Sherry also very pretty now...

zhenzhen,
You are right about Hannah.. Initially I took candid shots of the girls, managed to catch some pictures of her... but when I told her to pose together with Hannah, she run one side and hide.. hahha.. do, cant get any nice decent pose of her with Andrea lor.... So nice to see Hannah and Andrea got along so well. Also, Hannah seemed to like my helper, keep staying beside her.... Want to take over my maid?? hehehe

Twinklestar,
Garina has grown so different now... cant really recognise her since the last time I saw her during the national day gathering at jacob ballast.

Totoro,
hey, I asked K to recite "ren zhi chu" she dont want to recite with Andrea lei.. she was more excited playing.. hahha

ecookie, do join us @ the next gatherin.

This constant rain does cause quite alot of inconvenience to alot of ppl. Heng for me, im sheltered all the way from home to office.

tiffany, yup...Marche 313 indeed a "convenient" place for us mummies wif the play area ard to occupy the kiddos while we yak yak away non-stop. Travis 乖乖? Haha...I had to "warn" him b4 we reach Marche lor. Kept tellin in his ears "Mummy bring u go out, so U muz b gd boy ok?" Muz get his positive feedback den I noe he will behave. :p I also agree Jerry very well-behaved lor, though he plead wif doobom to go play area, he didnt whine when she said NO. *salute*
Andrea looks so sweet from the way u dress her up. As for ur maid, really gotta applaud u for ur patience wif her.

Maruko,
Very good way of displining by "warning" T before arriving T. Everytime when I "warned" lucas, but he will still go wild when out...He is just a defying boy lor... haiz....ren ren ren...

You can tell my maid blur?? dont need to applaud.. I ren until very xin ku le.. just hope time quickly jump to Apr and I have my ex-maid back.. then it will be more peaceful for me "hoping" Also abit worried good maid will also change when they are too comfortable.

I was telling Junnie and zhenzhen... I wanted to dress Andrea is other clothings actually.. in the end, she chose that ballerina dress.. she loves ballerina dress soooo much that she also wears that at home hor... so.. to me, this is also a home clothes.... buay tahan her.. so, while the kids were at classes in the morning before going marche, I went shopping, bought her some accessories to put on, at least she dont look like wearing home clothes...haha... Told you mummies before.. A is very stubborn girl.. she always want to choose her clothes and some times really mis-match one... she still have so many clothes which I bought, she still refuse to wear hor.... so sayang lor... haiz...

Gd morning all!

Of coz, what should I comment about how much we enjoy our catch up while the kiddos play though I kept J1 away? He's seems like getting heaty, so I refrain him from playing @ the play area. As well, no one to jaga him @ the play area and I want to yak-yak. Perhaps if helper is around, then he can go?!

C'mon, u should hear what I told him lor. U think he's so cooperative?
'Jerry, u can go ahead and play. But I will just leave this place when I am done, and you will not know coz you can't see me. YOu gotta stay here alone. ok?'
Then he sulked and go on bothering Travis for the wooden play figures, yet not willing to share Mcqueen with Travis and Lance. I have to tell him and nag before he registers, then he is willing to share.
I was quite surprised that he din participate in the running while we mummies were so excited with the GC. Perhaps not enough warm up with his friends. Haaa... He has his way too, spotted Meiji fresh milk and asked me to buy for him.

Tiffany, Tiffy, Zhen_zhen, Totoro,
I always envy having daughters. They are so sweet. Their pretty shoes, pretty clips, ballerina/pinky dresses, etc. are so girl. I luv them so much, just that these cun match with my two little giants @ home.

Totoro,
I am impressed with Kelly's acts. She is like a little professional photographer.
'Stand that side.'
'Cannot see'
'Go, stand there'.
Omg, LOL. She is so cute.

CM,
Glad you joined us. Carlson is indeed very korean looking, very cool!

Tiffy,
U still owe me the DISLIKE button hor... U post that pic, supposed to provide DISLIKE button for me. Where's that?

BTW, your hb is indeed superdad! Haaa...

Junnie,
Lance is really cute! Take off his shoes and start the cleaning.
Oh... I forgotten to ask J1 if he knows the names of the McQueen characters Lance asked me. I dun noe about it. I only know Mcqueen (main lead) and Max (the sleepy truck).
When J1 is watching the movie, I am dreaming though it seems I am watching (just staring blankly @ the TV screen). Mind total blank & dreamy. Haaa...

Yes, definitey we can plan another lunch @ Marche 313 soon. Any sat lunch is good...
It's good for its centralised location, and the play area to keep kids occupied.

Tiffany, perhaps nowadays travis more "sensitive" to my moods so he will try not to make me angry. There r times when I asked him "do u wan mummy to be angry at u?" He will say no den try REALLY hard to behave though at times he still makes me mad. Tink wif the other kiddos ard makes him more willin to behave, especially when he is sitted opposite Jerry. :p
Andrea likes wearin ballerina? No wonder Hannah called her dat name. Haha...hopefully she wanna wear those CNY clothings u bought for her.

doobom, haha...I also used the same kinda msg to get across to travis when he wanna wander off somewhere else in shoppin malls. Alas, doesnt work at times. Travis also not willin to share the wooden toys wif Jerry even when he wanna exchange his McQueen. I gotta keep naggin at him & was surprised he actually went to take another 1 for Jerry so dat he still hav 2 of the toys. Hahaha...buay tahan. Talkin abt runnin ard at GC, this boy really dun listen despite my constant warnings.
Yes, I dun mind another lunch gathering there on sat.

morning all

tiffany.. waaaah...thks 4 ur compliment! shd i gv u another GC since u miss it tat day?? may b i small size make u tink i look younger... u shd ask me show u my 'camouflaged' white hairs =D btw.. so paisay... lance kept 'gao sua-ing' ur back tat day =D LOL at andrea.. but she looks pretty in the ballerina dress! did u get more of those for cny for her?? but v 'sayang' if she outgrown & dun faster wear those new ones in her wardrope leh.. u keep 'psycho-ing' her the rest also v nice or u get new accessories to go along w it lah.. at least she likes to 'ban mei mei' shd b easy to 'bluff'??

maruko.. heng arh..GC not walking distance to me at my area.. if not.. 'siao liao' =D i like the 'milk lid' on the top! i v 'sua-ku' de..last sat is my 1st time going marche!! agreed is a nice plc for gathering! noticed there r some other food which i wanna try but dun tink i can finish it by myself.. cant wait to drag my hb go nxt time then i can try other varieties (non seafood/steak of cos) =D

dooboom.. 'shake hand'.. i also wanna yak so dun wan fllw lance to play area, tat's y he cried aft he told me a bb wanna snatch his toy =D so gotta keep him 'busy' ard our table... hehe..

zhenzhen..the rosti u ordered is nice!! sorry i 'helped' u to finish it =)

tiffy.. hahaha.. thot we talking abt marching for GC when abt to pay @ marche.. didnt knw u not aware!

zhenzhen,doobom.. i admire your saying'NO' to the kids... like i told zhenzhen.. in order not to get held-up/create fuss jus me & lance alone outside.. i sometime bobian 'tou xiang' gotta carry him... hiaz..

cm.. really appreciate ur presence on saturday aft all the rushing! hope w the GC session.. u r much cooler aft tat =D so how u getting along w ur new maid??

ecookie.. looking at the weather..i cant b bother but jus put on my modi-flip to work.. =D

Indeed is a great pl for gathering

Doobom,
Hahaha shld suggest to fb that must have "DISLIKE" button available for user to click.

Junnie,
Don't know u tahan carry Lance. Kekeke he is too heavy for me to carry.
My hb prefer to carry Sherry than letting her sit pram coz he said at least can talk to her when carry. In pram no conversation with her n she look moody type.

junnie, hahaha...ya "heng" for u dat u dun hav any GC near ur office or home. Now dat I noe where is the outlet at amk, might head there whenever im at central w/o discipline master ard. :p admire ur stamina for being able to carry Lance during ur bz schedule dat time. I'm glad hb finally relented to buyin a new stroller when I kept complainin to him abt havin to carry travis in my current state. :D
re: marche
Lets organise another gatherin there den ask our hbs along so dat they can tend to kiddos at play area while we yak yak away. hahaha...

Tiffy, wats Sherry's wt? At least ur hb prefers to carry her den puttin in pram. More bondin also. My hb always buay tahan after carryin travis for awhile when we go out. Hahaha...

Glad to meet up though didn't really yak much!! Will try to upload the photos that K's took that day!! ha ha

Regarding K's photography skill, I think it's her bossy skill which is more appropriate!! Imagine she will do such things at home .. mummy this is the stage and you need to follow me. Stand here , do this do that !!! Really no break manz!!!

Junnie
Yah, I have to thanks my sis as she was constantly on the look-out for K in the play area while I can eat and chit-chat with you gals!! Knowing that girl, you never know what she will do when she played too hard!!

Tiffany
Asking her to speak chinese or recite something is difficult now!! Especially when Play comes in the picture!!! This girl is super stubborn!! She understand what we ask her to do or say but sometimes she will just pretend she didn't hear and carry on to do her own things!! When you threaten her that she will tell you everything that you have requested for!! Really BTH her!! Been telling her we need to buy BIG Cane to put at home and she will said " CNY now, nobody sell cane!! " !!!

hi all ... nice meeting U all .. another Sat lunch ... hmm me most likely cannot join la ... cos need to send carissa to classes if i go den my hb will complaint ;( cos he will also want to have his break too ;p

Maid ... she is really NEW ... so need to teach her slowly ... and the suay thing is this week is differ for other weeks as its CNY. WHen i pick my new maid ...the agent told me that she is very scare cos she heard ppl saying employer dun give them food toeat etc etc ??? aiya ... to me she is giving me the xia ma wei la today she already told me that if she did not own me salary she will go home now ...

This morning son WAS sick ... slight cough ... sneezing and also FEVER ... so HE TOLD me that he cannot go to school !!! when i check on him yes he's not well better not go to school so I called the school bus uncle ... while i am talking to the uncle on the HP in Chinese ... Carlson heard the word " MING TIAN" he immd. say cannot canot go too ??? but after taking a shower he seen to have recovered??? i also got "scolding" from HB cos he came back and drove us to see a doc cos it was raining just now ;( ... NOW he is playing his TOY happily
???? and i just asked him 'so U r not sick already right?' Immd reaction ... smile happily and said "ya no sick ... after 1/2 a second ... a NO NO NO STILL sick still sick ..:p '

CM
Hope Carlson is really no sick liao! Really BTH them, at 3yr old already start wanting to play and don't want to go school, I really don't know when they grow older, how are we going to manage as K is exactly the same!!!

Re: Maid
huh, so fast tell you that she wanna go home already? Hope that you can turn her around since she is a new maid and hopefully those "nasty stuff" she heard from other maids will be gone soon.

totoro, LOL @ K's CNY nobody sell cane.
re: gg to school
travis also sometimes wake up & tell me he dun wanna go schl. But heng he says it during wkends. Den when we go to my parents place, he will tell me he dun wanna go schl coz his cc juz downstairs. Den hav to tell him "today no schl, we gg 外婆家, tmr den hav to go schl". Hopefully he wont chu alot of pattern in time to com.

CM, wah ur maid oredi 下马威 to u liao ah? Den u shld ask her y did she agree to work for u in the 1st place since she wanna go home?
re: Carlson sick
U mean he is "actin" to b sick so dat he can stay at home? Wat did the doc say after ur hb fetched him there?

Cherry ... I am also a Christian ... i will not let the maid fast too ... so no praying as well ... well tell her NO TIME for her to do that Full Stop. if not U pai sai den when its alomst time to pray ask her to do this and that till she got no time or no choice ... so that she cannot do so ... aiyo do i sound very bad??? even my INDO maid in INdo also dun ask me for the time to pray ... but again i ask they will do it by themself even if they did not ask ... cos it only take a few mins but mind U its 5 times per day...

Carlson ... he WAS klind of sick la but now ... I dun think so

Maid ... i did tell her that she is very new ... she have to try and no just think she cannot do it den wanna to go back home ... she said now she stay is becos she own me $$$ ... wow man ... roll eye ... tomolo will call the agent and info them 1st ... just in case anything really happen ... anyway my BIL's maid need op cos her stomch had stone in it ... and the doc say need abt SGD10K ??? anyone got any exp on this?

Gd morning mummies...

cherry, my previous maid not a devout muslim so me cant advise u much. She can even tell me pork is very nice. -_-

CM, so did Carlson go schl today? Ur maid so fast oredi tell u this kinda thing ah? Ya better inform the agency abt her attitude. $10k for remove stone op??? Not a small amount leh...

hi mummies .. .Yes Carlson just left for school
... aiy o aiyo i really cannot tahan Carlson ... he is so so so cheeky ;( but heng man i know him if not sure shang tang one

Maid ... do u know from the day she came till now she have not iron a single clothing
she is so so so sLoW my hb commented that she is too old ... but i dun mind to let her pick up at her own pace but hope its not too long ... i have been doing thingsssssssss myself cook by myself etc etc liao
ok ok must remind myself that she is a NEW maid with no exp at all
she is 34 going 35

This afternoon will be bringing Carissa to the SEC liao ... hopefully after that will bring her to make her spec if not i think the teacher will scold her again
am also thinking of going to taka after tha tto buy CNY goodies too ...

CM, LOL at Carlson tryin to trick u wif his cheekiness.
re: maid
Wah...ur maid 35yrs old no experience at all? Er...dun mind me ask how com u get so old n yet no experience? Wont b ez to guide her on ur part lor & u said she NEVER ironed a single clothing b4. Gd luck to u liao. :p
Enjoy ur shoppin at taka later...

CM
Looking at myself, once reached 35 onwards really everything can slow down leh .... But even if she is new, urmm at least she did housework at home type or take care of her own family before??? Guess these are the type of experience that you may need. Another thing is she may be not familiar with all the electrical stuff and hence that might be slowing her now. Hopefully once you teach her how to use those gadgets, the situation may improve for you so you can spend more time on the kids.

Re: school
this morning K also woke up and told me " she very tired and want to sleep at home" !! I told her today is the last day of school for this week and Wed, Thur, Fri, Sat and Sun no school and she was like smiling until the mouth cannot close!!! BTH her!! After that, give me another headache of I don't want to wear the Chinese New Year Clothing to school today, i want to wear my school uniform!! Don't know if my hb managed to do that or not this morning as they sent me to work first!!!

Can't wait for the holidays!! Am thinking how nice if I can take half day tomorrow!! Yet, don't want to waste leave unnecessary hmmmmm!!!!

totoro.. hahaha.. so funny of kelly abt the cane & no schl =D ya ya... how to 'tahan' her when she so cute =D

cm.. aiyo... y u always met 'funny maid'?? hope tis one will 'listen' aft u talk to her... carlson v funny too.. 'keng' dun wanna go to schl?? dun tink he can 'get away' w a smart mummy like u...kekeke.. re ur bro maid... her condition izzit v serious?? doesnt the insurance cover her medical?? if for the employer to bear the cost is really a lot leh... may b gotta discuss w her agency... sorry cant b of help cos i dun hv maid..

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+2">hereby wishing every mummies &amp; kiddos &amp; all at home :
good health &amp; wealth &amp; prosperity in the forthcoming rabbit year 恭喜发财!!
</font></font>

totoro : lol at K's quick wits. No one sell canes on CNY

CM : My friend's maid tat time also complain here pain tat pain. n near to end of her contract. my friend did took her to doc, x-ray etc but no result. the maid suggest to go home n cure in her country.

my boss sis's maid got lumps in her breast. I tink she let her go ops n rest. if i'm not wrong, she claim insurance.