(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

hihi mummies!

counting down - 2 days! and i will back to SG/ MSIA for CNY! CANT WAIT!!!

thanks for all the concern.. an an seems fully recovered and he like suddenly turn very vocal.. when he saw pictures of bear and rabbit, he would say: bear 是熊宝宝,rabbit 是小白兔,白又白,吃萝卜,吃菜".. then he would applause and said 好听 after his speech.. buay tahan! haa

hapi fifi,
all the best my dear! i believe things will work out since you have very supportive mama & FIL
dun worry much ya! and i like your 重出江湖! im waiting for the day also, am thinking when an an attends half day school this year end then i wana find a part-time job also.. am rather determined, will see how things go! i have also lost touch for 3 years+.. not sure still got market value or not.. jia you gal! let's meet up when i back SG for holiday ya

totoro.. LOL at kelly's 'reminder' to daddy =D they really talk watever comes to their mind! whenever lance crying to buy something.. i'll ask him 'u hv $$'?? he'll said 'no, but u hv'!! u hvnt sign package for tis round?? y needa pay every visit?? ya, car also need to 'eat' =(

hapfifi.. buy a few pair of shoes/office clothes 'dong' 1st lah.. may b aft cny also got sales... or if can, 'dong' till GSS.. more choices also =D

mm,
chloe is so funny! u must be 偷笑 then :p

hippo,
zq will request us to carry him sometimes but we usually reject it and tell him he's a big boy now, must walk himself.. he also quite easy to pacify unless he's very tired.. good thing now is an an likes to walk himself, so zq will walk and run wi didi.. when ayden starts to walk, adri will not ask u to carry liao.. hee

junnie,
ya! now packed 7788 liao.. i think hubby can join mover team in future.. he's super 快手快脚 and systematic also.. he said i "think too much" when i pack.. haa
ya, i notice an an's speech development much faster than zq.. he can speak phrases now, i remember zq could only speak a few words when he ws 20mths old..

Junnie
The package only start from this week onwards. Last time package was like $500 -$600 if I remembered correctly and the last visit I paid $900 for the package loh!! Note that I still have to pay for vitamins etc separately so each visit may still spend abt $50 for those stuff!!
Car also must eat and now without car felt a bit strange as no control and I don't wanna take cab as heard too much story abt them liao ha ha besides they are not cheap either!!!

dodo
Welcome back in 2 days time and see you on SAT!! You need to vacant everything there so must be not easy after staying there for so long. The boys toys etc will take up lots of space as well!! What abt HK? Lodging settle liao?? Next time you can vist Disneyland now and then ... ha ha get their annual pass, seems quite worth it!!

maisy, chloe is really a character. should keep a record of all her funny antics, and show it to her when she's older. haha...

hapi fifi, is K a pte patient or subsidised patient? the difference is quite great. consider getting a referral from polyclinic to get him on the subsidised rate for his thyroid condition, since it's a monthly thing. i'm currently paying 1/3 of what i was paying as a pte patient for my own treatments. and you're right. cosmetic surgery is where the money is. but very hard to get into that specialisation. they only take the top drs.

hippo, i'm very hard hearted one. if i say no and she still insists, i will just leave her there and walk away. so she bo bian have to follow lor. but that said, she's quite sensible. she asked my mom to carry her, but when she realised my mom was struggling, she said "por por, you can put me down now. you have no strength to carry me". quite sweet ya.

tiffy, men are total suckers! my hubby somemore has slipped disc, but will still give in and carry his princess. after that, complain here pain there pain. then need to go physio, chiro. so angry with him, cos he dun use his brain then end up have to waste money on treatment. silly man! and i dun mind getting the shoes from you. but is the cutting big/wide? deb had fat feet lah. haha...

Gd noon all!

jovialz,
Condolences to you and your family. Take gd care.

maruko & Tiffany,
Here I am, sitting down and start my cravings on the Brown Crystal Jelly. Somebody help!!!

hippo,
U're finally here too.
J1 clings onto his dad's legs like a bear, wanting him to BAOBAO whenever we are out. Whenever hb gives in, I will flash TAT look! Imagine if he is not around and only J1 and me are out, he wants me to BAOBAO, that's gonna be so double standards.
Though I can manage him in my arms (if I want to), I just think that we should minimise this habit ya?
J1 is going 17kg, imagine the built up of the MOUSEs on my arms! If I allow this habit, I think I can be a bodybuilder lor.

dodo,
Glad that A-A is doing great now.
Wah, your '7788' sudden inspired me to buy 4d. Haha... The auntified me.
At times, I will buy. In fact, I strike a few times lor. :D Hurhurhurhur...

hapi_fifi,
That's the woes of a working mama. Make up over the weekends, spend all of your time with them.

Tiffany,
Yes, croc meat is good stuff. But I dun dare to take.
At times I wonder about the strange taste buds J1 has. He luv fresh goats' milk, luv taking croc meat, etc.

zhen_zhen,
Cool! Hi^5.
At times, J1 make noise and insists me to carry him when we are out (hb is not around), I will tell him...
'Jerry, Mummy can't baobao you. If u wanna make noise, then u go ahead. I'm leaving. Byyeeeeee!'
He will sulk and follow.
*the evil me*
So sweet of Hannah! That's why I always say girl-girl are so sweet and loving.

Hapi fifi,
Ever consider going to Chinese physician to 'Tio' ?

This one I go to is very good (I go also after receive strong recommendation from my friend) . CAELEN last year was down with cough that refuse to go away despite multiple visit to PD and GP, spent $500+. Each time the medication stop, the cough comes back. Was given puffer too.

She is Huang Hai Lian from Ma Kuang. One of her clinic is at Simei East Point on Monday and thursday http://www.makuang.com.sg/en/doctor.php?id=25t.

She'll ask you for the person's blood type and besides the medication given, she can also advise what food is not suitable for person. She'd advise me to change Caelen's milk to soy milk. Especially CAELEN always cough badly after drink his milk whenever he is having a cough.

zhenzhen,
i think the shoe u still need to keep 1st. think is for ard 12-18mth. i will ask hb to dig out from storage box 1st then pass it to u. It's still nicely put in the bag provided.hahaha

tiffy, hahaha! paiseh paiseh.. ha! but hor sherry is slim leh.. and she looks tall! =D

zhen zhen & doobom, not all girls are sweet la. take adri for example. kns one.. we have all tried walking away, threaten, hoax and sayang. nothing works. *shakes head*

zhen zhen, so sweet of hannah.. and anyway, tsk tsk @ ur hubby! understand y he will wana give in to hannah's charms but not at his own back's expense!

doobom, *waves*!!! i cnt imagine if u give in to Jerry's request.. hahaha.. 17kg.. wow! wat BIG muscles u will have!

dodo, now dat lil boy wana walk but he can only cruise! haiz.. i foresee many many fights la.. my hb ask me to ask u how to teach both boys to be so guai.. =)

hapififi, hmmm.. shoes... mine are the usual suspects like C&K (sales now on...), camper (sales also..), mitju (cheap & good).. pardon me! my feet are too big for local shoes - only these stocks my size! hahahaha

totoro, LOL@ K's comments/ reminder to ur hb.. hahaha.. kids reali are so innocent..

tiffy, deb is 14mths already leh. and miss big feet cannot wear some of her 12-18m shoes liao. maybe better let her try when we meet up next monday? otherwise it will move from your storeroom to my storeroom. haha...

hapififi:congrats & best of luck for ur new job.

hippo:shanice will ask us to carry her at times. She will say juz carry a while. Then we will point to her the point where we will put her down. If we dun carry her, she will cry. Same as adri, nothing works.

Junnie/ Totoro
Plaza Sing Carrefour place the Croc soup herbs on a stand just beside the Croc meat at the cold section. If you go other branch and dont see it, can try the herbal packets sections.

Doobom,
J1 also takes croc meat? I have tried, actually taste like pork also... Wow... fresh goat's milk is very "bu" and nutritious. Good that he can take it.. Last time brought Lucas to goat's farm, bought the fresh milk, puke after taking half bottle.. maybe too much he cannot take it!!

Happififi
Aldo having sales now... can check it out if you love their power heels. Their shoes are really comfy, I very scare buy those stiff stiff types, if wear liao gives me pain/blister, I will say bye bye after 1 wear. So, I only buy selected brands of shoes.

zhenzhen,
I always salute and think you are a good displinary mum.. Your gals are really well behaved and you have your way.

doobom, hi5 back! evil mummies...

hippo, precisely! so angry with my hubby sometimes. think he's trying to make it up to hannah, as he doesn't spend that much time with her because he's working. but even then, must be realistic about what he can and cannot do right? sigh...

been busy. My new helper is settling down, both BB abd EE are ok with her now. The only problem is my MIL, still saying she is lazy etc etc... Hopefully this will not pissed my current helper off... i really dun have the energy to train another one.

Brig also likes to carry and carry all the time, and he is 20kg.. !!!

He is very funny, when ever im abit stern with him, he will say " mummy, i love you very much. Do you love me?" and give me a innocent look...

Emilee is turning 6th month soon. Still cannot flip and hates tummy time.... and she enjoys making noise all the time... sign...

CNY lunch gathering,

Brig has class
Cant remeber the last time i meet you mummies up..

Jovialz,

Condolences to you and your family. Take care !!

Happi-fifi,

Congra on your new job. It will tkae times to adjust. Did you managed to get medical coverage for K?

tiffany.. roger!! thks =)

chris.. oh.. so u change another maid again?? hmmm... hopefully tis new one & ur MIL 合眼缘 so ur MIL wont complaint le.. wow... 20kg?? brig really v strong!! wat time is brig's class?? our gathering 12-4pm may b u can pop by??

zhenzhen.. really so sweet of hannah to tell ur mum tat.. lance always tell me 'por por bo-lat carry me, always make me 'troublesome'?! he meant my mum no strength lift him up, even if so, will carry him ard his waist nia, not like us holding his thigh.. LOL the way u said deb got big feet =D

totoro.. really v siong loh... hope 4D,toto,big sweep 有我们的份!!! =D

doobom.. wow... u so lucky arh? strikes few times somemore!! got nice 4no. to share bo??? jerry also got 17kg?? no wonder ur arm wud hv 'little mouse' =D

cm.. re specs... i sms my SIL le, alr PM u her reply.. hope it helps.

totoro,
ya i wana see preggie u too! but pls remind me not to touch ur tummy! wahaha
lodging have not settle yet coz i want to decide on the school first, preferably staying near to school so we don't have to buy a car.. will see how it goes.. we will stay in serviced apt for the time being..
ya man! coz the apt we staying is quite big, 200m2, so i was like keep buying toys! then recently busy selling away, giving away.. and zq very funny, when he saw some of the toys were being sold, he started to take some into his room and put them into his cupboard, and told me that these are his favourite, cannot sell off.. haa.. then he also being very "helpful", he took a basket and started to load many toys in it and told me "妈妈,这些全部可以卖了" (coz all those are didi's favourites!) BTH!!!

doobom,
u so lucky man! this reminds me that me & my colleagues always pool-shared to buy the CNY angbao toto, but never strike!

hippo,
u shd have 1 day stay at my house, then u will not ask me to teach u how to discipline already.. my boys fight wi toys everyday, or shd i say every half an hour??!! now they "move" to quarrel stage as an an is getting more vocal and will sort of like shout and scold back when gor gor said NO or take his toy.. very shangnaojing..

junnie,

this is the 2nd maid who arrived abt 3 weeks ago. My MIL is still nagging loh... sign

His class is till noon.

dodo
ZQ is really so sensible lah, at least he never create a big fussed when he knew you sold the toys away!! LOL on the basket toys that belongs to didi!! I doubt mine will part with hers and may not even share with didi. I remembered she found a brand new toy fan in a box and at first she said for DiDi. just a few days ago, she told me she need that fan for her stroller and I need to buy another one for didi. sometimes I tell her that toy is for bb and she cannot play liao and she will find a reason for it. I'm sure I'll have a super big problem in a few months time!!

Junnie
Yah, really neet to HUAT ah!! in the labbit year. But I sort of give up buying hope liao. the most will try the hong bao TOTO lah!!

Chris
Meet us after the class just nice!! It's been some times since the kids meet up together liao!! now they are so talkative so may be fun to see what they are up to now ha ha

Re: Cough
Cough due to milk - actually possible but soya milk is really yucks unless it's those packet type!!

cheriebear, headache.. haha..

zhen zhen, haiz.. wat to do? daddy's girl(s)!! i guess u just have to nag & nag ba.. but aiya.. i m sure u r heartpain to see ur hb in pain too la.. if only these men LISTEN!

dodo, ha! ZQ is very "dong shi" ok.. very good liao le.. still my role model lor..

totoro, hi5! diff is ayden is born and ur bb not yet.. but sama pattern la.. any toys are definitely for HER! even teethers.. tsk tsk.. siao right..

hippo:ya,headache. But recently i start to reason out w her that i can't carry her due to backache. Sometimes she will listen & not demanding me to carry her cos i told her if i back pain,i can't work & can't earn $$.W/o $$,can't buy toys,clothes for her & didi. But at times,she juz being "ba dao" & wans me to carry

dodo:i agree w hippo. ZQ is so "dong shi" & smart.

Totorobb,
Actually I did not give the baby formula type of soy milk. What I gave was 3 scoop of soy milk powder (those normal organic ones that is sold in supermarket - orange packaging, that adult take) + 1 scoop of enfal milk powder. The physician say now they drink milk is more for comfort. Most of their nutrients intake comes from solid food liao so no need to buy baby formula type of soy milk.

I start with 1 soy + 3 Enfa then 2 soy + 2 Enfa ...

Carrying "baby",
Haha monday RC meet mummies can see that i still carry my big baby who is 16kg. But more because the poor boy walked with me from Esplanade MRT to Esplanade Theater on the bay. Then walked most of the distance from Esplanade Theater to RC.

Thanks Junnie for the info ...
will take note and will only make the glasses for her after the SEC on CNY eve
but am calling the centre every morning and noon to ask for an earlier appt.

hapififi congrats on the New Job ... how long did u find for one ... hope i can look for one soon too ... and hope no pay cut ;p

aiyo my gal is coming back with all the funny funny homework ...
in the end hb my brother & sil need to help out too ... if not sure cannot finsh one

dunno who told me the forum is quiet now, well i certainly don't think so!!

eunice, congrats on bb#3!!! enjoy the pregnancy!!

jas, let me kow tow to your instinct!! haha

tiffany, ya bbwow and my family meet at least once in 2 weeks. mj and makan kakis!!

re carrying baby
seldom carry chloe liao. she's 16 kg now.

too bad i can't join the gathering this saturday. you mummies have fun and please post lots of photos!!

Gd morning mummies...enjoyed myself yesterday though gotta handle a little cranky travis at nite. But overall still manageable. Later boss will b treatin lunch for my bday. Hahaha...gonna hav a sumptuous meal :p super jia lat...been eatin ALOT lately...gotta control abit liao. Juz checked my weight last nite & I gained another 2kg over 3wks. -_-

dodo, wow...u r flyin back tmr liao. Time really flies...glad to noe An An much better. Haha...he will applause himself after reciting ah? So cute...I believe most #2 progress much faster in speech due to influence by #1 also.
U dun wanna touch totoro's tummy ah? Hahaha...den TOUCH mine. kekeke...*evil grinz*
re: selling toys
LOL at zq puttin An An's toys into box to sell away...so funny.

totoro, wah seh...ur package so ex ah? I juz paid for mine abt $600+. Yesterday also went to do a pre-registration for my admission so dat I can get old rates when I deliver. Gleneagles will b raisin their rates startin Feb. Heng the clinic called to inform us abt it.

doobom, oh no...so did u succumb to ur cravings eventually? hahaha...

chris, *wave wave* seems like u got a bz schedule there. Travis also same like Brig leh. Always asked me "Do u like me?" after gettin scolded by me den gimme dat innocent look. Super BTH!
re: maid
I tink its gonna b endless grumbles from ur mil abt the maid no matter how many u changed. Old folks normally dun feel at ease wif another "stranger" ard.

hippo/zhen zhen, daddies normally cant stand the whining from kids & will eventually give in. Yet, they r able to withstand our constant NAGS. hahaha...

CM, wat kinda funny funny homework? Did u ask the teacher abt givin such "funny" ones?

hippo, maruko, nag my hubby also no use. he will get upset with me. now, i've resorted to using hannah to nag him instead. wife nag, hubby dun listen. daughter nag, daddy will listen and do. sigh... i'm so powerless now.

Jovialz,
Ya it was very tough to buy insurance policies for K. We checked with many companies but all rejected, not even if there's exclusion for his condition. End up, we bought from Aviva but just a simple Hospitalisation policy with some riders. Quite a lot of restrictions etc. I'm not sure of the details cos Hubby was the one who settled this via his friend. If u are interested, i can pm you the friend's contact & you can check with him?

Cm,
Thanks! Actually I've been looking around for quite some time - after A was born. But drag & drag till I'm preggy with K. Haha then I started looking again when K is born. Frankly, I took a significant paycut, plus there's no aws. But I guess it's more impt to get a foot back into the workforce first & see how it goes. Afterall, I've stopped working for 3+ years so less bargaining power. Good luck to you for your job search too!

cm.. u r welcome.. hope u get carissa's eye prblm treated soonest..

maruko.. wow.. so nice of ur boss to gv u bd treat! u must b 'fishing' now (eat too full fall a slp infront ur pc.... hahaha)..

eunice.. thks again for bringing my goodies.. so paisay... must catch up w u often for lunch esp the 'sambal fish' b4 u bcom SAHM.. meantime... tk lotsa 'hao liao' during cny & pregnancy.. u sure can afford to put on wt =D

junnie, "fishin"? No leh...im feelin hungry liao. Boss treat eat dim sum. Sumptuous but not filling for me. Hahaha...plannin to go grab some snacks now. Really hope wont gain alot from this pregnancy.

hapififi, tink pay cut is unavoidable since u lost "touch" for a couple of yrs in work force. Am sure u will b able to adapt well & climb up the ladder in time to com.

dodo: i LOL in my cube at zq's act of gathering didi's fav toys to be sold! hahahha.
kids really say the funniest things!

hapififi: welcome back to the working world. im sure u will miss the boys during the initial weeks. hope u will settle in soon and the boys will adapt to their caretaking routine too. the pros will be able to build up ur savings for rainy days and also to have some me-time during working hours. very impt to keep our sanity, in my opinion. hehe.

carrying our tots: yz seldom ask me to carry cos he knows i cant do so when wearing heels = mon- fri! he will say "mama wear high high shoes cannot carry me if not pain pain right?" but sometimes when he sees me wearing flats on fri, he will request me to carry and i will give in.
BUT he will fight for the pram with didi whenever we go out. in the end has to resort to bringing 2 prams out...

dodo: yr's speech is not as fast as yz. at 1 yo, yz can managed papa, mama, per (for apple), ball etc
but yr still babbling and screaming/shouting alot. haha. i guess tooo many talking around and he doesnt bother to learn to talk yet.. maybe he knows his shouting get things to him/done too. @_@

junnie : I hope I can put on weight leh... this time I eat very little

buffet I'm not keen too. If you know me well I Loved buffet.

Now I like porridge n fried bee hoon :p

Maruko
I was surprised that the rate can go so high in 3 years loh. Still have not seen his price list for the C-section yet. Admission to Mt A already pre-registered but also have not checked out the price. Am still thinking if I shld go for single ward since K will want to stay with me for sure!!

Eunice
Regarding weight, I am still back at my pre-pregnancy weight now leh .. hopefully tomorrow I can see a gradual increase.

Super sleepy as yesterday have another sleepless night after I woke up to pee at abt 3.30am .. this pregnancy really super lack of sleep. Tired and still can't sleep. BB super active at night means I gonna have a problem when he comes out?? don't dare to think about it now ha ha

Morning Mummies!
Countdown to our CNY lunch!

CNY Lunch Gathering - 29Jan (Sat)
Time: 12pm - 4pm
Venue: Pasta de Waraku @ Heeren
(260 Orchard Road #05-03 The Heeren)
*Park @ Heeren Carpark
*10% discount for DBS/POSB cardholders
=====================================
1. CM + Carlson (1A+1C)
2. Jas + 2 monkeys (1A+2C)
3. zhen_zhen + hb + hannah + deb (2A+2C)
4. tiffy + hb + Sherry + Jaren (2A+2C)
5. Tiffany_Seah + Andrea + maid (Eat before coming)
6. Doobom + helper + J1 + J2 (2A+2C)
7. ecookie (1A+1C)
8. maruko + hb + travis (2A+1C)
9. totoro +hubby + K (2A+1C)
10. dodo + hubby + Zq + An An (2A+2C)
11. gingerleaf + HB + Lyn (2A+1C)
12. cherry + Ian (1A+1C)
13. hippo + HB + Adri + Ayden (2A + 2C)
14. junnie + lance (1A+1C)
15. twinklestar + garina (1A + 1C)

Gd morning mummies...can't wait for sat to com den can yak yak non-stop wif u all. BUT hor, wif hb ard, might b abit difficult. hahaha...can u all do me a favour? DUN ask abt old hag if he next to me. :p Thanks! hahaha...so perhaps not such a gd thing dat he comin along hor?

doobom, thx again for organising. So hav the reservation been confirmed at Pasta de Waraku?
I'm cravin for the brown crystal jellies...hahaha...

totoro, wat to do when we stayin in SG? Everythin increase rapidly except our salary. Hahaha...
is it true abt wakin up at nite during preggy den bb will b "US" timing when born? No hear from any of my frens b4.

maruko:I guess it's a phase bah... Last time Javen was active in my tummy during nite time too. During confinement,he's ok leh only wake up for milk. But there's a point of time, he woke up almost every 1-2hrs when he was abt 4-6mths old. After that,he manage to sleep thru. Juz last mth,he oso woke up at 4am for milk for abt 2 wks which he doesn't do that. So I strongly think it's a phase & it will be over soon.

Good Morning Mummies!!

Busy week due to closing. But come in to say hello.

Feeling the excitement for this coming sat lunch gather already...

Maruko,
Can understand what you mean.... Honestly, I also dont prefer hb to tag along when girls are yaking and gossiping. If you dont want your hb to join, maybe you ask him if he want to go shopping and wait for you instead? Just a suggestion only..

Oh.. my hb thinks its mummies outing, so, he auto suggest he brings Lucas for swim instead of joining us. I am happier that way, so, I only have Andrea with me, since its A's group of friends. And my blur maid can help watch her while I eat and talk... hahahha..

Doobom,
Is this Pasta Waruku Italian or Japanese restaurant? Wonder if they have "Lou Hei" at the restaurant?? hahah.. will be fun if we can do "Lou Hei"

cherie bear, phew...tink eunice & totoro will b pleased to hear from u dat its juz a phase. Hahaha...I normally slept thru till morning, so hope bb will follow my phase :p

Tiffany, EXACTLY...me only asked him casually coz all along he dun wanna join in such gatherings...who noes he said OK???!!! hahaha...I tried "hintin" to him again juz now sayin if he dun wanna join in den can go walk ard after fetch me & travis over to Heeren. Alas, he didnt get the hint. Perhaps I shld juz say "tink u dun com better" hahaha... :p
Pasta de Waraku is a Jap restaurant if im not wrong. I still remember last yr we did "Lou Hei" at Jas place. :D

When I read Maruko comment abt HB. I was thinking can the kids n HB sit together? Then all the 38 mummies sit one corner n gossip non stop!! Hahhaa...just a silly suggestion since our kids are grown up ald..can self feed.

Maruko,
hahhah.. you so funny... If he dont understand... Ya, tell him, "you dont come better" maybe after eating, you can offer him if he wants to go walk walk since Orchard road has so much to see, go bookshop etc.... rather than hang around, unless he can talk to other hubbies....

Hope we can have a "Lou Hei" session, will be fun for the kiddos.

Jas, LOL...very gd idea but some kiddos might wanna sit wif mummies instead of daddies leh. Eg. travis confirm wanna sit wif me. Hahaha...

Tiffany, haha...like I say, my hb is a 木头 lor. At times tell him something muz really straight to the pt, if not he dun get it. He very shy shy one lah...dun tink he will wanna mix wif other hubbies. PLUS, I dun like him ard den me cant yak yak too long coz he will b "waitin" for me to say "let's go". Perhaps they might hav "lou hei" since most restaurants hav nowadays.

gotta withdraw myself frm the meetup.

CNY Lunch Gathering - 29Jan (Sat)
Time: 12pm - 4pm
Venue: Pasta de Waraku @ Heeren
(260 Orchard Road #05-03 The Heeren)
*Park @ Heeren Carpark
*10% discount for DBS/POSB cardholders
=====================================
1. CM + Carlson (1A+1C)
2. Jas + 2 monkeys (1A+2C)
3. zhen_zhen + hb + hannah + deb (2A+2C)
4. tiffy + hb + Sherry + Jaren (2A+2C)
5. Tiffany_Seah + Andrea + maid (Eat before coming)
6. Doobom + helper + J1 + J2 (2A+2C)
7. ecookie (1A+1C)
8. maruko + hb + travis (2A+1C)
9. totoro +hubby + K (2A+1C)
10. dodo + hubby + Zq + An An (2A+2C)
11. cherry + Ian (1A+1C)
12. hippo + HB + Adri + Ayden (2A + 2C)
13. junnie + lance (1A+1C)
14. twinklestar + garina (1A + 1C)