(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

CM,
The Jap foodcourt is good choice... The one at B2 right?

Maid - Where is your maid from? Phil or Indo? How many years experience? Was she ex-SG? English good? Know how to communicate with children?

bn busy for the past wk hence din post anything though i do read up. Last wkend was a torture for me as Javen was hospitalised for 3D2N due to viral & throat infection. The doctor afraid that he will be dehydrated as he did not drink milk/water on friday, so put him on drip on Sat. As his hands & legs are freshy,& his skins are drying, the doctor cldn't find his vein & poked so many holes. I feel so helpless during the 45 mins ordeal. There's nothing i can do but to comfort my poor baby. Seeing him suffering makes me so heartache. Now he has discharged & back home,but still gotta be on medication as he still has lots of phlegm

re: Beyblade
my 2 nephews oso requested it for xmas pressie. Will be gg to buy for them

doobom: i like liao. Gd luck

junnie: poor gal. how are u now? take light food for the time being. Hope u recover soon.

cm: pat on carissa's shoulder. She's such a sensible gal. Bring her out to enjoy b4 the new sch term starts

tiffy: jaren looks like u
& he is so chubbby, all thanks to ur powerful BM :D

cherry: wow! a nice gift u have.

Gd morning mummies...

Back to work today but still coughin badly this morning. Sigh...my regular GP went for holiday so me gotta c another clinic instead. Tink med not effective for me. Only managed to make me drowsy nia.

tiffany, tink virus has been spread ard at home lor. 1st is travis, den mil, den fil, den now me. Both in laws still coughin now. Only travis recovered. Hopefully I will recover b4 my GP comes back on 5th. If not will b MC again next wk. Sigh...
It's very normal for ur maid to wanna com back work since they can earn so much here as compared to over there.

CM, I dun mind the Jap food court. So we meet at entrance at 12.15pm?

cherie bear, oh dear...muz b very heartpain to c the doc poke so many holes in Javen since cant find his vein. Poor Javen to hav to go thru this. *sayang* I'm always worried dat T will kena throat infection also, so always observin when his appetite no gd den will quickly bring him c doc liao. Den condition will deteriorate. Javen on puff now? Is he ok wif it? T kept cryin dat time when we tried on him due to bronchitis.

maruko: u take care. Drink more water. Perhaps drink moderately amt of herbal tea to clear ur cough.

re:Javen
yes,it's very heartpain as the whole ordeal last for 45 mins yet i can't do anything to help my baby

He doesn't like the puff but no choice gotta force him to inhale it even though he cry loudly. Hv heard nurses that it's ok for them to cry while inhaling the puff as it helps to open the airway.

Recently a few of my friends' kids are hospitalised as well; virus is hovering ard. So we gotta take care of our little ones & boost them with vitamins.

cherie bear, I dun dare to drink herbal tea in case too "coolin" for my body. So I had barley instead. Coz I tink my body too heaty liao. Now countin down to next Sat - gynae apptment. Hehehe...

cherie bear, yup yup. Hopefully bb will open legs wide open to let us see. :p not sure if totoro's gynae apptment is also next wk or not.

cherie bear, thanks mummy. Tink I will b less stressful if bb is gonna b a gal. But as long as he/she is healthy, dats all I ask for. :D
How's Javen doing today? I also heard from my doc sayin dat it's gd for them to cry while using the puff as they will b able to absorb more while mouth & airway open.

Last nite I noticed T havin "imaginary" tots again. He took a old hp in my drawer den talked to it like he is talkin to someone.
T: Hello...wat? Juz now I fall down leh. Yes. Today Garina angry wif me. Wat? Ya. Garina angry me. Juz now I fall down.
Both me n hb watched him from a distance den when he saw us watchin, he suddenly scream den run ard the house while laughin away. Frankly, its quite funny & yet abit "scary" coz dunno if he is imagining or really talkin to someone. Any mummies encounter same situation?

maruko:yes,i think regardless of gender, health is the most impt.Javen is ok today.Today start to change the puff to every 6hrsly. Hope that his phlegm will clear soon.

sometimes Shanice will also hold her toy phone imagining that she's talking to her granny or grandaunt. So i think it's normal ba.

Good Morning Mummies!

Cherie bear-Hope Javen recovers soon. You should be able to see improvement after giving ventolin puffer. Is Javen also puffing the Orange/purple puffer along with Ventolin? Cant remember the orange puffer name, but the purple one is called Seretide. Lucas was wheezing last week too, and was given a schedule to puff few times a day. He is ok now. Now, become Andrea has bad cough and phelgmy... I am also giving Andrea Flumicil and puffer now. It is very common among young kids, I am seasoned already and have learnt to take it easy. Of cos, the 1st few attacks, very kan chiong, but now, I will just give those medicines as and when the attack comes... Doctor said they will outgrow these bronchitis/cough by 7years old.

Maruko,
Looking forward to hear your good news next sat! T is so cute.. ya... the kids can really cheer us up with their imaginary and pretend play.

Please take care of your cough, though cannot take cooling stuff, but you also need to take care of what you eat, such as, avoid fried and heaty food. Drink more water.

cherie bear, glad to hear Javen is ok today. Whenever kiddos sick, we always heartache to see. Shanice also will do the same ah? So cute of them.

tiffany, Andrea also coughin ah? Me also quite seasoned wif T's bronchitis liao. Last time me like kan chiong spider. Now relak oredi.
As for my cough, I started coughin only last sat. Got so fed up wif it dat I ate sambal stingray & satay on saturday to 以毒攻毒...hahaha...end up now still coughin like hell. :p

tiffany:thanks.He's not using the orange/purple puff. Only ventolin given. Actually i not so kan chiong when he's wheezing last wk as I know that i can rent the machine frm the clinic & nebulise him. It was the fast heartbeat & being breathless that makes us worried & sent him to KKH. Lucky his heartbeat was back to normal in the wee morn of Sat. Only bcos he does not hv appetite on Fri & sat morn,hence doc wans to put him on drip

maruko:yes, shanice oso the same. She will say she's ready to go gai gai,she's feeding baby,etc
so not to worry.

cherie bear, hope yr boy recover soon

kind of bored cos too many places i want to go but i dun want to spend so much $$$ hmmm "sigh" and the kids will drive me crazy by the end of the day cos Carlson will be sleepy by early evening and i am still outside

Was at PS sesame street show ... so so only and Carlson was sleeping during the show and only woke up after the show!!!

Back fr my cruise. Had fun n Eat n eat n eat. Now having hang over and 5 meals a day withdrawal symptom .. Keke mus have put on like 5 kg... Need to go on detox.

Tiffany,
Chloe is getting slightly better inthe sense dat she seems to have lost the thrill of doing things herself .. ie getting lazier and wants us to do for her but also her motor skills have improved .. So eg can she see brushing some teeth instead of chewing toothbrush.. She can buckle her own seat belt and wear her socks n shoes , clothes.. It's also easier to negotiate or threaten her now that she understands repercussions better... But I still can't stand it when the 2 of them constantly fight over the same thing.

hello all

maisymouse..welcome back!! which one did u joined? must b great to hv 5meals a day!!! =D so smart of chloe to put on sock/shoe herself! i tink lance too pampered liao, he duno how to put on sock yet & still eat so untidily.. totally agreed!! cant stand when they fight, everyday must 'scream' at them de lor!

doobom.. ntd, will go vote 4u. bet ur pocket must hv a 'big hole' aft the xmas shopping =)

tiffany,hapififi.. hv fun tis thurs @USS! bear w ur current maid for another few months b4 the old one is back..

cm.. LOL... howcome carlso fall aslp during the show? nvr... at least he dun fuss, u & carissa can enjoy =) u r rite.. so scare to go to the mall lately... so many tings catching our eyes!!!

cherie_bears.. so heartpain to hear abt the poking part... lucky javen is now at home.. wish him a speedy recovery.. same like lance, he also dun like the puff, but he's ok w neubiliser..

maruko.. u too.. tk care. u can also try herbal soup like lotus/watergrass/lao huang gua.. not too liang.. re imaginary thots.. i tink is normal.. lance did tat almost everyday w his cars/hp (our spoilt hp)... sometime so funny peeping at the way he 'talk' to them =D

CM/junnie: thks.

mm:gg cruise is the faster way to gain weight, as there isn't much things to do except eating, wahahaha..... glad to hear u & the gals hv fun

junnie,

we went for Royal carribean 3n to penang n port klang. got off at penang and went to Prangi Mall and the just opened 1st Avenue Mall. Didn't go KL cos thot not worth the taxi trip.

cherie bear,
ya lor and so much food and everything looks interesting esp the cakes, pastry and ice cream which are my weakness.
We did try to shed some weight by trying rock climbing.. keke.

mm: wow! u went on Royal Carribean. How is it? Overall compare to Star Virgo if u ever bn to. Am thinking of gg for Royal Carribean but it's kinda exp leh.

maisymouse.. by royal carribean? it sounds fun than the usual star cruise! everytime we went harbourfront see the big vessel we got so impressed! penang food..lagi yum yum! nvr abt the wt... as long u & by & the gals hv enjoyed =D nxt will b indulging in the forthcoming xmas meals & goodies =D

doobom.. i like u liao! all the best!!

cherie_bear.. so qiao we post same timing!! must b 'drooling' like me upon seeing mm's post abt tis royal caribbean cruise =D

Hi all! ;)

Thanks to all MAMAs who supported and LIKE me via FB, in order for me to be nearer to free 3 months supply of FreshLook lens. Haa...

Lunch meetup this fri (03-Dec)
Tiffany, Maruko,
I am fine for venue. If I MIA here, then give me a buzz on my hp. I sure turn up!

Hippo, Jas, Maruko,
Sand playdate @ beach... Can we do it on 20-Dec instead of 17-Dec? I have an event on 17-Dec, hence cun take leave.
Sandplay @ East Coast Beach? If rain comes (*touchwoodx100), then we no choice go POlliwogs lor.

Cherie bear and junnie,

Actually, quite hard to decide... we like both.
Virgo is bigger, better and more impressive night/acrobatic shows, swimming pool more fun and we saw the new waterslide when both were side by side each other at harbourfront.. we were like WOW!

RC has better food, bigger cabins and the crew are more fun and service maybe better. The people onboard were more singaporeans and more civilised i think... I see pp holding doors for others and generally pp more sporty when comes to stage games etc..
virgo pp more gancheong and if you are not balcony class I guess you have to wait long long..
RC has no balcony class prority thingy and there is assigned seating timing at the fine dining restaurant every day.. so no need to rush etc.
oh ya, RC has a FOC kids adventure club where u can literally park the kids there the whole day.. they even bring them for meals ... good for gamblers i guess. I think virgo must pay for the kids prog.

Virgo has more restaurants (benefits balcony class w dining credits) choices and more chinese food. Think they have chinese night shows too.

Both also good la cos cruise very relax.. no need to plan... just try to book during promo time to get a better deal.

mm, seems like u had loads of fun on the cruise. Dat time I went to Virgo quite sianz also. Like u said, eat & eat & eat. Hahaha...

doobom, tink its more or less confirmed on the venue for our lunch on fri. Will buzz u if dun c u ard.
re: sandplay
Dun tink I able to make it on 20th leh coz im oredi takin 17th liao. See the rest of the mummies which date they prefer den. I'm ok if it's postponed to 20th.

CM,
You at PS today arh?? Yesterday I was at PS, you at Taka, today I went Taka, you at PS.. haha.. btw, my office is near PS, should have tell me. Can meet you. I go PS almost everyday for lunch, unless I run errands or go shopping at Orchard area...

MM..
Wow.... RC is nice, though I have not been before. Saw pictures from my friend, it looks very luxurious and heard the quality is good. Its a choice Cruise. How would you rate RC? Did your girls enjoy? What can they do in the cruise?

Cherie bear,
Going Gold Coast in April?? So qiao... we have postponed our trip from Dec 1st which is today to lst week of April... Dont tell me can bump into you!! hahha.. Anyway, also found out that another girlfriend and her kids also going Gold Coast in April... so qiao lor... Have you booked? My trip will be 1st April to 8th April 2011.

Doobom, Maruko, Hippo, Jas,
Since when there is a beach playdate? Orhhhh you all plan secretly or I am so blur that I have missed the posting?? Anyway, 20th Dec I also cannot make it, but would really love to join lor....

Morning Mummies!

Tiffany,
Haa... there is any secret plan, calling out few times liao. I am in fact fine with any weekdays, so long let me know in advance so that I can take leave. Need to clear leave anyway.
I cun make it o 17th coz have an event on that day.

Junnie,
Yes, pocket considered burnt quite a hole as I am restricting my spending recently. But so happy with the grabs. Likely not to go shopping again since I am almost done with gifts.
The x'mas deco is kinda nice this year, I like the look & feel for the Taka's one. Bear-bear theme is cute.

tiffany: I'm in the planning stage only,hvn't book any tics yet. Am thinking of bring the whole family including my in-laws but that will be a huge sum involved,so hb said wait till we get our bonus 1st, hehe.... If we are gg,i'm thinking of gg from 17-22 Apr as 22 Apr is a PH & we only nd to take 4 days leave.

maruko:saw ur comments on FB. Cool down ok,dun get too upset. U will affect bb. Talk to ur hb & see how he can help to resolve tis issue. No matter what,we mummies are here to lend a listening ear, & u hv family who are always supporting u. Cheer up

hello hot mummies,

cruise:
whoa RC sound premium in quality..nice.

gold coast:
it is also a nice place to visit esp with children.. packet with all the movie/dream world for a fun filled day with our kiddo!!!

taka:
i'm going taka this few days as i need to bag some xmas gifts while enjoying their additional 10% storewide discount (4 dyas only)

OG: (stand for Older Girls!!!!)
jus saw e papers, they r also having storewide 20% discount and maybank cardholder may enjoy additonal 5% upon check out!!!!

Beach play:
sound fun.. keep me posted, maybe i can bring my kiddo too.

Lunch date:
babes, i cant attend as i have a advance xmas party to attend!!! u gals enjoy to e fullest!!!

MY SON:
hiaz, yesterday i brought him to a new CC, he seem to be paranoid when he came back home!!! He has been crying, so i will tell his principal that i am going to withdraw from this CC.

CC:
1)this cc will group all ages of kiddo during the assembly timimg (7am-8:30am) at the assembly area and i witness some bigger kids pushing/challenging each other. (mummies, does it applies to ur cc as well) my previous cc will not group all kiddos together but rather put each kiddos into their own class.

2)upon stepping into e cc, the flooring is full of dust n dirt. (i even ask e chinese teacher if daily cleaning is practice in e school.. n she replied that it was cleaned in the evening when all e kiddo left for home)

3)during my 2 hours at the cc, i witness the indian teacher threaten 1 kiddo to stand at the punishing corner. (mummies,does ur cc teachers does such things)

4)when i pick up my son @ 1pm, teacher told me that he didnt pee after i left???!?!?! i was like think WTF?? my son is potty trained at home ley????

Hiaz, hiaz... mummies, what do i have to look out for in a CC. How do i judge if e cc has got caring n responsible teachers??

cherry:

for shanice's cc,they do group all kiddos together in the morn frm 7am till 8.30am (breakfast time) & in the evening frm 6pm till 7pm while waiting for parents to fetch the kids. So far,I do not see any bigger kids pushing/challenging each other as the curtains are drawn & usually I go off after I drop her at the cc. But my hb do comment that the teachers are shouting at the kids when there's no parents ard as he can hear it frm the corner of the cc where teachers can't see parents approaching.

As for caring & responsible teachers, i guess the kids gotta be in the cc,then we are able to observe it bah...

morning mummies...

tiffany, the sandplay oredi mentioned few times in here liao. Perhaps u all set another date if dun wan 17th lor.

doobom, I saw the news b4. Was talkin to hb abt it also when I read abt it. There r really all kinda ppl ard the world. I hav 1 such person at home. CRAZY!

cherie bear, thx. Dunno if my hormones r actin up, hav been tellin myself not to b bothered by her & yet my tears hav been flowin non-stop since last nite. Today my eyes like gold fish & still flowin once I tink abt it. Last nite while sittin by my bed, I actually hav the thought of openin the window grille & jump down to 一了百了...den make her guilty for the rest of her life. Den I tot of T...dat stopped my tots. Now im contemplatin if I shld move back to my parents place. I dunno how long I can tahan her non-stop ridiculous nonsense b4 she drive me crazy.

cherry, tink to c if the cc hav carin n responsible teachers, u will need to observe for urself. Or perhaps u can check wif other parents who left their kids there.
1) For T's cc, 8am-9am is breakfast & assembly time. So whoever reached will eat b4 gg back to their class area to sit down & play wif their own group.
2) So far I dun encounter any dust. Hav seen the aunties cleanin after school though.
3) Punish corner is quite common for CC since they cant beat the kids when they get notti.
4) It could b a different environment dat made ur son uncomfortable to let go of his urine. Perhaps he drank less water also?

maruko: oh dear....it's seems like pre-natal blues u are hvg. If possible,pls move back to ur parent's place to stay,ok. Dun do anything foolish bcos of tat woman, not worth it. U still hv ur wonderful family, ur hb & T who are always with u. Pls take care,ok.

Maruko,
hugs, not worth do to such act!!! Better move to ur parent pl in order not get affected by her, think of ur loving T , BB n hubby. Hugs hugs.

cherie bear/cherry, I noe its not worth it. I tot of T still so young den hb not gd in takin care of his needs & dat cleared my tots. But I dunno how long I can block dat tots. My hb & my mum very against my moving back. I'm insistin now. It's too depressin to stay wif such a person.

Maruko,
Have u talk to hb about it? Your concerns and of coz on your intention of moving to stay in with your parents? What says him?
I guess no matter what your decision, he should respect and of coz 'comes' along with you. T as well. U can't be going over to stay alone, coz you will miss T and hb lots. U need lotsa support from hb, hence he ought to be with you. He may not be good in consoling you, but the thought of even having him by your side physically (so long you can see him), you will feel better.
Yes, don't be harsh. Your life is not about her, you have lotsa important stuff to move on especially hb, T and BB. They are your core priorities in your life.
I like hippo's description about that woman. She is so real and similar to the 7th month drama thingy. Ignore her...
Thought of ways to counter attack her? In a cool and calm way? Soft approach...
Take gd care...
We are going to have yummies together this Fri!!!

doobom, if im movin over den T comes wif me. His cc is juz downstairs so will b very convenient for me to fetch him also. Wont expect my hb to move wif me since no pc or scv at parents place so nothing much for him to do. Anyway my parents & my place is juz few streets away. I 放话 to hb liao. Either she out or I out.

maruko.. not sure wat the 'empress' did to make u so sad/angry.. but pls pls.. dun ever hv tat thot! is normal for u to b emotional while preggie... may b u tk a breather by shifting temporarily to ur parent's hse... dun gv up bcos of tis minor set-back, u'll regret not waiting for little one to come out & not seeing T growing up & not walking all the way w ur hb... jus tink there are many others in more pitiful/complicated situation than yours...u'll feel more better.... remember.. u angry....she happy... so pls cheer up.. go for a sumptuous lunch.. perhaps a crabby dinner which u loved =) jus come in bang as & when u like... all ears r waiting for u.. hug.. =)

doobom.. at least now u shopped liao can enjoy wrapping them & avoid the big crowds le =)

cheriebear.. thks.. thou the stitches r gone.. but the gum still abit swell & the stupid ulcer still 'torturing' me...i gotta eat 'tactfully' if not really ouch!! =D re gold coast.. start saving now & good luck for good bonus =D is really a great plc for family w kids =) (too bad aft our Taiwan/HK trip... hb not keen to travel v far w the 'two monkeys' anymore.. cos he said really will 发火 when they throw tantrum.... somemore we can oni go during peak periods cos zann in primary schl le)... so mummies who's going holiday.. better enjoy now b4 your kids go to primary schl, if not, everywhere u go is so packed & $$ also increased =D

maisymouse.. thks so much for sharing info on RC/Virgo.... from the way u described.. looks like a cruise trip cant 'esc' fm our nxt year's holiday planning =D but my 'spare tyre' alr v big liao leh...how not to stop eating when onboard??? kekeke..

cherry...forgotten liao, ur big one is 3yrs old arh? or the 2nd one?
anyway, re cc :
1)ours also all ages of kiddos (playgroup,N1,N2,K1,K2) except the BA (before & after schl P1-P6) will gathered together during morning assembly after they had their breakfast (those dun wan breakfast will go to a class watch educational TV & wait for assembly) and they also gathered in the evening before going home..
2)cleanliness is important cos so many kiddos there... so far those cc i came across all quite ok...
3) i tink is usual for the kids to 'push'/'fight' as long is not serious and the teachers intervened at right timing & correct their wrong behaviour by putting them in punish corner (if not tis kids will b '无法无天' le)... but for teacher to threaten kid is something.. they cud do it in more appropriate way...
4) talking abt not peeing... u asked the right person! my son joined cc in early oct'10, i went in first 3 days w him, he also dun pee! he's toilet train except for night/nap. he got urine, told me few times & i brought him to the cc's toilet, nxt min he tell me dun hv... he hold his urine till shower time then he bth & pee! i saw the teacher asking them Q up & go toilet wash hand/pee he also refused... during lesson, some of his classmates raised hand tell teacher wanna go toilet & pee... i asked him y he dun wanna pee he said 'toilet v dirty' & 'wet' =( (they place those plastic anti-slip mat in the toilet & he dun like to step on it).. so everyday i must 'talk' to him tell him no good if dun pee got germs trapped inside.. blah blah blah.... i tink they'll get use to it sooner or later... cos after abt 2wks, i asked his teacher she said he's ok le he got go & pee... now he's w the cc for abt 2mths, he still cried in the morning on/off he feels like when i leave for work, but aft i go, he's ok liao.. but lately teacher complaint tat he likes to push his classmates whenever they touched him or his tings or fighting for a particular seat in the music room, so i must start my 'nagging' again..i tink different stage they'll gv different problm de... jus hv to bear w it & tackle accordingly...
re. how to judge a caring n responsible teachers.... is really hard to say, the turn-over of teachers sometime quite high... really depends on the 'luck' of the schl whether they engaged a good teacher.. eg. my son dun really fond of his form teacher (he always called her teacher - malay i/o of teacher norlina) but he's ok w her jus tat he prefers another filipino teacher (teacher mary, but he called her teacher 'married')... so every now & then, esp when he cried/fuss, they will refer him to tis teacher to tame him down..

so after all, i tink hv to let the kid get use to the cc (vice versa) for a while before they can adapt... of cos, if cleanliness & curriculum wise cant make it then gotta get another choice le..

junnie, ya I noe im pretty emotional lately...but she is really pushin her luck lor. Perhaps she felt home too quiet lately liao, muz make some nonsense den she happy. Nothing happened to let her hav nonsense den she out of the blue mentioned abt the chocs incident again!!! Not sure if u all still remember abt it but it was abt hb's 2nd bro askin us to help buy 50 boxes of rocher chocs at ntuc promo. Den slowly lead to her kpkb to hb abt my mum's conversation mths back sayin she 话中有话. Dunno if i got mention to u all but she dat time talked to me directly abt my mum den I assured her it was juz a normal conversation. Why she wanna tink so much into it? A person wif a guilty conscience will always tink of ppl talkin behind her back. Den she said she juz wanna talk it out den she felt better after me assurin her. Even say "today talk liao will forget abt it, wont tink liao", den wat the hell she doing now bringin it up again? Like the hokkien sayin 吃饱没事做, kept tinkin of this 有的没的...make me fed up nia. I oredi told hb its gonna b endless. This time rd if give in to her again, next time wks later she gonna tink of other issues to create nonsense for me again. Always say wan us to noe how she feels in her heart den hav she ever tot for us? It's so obvious she juz wanna 鸡蛋里挑石头...how to tahan her constant nonsense?

Tiffany,

Think RC is quite good in terms of food and atmosphere. There are assigned waiters and assistants to each dinner table at the Romeo n Juliet restaurant so they get to know wat u like aft 1-2 days..and during the last night,, all the chefs n waiters n waitresses came parading out n sang O Sol Mio to all the diners!

At the kids adventure club, the crew will play games, do craft , storytelling etc to the diff age group.. We left them for an hr and Think Chloe was a little scared in her group ... She went over to watch the Sis play some ball game instead. There is a teens only room where I saw some playing wii. If your kids old enough , u prob can leave them there whole day, keke..they will bring the kids to the buffet restaurant for meals...just pick b4 they close or you get fine by the minute.
There 's mini golf, table tennis, rock climbing and a super small arcade..

Junnie,
Ya, can consider cruise cos good for families w small kids or old folks.. Everything contained... Imagine can bring kids in for night shows, disco.. Etc ..(q impressed w the acrobatic shows on Virgo) ...the kids get exposed to live Dance shows, magic show etc. Tired just go back cabin n sleep...
Ha, my spare tire also got upsized! I was deluding myself that I will bring my running shoes and go to the gym onboard ... All I did was woke up earlier to try to catch the sunrise and watch pp jogging round the top deck.
Guess Tho cruise more costly... But you can actually don't need to spend anything.....food and entertainment all inclusive.

Quick one before I log off.
What time and where is lunch tomorrow? Can someone SMS me. I might be able to make it but need to go about 1.30pm as I have a meet the parent session at 2pm :)

totoro..u got rest bo? still so busy arh? 来去冲冲 =D

maruko.. ya ya.. remembered the ferrero rocher incident.. tink she jus wanna "炒隔夜饭" once in a while cos tis type of ppl actually v 看不开 (jus like my mum)... so best way is to 小事顺从她,大事点醒她... really not worth 跟她一般见识..气坏身子=D

maisymouse.. hahaha... i like your word 'deluding' =D cos our 'mind' also on'holiday' so wat's 'work-out'?? oni the eyes & mouth working nia =D but at least chloe can part w u when u put her at the adventure club, lance until today so 'super-glue' once see my face!

tiffany,hapififi.. hope u all hv enjoyed most of outdoor activities @ USS w ur kids in the day.. cos now is pouring, hope u all r not drenched.. can go hide somewhere for nice afternoon tea/sumptuous dinner later =)

junnie, ur words r indeed enlightenin. But I'm gonna hold my stand this time rd. Either she goes or I go. I really bth liao. I can't imagine next time wif #2 den still gotta handle her nonsense also. I'm not gonna soften again like last time. It's ridiculous havin to face this kinda shit again n again. My mum told me to cool down & talk it out instead of wantin to move back home. She said if my final decision is move back den she will always open her door for me.

maruko.. glad ur mum at ur side... may b now u still 'hot'... when u 'cool' down u'll see tings another way... watever is ur decision.. u hv our support... go home & see T's cute face then u'll feel much much better =)

me going home too.. hv a good evening all mummies =)

Gd morning mummies...

junnie, yup...my mum always able to give me sound advice but tiz time rd, she said its up to me to decide whether I wanna move back or not. Coz ultimately she is concerned abt my current condition. She did bring a smile to me when she gave me a surprise gift she bought from Japan. A Blue Label. So happy though went thru so much shit.
Last nite hb worked late. So I purposely stayed out at my bro's place till he finished work den com fetch me wif T. Old bitch was in her own rm when we back home near to 10pm. Dunno how the 3 bros gonna settle this old empress of theirs but im washin my hands off her. Not gonna go soft again this time. Pls give me the strength to stand against her this time!