(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

cherry, ya...work is the only time I can keep my sanity while away from dat old hag.
re: white spot
Tink my mum had it b4 but I cant remember how she cured it. Later I check wif her den let u noe. Perhaps u can try googling for any solutions.
re: worms @ bottom
If u ask me abt pet, den I noe. Hahaha...but for kids me not sure how to check. Perhaps a PD will b able to noe? Or u try google for this also.

Good Morning Mummies...

Cherryneo,
If you are not particular about taking passport photo yourself, it can be done easily, just need to put your kid on a white background. ICA website has this photo-cropping where function to fit the requirement. I just renewed A's passport last month nia... Can renew/ make new passport online.

A's 1st passport photo was made when she was 1 yo and I have asked around and also emailed to ICA, they advise to change the photo. I do not want to take risk of being stuck at overseas immigrations, so, I renewed her passport with recent picture.

Maruko,
Think your preggie hormone is acting up too. I am also having problem handling A these days.. Her terrible T3 is very extreme, until I had to use cane on her.. Really hate to flare up and cane the kids, but if I dont discipline, they will continue to be uncontrollable. Try to be cool, not sure how true, when preggie, temper bad, your baby will also have your bad temper..hahhah... better to be safe than sorry....

Happififi,
Envy your "2 people" honeymoon to japan... so, who looked after the kids while you travel?
Good to hear you survived your trip with broken nail toe.. When there is enjoyment, pain is nothing... hehehe

Eunice,
I am also like siao sar bo everyday screaming at the kids to stop their nonsense!! Now that my this useless maid on board, I have to be more hands-on and keep pushing things to move on.... so tired!!!

Doobom,
Envy your great and greedy appetite and yet still look so "miao tiao"...I am like you too, loves and enjoy eating.. I am actually a glutton if I have the mood to eat.

Totoro/Hippo
Enjoy your HKG trip... The kids will definitely enjoy. January is a good timing, not crowded too. The weather will be about 15-23 degree if not wrong. We went HKG last January too, and the weather was cooling and nice, not so crowded too.
I stayed at Hollywood Disneyland, comparing it with Disneyland hotel, the latter is more expensive lor... Its not cheap, even the cheaper one was about S$400+ per nite if not wrong. Hope you all enjoy your trip. Agree!! Comparing HKG disneyland and Tokyo, Tokyo is so much bigger. But Japan one is all in japanese lor, dont understand what they talking about.

Morning all!

Maruko,
HUGs...
I can understand it's tough for you to cope with the monster, fussy T (@ this phase only), preggie journey, etc. Somehow you need to be more positive.
Hmm... I know I am in no position to interfer with your way of disciplining T. Dun cane him 'anywhere'. CHOOSE a spot and focus on it, coz there is tendency when we may get out of control and miss, the cane ended up wrong spot.
I cun help but to KPO and contribute what I am doing to J1. Since I use cane when I discipline, I have given myself strong warning not to whip like holding on to Er-Mei-Shi-Tai's whip (anyhow whip).
When J1 gets out of hand @ home, I will drag him to the room to punish him. Of coz he will struggle, but I will just carry him into the room despite his screaming and crying.
Force him on the bed, lying on his tumtum and pull down his pants. Whack his butt with cane. After a few strokes, he will come down the bed and sit on the floor. I will ask him to THINK and tell me why he did that (his naughty act). He will 'Because, because, because'. NOrmally there is no answer to it coz he cun explain hence the only answer is Because! Luckily I am @ verge of anger, hence my crazy laughing did not burst out. Let him BECAUSE for a while, then I reason with him and get him to apologise.
Commonly, getting the kiddos to stretch their hands and cane on the palms is 'popular' too. For me, his hands are still small hence may miss it. (which I guess the clumspy me better avoid so that I wun LOL on myself when I miss it). The caning on palms may hurt his nerves, as they are in midst of learning to hold pen/pencils for writing/colouring. Hence I avoid attacking on the palms. My mum nagged and warned me not to do it on his palms.
Butt is better, fleshy and it is less hurting.
Dragging him into the room to punish him so that no others @ home will interfer.
So when he is out with me and gets out of hand, I will warn him that I will punish him when we get home. He sure will get it from me. Sometimes it works, but just for a while. Then I got to be recorder and playback+repeat again about the warning.
No offence, just to share.
For yourself, you really have to be strong and be positive.
Happy Mummy = Happy BB!
Hang in there... U can do it!

sorry, ah-mah long story...

CherryNeo,
Before I start, pardon me for the gross-ness.
The kid (if old enough) will tell you that his butt is itchy. FOr the younger ones, he/she will fuss and be caught twisting his/her butt or grabbing his/her butt frequently.
The worms get active mostly in the night.
My auntie shared with me that she needs to get twitser to 'giap' them out after having the kid lying on the bed, butt facing up.
The best thing to avoid this is to try not allow kids to take too sweet stuff. Aside to this, they need to drink lotsa water in order to be able to flush out the 'toxic'.
Needless to say, see a PD whenever necessary.

White spot
White spot commonly are due to fungal infection under skin and as well shower after being sweaty.
As kids get sweaty very frequently, hence it's not adviseable for them to washup after their activities. Normally I will hankie-dried his body after he gets real sweaty. Get him to sit still for a while (@ least 10mins) before he goes for his washup.
Medi is avail. to treat this condition, though depending on how severe it is. PD should be able to advise.

tiffany, me normally will try to sayang T b4 my anger builds up. If he cant b calmed down despite my countless attempts to soothe him, den I will grab the cane & get him into his room.

doobom, I will normally whack T on his legs coz dats where its exposed & can feel the pain. Today 1st time hit hand coz he still wearin pyjamas & in thick leggings. I'm oredi rushin for work so hack care liao. My frustrations normally build up even more when old bitch wans me to discipline & yet interfere. Den after dat still say sarcastic remarks. She tinks I dunno T's pattern meh? Dats my son lor. She talks like she noes him much better den me. Den always says stupid things like "你好好跟他讲,他会听的"...how will a kid listen when he is whinin away? Of coz gotta let him b scared of me & keep quiet b4 he can listen. Always sayin things b4 gg thru her pea brain. Whenever T starts whinin den she will com n say "Ok, 不要妈咪, 妈咪走开, 妈咪坏蛋, 等一下嬷嬷拿藤条打" -_- wat kinda view is she tryin to inflict into T's mind? Dunno when I will explode & shout at her the next time she said dat again. By den tink will hav another drama episode.
re: whack few strokes on butt
wah after a few strokes, J1 still can sit on floor? Not pain meh? Me at most strike 2 strokes on the legs.

been sometimes since i came in .. just came back from hanoi - teambuilding there with my colls..

discipline: yz can really get on my nerves sometimes. im very bad. i always tend to shout at the top of my voice like a hysteric mad woman and i hate myself for doing so. this is like teaching him its OK to shout n scream when you are mad. and i noticed he'll do that sometimes when didi goes n disturb him. sigh. wat a bad eg im setting for him..
yet to buy a cane for the hse cos i dun think hb can muster the necessary restrain if hes angry and HAPPENs to get his hand on the cane. i shudder to think that happening when im not at home n yz makes him angry...

nowadays i use bare hands to smack his backside/thighs when hes really really notti and beyond reasoning. still trying my best to discipline him w/o physical punishment.. but usually involve me shouting/threatening like siao chabor lor.. sianz..

maruko: can understand your frustration whenever ur MIL interferes with ur disciplining. i think doobom's method is good by taking T to a room and close the door so others cant interfere. in this way, also easier to calm him down and reason with him to let him know what did he done wrong.

hippo.totoro: u guys gg HK? wow enjoy urselves! im planning to go HK perhaps next apr but have yet to apply passport for yr yet.
can we buy air tickets online w/o available passport no. on hand for baby? anyone knows?

airlines: anyone tried taking jetstar with a baby before? thinking of taking jetstar to HK since its much cheaper but im worried that yr will be fussy on it since no entertainmt. but again a 1yr 3m baby (yr's age next apr...) will be entertain by inflight entertainmt?

ecookie, trip to hanoi ah? How's the weather there?
re: discipline
Haha...I noe the example we r settin on them when we shout at our kiddos. There was once I saw him playin his trains den he was using the exact tone I used to scold him to scold his train set. They really noe how to copy us.
I used to close & lock the room door when I discipline T until once dat old hag kept knockin outside den wan me to open door but I was so heated up & shouted stop knockin on the door coz I tot it was my hb. End up next day she told my hb to pass msg to me abt lockin up the room to beat T inside breaks her heart & my refusal to open up. So to avoid further dramas from her, I seldom lock up liao. Only close den if she coms in, I will decide dependin on situation whether to let her carry him out or ask her leave the room. Most of the time she will insist carryin him out even when I told her to leave coz she believes she can calm/soothe T down den "talk sense" into him. If she able to make him heed wat she said den he wont b ignorin her each time she asked him to do something liao.
GGGRRRRR......hav tried so hard to refrain from rantin abt her but its so frustratin each time I tink abt it.
I need happy tots for my happy bb!!!

Maruko,
Agree, its a good idea to bring T to discipline, so that the monster has no chance to interfere.

Doobom,
My hb will cane palm, which Lucas scare until tears just drop before canning started. He will say can hand very pain... I have tried canning him on his thighs/butt, sometimes, he still can laugh.. arghhhh... think I am not harsh enough... but it really pains me to cane them hard!!! Difficult position lor...

ecookie,
We need to have passport number and expiry date ready in orfer to book airticket online.

Maruko,

OMG!!!! I thought locking the door can deter that old hag from interfering... gosh.... she really has her way to get into the matter!!!! Argggggghhh

tiffany, ya lor...now u noe my frustrations when she juz wanna show her weight ard the house. Esp when T kept refusin her & continue to cry, den she will say me "你哄他啦,他怎样都是要你的,不要给他一直哭" there r times when I cant b bothered den juz say let him cry till he sianz den he will stop. Always expect me to give in to my son when he shld face his own mistakes & accept punishment. How I wish there is a place dat can let me vent all my frustrations by beatin & yellin away all I want. Hahaha...any1 noes if there is?

maruko.. i how how angry u feel when T is cranky.. exactly like wat lance is doing everyday bk fm cc! talk to him dun listen, the mouth oni whine & whine, duno for wat! one min dun eat dinner, wanna drink milk (wrong timing), one min dun wan to bathe (so dirty came bk fm cc how can dun birth)!! tell him nicely dun work, i must use the cane then he moved! besides, i gotta tolerate my mum's nagging (cos lance's her baobei), but i also bochap.. jus discipline when i need to! if not, the kids will 'climb over' my head!

dooboom.. really LOL at ur post abt 'Er-Mei-Shi-Tai's whip' & the 'because'!!!!!! hahaha.. i'm not supposed to laugh cos it hurts leh.. (i jus had surgery ytd for my wisdom tooth, now on Mc tis wk, the wound still hurt cos got stitches... can oni swallow porridge & my face now 'swollen' like 'pighead'.. but bobian later still gotta go fetch the kids fm cc cos hb away)... canning my kids is so normal everyday.. really bobian cos they wont listen if u talk... must take cane then they scare... i usually cane them on the leg too..

cherry..white spot.. my daughter always had it on her face... i brought her to GP and given a special wash + cream, it'll take quite awhile to recover. re butt worm.. another sign besides butt itchy is they hv no appetite for main meal..... can buy the worm syrup fm medical hall, is cherry flavour.. gv them drink empty stomache in the morning or b4 bedtime.

tiffany.. renew passport also same price as new application rite??

cm.. hope carissa did well for her exam! so hv u settled w ur maid??

Maruko,
Really understand your fustrations.. Think of the +ve side, you have a MIL at home whom help up in the hse, that also gives you some convenience liao.... There is also pros of having her around... Cool down...

Haiz.. I am also having some maid complaints.. but, no point complaining also. Only can self-manage myself. This morning, my maid steady lei.... woke up at 6.40am, which she is supposed to wake up at 5.45am according to schedule.. see how champion she is!!!!! If she does her work well, I can close one-eye by letting her wake up abit later, but her work quality is not there, yet dare to wake up late!!!.. so fustrating.. imagine she is only less than 1 mth with me, already like tat, cant imagine going forward lor....

maruko.. ur mil can really 'shake hand' w my mum!!!! exactly the same words my mum said!!!! i jus 'shut my ears' & carry on w my discipline. sometime i jus hack care & until she bth lance's whining & he 'pushing' her away (cos i ignore him), she'll said to lance 'ask ur mum to cane u lah, i dun wan to rescue u le'!

tiffany... ya., really must 'ren ren ren' if u hv a 'not up to standard'helper.. if not u'll go bonkers urself esp gotta handle the kids when they r cranky...

tiffany.. oh, then renew & new application is the same price loh... no more foc renew pix le... somemore every 5year gotta pay if wanna go overseas.. hiaz..

Junnie,
Yes, I am going bonkers liao... I have to learn to relax... and give myself hope that she will improve...

I think if the looks dont change so much, can skip renewing bah...

Maruko,

Agree w ecookie, what you do to T, he will learn and do it on the younger one. Take a deep breath n be zen about it... Which 3 year old doesn't drive us to the wall? From what you described, seems like subconsciously you are venting it on T cos you are unhappy abt your mil's interference. Often, they whine and cranky cos they are physically tired... That i guess it's not a very serious offence?... So Try other methods of discipline? Now that You are pregnant ... stay calm n
happy for the sake of bb. Then bb will be very easy going too.

maisymouse.. agreed wat u jus told maruko... the kids v funny, play too much in the day at nite cranky.. not enuff sleep also cranky... play/share not balance also fight w frds or siblings then get cranky...hahaha.. ya ya, is not an 'offence' for sure.. jus a passing phase =D

tiffany,maruko.. so gotta 'see open' ok... no plc to shout aloud but can get ur 'fingers to work' ie, come in here & bang.. cos we care & share =)

ok, me gotta go cooking then fetch the kids liao.. bye..

Junnie,
Poor thing! Hope the pain goes away quickly...

Tiffany,
Gulp! $70 for abt 2-3 yrs passport and hardly used. I going on a cruise this fri and last week just submitted online to renew my passport... Think cos of the hari raya and now nov peak...they took longer than usual to process ... Yest just got clearance to collect tom... Cutting it too close... I haven't even renew Chloe's passport.... Keeping my fingers crossed she will clear custom.

Cm,
Nice bumping into you at Vivo. How come clarrisa need to take exam? Thot she already had a place in her old sch? My girl's sch has no streaming, so they just continue the same class until p4 I think.

junnie, ya lor...tink both can really shake hands leh. But at least ur mum only nag at u. My case is MIL so I gotta heed at times. PLUS she drama queen also lor. Me really dun wish to see another episode. LOL when u said "she'll said to lance 'ask ur mum to cane u lah, i dun wan to rescue u le'!", coz dat old hag also always say exact same words. Den it will trigger T to cry louder den she change tone say "ok ok, mah-mah sayang". -_-

tiffany, ya lor...me can only always convince myself dat she is helpin me alot wif the household chores.
re: maid
Still no news from the agency on the replacement?
Tink she really no standard from wat u said, dun seem to hav any experience at all also.

mm, I do admit at times I vent my anger on T due to mil's interference. Cant help it in my current situation too. T can whine at the slightest thing not done his way. For eg, feed him rice wif meat BUT he wanna hav rice wif veg instead, den he started whinin without sayin the reason. No 1 noes wat he wans. Kept askin him & he juz whined non-stop. Canin him is always the last resort when all measures to calm him down fails. Den I will tell him go notti corner stand. He will say he dun wan non-stop till I drag him to the corner. I noe I gotta b zen wif him. At times when I dun wanna handle him n juz leave the room, old hag will tell me to go sayang him coz she cant calm him down. Sigh...he can b such a darling 1 min den bcom such a terror the next.

junnie, extractin wisdom tooth can b such a pain. I extracted mine 5yrs back. Still remember I totally cant eat at all. Not even porridge.
Me will try to see "open" when I can. Damn emo lately.

mm, u bumped into CM ah? so 巧...

Maruko,
You are prob having prenatal blues... Keep reminding yourself to stay positive n cheerful despite of what nonsense you get fr T n Mil... And remember this is the only period T gets your whole attention n love ... Indulge in him more la... No chance Liao when bb comes.

Maruko/ MM,
MM said it Right!!! Which 3 yo is not like tat?? Was just discussing with a friend about how A drives me up the wall these days and I was told the same thing... then realised that her coming 3 yo son also has his own problematic pattern... haiz.. just have to be patient and pray that the T3 naughty act will soon be over....

MM,
A's action of "I want to do it by myself" is getting very very serious.. Remember I used to post that A wants to do everything by herself and will make the biggest fuss if we helped her??? Gosh, she will cry and whine and want us to unwind the whole thing and then she will do by herself... Remember A and Chloe has similar pattern.. wants to buckle by herself... now, not only she want to buckle by herself, she also wants to release by herself... wants to put toothpaste, brush teeth, put shower cap, wear shoe/ sock, take vitamins etc etc... you name it, she wants to do it all... the problem is ... I dont have so much time for her to waste.. haiz haiz haiz.. this is getting up my nerves... even clothings that I picked for her.. she will want to choose herself.. sometimes, the combination is damn mis-matched!!!!

How is Chloe's pattern now? is she getting better?? How about other kiddos here... are you kiddos behaving like what I described about A??

tiffany, LOL...how com wat u described sound so familiar har? T also chooses his own clothings even after I picked out for him & placed on the bed. Got pros & cons bah. Pros - he is gettin more n more independant. Cons - gotta stand next to him & make sure he do it the rite way, sometimes he creates mischief den ends up keep playin instead of doing it rite. Juz like wat u say, where got so much time for him to waste?
Guess I gotta "accept" his pattern for now & indulge in him. Hopefully things will turn for the better. *keepin fingers crossed*

Maruko, Tiffany, Junnie, Ecookie,
Yes, the 3yo is kinda making me going bonkers. Either his funny responses which make me dun noe to cry or laugh, if not his naughty acts which triggers me to scream like a siao char bo.
At times, my mum cun tolerate my screams hence she nagged... 'U screamed everyday, later you kenna thyroid then you know.' I paused at her comment and LOL, there Jerry will look @ me in puzzlement. Ask myself, wat self control do I have? Blame myself on my forte of hilarious laughter. Simply crazy...
The funny thing is nag from my mum, I normally ignore or will laugh about it. But if little comments from MIL, she or my hb sure kenna from me.

Maruko,
Perhaps I have the in borne genes of a tigress, hence I am not easy if some one steps on my tail. U are easy, hence MIL wanna step on your tail and talk nonsense. Dun mean to rub salt to wound.
Initially when MIL try to comment about this and that, I give IT to her and hence she more or less know my STYLE. Hb kenna BIG time few times too, hence he has TRAINED his mum to accept my STYLE. Better not interfer too much. But of coz I am not as mean to restrict and reject whatever she 'propose' lah.
When I have time, then I share with you how extreme she can be. Haa...
Going to beach is good for you. Can relax. Keen in a sandplay date @ the beach one of the weekdays?

Junnie,
Take ice-cream and Ribena, helps with your pain. Thats what the dentist told my hb when he had his 4 removed @ one go.

Tiffany, Maruko,
Are we supposed to do lunch this week? Or next week?
I can't make it this week as I have site visits. Next Fri looks fine for me.

hello!!

doobom, u ar.. another one ai swee mai mia.. hahaha.. toenail broken still can wear power heels.. haha!

cherry, i agree with doobom. for the white spots, they are fungal infection. u can prevent them in future by NOT wiping them with wet towel after they hv been in the sun. for now, u can go see a doc for the cream..

junnie, removed already ar? nevermind.. u bear with it ok. after the pain subside, everything will be fine le! but rem to keep the wound clean ar! dat time i undergo surgery to remove 4 at one go. surgery & wound still ok after dat but!!! infection set in and i wanted to die.. hahaha.. so must be very xiao xin ar..

ecookie, *waves*! welcome back from hanoi.. jetstar for baby? dunno leh. but scared they go cranky nia. PLUS! jetstar and tiger not very reliable in terms of schedule recently.. keep seeing them in the news cos of their flt cancellations..

tiffany, ADRI! she is the same as Andrea! and i DUN have the patience to wait for her to take her own sweet time too. but dilema cos if dun let her do it herself, she will be too spoilt in future. and i know i will wana bang wall then too.. grrr...

MM, enjoy ur cruise!

maruko, ur monster IL.. everytime listen to ur story abt her machiam 7th mth step into cinema watch horror movie. she is SCARY! tsk tsk.. (laughing yet? hee..) cheer up okie! rem we are hear..

re: HKG..
i miss the place! plus i get to pray to my Dad cos didnt go during qingming. BUT! reali headache. cos of the record number of PRCs. i tink they will be there regardless of holidays or not. cos they are so rich. can explore now liao. argh! like dat how to go bai bai my dad in future huh? hurhurhur..

Tiffany,
Exactly!!! J1 likes to 'I do it myself!'. Also,
I don't want you! (to the helper)
Mummy, WHY? WHY? MUmmy, WHY? WHY?
Mummy, Are you sure?
You know?
Mummmy, What happen?
Mummy, Can I? Can I, Mummy?
How about me? How about me?

Gosh! These phases are like buzzing around my ears every other day.

Though I m quite mean, sometimes I will response with weird replies to keep him quiet. But as usual, it's just for a while.
A while is good enough for me to catch my breath.

Tiffany, Maruko,
J1 once in a while will ask me if he can wear a particular T-shirt e.g. 'Mummy, can I wear the Thomas & Friends T-Shirt?'
My attempt to stone him for a while with my reply, 'No, Jerry. Thomas & Friends need to sleep @ home. They can't go out. U wanna stay at home with them?'
He will reply No after his 'processing' is done. Then I will lead on and said 'Ok, let's wear ... shirt!'

The crazy mama... Haaa..

doobom, hahaha...pass me some of ur genes leh den I can show dat monster some of my prowess also. :p
re: sandplay
How abt 17th Dec (fri)? I will b takin leave on dat day coz T cc closed for spring cleanin. Now my AL very precious liao. Hahaha...remember I used to say I got alot? Now left wif only 2 days after deductin my over-utilised MCs.
re: lunch
We r doing it next wk coz ecookie also cant make it this wk.
re: quotes from kiddos
T also buzzin my ears wif the exact same words every single day. Always WHY here & there. BTH!
As for wearin the clothes he wan, normally I will let him wear as long as he feels comfortable in the weather.

hippo, LOL...ur description sure makes me laugh. "Machiam 7th mth go watch horror show" hahaha...thanks babe...

Doobom,
I was lol at J1 attics about the because because because. I can imagine the scenerio. Hahaha! I will get 内伤 if i were you.

Maruko,
Everyone here gives you sound advise abt your MIL. Be cool about it k? Dun be like me. When i preggie with #2, i was always dealing with these kind of issues until lil D comes out..hahaha! his eyebrow is 八字眉 exactly like my father. hahaha. But thanks god! he is such a dearie to me now.
What i want to say is: Learn to accept n learn to let go. It is a skill or rather an art to master..
Take care k?

Hippo,
Ya..back from huat mountain but never huat..pass by the casino everyday but never step in. I am nuts when it comes to gambling.
Ya. regards to the passport, the custom officer did put a change photo there. Do they know its expensive to change. wah piangz! I think i will just follow dodo. Act blur...its not even used more than 3x. Pui!

Sandplay:
17th Dec is a super good date! hahah..what time & where?

morning mummies!!!!!!!!!!

doobom, LOL @ Jerry's "nagging" and ur 'stunts' to blur him.. hahahaha

maruko, *winks*

jas, ya!! stupid passport so ex lor.. dun care, i also try my luck.. hiaks.. thanks dear for the info!

sandplay: count me in!!!

Gd morning mummies...

JAS!!! Wah ur 八字眉 sounds more scary den dat monster. Hahaha...ok ok. Me will try to stay positive in watever nonsense I face for the next few mths.

T managed to crack me up wif his imitation of the cadbury wink wink ad. I post in FB liao. U all can take a look & hav a laugh. :D

re: sandplay on 17th Dec
How abt headin to marina barrage instead of sand play? Tink we might also need to hav plan B in case it rains on dat day like our last outing.

hippo, wow...today u so early ah? Saw the pics of Ayden. He really got big eyes juz like adri. So handsome.

good day mummies....

Worms n passport:
thank u mummies for sharing on e info.

3yrs:
yess, it is also happening to me. *do it myself*

yesterday nite brought them to ion to catch e xmas lightings, my boy also wanna hold onto e handrail of the escalator *himself* remove socks, *himself* etc...

moring mummies!

maruko: try to stay cheerful and happy for lil' baby ok! last time i was also like u, driven up the wall by yz on a daily basis. think im a v angry preggy compared to when im carrying yz. in the end, according to my mum and her old wives tales, yr is a bad tempered baby.. haha dun know how true, but yr really has a fierce temper compared to gor gor!

hippo: oh yah delays! forgot abt that. i took tiger for my hanoi trip. was pretty impressed with the pilot take off & landing. but yah for return flight, flight was delayed for almost an hr.. hmm... but the savings b/w SQ & jetstar is abt $1k for 5 of us (im bringin my mum)!! so is wondering if should just take jetstar since only a 3.5hr flight and eat & stay better for the hols? hmm... confused!!

doobom: yah i also sometimes anyhow answer yz on his constant qns too. then feel abit guilty cos the answer is really a rubbishy one LOL

haha share soemthing funny:
was taking care of yz alone on tues and never bother to close toilet door when peeing. :p
he saw me putting on pad on my undies and ask me "eh mummy, why you need to wear diapers!? morning wake up already no need wear diapers leh!" LOL.
cos thats what i always tell him in the morning to take off his night diapers and put on his underwear..

ecookie, yup...now tryin to stay cheerful even when I wanna grab my hair. YZ asked u abt the pad as diapers ah? hahaha...T also asked me b4 but he ask "wat is dat?" I told him mummy also need to wear diaper lor. hahaha...

maruko: yah thats wat i told him.. my pads are my diapers LOL.
nowadays he kinda learn from school that naked is shame shame.. think one of his classmate always say that when they change clothes.. so when i change in front of him, he will say that to me..

ecookie, haha...T seldom say shame shame but he will say "eee...没有穿衣服" whenever he saw the nippon paint ad on the sumo guy.

maruko, hehe.. xie xie orh! =P

ecookie, air asia flies to hkg or not? u can consider them if u do. much more reliable than tiger/jetstar.. imo la.. heehee.. otherwise, the savings can reali be put to good use lor!

YZ is so funny! hahahaha.. diapers.. hahahah

Hi wave wave mummies I am almost going to bang the wall before I come in to read the posts ... Lol Carlson is also driving me crazy this week scream and cry loudly I so wanted to 'kill' him. He acted very I'll mannaed and I cannot stand it ... Talk back to Every Answer I gave him... Same dun no to cry or what like doodom if I tell Carlson the answer u gave to J1 my C2 will reply " no mummy thomas had already wake up he dun need to sleep now he is ready to go out mummyyyyyy Thomas wants to go out with us really he wants to go out now." he is really good in his speech.

Playdate and gathering can any one call me or SMS me to keep mr update ;) next week lunch I should be able to join and also the Playdate. Tomo is the last paper yay yay yay

Pei Hwa is going to change the streaming etc etc so all the students will only know their class in mid dec 2010 they start streaming from P2 all the way

Maid I think god is on my side this time round ... So far so good but this maid also poor thing. Maybe I have too many maid Liao now I really no heart to teach her but she is still ok ... She is auto and Carlson likes her. I left them at home alone on the 3rd day Liao lol very da tan of me.

So heartpain and happy with my Carissa she is really working hard with no complain at all for her revision and exam so far ... ;) isn't she a good sweetie pie?

hippo, u r very welcome :D

CM, *wave wave* now my turn to tell u to cool down liao. Hahaha...read up wat the rest told me abt being ZEN! Perhaps Carlson can b a lawyer next time wif his great grasp of replyin u wif those ans.
Tink I dun hav ur mobile. U wanna PM me? Den I can keep u updated on the lunch date & playdate. Carissa muz b tired wif all the exams to take. Bring her out for great FUN after the last paper tmr.

<font color="0000ff">Re: lunch on 3 Dec
Venue: City Hall
Time: 12.15pm?

1) ecookie
2) tiffany
3) maruko
4) doobom
5) CM

Yes, the list is growin. Anymore mummies joinin us?