HELLO Mummies..
Jovial, Yeah.. mei mei is growing well. Take care and monitor closely. Hope mei mei guai guai and wait for 38th week!
Tiffy, your turn coming.. so exciting liao....
Junnie,
Thanks for the update on lasik. I still bear the thought of doing, but lazy me, still havent take any action. Where are you planning to do? I have shortlisted Eagle Eye Ctr, Dr Julian Theng.
Wah.. I also chio until pengz your conversation with Zann. She sounded impatient and treated you like so "lor sou" and never-ending questions... Should record down this conversation and replay for her to hear when she understands what is occupation all about. Also, Lance not bad liao.. still can answer you Dinosaur... I asked Andrea what she wants to be next time... she said "Andrea" hahahaha... but my smart-alec Lucas says he wants to be policeman!!!
bbwow, though abit more glam than bus-driver, but I also wish he wont choose to be lor.... Hope I dont offend anyone...
Hippo,
wow.. super shiok to clear ML... enjoy your bonding time.
zhenzhen,
Woohoo... nice to hear you are back! You must be super happy to have bought the milk powder at good deal... Ya, these days, our shopping loots are all about kids!!!
Maruko,
Haiz... I really duno wat to say about that old bitch. But I really peifu your tolerance and calm nature. I dont want to add fire, but I would say, I dont have such cool temper like you.
bbwow, I like how you describe the old bitch.. "no EQ or what" I strongly agree!!!! Absolutely NO EQ at all. If she has, she wont say utter so much rubbish all these while... Terrible old lady.
Chris,
looks like Emilee is like Andrea.. super duper fery. Just have to be patient lor.