(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

Tiffany, tink from ur hb's perspective den u wont b so pissed liao lah. Given same situation, I won't allow my hb to go for massage parlour handled by females lor. :p

ecookie, *wave wave* me here...juz now co internet got some probs cant post...

27th aug city hall lunch
1) ecookie
2) tiffany
3) maruko

tiffany,

I just happen to spot a wan yang at suntec. care to share with me your package? may consider to take up.
well look on the bright side, at least your hus is sensitive. my hub is simply bo chup.

my hb lagi bo chup la ... now no maid still wantto go golf ... i am also speechless on him ... cool down ... i am very cool or zen abt all those liao but am really disappointed and also ;-|

Junnie,ecookie.
Thanks for the comforting words. But but but, I still do not see anything wrong with the massage. Its a super OPEN concept and their customers are in and out, always have customers. So many people around, what can he do???

Maruko,
Wan Yang is super OPEN... not closed doors. I am definitely ok with my hb going massage done by female, of cos not those dirty bar kind la... Wan Yang is clean business, open and transparent lor....

bbwow,
Yes. they have a branch in Suntec. Total of 14 branches... practically north south east west.

bbwow,
you join us on the lunch date and will share with you my package. I am definitely letting go cheap. I paid $321 for 12 sessions, but letting go at $200. balance 11 sessions. Hope I am not going against the regulation by posting the numbers here! Rest assured, the T&C states Transferrable, no expiry and can be used at any branch. If got problem, I accept refund. Let me know if you are keen. Thanks.

Tiffany, hahaha...I no pass by Wan Yang b4 so not sure how "OPEN" it is. :p I'm ok to let hb go for massage lah as long as its not those at chinatown ones. kekeke...wah u letting go so cheap ah? Mmm...me also heart itchy liao. Any outlets in AMK?

Maruko,
Bo bian la... treat it like I sponsor the voucher lor.... Darn hb so conservative. If dont let go cheap, how to get rid? Yes.. AMK hub.. a very big outlet in front of UOB/ OCBC in the middle of the gallery. I signed up from AMK lor....

Tiffany, OOOOHHHH...I noe which one liao...hahaha...I always pass by but no take notice at all. :p I better ask my hb 1st in case he reacts same way as urs.

Maruko,
Ya... very prominent one.... I shouldnt have mentioned to my hb, if I know he would react like that, I shouldnt have breath a word and enjoy my sessions and be happy... If your hb dont mind you going and he is also into massage, both of you can go together.

mummies with BOY ... how does yr boy go toilet??? standing or seating ??? Carlson dun know how to stand and do business ... only when he is having shower den he can do it in a man's style if not will be like jie jie ... faint

Will update status here. bbwow, depend on you liao!!

Hope to get rid of my agony and can tell my hb tat I am an idiot to take such loss.. my package is only 2 day old!!!

CM, T now toilet trained liao. Nowadays he can poo into his potty while seated. Last time he can't do it sitting down coz he is used to doing his biz standin wif diapers. Y dun u get the urinal from Gmarket for him to practise?

Eunice thanks ... hmmm maybe I am too late liao

Maruko ... hmmm i dun know what is that and also dun believe in spending more $$$ for thing like this
;p hmmm he can pee & poo at the toilet bowl but ask him to stand and pee he will most of the time say he need to sit on the bowl hmmm

CM, perhaps u try gettin him to pee into potty standin up for now lor. Den slowly change over to toilet bowl. Coz T also dun like stand to pee into toilet bowl when I asked him to. So I let him pee into potty instead while I hold for him coz he still cant aim properly.

Will post the photo laster. Emilee is pre-term, born at week 35. Still at NICU after 1 week.

Is a emergency, my palcenta gotta dislodged, nearly a C-section, but managed to birth naturally after 2 hours. Is rather scary, im at home and suddenly there a gush of BLOOD flowing out and stain my whole bedroom, im shivering for my life then. Blood lost was bad, needed a blood transfussion. Left home at 12 midnight, reached NUH at 1am (had to sent brig to my MIL place) and gave birh at 2am. Luckily is fast, if not im not sure i can take it with the degree of pain (pain was real bad as the palcenta is dislodged)

Emilee is well now, just her sucking is not good yer, therefore cannot be discharged.

I just hope that everything will be fine for emilee. For me, im still v v tired after the birthing. Seems to be drained of enegergy

hi chris..

so nice to hear fm u =) glad both u & emilee r sound & safe... u gotta tk good care of yourself now... am sure emilee can join the family soon..

cm... initally lance also fllw jie jie when peeing, ie, sitting down.. duno how to aim properly everytime i gotta clean the toilet bowl/flr...agggrr... then i let him pee in the potty, now he stand & pee le.. he still not tall enuff to pee direct to the toilet bowl... i tink w much practice, carlson can pee standing too..

totoro..

28 Aug (Sat) - Between 2pm - 5pm
DXO, Marina ( Near the "Durian" )
Price - I'll update once I get more infomation.
Mummies, i need the pax. Adults -X, Kiddos (1 -7yers) -XX . Baby that is crawling -free

1. Totoro_bb - Adult -1pax, Kiddos -1pax
2. Jas ( from FB)
3. ecookie - Adult 1 pax kid 1 pax
4. maruko - Adult (1pax), kiddos(1pax)
5. junnie - Adult 1 pax, kiddo 1 pax

Chris, glad to hear from u. It sounds like a terrifyin experience. The worst is over liao. Emilee will b back home suckling milk n playin wif brig in no time.

Mummies, I keep forgettin to ask if any of u bringin kiddos to watch Barney on 11 sep at 5.30pm. I will b gg wif my sis n her colleague also.

Chris
It's must be a scary day for your family and glad that all is well. Congrats and do rest well and have a good confinement. Emilee is another fighter and she will be back home soon.

I'm going on 11Sep but I think it's the morning show. Need to dig out my tickets closer to date as usual.

chris: what an ordeal for u. must be scared out of ur wits when u saw the blood. good that its over now. im sure emilee will be strong and reach the right weight soon to come home to you. meantime, pls take care and rest well for urself. eat more bu stuff for ur body as blood loss can make the body weak.

Gd morning mummies...TGIF!!! BUT IT'S FRIDAY 13TH...shall we hav a roll of spooky tales for today? kekeke...

totoro, haha...I also dunno my sis bought which date until yest.

Morning mummies:

chris: glad to hear that both emilee & u are well despite the terrifying experience. Dun worry, emilee will be home soon. U take care & hv a gd confinement.

maruko: we are gg for the 4pm show on 10 Sept wif Sugar nut & Lleyton

chersam/hippo: u oso bought the tics for that date,rite? Hope to see u there

morning all

cherie_bear.. wow..lleyton & shanice going to watch barney together =D how's sugarnut??? busy w leannie?? send our rgds to her.. so long she nvr 'rpt' here liao arh =D

maruko.. u 'berry funny'!!!! yahor today friday 13th!!! & u wanna hv roll of spooky tales on tis 'special mth'???? scary sia...kekeke... looks like many of u going to barney show!! too bad my elder one 'mai kwang', the small one still 'blur blur'..so daddy said 'no need to go' =D

we going for walking w dinosaurs on dec 3rd evening time... i knw hippo,chersam going.. who else huh??

Spoky tales? Elbib woke up morning and cried for my hb saying he wants to eat mac (my hb promised him yesterday which I dun koe till maid said so)

He cried the whole world down.

Scary? kekeke

junnie:sugar nut is fine. She's busy w her work as she juz trf to another biz unit. I oso seldom see her at the cc. Only contact thru sms,hehe... Heard frm her that her ofc blocked msn,fb & smh if not wrong,that's y she so long nv "rpt" here.

eunice:eek:n wed nite,Shanice suddenly wake up crying that she wans to go granny's hse & that's abt 3am

cherie bear, I juz realised 10 sep is a public holiday. hahaha...

junnie, kekeke...coz I wanna noe if any1 of us got any spooky encounters b4 mah... :p
U gg to walk wif dino ah? I asked hb he not very interested like dat.

eunice, hahaha...how spooky is dat? :D

we're going for the barney show on 10 sep too! cherie bear, can see you and sugar nut there!

seems like alot of our kiddos cried. yest J cried as well screaming "where am I?!" and now is the 7th month right. this cheeky boy hor saw so many of those red candles and told me he wanna blow them like birthday candles!!" *fainted* I have to keep pulling him away from them.

bbwow: OMG, very spooky!! imagne J goes and blow on the candles! faint.
i hope the mth will be over soon cos im one scarey cat. if go home slighly late will let my mind runs wild.. @_@

bbwow, hahaha...tink u gotta keep an eye on J this mth in case he runs to blow out the red candles while singing bday song. Dat will b even more spooky.

junnie, u all gg to watch dino on 3rd dec? I'm psycho-in hb to go on dat nite also. kekeke...which cat u buy? Me choose dat den we can sit together. :p

ecookie, maruko,

yah lor. you need to have a strong heart to deal with him. always come up with funny antics. my friend even joke say this boy can join "gao xiao xin dong" next time. I will really freak out if he start to blow the candles and sing bday song!

cherie bear,
I bought cat 3 too! what's your seat nos? mine is C3 Row J. will you be brining jav? can get to see him there! and long time no see shanice liao.

bbwow: hehe...i can't rem the seat no. Let me go back to chk & let u know on mon
No,not bringing Javen,dun think he will appreciate it and he can't sit still. So only Shanice & me
Mayb we can meet early for the kids to get together before gg in for the show.

Good Morning Mummies!

Update: yesterday when my hb got home, 1st thing he asked, did I go for the massage without his knowledge again?? Wah piang...Me trying to hard to get rid liao, still suspect me of going behind his back...(#@**&#*

bbwow/Maruko
Thanks for your interest. Understand there are some reasons why you both cannot take over my package... Anyone still keen? I will probably check it out at PS to see if they have female Massue, if have, then I dont need to sell liao... Hopefully my hb will believe my story....

I feel that this 20mins massage session is a good lunch get-away and relaxing lor, hope I can find a female massue... Wish me luck!!

maruko
Why no mood to work? I am on weekend mood liao though I have work to do...

maruko..u TGIF mood or it falls 13fri u v 'excited'?? kekeke..i lagi sian tmr also hv to work =(
btw, re walking w dinosaurs.. both kids v eager cos they watched on TV (channel 5 or okto cant remember) & daddy said since december schl holiday so bring them watch. my hb bought tkts direct fm sistics agt end of july to enjoy M1 15% discount which jovial/hippo shared, if not wrong, tis promo ends on national day le. he bought cat3, 8pm show 03/12 (so tat i no need tk leave), tink was allocated T39 if not wrong. if u buying cat 3, can try to choose T09,T08,T39/T40 tis are diagonal views to the stage cos usually facing stage section (cat3) gotta see many heads... (fm past experience watching disney on ice shows)...

ecookie..i thot shd b 'scary mouse'?? kekeke.. anyway.. better to play safe dun bring the kids out late loh =)

bbwow... LOL.. j joining 搞笑行动! so daring of j..heng u pulled him away fm blowing the candles! i cant help laughing when recalling his darnest speech! besides being a potential minister, he's likely a 冒险家 too =D

(mummies, pls englighten me, suddenly my mind not working...the correct way is to say 'come on time' or 'come in time'??.. i'm confused)

cherie_bear.. oic.. good lah.. at least u still keep in touch w her & we gotta hear fm u.. hehe.. barney show is at indoor stadium too?? then u all can hv a 'mini gathering' on 10/09 =) if javen not scare of loudness, then can bring him along, if not is not advisable.. later u'll b 'bo-eng' =D

eunice,cherie_bear,bbwow.. huh.. ur kids also cranky at nite arh? mine no exception, since tis 'special mth'.. come to evening oni he will like feel 'pek chek' (i duno abt daytime cos he's w nanny).. will easily scream his lung out or cry if dun gets wat he wants.. v irritating.. when i punished him, my mum will 'scold' me, ask me to jus tame him down dun cane him, tis mth some kids r lidat?? how can?? imagine he's crying for kinder joy chocolate at almost bedtime when we happened to open the fridge..hiaz.. then w my gal keep asking funny qtn.. i tink their schl got teach them tis mth is malay fasting mth + 7th mth & abt the 喊标, + she saw those 七月歌台 near our market.. jus on start of the 1st day 7th mth, she asked me.. 'the dead ppl all coming out today izzit'????!! i quickly shut her mouth asking her not to talk nonsense.. then she'll go 'y cannot talk'??? *big head arh*!!!

Tiffany, all the best in findin a female masseur.

junnie, noted on the seats. U noe wat? can't stand my hb. Now he say see how. -_-
perhaps u can explain to zann when u all at home. Juz dun say it out loud when outside lor. 不知者无罪mah...

No mood to work coz its FRIDAY. I'm in wkend mood liao. I juz joined a salsa class which commence last sat. So lookin forward to tmr. hehehe...