(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

Tiffany, welcome back... :D ya lor me oredi "numb" to the monster's pattern liao so I also play along to "ai mai ai mai" lor...kekeke...

wow chris CONGRATS

cherie bear,
take care of ur back n hope J stop laosai asap

bbwow,
suddenly u become so famous.

maruko: u are v nice liao. still ask her to go check out the packages. with my in laws, i adopt the "di gong" attitude.. half the time i go huh... and slowly walk away from them.. pretend dun understand anything.. hahah

Mummy with FB, I have created a FB page for "The Baby Online Shop". Feel free to add on to the discussion items that I have there :) You just have to click on the "like" button to subscribe to it

totoro, thanks for sharin the link. I gotta check wif hb b4 revertin back to u. Will let u noe soon.

ecookie, nice? haha...coz me gotta face her every single day mah...cant "di gong" leh...

maruko!!!!
OMG!!! I looked so idiot in it! hahaha. ya. saw her at ndp too. hub nudged me to see her but didn't know she captured our photo!

oh..it was ecookie who spot it.

errm...the reason why I was looking that way was because hub asked me to look at her. but I was more interested in the goyard bag she was carrying! wahahahahha

aiya. sibeh malu now.

bbwow: wow wee goyard bag! another expensive canvas bag!!
yah i was thinking wah u so camera sensitive! still can look at her when she took the shot . hehehe.

Gd morning mummies...im No.1 again?

totoro, count me in for the baby disco.

1. Totoro_bb
2. Jas ( from FB)
3. ecookie ( from FB)
4. maruko

Got curious and checked out Joanne Peh's blog and other than the pic hee , I was amazed by the young talented self-made baker that Joanne's had engaged for David Gan Birthday! The details and design really blow people off and she is only 20. With her background, she is sure going to be "SOMEONE" in future.

28 Aug (Sat) - Between 2pm - 5pm
DXO, Marina ( Near the "Durian" )
Price - I'll update once I get more infomation.
Mummies, i need the pax. Adults -X, Kiddos (1 -7yers) -XX . Baby that is crawling -free

1. Totoro_bb - Adult -1pax, Kiddos -1pax
2. Jas ( from FB)
3. ecookie ( from FB)
4. maruko

morning mummies:

Thanks mummies. Doc said Javen has infection & was asked to drink rice water for 48 hrs w/o soy milk
Poor boy last feed yday was 6pm & until tis morn 8.30am. Hope with a change of med,he will get well soon. Else he will nd to get his stool tested if still LS by Mon.

bbwow: i go peek at Joanne's blog & saw ur pic. Wow! now u famous liao,hehe....

chris: congrats & hv a gd confinement.

totoro: u & ur hb hvn't email me the quote. Able to send it to me? TIA.

Mummies, i need the pax. Adults -X, Kiddos (1 -7yers) -XX . Baby that is crawling -free

2. Jas ( from FB)
3. ecookie ( from FB)
4. maruko - Adult (1pax), kiddos(1pax)

cherie bear,

ya. famous for looking like an idiot caught on candid camera. wahhaha

poor jav. bb getting sick is a mother's nightmare. hope he gets well soon!

morning all

chersam.. thks 4 the good news..

chris.. congrats!! emilee wanna b august bb arh? u hv a good confinement ya =)

bbwow.. waaaah... u 'jiat buay liao'... j's wanna b minister nxt time & u suddenly so 'hot' =) LOL at his darnest speech!

maruko.. jus go ahead & plan wat u like for T's bd la.. is his day leh... tell ur MIL anytime also can go holiday de..

cherie_bear.. thks, will tell my mum abt the du zhong... hope javen stop LS soonest.. so poor ting.. cant even drink soy milk?? wonder he'll like to tk rice water or not cos u said previously he so fussy in taking milk.. did he take rotavirus jab earlier?? so u on leave too looking aft him?

totor.. disco???? can gimme a min.. i'll go chk the link u given & come back to u asap ya..

2. Jas ( from FB)
3. ecookie - Adult 1 pax kid 1 pax
4. maruko - Adult (1pax), kiddos(1pax)

cheriebear: poor J. hope his LS will stop w the meds and intake of rice water. after that can resume back normal diet

cherie bear, poor Javen...*sayang* how's his red butt now? apply more lotion to ease the pain. Hope he get well soon.

bbwow, hahaha...dun say dat leh. Perhaps u reply to Joanne's blog tell her next time if wanna take pic muz make sure "audience" in pic smiling at her camera. :p

good morning mummies,

I was down with diarrhoea viral!!! keep running to the loo, now my anus, limbs n tights all aches like hell!!!!

maruko,
thank you for your kind tips, i went to clean the raw skin with the disinfect solution and applied some allergy cream to it n the blister got better!!! happy.

junnie,
yap, my mum n maid is indeed of great help to me. i really appreciated them. on the other side of the coin,i also need to see the empress dowager black face!!! lol.

Chris,
CONGRATS!!!! REST N EAT WELL!!!!!

bbwow,
so lucky, not easy to get capture among the huge crowd, in addition to be feature on a mediacorp artist blog.

ecookie,
Thank you, the blister is recovering already. btw, which is bbwow, the lady in red stripe huh??

totoro,
y u didnt add me to the baby online shop in FB?? will u add me into the listing??

junnie: yah,he can't drink soy milk for 48 hrs. Cos doc say the virus in his tummy is hyperactive. Yes,he took the rotavirus jab earlier. Mil is looking after him as i still on probation. So whatever I take is No pay. Tis mth's pay very little liao, with me taking NPL for my back & bring J to doc

U know what? Mil said J likes to stick out his tongue & lick the floor/wall. Hence I think that's the reason how he got the virus

cherry: oh dear..u muz be very xin ku. U take care too.

maruko: his butt is much better as mil cleans him immediately & apply cream for him. Now he doesn't drink the rice water & med. Mil gotta feed him via syringe. Tis fussy boy,not like jie jie who is very easy with med.

cherry, welcome.
do apply the aloe vera gel when the skin is healing. It helps to cool the area and promote healing.
U havin diarrhoea ah? Quick eat charcoal. :p

cherie bear, perhaps he not feelin well so gets rather cranky for the feeding...he likes to lick walls/floors? den u gotta observe & take note not to let him do dat liao.

cherie,
where did bb learn this gesture from, licking the floor/wall??? so funny.. btw, how about giving bb some good bateria drink such as yakult??

cherry: oh dear drink more water to prevent dehydaration.
bbwow is the one looking straight at the camera heheh.

cheriebear: ask ur MIL to be more diligent in not letting J lick here n there. at this age, they like to explore w their mouths and its easy to get in contact w viruses and such...

cherie_bear...aiyo.. y javen so 'tam jiat'?? wanna lick the floor/wall?? keke.. i thot w the rotavirus jab he wud b more stronger.. hiaz... hope ur MIL able to coax him to tk the medi & rice water... must wash his butt clean w tap water (add abit hot one if is too cold).. make sure is clean/dry b4 applying the cream... i'm sure ur boss understand abt ur backache/bb unwell..
cherry.. u also LS? take care esp u now preggy.. LOL.. ur hse also hv "empress dowager"?? ur mum or MIL?? kekeke... (maruko.. u r not alone ok =D )

cm... ntd ur maid chut pattern somemore... u mean they fasting 1 mth cannot work arh?? then how to earn a living??? funny leh.. may b u jus 'dong' for another few mths yourself.. or get a partime one.. since u coming bk in nov.. no need take their nonsenses anymore..

so hippo on holiday now?? happy spending in BKK =D

maruko,
where to get aloe vera gel?? brand?? liquid or cream form??
ya, diarrhoea is killing me.. buttocks n lower body all aches like hell. was on drip last evening, doc say dehyration.. so was discharge n given charcoal n some antibiotics etc..

Good Morning Mummies.

Cherie,
Sorry to hear J has infection. Hope he recovers soon. Must be tiring to look after sick child. You take care too...

Cherry,
Oh dear, hope you recover soon too. Did you take Lactofort? It is good for stomach flu/virus.

Yesterday, my maid clean L's Aero Chamber inhaler, and accidentally opened the mask which not supposed to, end up, a yellow rubber piece came out. I spent a long time trying to fix it, still no avail... this morning, brought it to the Dr clinic, Dr said spoil liao... Sianz mann.. have to buy a new one to replace.. ($#*(&$@ ...So sickening!!!

Re: Wan Yang Head and Shoulder Massage
Does anyone or hb go to Wan Yang Head & Shoulder massage?? Anyone knows if there is Female Masseur? I have just signed a package and my hb was super angry that I go to male masseur and forbid me to go anymore. Anyone keen to take over my package? Letting go at hugh discount!!!

junnie, LOL...I tink no 1 can fight wif my empress dowager lor. :p

cherry, wah u on drip ah? gosh...take more liquid. The aloe vera gel brand name is Jorubi. Tink available at most places - Guardian, Watsons, NTUC, Kiddy Palace. I saw it sellin at those shophouses too. The packagin is clear one.

so many ppl having diarrhoea ??? get well soon

I am maidless now ... my old maid told me she is not coming for 1 mth till after her new yr and a new maid came yesterday too but say need to go home yesterday cos need to take her things and I ask her to reach at 7am but till now still "see no ppl" in hokkien
:-(;-{ ;-[ and Carlson and Carissa is having running nose and all too ... faint faint faint hb still can tell me he wants to go golf ... i just ask him to come back home till he got a maid and put down the phone

tiffany,
Lactofort is the good bacteria huh?? doctor didnt prescribe ley..
tiffany you check out the kk emergency pharmacy at 6394 2466 see if they sell the chamber and face mask without doctor prescription anot.. cos i remember the other time i purchase the fack mask with the chamber at a very reasonable price as compare to my PD which cost much me more..

maruko,
ya on drip so tired, later try n take some soft diet n going to ZZZ...okay thanks will ask hubby go n buy the aloe vera gel!!

cherie bear
Sorry...super busy with work last work till i gong gong on a lot of things. can refresh my memory or resent me the email

cherry
For the Baby Online Shop, you just have to click on the "Like" button. i don't think I can add anyone for pages .. still exploring the function

tiffany
It's open also cannot? Just couple of weeks ago, my shoulder was so painful that I brought K along for the message after her school at Wan YAng!1 Ha ha she actually waited for me while playing with my iphone and looking at what the guy was doing with a concern face!! ha ha She will come over and look through the hole and asked mummy are you ok!! How much you letting go though I'm not sure how often I will go that's why never sign up the package the last time!! My foot massage that I signed up last year, i only went like 3 times so far ... hiaz

cherry bear
Hope that he get well soon. Guess porridge is the best so that the virus can be cleared from his body!!

Cherry,
Yes. its the good bacteria. You can also buy it from Guardian, no need prescription. When I had that bad diahorrea, I will be given that. Rest well.

Already bought it from GP, it is slightly cheaper than PD. Already compared prices. Thanks for your tips.

Totoro,
Aiyah.. my hb super duper conservative one. I thought it is fine too, its open concept and they even spread a towel on my back, no bare contact at all. Yeah, I went cos I was feeling sick, muscle aching and super tight, but after the foot and head & shoulder massage, I feel so much relieved and could sleep well. I didnt take the foot package, as I find it abit painful. I like the head&shoulder massage, as it did really ease my tight muscles.
I have read the Terms & Condition. It has no expiry and is transferrable. I signed cos it has many branches in Spore (14 of them) and it has one at my office area (Plaza Sing). Now, I super sian la, cannot enjoy it liao... If you are keen, we can discuss on pricing via sms or email. You going sep07 gathering right? if you are there, we can talk abt it. I bought 10, free 2. Now left 11 sessions.

totoro,
oic, jus click like.. okay i go n try, i am computer idiot..lol.

tiffany,
okay noted.. will get the good bacteria from pharmacy. thank you.

i would prefer the traditional thai massage than the wan yang massage.. the wan yang always use rubbing method which i dislike.. the thai massage which i patronise is using the one fore finger pressing method at all my sore areas.. which makes me goes Oohh gOOd n makes me wanna sleep.lol

Cherry
Just saw that you are on drip! On gosh, please drink more water and get well soon.

Saw the video and the 1 year old really can dance manz!! A rocker in the making though I'm not sure if he should be doing so much head banging ha ha

Totoro,

The last gathering at the Airport was great. Both my kids enjoyed so much. Florence super good with kids that Andrea stick to her.. hahah..

See ya..

ecookie: yes,mil has bn preventing J frm licking. But sometimes tis boy's action is too fast for us to act. So now what we do is give him pacifier so that he can't lick or put things in his mouth.

totoro: np. will send u the email again later.

tiffany: we can hi 5. My hb oso very conservative type. Hence,i look for lady doc for my tuina/chiropractic session.

tiffany: hehe ur hb so cute, will get jealous if its male massuer!? :p
anyway we should do lunch soon!
how about 27th aug (fri). anyone keen?

cherry..huh.. u went 4 drip arh? must b v serious... lucky u can go home & rest now...

tiffany,totoro,cherry.. heard u all talking abt massage sounds so 'shiok'!! i dun even hv time to go toilet =( (jus like ytd b4 bedtime, i went toilet oni my boy bang the door like want to collapse lidat.. agggrrr)...

cm... ur hb duno how to '见机行事'.. hmmm.. 'knock knock' his head... u cool down k =D heng ur driver nvr say he wanna go on leave tis fasting mth... 忍忍忍! hope both 'c' get well soon...

ecookie..
I am sooo angry with his super conservative brain.... He argue that we women duno what men think!!!! Really no point argue, he wanted to tear my prepaid voucher to be sure I wont go back hor... I stopped him!!! Its MONEY lei..... Ensure him I will get rid for better use...give my parents also better than throw away!!

Lunch OK!!! Please add my name. Thanks.

Junnie,
Talk abt massage...really Qi si ren lei......#(*$*#&$*@)@

tiffany...nvm la.. ur heart shd feel 'sweet sweet'.. u hb luv u sooo much leh... ask him massage 4u then.. tell him 'bo-standard' cannot one hor =D

ecookie..i v keen.. but cannot cant join town area lunch leh =D (tink i too hungry le.. until i anyhow post... hahaha)