(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

hippo,
hope to see u there too

It has been a long time though I tried to keep track on what happened whenever I can read the post from my phone! Will just respond to the most recent post :)

Jas
Take care and am glad that you have brighten up! It took me some time to recover from that and it's good that you rest well now. I didn't do that though was given 1 week MC to curb with my emotions. So now I feel I am feeling worse compared to after the delivery of K. hiaz

CM
So fast you going back liao, is there a outing last week that I have missed? Anyway, K is down for 3 weeks liao and she has not fully recover yet. Was given the neubuliser yesterday after the 3rd visit to the PD.

Dooboom
You are next to "pop" right? Have a smooth delivery

Hippo
Nowadays, I feel that it's so difficult to employ good people! this is one of the reason why I have no time to come in to chat and i so missed the company of the mummies here. So you are back at your mum's place so that at least someone can help to look after didi??

Maroku
I like the way you handle you ML. Really keep her mouth shut ha ha!! You have been doing well so far so Jia You!! But don't cut botak lah, in case the weather turn cold :p

Dodo
I'm thinking maybe you can planned holidays there with the 2 kiddos if you intend to stay with your parents. Also, don't forget to use technology like Video Conference, FB etc to update each other. It will be the distance a lot shorter and time also will flies by faster!

bbwow
K is still drinking milk on demand and I am wondering how it would go when she start school in July. It is not recommended to drink milk before ZZZzzzz but I think mine has become a habit liao and it's going to be difficult to wean off. It's like a comfort thing before she ZZzzzz

Dodo,
junnie iS also right la. U n Ben so 'en ai'. One day no see machiam 3 seasons no see. But but u think carefully la. Perhaps can go over there for 1-2 months then come back to your parents here. Cos it's really not easy to take care of the two yourself while he needs quiet space n time for his studies. Wait he fail how? Lol. Pengz! No la...I just joking!!! U n hb sure can work things out.

Totoro,
u also had a mc too? When?

Junnie,
yes I start to cut down his milk feed since two months ago. Hehehe! U know he takes alot of food. The portion of his meal is equal to my 7 years old nieces meal (of cos they are skinny la)

jas... didnt knw danson also a 'big eater' =D good la.. at least his solid intake is 'solid' =D

totoro.. long time no hear.. no gathering so far arh.. cos most of us tight up.. kelly down w cough/breathing prblm too? hope she's back to active self soonest... re ur health.. sorry didnt knw tat happened to u too... *pat pat*..is nvr too late.. jus remember 有补好过没补 =)

tiffy.. thks 4 the info.. is really cheap for 2 bottles @S$9.40. i hope can go down on last day cos hb current outstation... mummies going down, can also look out for Straits Times tmr onwards.. they got promo diff days too..

Hihi!

bbwow,
J has never been a milk monster. I even have to start spoon-feeding him his milk when he was 4mths old. Now that he is older, the different types of coax & hoax methods taken in order to make him finish his milk.
That's why his number of milk feeds is only twice daily, the rest are solids. He is kinda picky in food intake too, quite HIGH maintenance also in terms of his choice of food.

totoro_bb,
Yes, my scheduled c-sect is 3rd week June and hoping that I can 'tong' till then.
K will learn to wean off her milk when she join skool, coz the rest of the kids are so doing it too. Need not worry. Since she still luv milk, juz let her be.

hippo,
Yes, I will work very hard. Very hard on the slimming. But I think need to work harder on building my health. Somehow really feel very weak, and plan to do a gd one since no plans for #3. Closing factory liao...

Jas,
Glad that you are coping well and enjoying the confinement yummy treats.

dodo,
Great news that your hb application is successful! It's such a wonderful opport. ahead.

U may want to discuss with hb and see about the arrangements. Depending whether his programme is really intensive and requires full attention/commitment, coz some programmes indeed are demanding. U juz got to weigh the pros and cons.

doobom, thanks for asking abt deb. i've weaned her off already. i just had one thing after another which reduced my supply. so took the easy way out and weaned her as she was already 6 months (my target). i also had a small tin of FM as standby when she was born. i learnt after my experience with hannah, as my milk supply talks 1-2 weeks to come in.

maruko, must feel really good to shoot back at your MIL.

hippo, poor thing about work situation. hang in there ok.

dodo, congrats on ben getting accepted into uni. guess you have to weigh out the pros and cons together as a family. maybe spending a few months there and a few months with your family might be a good solution?

re: milk feeds
hannah is still taking milk 3 times a day. esp on school days, when i pick her after school, she will demand for milk. think she's hungry cos she doesn't eat much in school. but that's slowly changing. think she's getting used to the food in school, so will eat more now. maybe i can cut off that feed soon and save some money too! hee hee...

dodo, congratz 2 ben on e acceptance! go wif ur heart babe.. cos wif ur dedication, u will make things work no matter wat u hv decided on!

thx mummies 4 e sweet thoughts. i'm fine.. juz tinking of wat a headache it cn b 4 me when i tink abt taking leave in future n yet worie abt work.. hee..

jas, adri is nt gd at sme colours 2 n i tink she cnt recognize them instead of colour blind. mayb u try wif 2-3 colours like brown n red?

doobom, right! ur health comes 1st esp during c'finement! u cn do it one. so excited 4 u liao!

tiffy, ur hb gg wif u 2mro? u muz take care esp since it'll b crowded..

Hippo,
Ok..i will try later. Anyway, my sis decide to stay on with the school. And dayan will join them in July for the rest of the year. afternoon session la. Still cannot be with Adri. oops.

morning mummies:
how are everyone? I have started my new job last thurs & now struggling w the closing. Feeling stress but happy cos there's a lot of things for me to learn in this job.

CM:how's carlson? Is his tooth still shaky? so fast u go back indonesia le.

dodo: congrats on ur hb's application. I think if I were u,i can't decide oso. Wanna be with hb & at the same time worry abt expenses & disturbances to him. But gal, i believe watever decision u make it for the gd of everyone in the family.

oh btw,where u get YA's cake from? It looks very nice. I wanna get something similar for Javen oso. Kiasu mummy alrdy start thinking for his bday, hehe....

Jas: mayb u can brew some tonics for ur back? Can go & ask the medical hall what are gd for the back.

hippo: poor u. But nvm, u still hv 5 wks of ML to clear slowly. Think it tis way, though u go back to work early, but u can take leave on & off.

doobom: wish u hv a smooth delivery in advance in case i dun log in frequently.

zhenzhen: so now deb is on full FM? I'm gg to stop soon too as my supply is low. My target is 1 yr but seems like I can't hit my target. But nvm, at least I pass the 6 mths benchmark

re: milk feed
shanice is still taking at least 2 times a day in sch.

Good morning mummies....

Re: JUNE HOLIDAY PLAYDATE

Date:16th June 2010 (Wednesday)
Venue: East Coast Beach (Picnic/Sandplay/Cycle/Scate-skooter)
Time: 9.45am - 2pm

1) Tiffany Seah
2) hippo
3) Maruko
4) Eunice
5) chersam
6) Jovialz (prefer easr coast, join after 11am due playgroup)
7) Petit

<font color="ff0000">May I know where to meet? Cos I'm taking cab. I maybe late also cos I need to wait for the 35% sub charges over 9.30am for cab :p</font>

morning mummies!!

jas,
my friend told me if color blind, they always mix up red and green?

dodo,
congrats to your hubby! agree it's a dilemma. to go or not to go. guess something will work out along the way. btw, wanted to ask you. is there any microwave oven in festive hotel?

re: post natal massage
any mummies got contact to recommend? TIA!

Morning Mummies!

cheriebear,

Glad that you are starting well with your new challenge @ workplace.

I think I am really gone case. The silly and clumpsy me indirectly cause 'damage on J's toe'. I din noe J was behind the door when I accidentially pushed and opened the door. The gap between the door caught his toe and almost torn off the skin. He cried and cried in pain. Though no physically impact on me, except nagging/scolding from hb, but I feel so bad lor. Cun sleep well for last 2 nites.
He was very poor thing. Next morning, he told my sis that 'His legs are spoilt' when she saw him.

I tried to put medi on the wound already. Hopefully can heal soon.
Sometimes, I really sympathise that J has such a clumpsy mummy... *sigh*
Coz this is not the 1st clumpsy act of mine, causing hurt on him.

hippo,
Ur initial plan was to clear 16wks @ one go, but yet being called up earlier? I guess so too, take it that @ least you can take it on and off. Furthermore, bb Ayden is well taken care @ home and u need not be too stressed up. Can slowly clear the outstanding as and when u need a good break from work.
My plan is to clear 16wks @ one go too. Hopefully there will not be any changes for me.

Gd morning mummies...wow I missed so much yesterday...

doobom, dun worry abt the wound. Kids heal much faster den we expect. Dun blame urself liao. Juz take note to open the door slowly next time lor.

Jas, my hb got abit of color blind so me also worried T might get from him. But so far he can differentiate the colors quite distinctly. Juz like wat bbwow said, the main colors dat is hard for them will b green n red.

cherie bear, gd to hear u r copin well in ur new job.

hippo, aiyo...how com ur co so last min re-call u back? But since u can take leave on off den take it dat u r killin ur time also. :p

dodo, congrats on ur hb's acceptance to the uni. I do understand ur dilemma but since its onli a yr, it's best to let him go alone den all tag along. At least he will b able to concentrate wif his studies. Coz the kids might wan his company when he gets back after school den end up he got no time to study? Technology is so advanced now. U can video conference wif him everyday also. Juz my 2 cents worth. I'm sure u will tink of a 两全其美的办法

junnie, no need to hope. Muz say WE WILL. Right mummies? :p

eunice, tink we shld b meetin somewhere near BK. Can we perhaps meet at a 亭子? Tink got quite a couple there. Den at least we can put our food there without worryin abt the sand gettin into our food.

V v busy with work ah. No time to read the archives

Dodo,
Congrats on your hubby application. Actually if I were you, I will stay back too because it’s just 1 year. Time will pass very fast. Ben can always fly back for holidays? If you go there then you and the boys will have to take some time to adapt to the environment and then zoom, 1 year later have to come back and readapt to local environment again. Also, like you said there you have to do everything yourself over there. Hope everything turns out well for you whatever decision you made!

Doobom,
You’re not clumsy lah. Probably just not as careful as your hubby? Me too. I caused more injuries to Aria than anyone in the house! Haha..So, every time kena scolded by hubby and nagged to be mindful of this and that. Really, we just have to be extra careful when opening doors, cupboards, etc.

Update on Aria:
Haiz..yesterday I was so upset. Aria is clearly showing sign of jealousy. She doesn’t want me to carry Naia and when I ask her “Mommy sayang mei-mei, ok?” She said cannot! Mommy sayang An-ya. Yesterday night naia cried pitifully as if asking me to carry but Aria forbid me to carry her. If I carried Naia, Aria will cry very loud. My heart really broke and I teared as I sat next to her in her baby cot. She was fast asleep and so was Aria. I’m happy that aria is so attached to me but that also makes me unable to get close to Naia. Everytime I see my maid carry her, I feel so uneasy and guilty. Yesterday was really a sad sad day for me.

Ok, back to work for me…

Catch up again..

aria_jo: i think its common at this stage for toddlers to show their jealousy and possessiveness. esp for those who are very attached to the caretakers...
for yz, he will get jealous too but he doesnt really dare to forbid us to carry didi cos he knows we wont tolerate such behaviour. but with my parents, he really show his displeasure by telling gong gong cannot carry didi or if my dad still carry,. he can ignore gong gong after that for quite sometimes!!
i think wat we can do is to assure our love for the elder tod and also to involve him/her more with taking care of didi/mei mei so they see their siblings as theirs too..

sometimes when yz request to carry yr, we will be more than happy to let him do so.. also, whenever yr smiles when he sees yz, will let him know how much didi adore him. just have to continue "nag" to them that didi is part of family and papa/mama love both very much...

doobom: dont feel too bad over wat happened. accidents do happen one.. hope J's toes will heal fast fast w the meds.
that day i was trying to close the door and yz suddenly put his hand and the door "kiap" his fingers! its was only a light impact as i pull back the door immediately once i feel resistance.. i was so shaken cos im very scared w fingers kena kiap by doors one.. like will broke them.. but hor he kena scolding from me instead. :p
told him not to place his fingers near any door regardless of lifts/car/houses!

morning all

ariajo.. i heart wat u saying.. my situation is opp... is lance tat dun allw me to get near to his sister! many at times i gotta stressed the word 'take turn' to him.. ie, tell him now i carry u... 5min later is jie jie turn ok? everyting i do must 'break even' among them if not he'll b 'unbalanced'... lucky his sister old enuff to give-in.. sometime she 'ki-siao' they'll fight &amp; the whole block can hear my 'thunder roar'!

maruko.. okie okie.... WE WILL =D

doobom.. dun blame urself... u dun mean it too.. jerry so cute!! can tell his ah yi his leg 'spoilt' le =D so excited 4u.. can see didi in abt 2wks+ =)

jas... lance also duno how to tell colors.. when u asked him wat color.. everyting is 'green'! *pengz*..

cherie_bears.. glad u r happy @new work plc... keep it up =)

Jas
Frankly I have forgotten when was it and just realized that it is already 1 year liao. Really wonder how did the past 1 year zoommm pass so fast!! But I don't have to go through the D&amp;C as the whole sac got flushed out automatically when I woke up one morning!! Well, I'm sure there is a good reason for everything. If it goes through, it would be a tough one for me as the few days I have it in me, everything that goes in seems to want to come out automatically!!!

Got to go fist. Will be back later hopefully :)

ecookie,
J's fingers got 'kiap' by bathroom door once too. But he is the culprit coz he played with the door. Not really serious 'damage' but I scolded him that he deserved it coz I have warned him already.
@ times when he doesn't listen and fall/hurt himself (not serious), yet he make noise/cry. I will scold him instead. Tell him off that he deserve it as I have warned him about it, yet he doesn't want to listen. I feel bad for being cold/strict. At times, he will keep quiet thereafter my scoldings and control his tantrums. Should this be the norm way?
I dun want him to blame anyone else for his own faults, so that's why scold him and dun allow helper to 'sayang' him for his faults. But still he tends to bully/scold the helper @ times. His fav. tagline for scolding the helper is 'It's not funny!' when the helper smiles and talk to him. Though I find it comical, but I still scold him that he is not allowed to scold 'Auntie' like that... Haiz...

junnie,
He told my sis liao, my sis has mixed feelings. Said he very poor thing with the clumpsy mummy's act, yet find him comical with his 'legs spoilt' comment.
Yes, my upcoming new challenge going to start soon... Hope bb didi can tahan till 23-Jun.

Hippo,
I still at hm cos got little blood discharge. Furthermore sherry having fever these 3 days, just bring her go n see doc. Hb is at hm today. sign.... Don't know can go to the fair or not. I just taken progestrone pill now

Doobom

It's an accident and don't blame yourself. J's wound will recover fast and will not be spoilt soon! :) Like the rest, if K is behind the door, I will always nag her that she shouldn't do that!! Nag Nag nag but really don't know when will she learn!!

cherie_bear
wow! It's good to enjoy what you are doing at the new job!! This is what PASSION is all about !

Mummies with two kiddos
Hearing the balancing act that you gals have to do, it looks really challenging!!! Cannot imagine if I am in your shoe as K now only want me to do everything for her when at home!!

Tiffy
Take care and don't stress yourself too much. Hope S fever subsides soon ... aiyoh .. the virus out there is really strong!!!!

16 Jun outing
I saw scate scooter as in the kids will bring their own or it can be rented?
I might be able to join as I will be on leave but cannot confirm yet.

I have been busy with many things and feeling stressed lately. I miss coming in so much.

Doobom,
Accidents bound to happen, thank God its just exterior only. Lucas also got both finger "kiap" by the door and toes got trapped and skin got ripped off too. Its part of growing. So, with these experience, I believe you will be more wary and look out whenever you open the door.

Tiffy,
Alamak.... please rest and lie down more. Hope everything will be fine soon.

Re: 16th June playdate
Yes.. we meet at BK.

Totoro: I am not sure if they do have scate scooter for rental, but I will most likely bring my own. I will pack scooter and sandplay equipments. Hey, hope you can join us.

Maruko,
Good suggestion. Yes, since we are doing it as picnic, we should each each bring an item to share around. Do you mind help to coordinate this and start the ball rolling?

totoro.. dun worry.. no matter how many sure can handle one =D btw, i knw other than bicycle, they got rental for roller blades too.. but didnt see got skate scooter esp for todd..

tiffany.. dun stress dun stress.. look fwd to tmr fri,then sat &amp; sun liao =D

tiffy.. then u better stay home for time being.. dun join the crowd @ expo fair.. gv sherry some barely water/liang cha.. weather is really hot nowsaday.. take care..

doobom..23/6 shdnt b a prblm.. tell bb is daddy's bd too =)

ecookie.. duno tis time i correct bo..read fm ST showing gurdian selling gain IQ advance eye plus @56.75 1.8kg (u.p. 59.95)..

Ecookie/junnie,
Oh, aria adores her lil sister. She kisses and hugs her all the time. Just that she gets jealous when she sees me carrying naia. She gets lots of hugs and kisses from me too and she knows that I gave her the priority but still she exhibit this possessiveness over me. LOL. I told her nicely, mommy must share share with mei-mei and she will say cannot! Now Naia still blur blur but later when she really know I wonder how she reacts. Or may be she will not be as close as Aria to me

dear mummies,

thanks for all the advices and encouragement! i will think it thru seriously and discuss wi hubby.. and last night he told me that he will not go for the study if we dun tag along, he even go n search for preschool at the Uni campus.. i think i need to think it thru hard and convince him if i dun wan to follow him there..

and BAD NEWS!
zq suffers HFMD!
this morning teacher called us as she noticed some red spots on his feet.. i already noticed 2 lil ulcers in his mouth last night but when i checked his hands &amp; feet there was nothing and i thought it's just normal ulcers.. who knows!

mummies, can anyone advise me what to do? doc said nothing much we can do, just have to home-bound them, keep offer soft food &amp; drinks to them and let them rest more.. he no appetite to eat and drink at all.. have to keep coaxing him.. very tiring and very heartpain to see him so discomfort.. worry abt dehydration if he keep rejecting foods &amp; drinks

and poor an an also got 1 lil ulcer in his mouth already.. doc diagnose as herpangina.. if got spots coming out from his feet &amp; hands then i think he also kena HFMD.. poor boy, such a young age then kena this..

Quick post during a boring meeting.

As most would have known, I'm expecting a girl

btw, I pop by nov 2010 thread and I met Ueno there !

Dodo,

Brig kenna 3x... dun worry, when go to school is like tt.

I gave him honey water as its helps with the uclers. The spots on the body will not bother them much, is only the uclers in the mouth. In order to keep him hydrated, i will give him any drink he want and i offered him lots of ice cream (end up having cough aft the HFMD). Cos the cooling ice cream really lessen the pain.

I will alway slip water into him mouth even he is zzzz, so that his mouth and throat will not be too dry in the morning.

dodo: oh dear, poor zq. so heartpain to hear that he is in discomfort.. ulcers for adults already v painful n irritating. cant imagine for him. and yes hot food/drink will be v painful for the ulcers so give him soft food and cold juices perhaps..
hope ya does not kena from zq! if not, v xinku for him since he's younger...

tiffany: dun b stress ok! time will pass faster when its closing time. im struggling to keep afloat too. after this week, will be more manageable to me.
shall we do lunch on 25th Jun? hahha ask so early! hehe

aria_jo: so good to hear that aria dotes on naia. yz still "ai mai ai mai" with yr haha. he will go play with him when yr lying on his own. but once he sees yr in our arms the face will be like buay song like that and all his notti patterns come out. its only getting slightly better nowadays. but still far cry from how zq is treating ya. :p

junnie: thanks for the tip! will go guardian see later... need to stock up cos yz still drinking 4x a day during the week &amp; 3x a day during weekends.. @_@

dodo... so sad to hear tat.. hfmd is like everywhere.. now sure no appetite..try gv him all sorts of fluid to prevent dehydration.. hope it wont spread to ya..u tk care yourself too..

jovial... oh..caelen got a meimei then..congrats on the 好 =) so ueno expecting too?congrats..

ariajo.. if naia is good temper... then she'll gv in to aria nxt time.. if not, jus like me.. everyday prepare to b a 'referee' among them =D

ecookie,
Sure!! 25th June is ONz.. hopefully nothing crops up last min. Doobom would have delivered by then.

I was thinking tomorrow I can lei... you Onz?

Re: CityHall Lunch
Date: 25th June
Time: 12.15pm

1) ecookie
2) Tiffany Seah

chris,
poor brig! 3 times!

ya, doc told me they may get it again coz there are many virus that caused HFMD..
thanks for the advices! will give him honey water.. jst now when i asked him whether he wan ice-cream he said no, he is those weird kid who dislike sweet stuff like ice cream &amp; cakes.. so im thinking hard on what to prepare for him.. watery food but nutritious ones..

ecookie,
ya..i had ulcers before and v v xinku already, what's more they are so young.. both of them so cranky now! hope my helper dun get it from them coz she got a young girl at home also...

btw mummies,

what's the weight of ur kiddos? zq is 14.6kg (slim down again coz of this HFMD episode), and 96cm tall. i think he's quite skinny leh, he was 14kg when he was 2 yr old, only 0.6kg increment till now.. another 4 mths will be 3 yr old already.. duno is he lack of what nutrition..

Dodo,

Kids dun put on as much wt after 2 when compared with the initial 2 years. His wt and ht look good....

Dun worry

Im sure the food you prepared r full of nutrient

dodo: dont worry. yz is also ard 14.5+kg only!! and he is ard 94cm..
though he no longer look as chubby as last time but i think his weight should be fine. its natural for toddler to slim down cos their activity level goes up SO MUCH!

dodo, oh no...poor zq. It muz b hard on all of u both physically &amp; mentally. He skinny? -_- T is not even 13kg. His height last measured was abt 91cm. So now tell me who's the skinny one? :p

Tiffany, stay cool. Oh ya u were askin me to help wif the food distribution rite?

<font size="+2">Mummies gg for the playdate on 16th June, pls indicate wat u will b bringing next to ur name.</font>

Re: JUNE HOLIDAY PLAYDATE

Date:16th June 2010 (Wednesday)
Venue: East Coast Beach (Picnic/Sandplay/Cycle/Scate-skooter)
Time: 9.45am - 2pm

1) Tiffany Seah
2) hippo
3) Maruko - Egg Mayo Sandwich
4) Eunice
5) chersam
6) Jovialz (prefer easr coast, join after 11am due playgroup)
7) Petit

I just went n came back fr expo. Just quickly book my bloom shoot, walk 2 round then make my way hm. Reach hm aft a while then sherry cough till she vomit out some phelgm. now I guai guai resting at hm.

Actually I am v v fed up with my cousin. Last sat went to her hse to let sherry play with her girl n see her 5mth old bb but b4 hand she nv tell me her girl having fever, cough n flu. When I saw her girl, she look so lethagic. if she tell me earlier that her girl is v sick, I won't go to her hse. now seeing sherry so suffering, I feel more fed up with my cousin. N moreover she nv bring her girl see doc n she sick for 4 days already, only drink med that is 3mth ago. She even told me wait till 5th day then bring her girl to kkh do blood test if fever still remain. then I feel she v selfish cos she keep telling her maid not to bring her 5mth old bb near her girl but her girl keep on sticky to sherry n she nv tell her girl not to go near sherry. My hb n I are so fed up till we both keep complaining to ourselves on our way hm.

Jovialz,
congrats on having a 'HAO'
that mean my bb is the last bb boy of tiger here. Kekeke

dodo,
I feel it is better dun follow but u can bring ur kids there for holiday there. it us always better to let ur hb have full concentration in his 1yr master course but the final decision still depend on both of u

tiffy.. so u still 'chong'to motherhood fair? nvm.. now u &amp; sherry can rest well at home le =D is good tat she coughed out her phelgm... as u knw cough usually takes longer time to heal... jus bear w it.. as for ur cousin.. duno wat to say than *shake head*... hope her gal recovers too...

dodo.. dun tink zq is underwt... our kiddos now v 'active' so can hardly 'retain' any 'fats'at tis stage =D now all u cud do is gv them more water/fluid... may b cook watery porridge or green bean soup... now spore green bean so X arh!

bye mummies..hv a nice evening..

Had been busy busy coping wih my 2 littles ones. Not enough sleep but fulfilling .

My maid is giving me a lot of problems recently sigh ... she's gg bk on the 22nd .
She bought a HP without our knowledge ,she told us she bought it from her frenz for $50 using her ang pao $ .
Tat day ,hb &amp; i checked with a 2nd shop &amp; was told the HP is worth abt S$150.
Was wondering, how on earth she can hv frenzs when she nvr had the chance to leave the hse alone &amp; somemore got lobang to buy hp.Scary rite?
On tues , my grandma took her piggy bank out &amp; found tat her $ went missing .My HB confronted her &amp; she denied taking the $ .
Today i pour a cup of water frm the kettle &amp; there's a soapy taste , my HB also tasted it too . We confronted her, she denied too .
Think she was unhappy coz HB threaten to sent her to the police station .

Today is Garina's 3rd day in CC . &amp; i'm gald she's coping well

Tis little very notti , keep beating the teachers when things dun get her way sigh ...

Maruko
Travis is so well behaved .envy envy .
I offered sweets to him , he rejected lol .

Hippo
I'm taking all the 16 weeks @ one go &amp; planning to clear my AL &amp; childcare leave too .
Planning to go bk early Aug , still waiting for HR to revert.
Initially they wanted me to go bk on my 8th week , siao rite . &amp; I firmly say NO .

doobom
Wish you a smooth delivery too just incase i dun log in &amp; post.

dodo &amp; tiffy
Speedy recovery to yr kiddos.