Had been busy busy coping wih my 2 littles ones. Not enough sleep but fulfilling .
My maid is giving me a lot of problems recently sigh ... she's gg bk on the 22nd .
She bought a HP without our knowledge ,she told us she bought it from her frenz for $50 using her ang pao $ .
Tat day ,hb & i checked with a 2nd shop & was told the HP is worth abt S$150.
Was wondering, how on earth she can hv frenzs when she nvr had the chance to leave the hse alone & somemore got lobang to buy hp.Scary rite?
On tues , my grandma took her piggy bank out & found tat her $ went missing .My HB confronted her & she denied taking the $ .
Today i pour a cup of water frm the kettle & there's a soapy taste , my HB also tasted it too . We confronted her, she denied too .
Think she was unhappy coz HB threaten to sent her to the police station .
Today is Garina's 3rd day in CC . & i'm gald she's coping well
Tis little very notti , keep beating the teachers when things dun get her way sigh ...
Maruko
Travis is so well behaved .envy envy .
I offered sweets to him , he rejected lol .
Hippo
I'm taking all the 16 weeks @ one go & planning to clear my AL & childcare leave too .
Planning to go bk early Aug , still waiting for HR to revert.
Initially they wanted me to go bk on my 8th week , siao rite . & I firmly say NO .
doobom
Wish you a smooth delivery too just incase i dun log in & post.
dodo & tiffy
Speedy recovery to yr kiddos.