Jas,
Guess u should know what is D and C by now. what I did is I cooked nutritious soup for myself like “ba zhen”, cordyceps , etc and also drink DOM.. I did this for abt 2 weeks and stop when I was too heaty..hehe… 3 months after that I had aria
Try not to do anything strenuous and try to bed rest as much as possible.. may be 2 days if you are able to? Try not to take long walks or shopping etc..Rest until you feel physically ok.
Chersam,
I remembered reading abt your tough part time studies. It’s like that but I tell you, if you persevere and graduate, you feel so so proud of yourself! Remember, I can do, so can you! How many lessons you have in a week? Mine was like 4-5 days week hor.. Cannot be as xiong as mine right? You’re luckier than me because Cherie stays with your mum during weekdays right? So, for you, try to be consistent with your assignment and finish your homework on time during week days when Cherie not around to “kacau” you. Don’t let it pile up. I had to force myself to be consistent and diligently finished my assignments. I saw my fellow classmate struggled to complete theirs towards the end of each term because they do everything last minute.
Imagine, that time, I had to breast feed, expressed milk and still coped with my studies and assignments and my work load! Luckily I only had aria then. If I have Naia, I don’t think I can graduate..haha.. simply no time and no energy man..haha..When I think back how I struggled during my course of studies, I felt that I have achieved so much and so proud of myself
. I was pregnant twice during my NAFA course hor..hehe…
Let me be your inspiration ok? Chey… buay tahan myself..hahaha….