hellooo mummies! so many posts on KOI and i m lost.. hahaha!
doobom, i read ur blog b4 i read your posting.. be CAREFUL ya? heart skipped a beat when i read ur blog post leh.. hugs...
and 9 cups of bubble tea at one go?? LOL! cfm A&E one.. i had 3 cups of milo dinosaur once and i LS and puke until i almost wished i am dead.. hahaha!
maruko, i understand how it must be if u are the one taking care of the kid.. but if u can find any help, dun give up hope of having #2 okie? i finally understand what the mummies of two means here when they say can LOVE both at the same time one.. ya, u will be stricter with the 1st or might find urself frustrated at times (doesnt help if #1 is at her/his terrible twos..) but definitely can LOVE both one.. reali!
tiffany, *clap clap* for andrea! she's so sensible and smart! i am sure this potty thingy will continue one..
bbwow, *ENVY*!!! basket.. u just came back from bali lor.. now 2 days stay at festive.. (although 800 bucks + all other expenses can buy u a small bag from gucci during sale / 2 wallets from miu miu like tiffany said... ahhahhahaha.. but u will be enjoying!).. nice hubby!!
ecookie, u ar! super fan of gg5! hahaha! chiong sales liao ar?? u can la.. cos can fit into all the clothes liao!! hee.. my fat ass still needs to trim down b4 i can fit into anything decent.. oops..
CM, happy to hear u had a great birthday! hahaha.. the PIG..
petitgars, gal!! relax with tiffie.. she is a very sensible girl leh.. i m sure she wun give u much headache over her exams and stuff.. plus she has done well! *pat pat on tiffie's back*..
and when u say junnie is a yoga master, i was picturing junnie as YODA from star wars instead.. super funny.. hahahahha