(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

twinkle stars, ur mil didnt turn up for Lucas bb shower? did something happen to make her dun wanna go? indeed petty lah...no matter wat also muz go show face mah...

ecookie, hahaha...actualli we also same same. Normally will feed him at home coz T is a greedy boy. If we dun control den he will keep stuffin into his mouth till chubby face den end up gotta spit out the food. Plus we feed him will b faster also. If not he take own sweet time.

chris, perhaps ur MS made ur tummy small due to the constant "merlion"...no worries. I'm so tempted to start #2 but but but...better wait & see.

tiffy.. wont drop de la =D so we hv two jie ren =)

chris..congrats on the 好 too =) u can start buying pink color stuff le =)

twinkletsar.. huh.. y the ah mah lidat? grandson 满月 also no come? nvm.. is over le.. nxt time she tink tink tink.. she'll feel guilty... then u paid for the ps how? can refund or convert to ps for the kids/family?

chris,
congrats. the 1st tiger bb girl in our thread here

twinkle stars, junnie, maruko, ecookie
ok ok i will go n try the tube top out. hopefully i won't back out then can show u all the photo

Chris : wah... a bb girl. so envy. Congrats.

Junnie : I tink I read previously tat u "jio" me for lunch rite? when? tat small store tat we previously eat closed shop liao :p

junnie, your girl's school so cute. P1 already got job attachment? i can't imagine if i have to bring my girl to work with me. she will ask a gazillion and one questions, and my students will be so distracted.

maisy, i've heard of olivia the pig. never seen an episode yet tho. must go check it out. my girl loves pigs.

chris, congrats on having a girl. you can start going crazy buying girly clothes!

CM, please don't think of the D word ok. it's very devastating to the family. as the rest say, just focus on your hubby's good points, and close both eyes regarding his bad points. all of us have our bad points. no one's perfect.

twinkle star, good to see you back here. and your lucas looks so chubby and cute. really looks like jie jie.

ecookie, think we're also less tolerant of our MILs compared to our own moms. look at the positive side, she helps you to look after YR for 2 days. some MILs can't be bothered. maybe you should let YZ feed himself more. this will really help to free you, since you don't have help at home. with practice, he will get better.

Lunch @ CityHall (12.15pm, 14 May)
1. maruko
2. ecookie
3. Tiffany
4. doobom
5. zhen_zhen

helloooo!

chris, congrats on a girl! =) hv fun shopping!!

junnie, ha! sounds like zann had fun, her teachers had time off n u had a headache! haha.. bt muz b nice 2 hv her ard 2 ba?

ecookie, of cos mom is e best! they r so self-sacrificing. ur mil? Tsk tsk tsk!

twinkestars, lucas is so cute n chubby! hw heavy is he nw?
ignore ur mil la. mine also nvr cm 4 adri's 1st mth. haha! nw we r ok le bt i nvr throw any party 4 ayden's 1st mth so... lol!

doobom, j's eyes better alrdy?

cm, hugz! reali hv 2 channel ur inner zen-ness ok? like they say, try 2 rem his gd pts.. i m sure there's a gd reason y u married him! i quarrelled wif hb yday n made up at nite. sms-ed him tis mrng n tell him "i dun like 2 fight cos no1 wins. we both lose cos we both get hurt!"..

tiffy, dun buy maternity tube! studioloft's style prefers u 2 b in tight clothes 2 show e baby bump. mre contrast. even jeans.. i wore pre-preg jeans bt of cos cnt button la..

Hi Mummies thanks for the listening ear

Maruko thanks yr advise always come in the right time

Ecookie ... hhahahaha U expect yr MIL to be Zi Dong ... hmmm U are joking right ... how can it be and guess what the event that U mention was what i got when i am having confinement for Carlson ... my MIL, FIL, BIL , SIL are all busy with ONE grandson not my son ... and i have to look after or even feed Carlson milk ... and at the same time feed Carissa dinner and had my COLD confinement food too cos by the time i can eat is already all COLD liao and this happen everyday for 30 to 40 days !!!$^*%^&*(&)%$@%^$%& right that is why from den on I H*T* my IL side liao

chris,
congrats to yr bb gal
U must be very happy too

twinkle star, Lucas looks so chubby and cute. almost 100% like jie jie. enjoy yr trip with HB

Eunice are yr boys better now?

Want to vomit blood or already vomiting blood teaching Carissa ...

Hippo,
think I nv say properly. my tube top mean like bra tube top to cover my breast nia. Am I right? As for jean really big headache, don't think I can squeeze in not even pull up to my lowest waist.

tiffy, oic! Juz normal boob tube will do. Cn get frm mango! hee.. jeans wise, u try 2 find ur own one which r of elasticised material or u hv any stretchy pants? i had 2 jump n stretch n pull my jeans up my fat arse too.. hee. u cn c my pics frm e link u cn find frm e left side of my blog..

I finally went through my OBS last Thu - Sat! Came back with lotsa bruises and darker too..

Twinkle star, Lucas is so chubby! He looks a lot like Garina too..

My boss finally ask me to quickly use up my maternity leave and some annual leave. So I will take from this thur to next Fri. Will go Genting for ard 4 days too.. looking forward for the break. If I can join this Fri lunch, will let u all know.

Chris, congrats on your bb gal!

Hippo,
kekeke thanks for ur info on boob tube. Will find 1 day go mango n have a look. as for jean to jump n squeeze in, not sure I dare to jump at that stage or not. Hahaha

So missed chatting in this forum but was busy busy busy

hmmm... yesterday was the first time that I didn't get to interact with my girl due to work!!! I was doing my work downstairs and by the time I went up to my mum's place, my girl slept liao as she didn't take her afternoon nap!!! Am so missing her and she is still ZZZzzzz now!!!

Chris, Wow!! Congrats on the girl girl ... and realy you can shop shop shop liao ha ha

Lunch meet-up
How I wish I can join but due to training ( both attending and conducting), I gonna missed it once again Sob Sob

ok.. got to go liao ... everyone stay cool, healthy and happy okie

Chris,
Congrats on having a Princess. Enjoy shopping !

sugar nut,
wow ! Enjoy you genting trip. I'm thinking whether to go for a short trip before no. 2 comes along but can't decide. Partly due to spotting twice.

Twinkle star,
Lucas look so like Garina. Felt like pinching his cute chubby cheeks

Tiffy,
don't back out from your photoshoot thou personally I'm also thinking very hard if I should go for one. Not photogenic but thought it would be great as keepsake especially closing factory after this time.

Gd morning mummies...

CM, dun forget I will need your advise at times too

sugar nut, wow u went OBS ah? interestin...I went during my sec schl days. It was great fun. :p

JASSSSS....u r missed. How's everything? Join us for lunch on fri since its so tempting.

Tiffy, wah u make me very tempted to quickly get preggy den take the shots wif the BIG bump. kekeke...I realised I didn't take any pics of my bump at all when I havin T. Mmm...how com har? I cant recall y also. :p so if I ever get preggy again, will wanna take the shots.

jovialz,
i also want it as keepsake cos i also close factory aft this time.

maruko,
last time i also nv take bloom shoot, too shy to go n take lor.
kekeke, then mai-tu liao. quickly jia you

Tiffy, hahaha...NO WAY for now. I wanna get in shape wif the Ogawa product 1st. :p kekeke...I told hb if I dun slim down to my ideal weight & figure den I won't wanna get preggy. muahahaha...

maruko: i also didnt take photos for my 2 pregnancies. hah cos i dont like how my tummy look. and it looks worse now.

fri lunch: so exciting! where are we meeting again this time? maruko u want thai express isit? or any mummies have other preferences?

ecookie, hahaha...u look juz fine. I dun c any bulge from ur tummy at all on last fri.

fri lunch: me chin chai wif any food. Thai Express is juz a suggestion previously. Perhaps shld ask our preggy mummy if she got any cravin?

maruko: its the clothings lah. tummy really flabby. ok i better dun say much if not mummies here abish me. anyway i meant my tummy wrinkly now. eeks

doobom: where u want to eat?

Tiffy,
suggested to my hubby about taking bloom shoots. Guess what, he tell me to wear bikini by our poolside and he volunteer to take the pictures for me ! Well, he used to be in the photography society but I must be brave enough to wear bikini at condo pool in the first place. Ha ha !

Maruku,
ai yah, pregnant 1st then slim down after that. Do it once and for all together mah. Quick quick and add to Tiger year statistics.

Jovialz, hahaha...不好意思...me dun wan tigger babe :p plus it is proven dat if u wanna get preggy 1st den slim down together after givin birth den u will end up wif a "bigger" figure. By den will b even more difficult to slim down liao. kekeke...so MUZ slim down b4 preggy this time.

jOVIAL better be good and getaway at RW can liao ok ... stay in SG or JB

and now pregy no more TIger liao la ... its Rabbit liao

jovial, your hubby very funny. but if his skills are good, can help you save money. then can use that money for another new bag? haha...

hi mummies ... do u know the name of the medi for throat sore that we can buy of the shelf ... beside Danzan there is another one ... i cannot remember the name and i need to get it by 12pm cos my friend coming later ... its white in color.

Maruko,
just checked. Now Edd confirm rabbit as will be in middle of Feb but if baby early and confinement during near CNY like very chiam.

mrng mummies!

tiffy, hahaha! cn one la. ask hb 2 help u pull up ur jeans. hiaks!

maruko, go try 4 lebbit liao!
bbwow n gingerleaf, go go go 2!

jovialz n tiffy, juz go 4 e shoot! itz e only time we cn flaunt a big belly n get away wif feeling gd n heaps of praises! any other time n we'll hv pple pointing 2 us n say "eeks, so bui!" hahaha

Tiffy,
you want ? He can take for you too. Actually practically nobody around my swimming pool during weekday morning and afternoon.

Hippo,
but my hubby always say I bui leh. He like too pinch my arm's fats somemore. He he he.

CM, me dunno the name of the med.

Jovialz, there was once I went to my sis condo for a swim when my tum tum quite big. Den alot of ppl look at me coz I was wearin onli a sports bra & shorts. hahaha... :p indeed abit pai seh lah. Like wat Tiffy said, go at a time dat less ppl will b ard lor.

hippo, mmm...tink the onli mummies wif #1 onli left me, bbwow, gingerleaf & totoro. Did I miss out any1? wah seh...really wan now meh? dun wan lah...me wanna "flaunt" my tone up figure b4 walkin ard wif a big balloon. :p

Bloom shoots:
can't imagine me the giant with wearing tube with huge flabby arms that is impossible to camouflage to take this kind of shots!!!! Hahhahahah..bth myself!

Maruko,
thanks for Missing me. I think I will join the next one cos got lesson in the Friday pm.

maruko, ppl will stare at preggers? i swam during both my pregnancies and no one bothered leh. i wore a tankini, cos too kiam to buy a preggers swimsuit. haha...

jas, that's why i never go for a photo shoot. don't want to immortalise my flabs. haha...

Jovialz,
u hor.... i was drinking soya bean while reading ur post, almost make me spit out my drink in front of my PC. No thanks leh, if he take for me, in future any gathering i will be paiseh to see him leh.

hippo,
hahaha i don't think he dare to pull up the jean for me.kekekeke

good noon all =)

u mummies really knw how to 搞笑... esp jas =D

jovial,tiffy... re bloom shoot.. 勇敢一点 - sure no regrets =) jus remember my 'philosophy' : dun look at others then u wont knw they looking at u... enjoy ur b.s. if by the pool =D

maruko... LOL.. ogakwa 眉丽无法挡! =D but if u wan rabbit still hv to jia you within a years.. if not time flies & will b dragon wor =D

hippo.. wat u say is exactly correct! really headache to hv her in office & teachers get a day off =D

zhenzhen... LOL @ hannah's 'gazillion' & 1 qtns =D nxt time u & hippo's turn to experience it!
sugarnut... u quite fair.. now darker? hmmm.. must b v healthy look =) bring both 'L' to gentings?? enjoy ur short trip & 'huat ah' =D

totoro...dun b sad.. hope u get to see jumpy kelly later on =)

eunice.. is elbib better? huh.. tat shop we went last time closed down liao?? aiyo.. then we left no where to go except hawker ctrs/coffeeshops/kfc @ BMC to lunch nia =( tis friday u sms again to arrange lunch ok..

haha the first one is so cute. ayden roaring!
and last one adri is so cute inside lor. did anyone teach her to do this expression!

hippo.. awwww.. wat a cute post of adri in the last pix =D & ayden yawning in the 1st pix?? i luv the 3rd pix.. so loving both of them =)

maruko.. can la.. u use it for awhile then stop then use again loh =D

howcome so quiet again =D

Eunice ... yr tummy fats??? U put on weight /??? U are so SLIM

hippo...agreed cute post of adri in the last pix & ayden yawning in the 1st pix i also luv the 3rd pix very warm and loving