(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

tiffany: yah lets take photos next time! i always wanted to do so but keep forgetting!

doobom/ hippo and all mummies: yup join us next time!!

maruko: yah, good luck to me!!! shivers. damn sianz. dont want them to "fight" yz with me! at 1st my evil plan is let my mum n yz stay 1 rm and she'll take care of him predominantly on board. then hb n me take care of yr. then leave the 2 in-laws to go casino non stop. but now cannot liao.. sigh

Junnie,
I'm fine
went shopping aft seeing gingerleaf post the mum n child shoe design she bought yest. Bought a pair for sherry n me n can wear it on next fri wedding dinner. it so cute till cannot tahan don't buy leh.

Wow.. Tiffy..
You cheong to buy the mummy and girlgirl pumps arh... Very nice hor.. you are tempting me too.... Only Marina Sq has? How much is the girlgirl pair?

eunice, no lah not every wk. Perhaps every mth?

Tiffany, yes lets do another rd soon...I didn't get to "engage" myself in the topics leh. hahaha...take pics ah? ya hor...how com none of us suggested earlier? Tink we all too hungry liaoz...den got so engrossed listenin n talkin.

zhen zhen, very 佩服你...can handle both gals together. Dunno if I can do it next time. Tink Travis definitely hav to b on harness if im gonna hav #2.

Tiffany,
quick cheong n buy. really v cute on us n our gal. Hahaha
child one cost $59. Was told by the staff that tampines branch don't carry in child design

wah seh...tink gingerleaf shld get the shop to pay her a promotion fee for promotin the shoes on her FB...hahaha...end up so many mummies rushin to buy now :p

wah.... so gd to have girls hor.

Maruko : so nxt lunch gathering in June? If I can take leave, I'll join. The previous 2 gathering at Cityhall lunch I took leave. hahaha... else I can't make it back to office in time ....

Jas : so when is your east side lunch gathering?

Tiffy,
Looks like quite a number of mummies cheong-ing to get... sure OOS very fast.

Wonder do other branches carry other than Tampines? How much is the adult pair? Sorry. so many qns!

Hi mummies!!

what a nice lunch! had a long and slow walk back to office. too many distractions along the way. I stopped by Pazzion to have a look at the baby shoes. SOOOO KAWAIIIII!!! That I want to buy!!!

tiffany!!!
I want to say...YOU ARE SO SLIM!!! How do you achieve that!!! Ok. no offence to other mummies ah. all look chio chio but but... Tiffany tummy is flat de!! cannot help looking!

ecookie, ur tummy also flat flat de lor...some more u juz gave birth not long ago. -_-

bbwow, quick try for #2 this wkend den u can buy the shoes n standby for gal gal liao...hahaha...

bbwow,
Wah... you still shop shop at Marina Sq arh? Isnt that a detour rather than on the way... wahahahha.. After so many mummies talk about it.. I am quite keen to get too. Sequins are my favourites some more.....

Em, your eyes got stamp la.... I am really now on the fattest stage and if you notice, I emphasize to the waitress "Sukiyaki WITHOUT RICE!!! I am trying very hard these days as I find that my fats clinged on to me very tightly lei... My blouse could hide my wibbly wobbly "jelly" pretty well, but my fats around my arms are showing, if you did notice.

I wanted to say but kept it inside me for long time... I find you look very young and dont look like a mummy at all. Are you 30 already?

bbwow..
OMG!! that means you gave birth to J at 15!!!! Must report your hb liao...wahahah

HAPPY MOTHERS' DAY to ALL THE BEAUTIFUL AND WEI-DA MAMA!! Have fun over the weekend, eat eat eat all the way!!

tiffany,bbwow,ecookie..*abish*.. so 苗条 still say wat jelly belly!!! =D

glad u all hv an enjoyable lunch =)

eunice.. oic.. u also lost the thread arh?? no wonder no hear fm u... nxt wk wed wanna go lunch??

ecookie.. ur mum so 伟大... offer to look aft yr 4u while u go cruise with the rest... i tink she has her reasons lah.. no harm adhering since u knw yr will b well taken care of =) & yz sure v happi finally can go holiday w daddy & mummy =)

maruko.. LOL.. u wann be 阿信 =D .. btw, zhenzhen sure v good handling two when going out.. cos her gals so 乖!

tiffy.... orh.. u go shopping arh.. i better dun go see wat shoe.. later i itchy again =D

Tiffany,

讨厌!Expose me! kakakaka

I am 30 this year
That's why thinking of celebrating the big 3 at Festive.

<font size="+2">HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY TO ALL OCTOBER MUMMIES!!! BECAUSE YOU ROCK!!!</font>

bbwow..
kekekeke.... aiyoh.. still so young la.... Have fun and let me know your experience in Festive... I am eyeing on this place too.... seems like June is super-peak and so expensive.

Hi Mummies:

wow! so sad that i missed out the gathering today. It sound funs

tiffy: u &amp; gingerleaf really tempting us,hehe... i oso wanna buy then can wear together wif Shanice

Gingerleaf,
Thanks for the info... Wow... this sets me thinking making this kids shoes, their revenue shot up so much.

Even Tiffany is advertising, sure OOS soon.

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">Happy Mother's Day to all Oct'07 mummies!!!</font></font>
<font color="aa00aa">Hv fun on tis weekend w the family &amp; kiddos too =)</font>

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">Happy Mummies' Day!!!!!</font></font>

I'm so happy today as I'd received a Prada bag and wallet from hubby as present
I'd seen it last week when we go shopping and he went down to buy on his own

jovial.. wow... ur hb really sayang u! can carry the bag/wallet when going out to celebrate tis sunday le =)

tiffy,ginerleaf.. 'mai lai xia wo men hor' =D

chintz.. u came in tis morning then mia.. now came in for 'closing' arh? kekeke... TGIF... faster go home see ur 'thunder thigh' bosco &amp; sunshining chloe =)

me going home liao... in case i busy @ work tmr nvr login.. once again..
HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY to all of u =)

YL thanks
would love to have it

Junnie i will be going there from Bandung/Jkt ... and also i dun want to go tour agency

BLESSED &amp; HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY

My HB &amp; Kids nvr mention anything for Mother's Day

I went to the green today... and i did pretty well so happy and proud of myself kekekekeke hahahahaha

<font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">happy mothers' day babes! yeah.. we ROCK!</font></font>

tiffany, ecookie n bbwow! Stop comparing ur so-called jelly-bellies ok... mine cn go on exhibition as e "jelliest" ard hor! haha! n still dark dark one.. oops! u 3 r so slim. wana abish u all... hiaks!
bbwow, u 18 tis yr? wah! no wonder so slim cos metabolic rate v high! wakakaka..

jovialz, ur hb is so sweet!

gingerleaf n tiffy, tis will be only time i wun get stirred into buying anything. pazzion dun hv my size! i wear a gargantuan size 10! argh.. damnit! e pumps r damn swee... haha

nx fri lunch? On on? i wana go!

Happy Mothers day to everyone! Have a great weekend!

Re:lunch
hiaz, it really sounds fun but too bad I cannot join!!! And and all the Chios mummy, please don't complain abt the "jellies" as mine stick with be super long Liao and super sian to see it !!!

Ayden- toilet trained Liao!!! Wah, next time it will be easy job for you when he is older ! Maybe He is following jie jie

zhenZhen, I brought her to a class and she is literally jumping around and cannot sit still Loh !! I was super pai sei after each lesson. Really hope that she don't behave like that when her school start. Was very worried that she will be mark down cos this girl pride super high and super stubborn at the same time. Imagine I say I want to buy cane ans she will bring out her hand to let me hit loh! Tell her to be a good girl and she will tell me NO. I don't want. Really don't know what to do when she is naughty but if she is guai, she will be like an angel

morning all

i cant resist not to come in... hehee =D

totoro..u so early today? working like me too?? or jus using ur hp to post? i tink most kiddos tis age the same la.. they can nvr sit still one! the old folks at home always say : better they so active than opposite, meaning they not well... which is quite true =D kelly so brave arh.. she not scare of cane! may b nxt time u try tell her b notti gal, see how she ans u! i tink the ans is the same : NO =D dun worry abt schl, may b when she's in full time one, she'll listen to the teacher's instructions le... cos they r indeed v 'scare' of teacher.. watever teacher said is '圣指' wat we said is '废话'! =D

cm.. did u rcv my eml? ya ya, i knw u going f&amp;e.. jus share my tour itinerary u can hv some ideas of the plcs of interests/hotels to look out. if going f&amp;e... gotta do some 'homework' your end 1st hor =)

okie..gotta get back to work le =(

<font color="aa00aa">hope our kiddos will b obedient at least for tmr so tat we all mummies hv a
SUPER GOOD MOTHER'S DAY =D</font>

was good catching up with some of you yesterday.

but please can all of you stop talking about jelly belly. abish tiffany, ecookie and bbwow!!!

and i must say my girls are quite guai, but must also give me some credit lah. cos they are trained by me mah. haha... so thick skin...

here's wishing all the lovely oct mummies a wonderfel mothers' day tmr!!

Late Sat Evening Mummies!

Think most of you are out having great time with your precious to celebrate Mother's Day!

For me, no celebration for me except I volunteered to do some home-cooking for dinner since I have no strength to challenge the weekend crowd.
*hiaks... lazy me.

Such a waste that I didn't manage to meetup for Fri lunch. The 38 &amp; chatty me must have missed out so much lor... Can we do one more before I pop? Hee...
I want to be inspired and reminded myself with the slim-slim &amp; pretty mummies b4 I pop, so that I will be hardworking thereafter.

The redness &amp; slight swollenness in J's eyelids... I am still monitoring his condition. If redness is still there, then I will start medi 2morow.
I think I am crazy... Feeling guilty if he has taken any food/drink that cause the 'allergy'. Cun seems to stop worrying...

Dun noe what happened... Woke up 2.48am last nite and tear non-stop. Tot will wake hb up, but luckily he din coz I realised that my sobbing is 'soundless'. Phew! Otherwise, he will think that I wanna kee-siao again. Haaa...

Alritey...
Here's wishing all the GREAT &amp; POWER Oct07' Mummies...
HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY! Have a good one with your precious and loved ones! Have FUn!

Jas,
CONGRATS my dear!!! it's definately a blessing!
and ur hubby is so sweet, he's so supportive and positive, it touches me..
gal, pls try to have more rest if possible, rest well and eat well.. hugs!!!

HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY to all!
Let's not forget to show our love &amp; gratitude to our mama also! 妈妈最伟大!

Happy Mother's Day!

So sian. maid not in, Hb sleeping. I just make Elvis sleep. Elbib still awake
both my boys coughing. Elbib fever last nite but ok liao. so sian staying @ home today

eunice ... cheer up ... wish U have a relax and hope U will have a nice dinner tonight
Hope yr boys recover soon too
why let maid go on leave today ??? its mother's day

doobom: dont be too hard on urself regarding J's eyes ok. with doc meds im sure he will recover fast. must be the preggy hormones making u so emo. cheer up! very fast will be popping time for you liao!
yes lets do another lunch in town!
how about this fri?

CM : thanks. Maid went for her course. I've given twice / mth off becos she's studying.

Dinner? Nope
Me called Mac delivery and eat at home. Elbib fever up last nite but luckily morning off again.

Will bring him to see doctor ltr.

mrng mummies!

doobom, hope J's eyes r ok alrdy! i agree wif ecookie. cld b ur hormones! dun b too harsh on urself babe.. u r doing great! ren ya? i sayang.. totally understand e downs during pregnancy. dun worie, u'll ride thru it n u cn bao bao didi soon! gambate!

eunice, aiyo... hope elbib gets better asap!

Gd morning mummies...

doobom, how is J's eyes now? hope swellin is gone liao. So wat's for breakfast today? Tink ur hormones is affectin u this time. Dun let ur thoughts run wild. Tink positive.

eunice, alot of virus flyin ard. U take care of urself also while takin care of ur 2 boys.

wow...so many wanna ON for this fri's lunch ah? Ok me start the ball rollin den.

Lunch @ CityHall (12.15pm, 14 May)
1. maruko

Thanks hippo &amp; maruko. really hope tat Elbib gets well soon b4 the virus pass to Elvis. *touch wood*

Regards to this fri lunch at City hall, I can't. today on leave nxt fri on leave, wait boss not happy :p

Hope u all got gathering again on 9th / 16th June. hahaha... cos I'm on leave for the sch holidays. :p

Morning Mummies.

Hope you all had a wonderful Mother's day celebration. I had a wonderful weekend celebrating with kids and family. Both Lucas and Andrea also "touched" my heart too. It happened so sudden when Andrea surprised me by calling.... mama, mama, mama in the car, until I said YES? then there was a short pause and followed by "WO AI NI" WOW.... my heart melted mann!!! I am so happy that she actually "matures" after she started school end of March.

Jovial,
WOW... your hb never fail to understand what a woman love.... Branded/ luxury bags!! haha... hope you enjoy carrying them. Nice pressies.....

Lunch... Of cos I am ONz...

Lunch @ CityHall (12.15pm, 14 May)
1. maruko
2. ecookie
3. Tiffany