tiffany: im very vexed with the "siao" sky high prices now too.. cos my ideal is to buy those yet to TOP 1st, then move in end next year and sell my flat then. but given the prices now, really no way can we buy 1st.
dodo: same same, im trying to attach both too. doing PV and also moving within 1km. wah, sometimes i feel so kiasu. but i feel the least i can do is at least give yz a good start at a better school..
twinklestars: hurray for you! hope u can rest better now that the CL is here to help!
hippo: dun worry too much abt adri accepting didi.yz is still working on his "love=" for didi. when didi is lying on his own, yz will go n kiss him and play w him. but once he sees me carrying didi, will be unhappy and his notti acts all come out again to gain attnetion. think just have to give him more time and he will be as loving as zq to ya soon! heh.
dodo: same same, im trying to attach both too. doing PV and also moving within 1km. wah, sometimes i feel so kiasu. but i feel the least i can do is at least give yz a good start at a better school..
twinklestars: hurray for you! hope u can rest better now that the CL is here to help!
hippo: dun worry too much abt adri accepting didi.yz is still working on his "love=" for didi. when didi is lying on his own, yz will go n kiss him and play w him. but once he sees me carrying didi, will be unhappy and his notti acts all come out again to gain attnetion. think just have to give him more time and he will be as loving as zq to ya soon! heh.