thanks for all the well wishes! hubby wana thanks u all too.. he's so touched and glad i have a bunch of good pals here
we didn't bring zq to PD today coz of heavy snow since morning! really wonder whats wrong wi the weather, it's already March but still snowing.. very sian.. this make me wana go back to spore v much coz i miss all the outdoor fun for kids..
seems like zq is getting better and better by days.. he's more cheerful today (maybe bcoz his "darling" is back.. haa

), and his appetite seems to slowly resume as well.. so we will continue to monitor closely, and i check on his body more thoroughly coz sometimes he will complain his legs/ butts/ arms pain.. maybe the after-effect of the fall..
hippo,
ben is better now.. to think that such a tall big man got altitude sickness, ironic right?
now he finally realise why he always headache when he outstation to kunming... how's ur back/ butt gal? hope the pain is not that severe now.. 1mth+ to endure my dear! did u go for prenatal massage? maybe it helps? and try not to sit too long, remember to walk ard when u at office desk ya.. hugs..
cherie bear,
oh dear! just read abt ur fall! hope it's not too serious.. and u still up at such late hours huh?! have more rest ya..
karrie,
u another late owl!
my dear, im not a brave mummy at all.. i weeped duno how many times since the accident happened.. i hope i can be stronger and actually one of my 2010 resolution is to be a more independent mum! but i dun think i anyway close to achieving that, my parents are worried lots abt zq and me, my sisters are also very worrying.. lots of sms and calls from spore, msia & australia these few days just to check on zq and me.. i feel rather bad to make them so worried abt me.. sigh.. and the fact that i duno how to drive really make me a handicap! i cant even drive my own son to clinic when he's sick, still gonna rely on cab,which maybe difficult to get one nowadays coz of the snow condition. and hubby's car just parked downstair... so useless of me.. sigh..
gal, it's hard on u to strike a balance btw work & home coz of demanding nature as a teacher.. but u had done well so far! Mea is coming one and u still BF! and dun worry abt the lil time wiur kiddos, just keep remind urself u are doing ur best at the moment, and spend ur quality time wi them in a more fun and loving way, make the hours special and heartwarming even if it's just hugging and playing on bed, drawing of family portrait wi them, hand & toes painting wi them can be so meaningful also
i have all my time spending wi my boys but most of the time im busy preparing their meals, cooking, doing some housechores.. i wish i can hv better time management and do some really interesting stuff wi them!
hapififi,
how are u today? hope keagan is getting bigger today wi all the good food over weekend, let's pray that he gains another 300g after oct mummies visited u yesterday wi all the good food ya!
me too.. thinking what can i do if i back to spore... maybe a part-time work is more suitable for me, coz i wish to spend the time wi my boys when they back from schools.. but im not sure what can i do.. agree on the financial part, and i think our hubbies definately feel abit more pressure as their job is so crucial now, so many "mouths" to feed.. haa..
hmm.. maybe we can 合作 and work out something hor..