morning all
ysterday typed something but cant post end up all gone.. then 2day i 4get most of wat i wanna say liao.. aggrrrr!!!!
chris.. hang on.. MS will b over soon. if u got some1 to stay home most of time, tink a maid wud b of great help to u. nxt alternative will b finding a nanny if ur MIL really cant help.
cherie_bear.. glad to knw javen is getting better.. u too.. take care..
doobom.. didnt knw jerry chinese name is direct translation.. but u not lazy lah.. 简单就是美 =) (cant remember u said u choose his name bcos of ben & jerry ice-cream or tom & jerry cartoon... so for 老二 it'll b easier if u go by tis option rite? keke... happy name choosing ya =D)
tiffy.. sherry wanna b doctor? keke.. so cute the way she treats her doll =) btw, which bp u join for the yummy pineapple tarts arh? nxt year i wanna try. the one i bought fm cakeshop is nice too, but when took out the tarts fm the bottle, most of the jam dun stick to the based lor.. tink they didnt make the 'hole' deep enuff..so now my bottle of tarts look 乱七八糟.. but still can eat lah =D
maisymouse.. wow..thks for such lobang on the seafood. my IL side sure like it! i like to '捞鱼生' too.. but hor i oni tk the vege & keropok dun tk the fish =D
chintz,maruko,zhenzhen,tiffy,hippo... so envy.. can go out 'gai gai'.. me 开工 on 4th day liao.. cos colleague applied liao need to bbsit her son cos her MIL not ard nxt wk.. so i cant tk + me saving leave for june schl holidays... enjoy ur gathering nxt wk =) (actually we also gotta work tis sat, then my boss last min say off day.. heng arh!!)