(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

Morning mummies!!

Ya lor tiffy..why need stretch mark cream ah?? c'mon! my nose very powerful one leh! besides chris, there is another one leh..kekeke!

Maruko,
hahaa..happy and shiok right? How i wish someone can stood up for me too. haha! but now she is under my feet la..so bad of me. Means under control. Just now in the morning, when i want to discipline Dayan for whining for soo long and Monster-in-law shout at my maid to attend to him....I BTH..i grab his hands and drag him away. Then this KAPO shout: "不要这样拉他的手,会断!!" wah..lagi make my temper boiled. I turned my back to her and shout back: "Can u keep quiet? i am discipling my son..i know my strength ok??!!"
If its not bcos of her interference, i wouldn't have to grab my son..

jas, LOL!!! Monster-In-Law!!! wakakakkakaa!

maruko, ahem.. yup.. but that monster of mine has more or less toned down after the 1 year standoff with her after the birth of adri.. so she better learn smart NOT to step on her own son again..

Jas, wah...MONSTER indeed. My mil also always comments abt how I discipline Travis. Like when I keep tellin him to listen den he ignore me, I will pull his ear n ask him "有没有听到?" den the monster will say "不要拉耳朵,等一下越拉越长" I ignore her.

hippo, step on her own son? ooo...so its not juz u dat cant stand her ah?

congrats tiffy!!! so happy for you! woohooo

oh ya jas, the other day when we were at ur place, didn't see ur monster-in-law leh?

maruko, LONG LONG story.. my hb was the one who DIDN't want to contact her at all. until his maternal grandma passed away. cos she very guo fen la.. hurhurhur.. i bth her but will still ask him to contact her cos i dun wan my kids to disrespect their father in future! hee.. but he bth her la.. now ok le.. *crosses fingers*

hippo, oic...家家有本难念的经...sigh...so do u go over for reunion dinner?

Jas, me also wanna POP by ur place for ur hokkien mee... :p

Jas Jas Jas,
that time when u suspect i nv thought is me cos my menses not due yet mah.

thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks.

maruko,
if count fr last menses date, my est EDD is 6 Oct lor. So i thought i just call n book my CL 1st leh. scratch head scratch head now.

hippo,
ok later i go Metro Clarin counter n ask abt the sretch mark oil.kekeke

Maruko,
Can can can..come!

Tiffy,
wah! think i can be prophecier (how to spell ah?) hahaha! i can feel those who's gonna get pregnant.

Tiffy, oh...u oredi calculate ur EDD liao ah? kekeke...which date is sherry born? u plan for both same mth ah?

Jas, btw where u stayin har? didnt manage to chat wif u during our last gatherin at white dog. :p

maruko, happy for you! it always takes an outsider to say such things. if we say, our heads will ROLL...

tiffy, CONGRATS! woohoo!!!

Jas,
hahahahahahaha

Maruko,
Edd can calculate based on last menses date using the website calculator leh. Am i not right? Didn't plan for same mth lah,hahaha cos i TTC since last sep mah. Who knows now it's going to be same mth

zhenzhen,

zhen zhen, ya lor...plus she always listen to her sister's words ONLY...so for this auntie to help me say out is damn shiok. kekeke...

Jas, wah...abit far but i dun mind since got transport PLUS hokkien mee. :p
re:link
my god...crazy china ppl...can hear them laughin away at the boy's ability to light up the cigarette & smoke away...wat r they tinkin when they teach their son to learn how to smoke?

jas, my goodness!!!

tiffy, do take good care of yourself ok. remember you telling me about your giddy and fainting spells that time. so scary.

hahahaha! hokkien mee... paiseh jas for advertising here for u! oops! but dun forget to jio me over hor.. i cross the road nia.. haha

Eunice,
Hippo just exaggerate nia la. Can eat la. i dun put those salt, soya sauce or msg etc..

Hippo,
its ok! but but but..just dun mention the other food ok? if not i'll go mad! hahahaahahah...just joking.

Welcome all to come to my humble house just for the hokkien mee. Wanna make it this weekend?

Jas, lunch ah? will it b rush for u to cook? tot dinner den u will hav more time to prepare. I dun mind lunch also. Den I will bring Travis to take mrt over ur place. kekeke... :p

jas, u never see after the mention of hokkien mee i kept my mouth shut?? hahahaha! cos the other food is meant to be a good habit to keep for chintz and me nia!!! considering the ties of hainanese.. oops!
me & my rubbish!

no la no la.. all other mummies, pls dun bombard jas hor! as it is, i m very paiseh le.. cos of my big mouth, she has to go thru trouble again.. muacks all! keke..

Jas, me cook??? u muz b kiddin...muahahaha...im plannin to BUY food over instead. :p hainanese food!!! wah...I need to get a bucket liao...saliva droolin all over keyboard...

no time to come in.. just browse thru the posts.

tiffy: congrats!!!! so happy that you are successful in ttc!

aria_jo: yz is the same as aria. he's able to finish off sentences when i read the same story to him. hes able to memorise the storyline by the story pages hehe. yah, our toddlers still surprise us on a daily basis!!

BF: my BM supply is lower this time round. think cos got CL which means i sleep the night w/o latching or pumping. so lesser ss. now supplementing w FM during the night. think just let nature takes its course as i plan to slowly wean off before i go back to work anyway..

Jas, hokkien mee where got ez to cook? or perhaps u can teach me??? kekeke...I hav always wanted to cook at home BUT BUT BUT wif dat monster ard, its VERY hard...

Hippo & mummies,
No la! pls! i am just joking. I love gathering. N i think its my blessing. Very happy to see ppl enjoying the food i cooked. though its not fantastic but after all its homecooked food la.

Hey! i tot of making ngoh hiang too if the gathering is on.

eunice, thx for the link. Btw, some1 mentioned trainin pants onli for very little bit of pee rite? So if he drinks loads of water den got alot of pee den trainin pants also no use?

Jas, wah...I envy u leh...can juz cook as & when u wan...ngoh hiang...yum yum...

Maruko : kekeke... yup me told u it's not for heavy pee. This is for just in case, Travis told u and u + him run to potty and not in time n Travis pee a bit only :p

eunice, oic...but I juz saw their T&C dat the stocks will onli com in end Mar and dat is not confirmed also. Tink will b easier if i go kiddy get. :p kekeke...thx babe for the info though...

everybody enjoying lunch??

no time to read up yet, morning busy clearing my desk aft 2 days leave =(

but but... i saw & must post :

<font color="aa00aa">CONGRATS to tiffy =)</font>
wat a good news b4 cny!so hapi 4u.. good tat u hv planned for sherry to cc &amp; she gets settled down now.. hv a smooth pregnancy.. take care =)

jas.. ur nose super '厉害'!!! =D

ok, later i c see if can catch up w the post b4 i can 'contribute' =D going to '医肚子'now =D

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">Congrats Tiffy!!!</font> Great news for the day...wat a discreet way to announce your gd news.

Mummies, just to share:

I brought the 2 kids to Eu Yan Sang (camden medical) this morning for a through checkup...really sick of all the english medicine they are taking for flu, cough and allergy related problems. Marcus had 3 bronchitis attacks since birth...imagine the amount of medicine, jabs and antibiotics he has consumed over the 2 years...haiz. We are seeing this peadiatric TCM lady named Zhou Yan...really hope she can help my kids with their allergy problems and strengthen their immume system.

The kids haven't tried Tuina before...but wondering wat can tuina help? May want to propose to the doctor next week during followup.

Jas,
i think you are the mum who's experienced in tuina right?