(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

hapi fifi, sorry didn't reply your sms earlier. my phone batt died, so just has chance to read. i'll be driving there, so can park at your place? will be there abt 12.15pm. ok?

jas, yeah! good that can catch up with you on monday too. are you bringing danson??

sanbebe, you should get something to help jav poo. i used fleet on hannah that period when she was constipated. can get from pharmacy. and can try feeding him papaya and prune juice too.

jovial, good to hear from you. i'm sure you'll miss your family. but don't worry... 4 weeks will pass very quickly.

maruko, zhen zhen,
Thanks for the advice. Shall stock up at home.
Jav finally poo-ed !! I did some massage for him and he finally did it. Luckily I remembered the massage that my massage taught me. It really works.

sanbebe, what kind of massage did you do? can teach me?? cos hannah gets constipation occasionally. at least i have another alternative.

Sanbebe,
I usually mix it with the milk. and tell Dayan its CHOCOLATE milk! hahaha! at 1st he rejected...but a few times more, boh pian liao..got to drink. Anyway, YU GUO can also give 药包 to paste it on the stomach one.

Zhen zhen,
Dun want lah..dun wan to bring him. sianz leh. hahaha! he is like a worm..cannot stop moving one. Btw, Dayan comes home only at 12pm, i can only meet you all abt 1.30pm earliest leh. How ah? Is it too late for a lunch?

eufrasia ... I will meet U when U are here ok

Junnie ... Carlson will have his visit with Prof when we are back ... he wanted to discharge him on the last visit ... but i went in with a very bad complain cos carlson was vomitting like nobody's business at that time and off cos again no one can tell la unless u are the one that is always changing and washing for him ... he is some how better ... but still he is vomitting ... just this morning when we are at the door step abt to send carissa to school.... peng ... all vomitted again ... and i need to change him IMMD cos carissa will be late peng and i got NO MAID NOW

Zhenzhen,
ok u can come up my place at 1215pm.

Jas,
then u come later to meet us at lot 1?

Sanbebe,
good if u can join us at lot 1 too!

Any other mummies wanna join us too? Tiffy & maisymouse?since both of u are ratter nearby too :)

Jas,
CHOCOLATE milk !!! Hahahaha....kudos to you !
Ok, I'll try to bluff Jav chocolate milk but wonder if he'll take it cuz he has already tasted it neat. He was also given the 药包. I pasted it just now when he was asleep but he kept on struggling like a worm.

Jas, zhen zhen, hapififi,
I'll be meeting you all when Jav is in sch, not bringing him over.

Gd morning mummies...

Jas, ur boys down wif flu bug ah? hope they get well soon...

totoro, cough much better liao though still cough occasionally.

CM, gosh...carlson vomittin ah? seems quite serious to b vomittin non-stop. Do bring him c doc...n make sure he dun dehydrate.

poor maruko, hope u recover soon! hugs..

CM, hope Carlson's condition gets better soon!

sansbebe, phew! glad to hear Jav poo poo already.. hee..

Morning mummies. I'm on cc leave today. Wanted to go shopping but bosco just had his jab. So have to stay at home to monitor

dorning all

i 'eating snake' sneak in here again =D (no lah no lah.. now i taking my brunch.. keke), gotta get bk to spring clean soon cos jus left today to clear the mess nia..

hapfifi, cm, jas.. thks..

hapififi.. sure bb will b guai guai in your tum tum till march, rest well gal... hope the cny goodies will help add on some good wt 2 ur bb =)

cm... i understand the headache when rushing for time & we gonna clear mess 4 the kiddo!! as for carlson case, bobian, u gonna b 'on standy' mode all the time. i'm sure u r the 'fastest' mummy to change for your boy le aft so many practices =D dun worry.. as carlson grow older he'll outgrown tis prblm like my kids case..

jas.. thks 4 sharing the book u found @popular, from the cover is worth a reading.. will go & hv a look when i free.. hope dayan & danson recovers soon..

totoro... glad u find a way to 'communicate' w kelly's unhappiness... keep it up =)

sanbebe.. so sad to hear jav's vomitted during his sleep, lucky u gv nite feed if not he'll b sleeping thru the mess.. if u go yuguo, they'll ask u go few times in a row if the kids really serious.. but u'll see the result aft.. most chinese medi takes a while to b effective.. but is good compare to taking english medi all the time. shoo shoo all the virus fm jav..

hippo... aiyo..dayan & adri again??? hahaha... the pixs are pricless =D chloe looks soo tall & both danson & bosco 'botak' so adourable.. feel like hugging them! cant wait for our coffee club gathering!!

zhenzhen.. another sweet pix fm u..hannah so loving to her mei mei =) deborah's eyebrow so lenghty in the 2nd pix.. dun worry abt the shadow fm the background, once u cropped & paste it wont b so obvious...

jovial.. long time no hear... good u hv settled in ur new house, jus in time for cny.. me too... duno wat is tongsilities, hope u get well soon.

bye mummies.. me going to 'work' loh! enjoy ur day =D

hippo, maruko,
I was so relieved after he poo poo

maruko,
To me it's like a little exercise, not much of a massage though my massage lady said it's massage.

Ok, zhen zhen are you here? I'm going to teach you the massage.

It's actually quite easy. Hold your bb's legs (ankles) with one hand and the other hand press on the stomach. Do clock wise 5 times. Then put each of your hand on bb's ankle and do cycling motion (moderate speed) 5 times with thighs touching the stomach. Repeat the whole process in anti-clockwise. Repeat these steps a few times.

chintz,
I always bring Jav out shopping after his jab :p

junnie,
Ya, you were right, so glad that I gave him the midnight feed. I'll faint if I found out in the morning.
I know chinese medi is much better than western medi but my problem is I can't get Jav to take the medi leh....headache !

btw, happy spring cleaning !

cm,
I tot carlson has stopped his vomit already. Did the doctor said when he'll stop vomiting?

Cherie bear,
Javen looks like some taiwanase boy with a cheeky look! Very Casanova looking boy..haha…

ZhenZhen,
Deborah looks tall and big! I think she’s taller than Naia.. How heavy is she? Naia is only 6.9kg and 61.5cm tall as of yesterday. You know what, Naia is down with flu finally! Ah!! Caught it from Aria I think. Haiz.. She so poor thing, 4 months old already kena 2 times flu..

Hippo/Chinzt/Jas,
Haha.. muscle man..Bosco’s thunder thigh is really power! Chinzt, I think Bosco looks more like you
. Chloe looks so big compared to Danson and Adri! Jas, Danson is really tall! Adri is forever so loving towards others.. Such a social butterfly.

I found out something amusing. Yesterday we brought Naia to see PD for the 5 in 1 injection and at the same time wanted to ask her abt Naia’s “deform” toes. Her 4th toes kinda raised up higher and almost wanna overlap the toe next to it. PD explained that it’s probably inherited and it’s nothing serious. It’s just that 3rd and 4th those sharing the same muscle as oppose to 1 toe having 1 muscle. So it means these 2 toes will always together! I was pretty shocked and told Jeff we better check who pass it down to her. And I realize it was me!!! wahaha.. I didn’t know abt this until now!! so I have these “weird” twin toes all my life and nobody tell me abt it!! I bet my parents are aware of it too..hehe…

No time to read through the post ah. Just saw pix only.. But I saw a posting on gathering at coffee club. Really wonder if I can join cos it’s nightmare bringing 2 girls out. Naia is fussy baby and hubby has phobia bringing both girls out. Not helping that we don’t have transport of our own. Haiz… So, most likely not joining again…

Aria:
Recently Aria has been reciting words from the story books I read to her. It was always bits and pieces of sentences she remembered. But this one really surprised the socks out of me. She’s reciting word for word for certain pages! People will be fooled and think she can read! She went on to say “I’m a cat. I live in an alley. I don’t have a home and nobody loves me”. Children’s memory really powerful.

where is everyone???

ariajo, try to com lah...u stayin north? if yes I can give u a lift

sanbebe, will take note of the instructions for the constipation "exercise". Thx.

went to my 1st check up this morning. BB EDD at 11092010. BB at 8weeks3days today. So will be a sept bb like brig.

Sanbebe,

For feeding chinese med (thouse brewed type), i will cut those colourful gummy sweet into small pcs. Fill a big spoonful (those chinese spoon for soup)and put one pc of gummy sweet on it, brig finishes the whole bowl in 5 mins. The coloutful gummy sweet will float and he got v excited abt getting the sweet into his tummy.

Will this method help?

Jas,

I bought the book, will start reading when i can. but seriously, this preg seems more tired then the previous one.

Is the tui nai really good? It is at Kembagan right? Is the wait long, thought of bringing brig for a try. He seems to be panting for air recently once i stop the puffers... sign

Junnie,

Spring cleaning!! opps, my flat is in a horrible state now, just no energy to clean... sign

Chris,
that's great! now got to take care & nourish your body well k? dun overwork
So you bought the book ald...so fast!

About the tui na:
I believe it tui na (meridian massage) actually. I hate to put him on puff all the time. So tui na is one of the alt med. But its a long term expensive treatment la. It would be best if we can learn to tui na ourselves! hahaha...

Chris,
The wait is not too long..the longest i ever wait is about 1 hour otherwise its within half an hour during peak period. Try to go there early in the am...not so crowded.
Yes it is in Kembangan.

Gd morning mummies...

wah...im the first today ah??? where is everyone? today wed liao leh...more lively posts here quick... :p

chris, wow...ur #2 also sept baby ah? tell him/her to make it the same day wif kor kor...kekeke...
dun do too strenous cleanup wif ur current state hor...ask ur hb or get a part time maid to do it. Muz hav enuff rest ok?

Me wanna share something I feel damn shiok abt.
Last nite me & in laws were at my mil bro's shop to help them close up. Den upon nearin closing, travis walk ard all of us to choose who he wanna ask to carry. End up he came to me. Den mil say the sentence again but this time to her sister "她怎样打或骂,到最后还是要她的" Guess wat her sister said? She said "当然啦,她是妈妈leh,有血缘关系的leh"
End up mil shut her mouth...no more comments...muahahaha...this auntie helped me to say wat I hav always wanna say. :p

maruko, true wat! hahaha.. u must hv felt soooooo shiok! yeah!

tiffy... hmm... STRETCH Mark cream??? hmmm.. something to tell us??
anyway, i like both clarins oil and topicream which i got from gynae.

chris, great to hear that! hope u have a smooth pregnancy!

Tiffy/hippo/eunice, u noe dat kinda 快感? hear oredi super duper 爽 lor coz I can't possibly reply wat she did to my mil...kekeke :p

Tiffy, why u askin abt stretch mark cream har? *wink wink*
for me I tink last time I used Palmer.

maruko, yah! i can feel the shiokness! LOL..
plus, pple used to tink that adri can't be that close to me & hb esp since we dun see her 24/7 and only on alternate days but the bond is reali strong one lor. they know who are their mummies/ daddies and get STUCK one.. haha.. so my family always say "mummy is always closest.. no matter wat also stick to & closest to mummy one.. " when i told them that i am afraid adri wun love me when adri is younger.. haha!

BINGO...kekekeke now wondering shld i call n book my CL 1st but gynea visit is on 12 feb

last time i use Palmer too, i like the smell. but thought of trying other brand this time round.

hippo,
yest i went to smell clarin stretch mark cream no fragrance leh
thought can earn point if i buy clarin brand.

hippo, ^5...

ur family sayin tone is different from my mil. She sounded so buay song when she said it each time. Like super jealous travis chose me over her.

Tiffy, CONGRATS...woohoo...no wonder im in high spirits today :p

tiffy, <font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!!!!!!</font></font>
so jas' nose is reali powerful.. rem she said there shd be one more? and when she said that, my 1st tot was u!!! waiting for u to confess nia.. hahahaha..

ger, i use the clarins tonic oil. not the cream. the oil very nice "spa" fragrance wor... keke

Tiffy, tink after ur gynae visit den call ur CL lor...onli in a wk's time. Plus u need to confirm on the EDD also den can inform the CL.
Tink the forum is gonna flood wif posts today

maruko, hahaha! so she deserved to be "shot" down by that aunt! LOL! yah.. i know wat type of tone she must hv used cos ur MIL is the QUEEN of the house ma. sure tink she super BIG, every1 MUST love her one ma.. hahaa