(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

Jas, im fine wif end Feb also...r we havin it on wkends? if not do let me noe when den I apply leave.

totoro,
since kelly can talk alot now, think u just have to explain slowly why cannot play at the playground. i didn't kids at their age can self beat themselve. Hope she is ok now. btw, what is CCL?

maruko,
u shld rest aft taking med n not do cleaning. hope u recover soon.

sanbebe,
hahaha yest u just mention that J won't come out anything fr his mouth like hannah n who know yest night he surprise u. Me still have to wait to see this happen to Sherry.kekeke

Jas,
actually my hb keep asking when is our next gathering. And he also like to have gathering at the coffee club cos can have to place to ourselves.

mm,
sch don't allow trolley bag?? so funny leh. what if those kids have trolley bag then is it they have to buy again w/o the trolley?

tiffy,
Good to hear that sherry is doing well in cc good to hear that U are doing well too
;) keke keep it up

Totoro ... HUGSsssssss to U too ok ... U must be very hurt too and lost ??? I guess she might have saw it on TV on what she did to herself ??? or like what Jas said some ppl did it infront of her that u might not know !!!

Maurko rest well ...

chris
Brig is so sweet

Hey hmmm did U all notice that for very hmmm like 20th mth or 21st mth and so on ... U can see a new milestone in yr kids ??? i always notice that for Carissa ... but as for Carlson i did not really pay much attention keke go go go and take note ... its very interesting and happy to see the result ;)

tiffy
CCL = Child Care Leave

CM
I hope that is not her new milestone when she turned 28th mth :-(
But as what I put in FB, she starts to skip her afternoon nap!!!

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">CNY COFFEE CLUB GATHERING</font></font> ONZ bor??
But but hor, that time who book the place ah? is there a certain time we can book only? Weekends available or not?

Date: End of Feb. Vote a date. 27th or 28th FEB?

Sweet Mummies, put down your name:

1) Jas + HB + kids + maid (fine with both dates)

Tiffy/CM, I will...but now im hooked online. hahaha...

Jas, <font size="+2">ONZ</font>

2) Maruko + Travis (fine with any dates)

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">CNY COFFEE CLUB GATHERING</font></font> ONZ bor??

3) hippo + HB + Adri + tummy.. (ok with both dates)

jas dear, i book ba! let me talk to my aunt's fren for a good deal. I HOPE!

totoro ... dun scare yr self la .. that is not the new milestone la ... oh yes on the skipping of afternoon nap ... maybe cos she dun have eoungh activty to do in the day that is why she still got lots of energy in her so dun need to sleep ... Carlson also like tt same as Carissa last time ... and they are "big" now

Hippo,
What leh! where got bring tummy one? u mean can take in &amp; out one is it?? hahahaha...
Btw, thanks for helping out to book ya..

CNY COFFEE CLUB GATHERING ONZ bor??

4) Totoro + Kelly (ok with both dates)

i must not miss this!

5) Chintz + HB + Chloe + Bosco (would prefer 27th, somebody mentioned 28th is 十五?)

totoro_bb,

Talking abt stubborness....

give her sometime, when she can express herself better, things will be easier.

CM,
thanks. hope ur side there also ok for u. cos i also can't stand that cry mother cry father indo maid.

re:gathering
I have to KIV 1st cos may have to attend my cousin's bb full mth.

totoro,
orh...CCL is child care leave. hahaha too short term till i can't figure it out just now.kekeke

how i wish to join the gathering!!!!!!!

wana organise a gathering to beijing also?! haaa

CM,
i wana go bandung look for u also... can stay in ur big big house?

dodo.. waaaaahha.. gathering @ bandung alr 'big project'.. u wan us go bj???? tat'll be 'big big big project'!! keke..

cm.. june 'bu ke yi le'.. cos we joining my niece go HK end june.. paisay arh =) btw, how's ur 'acting maid' doing? got 'gek-siao' 2day or not? hope carlson feels better aft her 'drama'. re spelling.. teacher given out the spelling booklet (english)/list (chinese) for whole term le.. every monday (chinese) and wednesday (english) spelling loh, gotta 'nag' her to learn loh =(

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">CNY COFFEE CLUB GATHERING ONZ bor??</font></font>

5) Chintz + HB + Chloe + Bosco (would prefer 27th, somebody mentioned 28th is 十五?)
6) junnie + hb + zann + lance (if 27th i can come oni aft 1+pm cos i working)

thks hippo for offer to book again.. *muack*

jas... cant wait to taste your white hokkien mee since both D luv it sooo much =D

tiffy.. v happi 4u, now u can shopping 'at peace'.. sherry adapts to schl quite fast =)

cherie_bears.. hi =) long time no chat w u.. hope u r keeping well with shanice &amp; didi (paisay.. 4get wat's his name)..

maruko.. get well soon..thks 4 the link.. aiyo.. u make me drools.. so happi to see vivo got a branch.. must find one day go &amp; try it out! happy 'hooking' on the pc so u got 'excuse' no need to do housework =D

maisymouse.. yalor, their bag sooo heavy despite timetable given! joey schl also dun allow trolley bag? zann schl teacher said not advisable loh cos when they go up &amp; down the stairs v troublesome (P1 classroom at 3rd floor), if buy alr then bobian lah, but those hoping to buy can dun buy loh.

chris,sanbebe,zhenzhen.. ur kiddos so good in speech =)

chris.. 'ren ren ren'.. 1st trimester v fast over.. now cny coming.. can 'distract' u abit =)

totoro.. *sayang sayang kelly*... later i come back fm lunch i share w u abt tis self-hurting..

tiffy ya cannot stand her asked her to leave liao so i have PEACE in my house now

dodo i also wanna go BJ to look for U ... come come come here for holiday kekeke come ok

junnie:
wave back. Am coping alright wif Shanice &amp; javen. The only time i spend wif Shanice is when she gets home frm cc &amp; during wkends. She's very doting to Javen. Always sayang &amp; kiss him :D But very hard to take their pics together.

6) junnie + hb + zann + lance (if 27th i can come oni aft 1+pm cos i working)
7) bbwow + hb + jayden

thks hippo for offer to book again.. *muack*

junnie its ok ... can come anytime if u want ok ... let me know 1st

Spelling hahahaha ya they give out by term ... so will have to remember to teach them ... if not peng oh no 0 come back and for Carissa's school the teacher will write down remarks like oh no what happen did u study fo yr spelling etc etc ... stress ok ... and this is she got 7/10 peng most of the time need to get all correct

jas, hahahaha! bring tummy along can have better deal ma... oops! like real..

mummies, np! must thank jas for starting the ball rolling and totoro for reminding all of us again too.. keke

CM, tink u can't hide ur hse from our invasion in JUNE!! hiaks...

cheriebear, ha! Javen is so cheeky!

tiffy,
Hahaha...I'm sure sherry will surprise you with her speech very very soon...you won't know.. *wink* (just like me!)

cherie bear,
Javen look like shanice !

junnie, maisymouse,
Some schools don't allow students to take trolley bags as it's too much of a trouble if the classrooms are on upper floor. I was a primary school teacher and I had taught in 2 schools before. I really pity those students cuz they need to drag the heavy trolley bags up and down the stairs.

You know, I always think the school is crazy, like no brain at all. How can they put the P1 class on the upper floor? P1 kids are so tiny but yet gotta drag such heavy bags up and down the stairs. Siao, right?

Luckily my 2nd sch placed the P1 classrooms on ground floor so they don't have to climb the stairs at all.

totoro,
I feel so heartpain that Kelly self-hurt heself. I suggest besides explain to her, you also distract her if she doesn't listen to you. For instance this afternoon, I picked up Jav from cc and while we were on the way home, he refused to walk. I said bye bye to him and walked off but he still stood there refused to move. So, I distracted him by asking him to go find cats. He immediately ran to me and hold my hands and walked home together. Of course, as we were walking I kept pretending that I was looking for cats.

cherie_bear.. wat a smiley javen =D

hippo.. how i can miss ur 'bring tummy along'?? hahaha..

cm.. 7/10 oni 3 wrong also cannot arh? aiyo.. so your 'drama maid' out of the house liao? now 'machiam' i go to schl... cant wait 4 my gal to b more independent! ask her dun anyhow spend $ still can go bookshop buy funny ting.. she said her friend also buy!! today i gv her 80cts nia cos she bought the wrist belt again yesterday &amp; teacher confiscated, she said abt 10 of them kena! now u no maid? cos remember u said one went home? hope u get replacement soonest.

maruko.. so lucky no need do housework! now i eating tim tam.. replacement of awefully choco b4 i can get to hv the real taste! sob sob..

mummies:
thanks. Agree that javen looks a lot like shanice.

bbwow: I dun think i can make it cos it's 15th of the lunar mth,nd to go back to both parents' plc for lunch/dinner. Next time bah, I'll try to make it.

Sanbebe
Yah, I also use the distraction method but She hit herself during the walk away time! Guess, i can't do that anymore as well.

Junnie
I remembered during my school days, bookshop is always the best place to be in during recess time !! ha ha it's small and yet always crowded!! Guess must really teach them what to buy and what not to buy etc ....

sanbebe.. wow. u r primary schl teacher b4 arh? your 2nd schl so thotful.. nxt time u can easily assist jav when he's turn in p1! unlike some mummies including myself being the youngest in the family.. everything 1st time to handle... abit 'kah-lang kah-boh'. i tried not to b as 'kia-su as possible' cos we often say nowsaday parents v 'kai-su'..oops! btw, tat's wat i doing to both of them too, whenever can get them to do something or move.. must 'crack head' &amp; find 'alternatives' =D

maisymouse.. re the trolley bag.. not oni their classroom on upper floor, during dismissal, the gate so crowded some students infront still dragging their trolley bags &amp; walk so slowly.. bcom road hogging.. some behind them didnt see will trip loh.. sometime v funny to see those p1 aft sch... still can keep saying bye bye bye bye non-stop.. alr spent 6-7hrs in schl still not enuff?? keke..

totoro.. u r rite.. bookshop is the oni 'fascinated' plc in schl! i remembered i had a collection of nice,cute cartoons hanky &amp; earaser tat time.. oops =D

Tiffy : congrats tat yr sherry adapting well in sch now

Maruko / Chris : actually not so true abt MS / nose big leh... I dun hv MS and my nose is not big when I have my boys

totoro : huh? Kelly slapped herself? hugs to her. u must explain more to her ok.

my boys nv do tat. They will hit another person if angry. Arrgg... wrong also.

Chris : Wah... Brig so well behave and understanding

Junnie : kekeke... Zann dun tink her bag too heavy huh? bring so many excess books :p

Maruko : oh rest well...

Gathering : which coffee club huh?

I hv sleepless nite yesterday. Dun koe y Elbib coughing so so badly. even cough till cry
I hv to tab him to sleep n evenually I also lost my temper at him

totoro_bb: mil is eating vegetarian on 15th,so we will hv our meal on 14th. Then 15th go back to my mum's plc. U all cfm the date 1st,then I see if can make it or not.

junnie:last time i oso always buy things frm bookshop. Nd to teach them not to spend unnecessary but then again,kids are kids. They will buy those that they deem it's nice.

eunice:u do spree for bag organiser?

eunice,
wow, you dun have MS? Envy, envy, envy !

Re: cough
Poor Elbib, feed him cough medicine to stop the cough bah. Jav also on cough medicine too....he's been coughing for 2 weeks already.

sanbebe : I also dun koe y no MS :p I fed Elbib with medi liao. but dun koe y yesterday cough so badly. btw he likes to "eat" medi.

Cherie_bear : yes I do PgMall bags... y?