tiffanykoong
maruko,
i have never let her taste orange taste stuff b4 leh. She dun like the original, i also can't take the taste so in the end i throw it away.
perhap let her drink manuka honey n see how.
hippo,
me too lor, don't like the taste of cod liver oil but last time when i am young, i did take.
shall let her drink manuka honey later.
left 1 hr then hb n me going to fetch her back fr cc. Counting down now. Later have to ask teacher whether she sleep n eat or not, hope she eat abit n cry till sleep lor if not v suffering to her
i have never let her taste orange taste stuff b4 leh. She dun like the original, i also can't take the taste so in the end i throw it away.
perhap let her drink manuka honey n see how.
hippo,
me too lor, don't like the taste of cod liver oil but last time when i am young, i did take.
shall let her drink manuka honey later.
left 1 hr then hb n me going to fetch her back fr cc. Counting down now. Later have to ask teacher whether she sleep n eat or not, hope she eat abit n cry till sleep lor if not v suffering to her