ecookie, hippo,
ok ok, I'll update my blog today..hahaha...that OMG post...it's really been so long already...lol
aria,
wow, u produce so much milk this time round. I still remember you were so worried about your quantity last time round when aria just born. Well done, mummy!
totoro,
Ya, u're right. I'm busy with fb game when Jav is in cc...lol
tiffy,
heehee....I see u slow down in your fb game liao....too busy?
cherie bear,
Just do what you wanted to do, dun worry too much on your mil comments. Last time Jav also suckle on only 1 of my breasts each time round so not to worry, ok? I read books and they say it's ok, dun have to suckle both sides everytime u bf. Your bb knows very well when he's full.
Perlicia,
Oh luckily R dun need any stitches on his wound. Your hubby and u must have been very heartpain.
maruko,
Dun think so negatively. We all fall sick no matter what mth or year it is. I suggest you go take a flu jab or H1N1 jab, cuz after I took the jab (my family all take the jab, including Jav), I find that we all less likely to fall sick easily now. It helps.
I think your hubby must have regretted now that he shouted at you. I know you are very sad now but try not to think about it now, try to think of something happy. 2 mths ago, I kena scolding from my dad too. Well, it's a long story. I'll post it up on my blog. I cried after that and whenever i thought about it that day, my tears just rolled down my cheeks cuz I feel very 委屈. But I forced myself to forget the matter and think positively, and the next day i was fine already.
cheer up, gal!